EVERGREEN FIBREBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): EVERGRN (5101)

+0.005 (1.49%)

0.335 - 0.345

7 people like this.

11,529 comment(s). Last comment by Lightworkss 2 weeks ago

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-08-22 18:26 | Report Abuse

wait...wait...... Conman moneykj.... you still try to save your reputation? no more left already... Save it lah....

I donot Con people to buy while I am selling.... You are the one.... Remember this!!

Also...remember that I donot need people to follow my call to buy to make a living... You need...Conman.....

moneykj

6,128 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-08-22 18:42 | Report Abuse

Why long term counter can't be traded short term on price fluctuations if you know how to do it? I already mentioned keep 20% for long term in case I can't get lower than selling price, I still hv 20% for long term.
I advice you not to trade short term on price fluctuations. Obviously you are not up to that level.

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-08-22 18:44 | Report Abuse

Hold 12 months? Not even a month.... Conman Trader....Be careful of him...

I donot hold any stock in Evergreen... I am not trading stock and con people to make living.... unlike you... Conman moneykj.......

LOL.....:-)

Posted by moneykj > Aug 3, 2018 02:08 PM | Report Abuse

Why I say 12 months?
This type of counter need 12 months la. I don't want to elaborate more. Taukeh not happy nanti.

mneo

541 posts

checkout other counters that he con people.... Remember this...when the stock up a few cents...he will sell ... because he already bought the stock a few weeks before this at much lower price.... leaving you stuck in the penny counter for long time...Be careful of this person...

mneo

541 posts

Simple stratergy.... whatever stock he recommend... don't buy.... be cautious lor.... Bursa got so many stock counters...why want to risk get Conned by trader like him...

When the stock(penny stocks lah...he always con people with hard earned money) he start recommending and you found out you hold it...good for you... hit jackpot.. start selling at higher price... Remember this..once he left...the penny stock might not move and you will get stuck for long time.. Just check out the counters he recommend now...so many penny stocks...

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-08-22 18:45 | Report Abuse

so short term like a week or 2 week? Con people lah...

Posted by moneykj > Aug 22, 2018 06:42 PM | Report Abuse

Why long term counter can't be traded short term on price fluctuations if you know how to do it? I already mentioned keep 20% for long term in case I can't get lower than selling price, I still hv 20% for long term.
I advice you not to trade short term on price fluctuations. Obviously you are not up to that level.

moneykj

6,128 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-08-22 18:49 | Report Abuse

I think you con by yourself. Convinced yourself buying Evergreen at 0.35 and missed the bus. That's why write long stories to express your frustration.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2018-08-22 20:22 | Report Abuse

Consolidating ?

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-08-22 20:36 | Report Abuse

Another lesson....Don't afraid of missing out the low price.... It is better to miss out then lose out the money.... You are investing ...not speculating... If want to speculate...better go Genting... buy banker-player.. got around 50% chance... higher chance than get conned by trader...

moneykj

6,128 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-08-23 00:21 | Report Abuse

In reality is, you missed out Pmetal at 0.70. Buy at 3.50 when I exit after 500% gain. You think Pmetal can reach 17.50 for another 500% gain ar? Fatt your spring autumn dream la..

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

@moneykj, i bought lion from 66c all the way to 74c, long before KYY article is out, you might didnt know that.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

and i really hate people when hold talk good, then after sell ask people not to support, and you said can buy lower after quarter result out? what if after result out it goes higher?

you can have different view but at least come with proper manner

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-23 15:53 | Report Abuse

as for coming qtr, i expect earnings will be higher than preceding quarter, even better on yoy. thats the reason for holding.

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-08-23 16:13 | Report Abuse

Ha ha.... Pmetal is one of my biggest winnings....I also bought it before it is issuing bonus.. Dont boast lah...... Look at the way you con other at penny stocks Andi doubt you actually earn from stock trading..... Remember trader who con others will not last long... How much longer you want to continue this act before you found out your reputation is of no value....Everyone... Just avoid or double check the stock this moneykj is recommending...because he will sell the instance the stock rise after he issue BUY call... If the stock is really good ... Confirm it a few more times before buying it..don't rely on this fellow boasting word.. he is a liar... Trader who look to earn quick profit from others...he practise zero sum game very well...just this act will not last long lor.... It seems to me he already make a few more enemy by coming people... As he thought I use other name to attack him.... I am not like him.. so cheap and low life... Conning others hard earned money ... Really sick.. this kind of person...

Posted by moneykj > Aug 23, 2018 12:21 AM | Report Abuse

In reality is, you missed out Pmetal at 0.70. Buy at 3.50 when I exit after 500% gain. You think Pmetal can reach 17.50 for another 500% gain ar? Fatt your spring autumn dream la..

Posted by TheGodHoudini > 2018-08-23 17:50 | Report Abuse

Can still up? Or masuk longkang

qq 007

8 posts

Posted by qq 007 > 2018-08-23 18:14 | Report Abuse

when the report comes out?
why so late still not yet

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-08-24 07:58 | Report Abuse

up up up

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-08-24 09:26 | Report Abuse

if today no up....next monday will up

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-24 10:50 | Report Abuse

qtr will be out not later than end next week, higher than prev qtr and higher on yoy

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-24 10:53 | Report Abuse

prediction based on strenghten on usd, resume prod of one of the line, ban on rubberwood export

but no idea of other expenses, margin and impairment if hve

Posted by Jeremy_Chew > 2018-08-24 12:32 | Report Abuse

well said mneo. I also saw he said wanna hold for long term.. then quietly sold off...
he is just a very cheap and mean trader (speculator) la.. if there are ppl out there who listened to him.. sure holland d...

mneo: don't boast with Pmetal lah...moneykj.... I also one of the investor of Pmetal...when you exit with RM3+...I still hold till RM4+.... Donot always take pmetal as a past trophy to try to increase your credibility... Other donot know you...but I know you very well...You are just a trader...

Remember beginning of this year...you shouted Doom day is coming.... You some more shouted the market crash was coming... You even said that you saved most of the cash waiting for market to crash soon....I was against it.... Now..after 6 months...what I saw is a trader asking people to buy while he is selling....

I also remember you saying that you are investing in this Evergreen for long term(hold for at least a year)... not just a few months...Oops..only 2~3 weeks later...you claim you sold already.... What a lier... You are just trader ..... I found a number of traders already... none is as bad as you.. ask people to buy when you are about to sell(after buying for just less than a few weeks, not even a month).

Posted by Jeremy_Chew > 2018-08-24 12:36 | Report Abuse

moneykj, u still think u have any credibility ar? stop pumping and dumping la u jxrk!!!

Posted by Jeremy_Chew > 2018-08-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

moneykj idxot.. somemore wanna pretend like expert and boost how good he is...

well, that is the first step cheap conman does.. boost his track record (hoping some ppl will admire at him and trust him)... then after gaining the trust.. he started to con ppl...

very cheap lo.. go back eat shxt la...

moneykj

6,128 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-08-24 14:58 | Report Abuse

Whatever....I still waiting at below 0.55.

moneykj

6,128 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-08-24 15:00 | Report Abuse

Pmetal? Will collapse to 3.20 in 2 months time.

moneykj

6,128 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-08-24 15:15 | Report Abuse

SuperPanda prediction based on strenghten on usd, resume prod of one of the line, ban on rubberwood export

but no idea of other expenses, margin and impairment if hve
24/08/2018 10:53

I don't guess results. I'm not tua pek kong.
I analyze on technical, statistics and history price movement or stock behavior.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-24 16:09 | Report Abuse

lets see whom correct then

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-24 16:11 | Report Abuse

but i dont ask people to sell after i take profit. tua pek kong will curse that type of people later.

moneykj

6,128 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-08-24 16:21 | Report Abuse

I hope you are ok with your buy call on Sapnrg at 0.55, 0.56, 0.57.

jeffng570

520 posts

Posted by jeffng570 > 2018-08-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

Moneykj...dun talk kok here

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-08-24 16:35 | Report Abuse

Ha ha... Some small time trader, moneykj,burnt at persona metro.... Earn 5% black money and now lose all... No wonder he still con people...

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2018-08-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

why? going to announce bad QR?

bonbon

181 posts

Posted by bonbon > 2018-08-24 16:41 | Report Abuse

Maybe, all the chipboard related counters are down today, mieco, hevea are dropping too.

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-08-24 16:42 | Report Abuse

moneykj shout and tell people he will buy more after persona metro post bad qtr result and drop.... U believe him... He con people to buy so that he can escape lor ... Just don't trust his buy and sell call ... He has ulterior motive which to con people for his profit... Small profit also he will take...:-)

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-24 17:00 | Report Abuse

@moneykj, i dont hve sapnrg. the buy call based on support price TA. It didnt touch 55c-57c until today drop due to RI.

no point to dig my shit if to show you are better trader. why not pick my buy at lion at 66c. or comfort at 86c or dayang or kgb where i make money w/o the need to con people.

tua pek kong will sure curse you soon. fxck up manipulator.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-24 17:01 | Report Abuse

ps: i only fxck up people if he's behave like you.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-24 17:05 | Report Abuse

btw, i bought this stock at 50c, earn div and sold back 54c and buy back at 53c. i dont care if it drop to 55c bcoz im still making money

and i make money without conning people!

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2018-08-24 17:28 | Report Abuse

suddenly bearish engulfing...another weak counter

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2018-08-24 17:29 | Report Abuse

result just released, not bad, got hope on monday

Posted by Learner King > 2018-08-24 17:45 | Report Abuse

The result is fxcking good!

Posted by lowbuyhighsell > 2018-08-24 17:49 | Report Abuse

wow...

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-08-24 17:56 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking....DONOT trust buy or sell call ... One have to do own study to know why they want to buy or sell..... It is not so easy to earn profit in bursa compared to previous year...The market is not that good now especially many projects are being cancelled or delayed... Hence...Remember that “DONOT lose your money” is more important that “losing the chance the buying low”.... Trader like to play psychological game... most of them have been in the market long enough to learn a few tricks that easily con people using psychological tricks... Also use your advantage..you can wait....trader cannot wait...they are earning their living based on other people loss... There are many traders in the forum... one of the famous one is moneykj..... He must have con many people.... Donot trust what he say... He said commodities is going downhill... He talked only lah... I thought less than a month he claimed he is investing in Evergreen for at least 1 year... for long term...so fast he sold already ... now he claim that evergreen will go down and he is waiting to buy back... Why buyback if he think commodities is going downhill? He is not investing... He is just speculating... If one follow him....will die fast fast.... He issue buy and sell call so that he can buy low and sell high...NOT you!! But from you....

Don’t become a Sohai to him... just avoid the counter he issue buy call.... So many Bursa counters... why must buy counters he issue buy call? If one buy the counter for his/her reason..then it is good... one will know when to sell or buy more...

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-08-24 18:00 | Report Abuse

Evergreen QTR result is just out...It is much better than Persona Metro.....LOL.... poor trader moneykj..... sell good company and ask Sohai to buy Persona Metro....

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-08-24 18:05 | Report Abuse

Eh....moneykj just said commodities is going downhill...... oh..he is wrong again.... Actually..he is just trader.... con people only

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2018-08-24 18:14 | Report Abuse

Frankly, I bought PESONA at 0.27 and throw at 0.315, TA wise, it shows PESONA is in uptrend but no one will know the result so throw it before the result release if u r no confidence.

Posted by stock_investor > 2018-08-24 18:16 | Report Abuse

haha 赌身家赌赢了。

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-08-24 18:26 | Report Abuse

Superb99... I normally donot attack people unless the person is really too much like moneykj...con other people to buy when he want to sell... If you buy PERSONA for TA charting or whatever reason you have..I feel it is ok so long you donot intentionally issue buy call or sell call to gain from it in a very short period which trap whoever that follow your call... I follow FA to select a company....but I will buy when it is safe by refering to TA chart... However... I will not buy the counter when there are traders issue buy or sell call in the counter...

From my past experience...penny stocks carry more risk than other stocks... Hence...it is good to check the FA of the company before buying the penny stock...

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-24 18:29 | Report Abuse

poor moneykj.. you hve been cursed here and im laughing all the way to the bank (like you hve said)

yjinnvy

312 posts

Posted by yjinnvy > 2018-08-24 22:45 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Aug 24): Evergreen Fibreboard Bhd's net profit nearly doubled to RM11.96 million or 1.41 sen a share in the second quarter ended June 30, 2018 (2QFY18), from RM6.2 million or 0.73 sen a share last year, contributed by foreign exchange (forex) gain, versus a forex loss.

Quarterly revenue was also up 11.94% to RM289.92 million from RM258.98 million in 2QFY17 due to higher sales volume of the group's products, especially from a full commercial run of a particle board plant in Segamat, according to a filing with Bursa Malaysia today.

For the cumulative six months ended June 30, 2018 (1HFY18), Evergreen Fibreboard saw its net profit increased 11.88% to RM18.73 million or 2.21 sen a share, from RM16.74 million or 1.98 sen a share in the previous year. Revenue was 8.97% higher at RM554.09 million, from RM508.48 million in 1HFY17.

Moving forward, Evergreen Fibreboard said competition in the industry continued to heighten with new capacities being launched within the region, while demand for panel boards and furniture remains intact.

"Coupled with uncertainties generated from a possible full-fledged trade war between the two largest economies of the world, the group expects a more challenging operating environment in the second half of the year with heighten price competition," said Evergreen Fibreboard.

Nonetheless, a stronger US dollar will help to mitigate some of the effects from pricing pressure, said Evergreen, adding that production cost is expected to be lower thanks to falling log and glue prices.

Despite the challenging operating environment, the group expects satisfactory results in next quarter.

Evergreen Fibreboard shares closed 3.5 sen or 5.93% lower at 55.5 sen for a market capitalisation of RM469.44 million.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-24 23:28 | Report Abuse

whoever selling for TA chart today will be regret and hve to buy bck on monday at higher price.