EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.005 (1.23%)

0.41 - 0.425

7 people like this.

11,528 comment(s). Last comment by emiteno 1 week ago

TF Tan

290 posts

Posted by TF Tan > 2017-03-06 20:31 | Report Abuse

technically there is a gap between 0.955 and 0.965. So the chart will close back the gap eventully, just the matter when.

4,305 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-03-06 21:04 | Report Abuse

Better talk more negative about Evergreen. make the price falls to the bottom. wakaka.

Huat Huat

905 posts

Posted by Huat Huat > 2017-03-06 21:29 | Report Abuse

i will wait for rm0.50. Three Q result continuous down. down down..

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-06 21:29 | Report Abuse

Market is about demand supply

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-06 21:30 | Report Abuse

Many contrarian cut loss at 0.91

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-06 21:33 | Report Abuse

As long it below 90 sen.... good opportunity to place position to entry.

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-06 21:34 | Report Abuse

Second level contrarian will position buying opportunity at 0.86

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-06 21:38 | Report Abuse

Technical also important in buying or selling stock. Just follow the trend.

Posted by aries_saham > 2017-03-06 21:41 | Report Abuse

Now RSI and stocastic indicate evergreen in oversold

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-03-06 22:57 | Report Abuse

千选万选选了一个……

capoon

63 posts

Posted by capoon > 2017-03-07 01:11 | Report Abuse

wah..got war movie here...*grab popcorn*

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-03-07 09:06 | Report Abuse

Won't drop lower than now, the prudent management will take and action to control the value of share. Wait for rebounds

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 09:08 | Report Abuse

Once RIGHTS ISSUES announced it will collapse to 0.70

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-03-07 09:09 | Report Abuse

Already oversold now is buying opportunity

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-07 09:21 | Report Abuse

haha... sxckperformer is indeed a joker here....

I am stuck with loss? i have shown him my average price which he then accused me of editing..
but hor.. when i challenged him to swear (i had sworn myself)... he chickened out like a sissy...

come on la.. no-bxlls then pls dont bark anymore...

dare to simply accuse ppl but dare not swear? where are ur bxlls? eaten by dog d?

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-07 09:22 | Report Abuse

what TF Tan said is exactly right!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-07 09:26 | Report Abuse

u can see how "shallow" this sxckperformer is...

he is so short-sighted to deem that the recent drop (which should be temporary only) is due to lack of fundamentals...

and claimed that ppl are selling bcoz the share is not good, bla bla bla..

looked at how the sharks manipulated AirAsia price last time? pushed down to 70sen and then shoot back up to RM3.30 in one year....

if share price is so direct, then investment is very easy...

yes, share price is a reflection of its fundamentals , but it is for long run/long term..

this idiot is so short-sighted and only talk about current share price...

stxpid ppl is really cureless...

aim for 1-2 years... u will see the difference in investing EVergreen.. dumbaxx...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-07 09:30 | Report Abuse

so so hard-sell his Hevea...

guys, u all can see his motive here right?

-- purposely sabotage evergreen just because he thinks by doing this, others will choose to buy Hevea and help push the price up...

stupxd right?

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-03-07 09:32 | Report Abuse

I still keep it and add on some more today, hope good closing guy

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

Dolly stuck until crazy. LOL

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-07 09:35 | Report Abuse

ylyer... good choice!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-07 09:36 | Report Abuse

come on la sissy.. keep saying i am stuck...

before u comment more on your rubbish talk, pls just take up my challenge:

1) If I modified my average price for Evergreen and the % profit for Evergreen and other shares (not shown), I will die horribly today...

2) If I did not modify my average price for Evergreen and the % profit for Evergreen and other shares (not shown), you will die horribly today...

God will know and judge...

if u have balls, take up this challenge...

else get lost and dun ever talk cxck again...

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

my average price for Evergreen which i showed in the past:

https://pictub.club/image/suPxiM

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-03-07 09:42 | Report Abuse

i have sworn here.. since u have been saying that i am stuck with a loss... if you have balls.. take up the challenge... else dun bark like a sissy dxggie..

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2017-03-07 09:45 | Report Abuse

is the showtine begin...

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-03-07 09:46 | Report Abuse

insider selling starperformer?

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-03-07 09:49 | Report Abuse

Carry on , fly high yeah

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 09:49 | Report Abuse

Collapsed already and Dolly the loser still barking here? LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 09:50 | Report Abuse

Will be stuck at 0.885

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

Someone bought at 0.96-1.00 but fallen all the way to current price. -10 -15% losses.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

LOL

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-03-07 09:54 | Report Abuse

only startperformer just c the Price, his theory is price relect the fundamental =)
once he saw the price drop, scare like no tmr and sell off, be like inside sure know something and sell off =)

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-03-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

Now ppl from eko and pdn are out , looking for stock oversold and undervalue like evergrn

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2017-03-07 10:02 | Report Abuse

if the price stuck @0.885... bullish signal already

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 10:06 | Report Abuse

Let's bet! I say this is a false signal/rebound. Look at the selling queues there. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 10:08 | Report Abuse

Seasoned traders knew how this technical rebound will play out. The price 0.885 is where it should tap and to fall thereafter. Let's bet!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 10:09 | Report Abuse

Look at the sell queues. It's a selling market crowded with sellers. Buyers are outnumbered one fold by the sellers. Do u wanna bet?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 10:11 | Report Abuse

jackng6 thinks he know well but still paper loss. LOL

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 10:14 | Report Abuse

So u think the heavy selloff triggered on Friday 24/02/2017 was a coincidence or for no reasons? The heavy chunks of shares disposed since that day per each day is what the insiders related parties knew already. Just wait for corporate exercises to tell u truth later. Ha ha!! RIGHTS ISSUES...will cause further collapse!

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-03-07 10:16 | Report Abuse

吃不到葡萄说葡萄酸

justask

Posted by justask > 2017-03-07 10:17 | Report Abuse

Anything exciting or just bad things brewing inside co.? Why price fall so much?

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 10:20 | Report Abuse

Taste lemons soon. Stockraider missing. Dolly panic. Ha ha!!

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-03-07 10:24 | Report Abuse

starperformer is insider wa, selling now

jackng06

469 posts

Posted by jackng06 > 2017-03-07 10:26 | Report Abuse

be like starperformer, i am insider, i am analysis, i know everything =)
knowledger > all

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-03-07 10:26 | Report Abuse

Starperformer how you know got rights issue coming? Where the evidence?

ylyer

61 posts

Posted by ylyer > 2017-03-07 10:29 | Report Abuse

The stock is carry on up starperformer can't see?,please don't talk nonsense and do the predicted like god

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 11:25 | Report Abuse

LOL loser using new ID jackng6 to continue talk rubbish. Collapsed already still dare to talk rubbish. Ha ha!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-07 11:27 | Report Abuse

Why raider missing ?

Raider missing, bcos lazy to argue daily on Evergreen daily share price movement loh.....!!
Bcos raider not good in forecasting on share price movement loh...!!

But one thing, raider very good is value investment and margin of safety a medium & long term investment mah...!!

Raider & gang have a position of about 3 million share of Evergreen at average cost of Rm 0.94 and raider still accumulating loh....!!

Todate our paper losses is something like 3m (0.94-0.865) = Rm 225k
But put it this way raider see this will show a profit by 31-12-2017.

Raider have confident & just mark raider words loh...!!

Why raider show losses, when raider do not have to & not ashame meh ??
It is part of learn process for readers loh....!!
If raider don show such a true big losses, readers cannot learn how to invest & turnaround and make monies loh...!!

In fact, raider will also show raider will average the price of evergreen by buying more at lower price loh....!!

The target is show a profit recovery on evergreen by 31-12-2017 mah...!!

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 11:31 | Report Abuse

Didn't u check my comments history? Since long ago, I've said Evergreen will collapse and voila! U seriously didn't watch the selling of Evergreen shares in CHUNKS for the past many days. Do u think those are small chunks if it wasn't insiders-related parties? Insiders & gang know already mah.

The heavy selloff in CHUNKS are obvious signals already! Still want more convincing evidence and signs? When corporate and fund-raising exercises announce later, be ready to watch how it collapse further.

starperformer

1,443 posts

Posted by starperformer > 2017-03-07 11:37 | Report Abuse

Everyone can spot undervalue stocks instantly by looking at the metrics loh. No need magic formula. Difference is the intrinsic values that appeal to buyers. What does Evergreen offers? Nothing exciting really except that MASSIVE DEBTS.

Cash enough? Just living-off with the cash-flow to get by each quarters. That is why depressing loh.