EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.005 (1.49%)

0.335 - 0.345

7 people like this.

11,529 comment(s). Last comment by Lightworkss 2 weeks ago

Edric Soh

504 posts

Posted by Edric Soh > 2018-08-15 09:38 | Report Abuse

I sell half at 0.605 take some profit buy at 0.46

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-08-15 09:51 | Report Abuse

just try intra day in the counter

maxlee0508

394 posts

Posted by maxlee0508 > 2018-08-15 10:06 | Report Abuse

@edric soh walao.... bro ur cost so low r.....

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-08-15 10:45 | Report Abuse

buy now and gain more profit kikikik

yamiyugi

90 posts

Posted by yamiyugi > 2018-08-15 11:01 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy before too late

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-08-15 11:03 | Report Abuse

so good

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

1st round profit bought 50c and sold 54c and earn dividend : )

Edric Soh

504 posts

Posted by Edric Soh > 2018-08-15 11:29 | Report Abuse

Superpanda see how results first remember buy on rumors sell on fact

Edric Soh

504 posts

Posted by Edric Soh > 2018-08-15 11:30 | Report Abuse

Moneykj any comment and any good strategies to share

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-15 13:30 | Report Abuse

i dont buy on rumours, i buy when i think it have value and i sell when there is no profit growth forward

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-15 13:33 | Report Abuse

for example, no one buy jaycorp now but i will be buying later. if you compare mieco, evergreen and jaycorp, jaycorp is the cheapest and lowest in gearing.

Edric Soh

504 posts

Posted by Edric Soh > 2018-08-15 18:20 | Report Abuse

Superpanda how u define jaycorp is cheap because price or their business eps or pe

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-08-15 18:46 | Report Abuse

good job

Jingweihan

1,605 posts

Posted by Jingweihan > 2018-08-15 20:59 | Report Abuse

Moneykj what u buying now? Bought some pmetal today, see 5 sell again lo

Posted by stock_investor > 2018-08-15 21:37 | Report Abuse

holding since 80c, even drop until 43c lowest point i will not give up

moneykj

6,128 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-08-15 23:31 | Report Abuse

@Jingweihan, memang Pmetal loyal supporter.
I hv sold off many counters since last week. After q results only decide which to buy. Newly bot only Hbglobal. High risk but high gain. Not many ppl dare to challenge tis counter.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-16 08:12 | Report Abuse

@Edric there r many free FA over the internet. You need to learn, read, understand and make comparison to able to tell it.

But cheap stock doesnt mean it will shoot up. It must be so attractive to lure investor to buy. Profit growth is the biggest catalyst. Msian style.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-16 08:15 | Report Abuse

Evergreen TA very good now but many take oppprtunity for contra profit. Price cannot sustain. If today and tomorrow can stay >58c, next week can move up.

Edric Soh

504 posts

Posted by Edric Soh > 2018-08-16 10:26 | Report Abuse

seen cant stay

Edric Soh

504 posts

Posted by Edric Soh > 2018-08-16 10:27 | Report Abuse

keyasic nice monitor now ta fa good

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-16 15:25 | Report Abuse

i dont play penny stock, mostly goreng and no fundamental

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2018-08-16 15:28 | Report Abuse

What happens? Peaking again ... want to announce v good result?

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-16 15:32 | Report Abuse

i expect result will be better than prev quarter for sure, better yoy and qoq

vincent27

614 posts

Posted by vincent27 > 2018-08-16 16:09 | Report Abuse

very strong momentum..good counter

Posted by wannabeinvestor > 2018-08-16 16:11 | Report Abuse

now up everyone say good..when down all curse...lol...

peachgirl

14 posts

Posted by peachgirl > 2018-08-16 16:32 | Report Abuse

@stock_investor, I sapu a lot around RM8xx too! lol....now waiting to boost only....

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-16 16:32 | Report Abuse

if bought and up of course say good, those sold early cut loss and miss the ride will curse

Posted by wannabeinvestor > 2018-08-16 16:34 | Report Abuse

i was here since 80sen..still holding..i have faith lol...

vincent27

614 posts

Posted by vincent27 > 2018-08-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

finally break 0.6..next target should be 0.65

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-16 17:04 | Report Abuse

if your ave at 80c, should ave down when it was 50c before ex date, did you not see the signal?

Posted by wannabeinvestor > 2018-08-16 18:10 | Report Abuse

Already sai lang.. No extra fund

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-16 19:05 | Report Abuse

dont worry, next qtr will be better

Posted by Wendy Chan > 2018-08-17 09:25 | Report Abuse

hope Evergreen will green again

Chanfang

61 posts

Posted by Chanfang > 2018-08-17 12:25 | Report Abuse

0.65 is the most it can go..

Kevin Tam

528 posts

Posted by Kevin Tam > 2018-08-19 16:22 | Report Abuse

Next quarter result will be much better than last quarter n if this is true , Evergreen will go up to 68-70 cents n above in short time ...

moneykj

6,128 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-08-20 23:45 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, why you all still support at this level? After q results cannot get cheaper me? So kancheong to buy ar?

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-21 00:25 | Report Abuse

Aiyo very clever. After you sell then ask people no need to support. Then after they sell, you go in.

and why is that after qtr result out the price can go cheaper? do you assuming report will be bad?

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-08-21 08:13 | Report Abuse

Up up this week...yesterday bought at .59

moneykj

6,128 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-08-21 08:26 | Report Abuse

I didn't ask ppl to sell. I only ask ppl to buy lower. I quite familiar with them. Q good or bad depend on what they want to be? Of course my prediction not always right. If I can't get lower than my selling price, look for another counter lor.

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-08-21 11:20 | Report Abuse

Good profit, able to buy more nasi lemak already hehehe

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-21 12:55 | Report Abuse

ok goodluck to you but im holding this and expecting it will rise further after the quarter

Posted by Jeremy_Chew > 2018-08-21 13:53 | Report Abuse

SuperPanda, see .. i told you before.. i monitor the way this sxcker moneykj wrote already know he is kind of pump and dump sxcker....

last time after he accomulated.. he asked ppl to buy.. so he silently sold (until i challenged him then only he said he sold d)... then after he sold... he ask ppl dun support... so that it will drop more... then he go in... very cheap fellow lo....

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-08-21 14:02 | Report Abuse

When is the q result will out ?

Davidl

1,816 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2018-08-21 16:52 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate!

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-21 16:58 | Report Abuse

after he sold he wants to buy lower again but the price yet to drop below his prev selling price, that made him commenting like that

its up to him to keep that attitude. certain people they value money more than trustworthy

moneykj

6,128 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-08-22 16:29 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...Black n white, where got trustworthy issue la? Did I ask you to buy at 0.60? I hv asked all to buy at 0.45 for long term. When short term signal appeared at 0.46 n 0.51, I issued buy calls. The next days on price shoot up more than 10% respectively. Traders who follow my buy calls laugh all the way to bank. I share what I know for this stock movement. Next week I'm very sure it will drop below 0.55 base on my analysis.
My analysis and buy call can't be trusted ar? I saw you heavily involved in Lionind. Kyy buy call can be trusted? Gentle reminder to you, commodities related counters especially steel and aluminum on its downtrend. Now is time to exit. Believe or not is up to you. I bot Pmetal when the price below 0.70(adjusted price after split). Annjoo below 0.70. Both at early 2016:

Stock: [PMETAL]: PRESS METAL ALUMINIUM HOLDINGS BHD
Feb 25, 2016 06:48 AM | Report Abuse

Aluminum price up 1.33% to 1578.This counter sure can buy. Don't sell if the price go up this week. Target for 100% in long term.

Stock: [ANNJOO]: ANN JOO RESOURCES BHD
Mar 8, 2016 01:09 PM | Report Abuse

This is right time to buy. From 1 month 1 comment, steel price the lowest, share price the lowest. The risk oso very low..

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-08-22 17:26 | Report Abuse

don't boast with Pmetal lah...moneykj.... I also one of the investor of Pmetal...when you exit with RM3+...I still hold till RM4+.... Donot always take pmetal as a past trophy to try to increase your credibility... Other donot know you...but I know you very well...You are just a trader...

Remember beginning of this year...you shouted Doom day is coming.... You some more shouted the market crash was coming... You even said that you saved most of the cash waiting for market to crash soon....I was against it.... Now..after 6 months...what I saw is a trader asking people to buy while he is selling....

I also remember you saying that you are investing in this Evergreen for long term(hold for at least a year)... not just a few months...Oops..only 2~3 weeks later...you claim you sold already.... What a lier... You are just trader ..... I found a number of traders already... none is as bad as you.. ask people to buy when you are about to sell(after buying for just less than a few weeks, not even a month).

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-08-22 17:27 | Report Abuse

Donot trust this moneykj ... he is a just trader with no credibility...

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-08-22 17:37 | Report Abuse

Actually..it is not hard to find trader.... you just quietly monitor a trader for a few weeks... you will find out what they have done for the past weeks... normally...they are not patient...they will quietly buy(you will not find out when)..when they appear on the forum..they will first do BUY call(they already bought)...one or two weeks later..they will do SELL call... they do it very often on a few stocks at a time...mostly penny stocks....

moneykj

6,128 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-08-22 18:10 | Report Abuse

Pmetal I bot at 0.70. Sold at 3.50. All written in my comments. Show us your buying cost pls.

And this is your comment for Evergreen:

mneo Wait for a while....the stock should go down below 0.5....If it goes down below 0.4...somewhere around 0.35...it is safe to buy.... Now it is still too early to say if US China trade war will benefit Evergreen.... From the Dividend and EPS trend, the company is cooling off from its peak.... Wait for next quarter result... we will see how the company is doing.... It is pretty speculative to forecast a company future performance based on a single volatile event, namely US China Trade war... No one can predict if the war will continue or outcome of the war if it continues or if the war will burn to other countries... What if tomorrow US declare tariff to other countries to protect its own furniture market... like what US did to Canada, Europe, China, etc for steel and aluminium tariff? Then, Evergreen stock price will collapse? Hence, it is safer to judge the price by looking at the fundamental of the company without taking into the consideration of the US, China trade war. It is pretty speculative....or "Goreng"...
05/08/2018 23:30

Hahaha....Asked ppl to buy Evergreen at 0.35. 0.35 your head.
So you are the one create new id Jeremy sohai Chew la?
Not song with my ability ar?
Prove to readers here your capability then ppl will salute you.
If not, you are just another pampered baby crying for attention.