DAYANG ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): DAYANG (5141)

+0.05 (2.35%)

2.13 - 2.25

27 people like this.

37,410 comment(s). Last comment by 8u29song 1 week ago

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 11:07 | Report Abuse

paktua elite troops done reloaded from 1.29-1.32
for 1st entry..
will wait at 1.24-1.28
for final reloaded today..
elite platoon only play swing here..

lai lai paktua elite platoons love play gamble here..

tut tut
never disturb on other platoons already hold below 1.00..

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-04-10 11:08 | Report Abuse

Anymore margin call?

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-10 11:08 | Report Abuse

so better keep cash in bank dont ever get into stock market ....

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 11:10 | Report Abuse

yes let crash more..
paktua never be promoter..
we are fighters..
dare to in when price is lower..

now we hunt more n more..
come on throw more n more..
even left paktua n his legion last stand we never walk away..
we ready to fight..

https://youtu.be/vlxY-Vk5ZtA

brutal battle we love..

tut tut
let bring more

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 11:12 | Report Abuse

paktua love sing a song..
the war song..

we are a fearless fighter..
and we are marching on
we are the warrior..
and..
this is our song..

we are a fearless warriors..
and we are marching on..
we are the warrior and this is our song

we bask in the glow of the rising market war
lay waste to the ground of an down trend stock
wade through the blood spilled on the down trend
and if another one stands I'll eat some more

bullet in the breech and fire in me
like a cigarette thrown to gasoline
if crash deep hit don't bring you fear
we swear,
you'll fear these marching' feet

we are a fearless fighter and we are marching on
we are the warrior and this is our song..

come to downtrend rally mare come to us..
deep down in the dark where the devil be..
in the maw with jaws and the razor teeth

we are a fearless fighter and we are marching on
we are the warrior and this is our song..

https://youtu.be/_DZpLUDgIAc

cuz we'll win
we are one-of-a-kind..
and we'll fight until all be ruin in all the place
you're about to be
dare to fight hard more..
until all blood bleed runnin' under our feet
we are fearless fighter and we are marching on

tut tut
if die let die hard..
if burn let burn hard..
fight always will be singing louder..

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-10 11:18 | Report Abuse

goverment not allow margin call until september

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-10 11:23 | Report Abuse

HaHaHa morning Pak tua ,is very good n nice warrior song ,really touch my heart.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 11:34 | Report Abuse

morning2 karen..
as paktua say yesterday..
daring to hold is real warriors ..
even you in lost position..
stand to hold no matter what..
paktua strong believe its will rewarded back one days..

tut tut
paktua say to real warriors..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 11:37 | Report Abuse

today is last day for this week
let we end this week..
with we conquer the battle war..
with brave and honor..
all red stock warriorss..

too all red stock legions..

you prove it..
if stand unite with proper strategist..
we will win the battle's..

remember you're best fighter's..
you all stand brave when all fear.. ..
you all..fight even when all run..

you all..
never care else say..
never care what else fear..
never care else think..
never care anythings or any what's..

bcoz..
you're red stock warriors
you all speak louder
far from a millons light year..

we know..
mistake is our great sifu to learn..
only a brave heart will take a leason ..

we are man created crazy thing
we are man lead are new thing..

we are not to be some one..
but we want to be are number one..

we are brave one dare to take a lead..
we never let fear to be a leader..

we're always say on our mind..
that we will never let..
fear or confuse be a winner..

we will be a winner!!
we will speak loudly..

we will..
always be A WINNER!!..
who're we
WHO'RE WE!!
WHO'RE WE!!

who're we
WHO'RE WE!!
WHO'RE WE!!

let we sing louder...

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

that is real we are..
ww're real red stock warriors ever..

tut tut
real champion in brutally battle..

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-10 11:38 | Report Abuse

Yes ,is truth n wait with my faith .Thanks .

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 11:51 | Report Abuse

paktua speak to all daring warriors out there..
speak loud n clear..
let hear our red stock troops theme song..
let your spirit fly high
burn all your fear..
crash all confuse in your mind..
let..be real warriors..
warriors..you're fighters..

let sing with us..

troopers..
we back in action here

troopers..
we will stand fight back here..
no matter what..
we're the soldiers
fight till last ammo..is our motto
we dare to fight even in deep down..

no matter what..
we will stand fight..
because we believe..
DAYANG worth it more then this..

your doubt?
PLEASE GET OUT FROM HERE..

we has decided..
dare to buy or die try..
we willing to burn or big earn..

let stand together..
unite we fight..

https://youtu.be/iFovHktRRao

we never regret!!
fight till the last stand..
dare to buy or die try!!!

tut tut
we will fight more n more n more
we are real warriors..
we know how to fight..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-10 11:55 | Report Abuse

Those that has collected higher, your option is to average down if you have extra cash. Never use margin..

Price fluctuations is part of the playing fields. All you have to do is to react to it.

Capitalising on this volatility, I collected alot of Barakah shares dirt cheap at 1 sen when many were panic selling, yesterday I sold at 2 sen. Make Handsome profits and retain some holdings as I want to be part of their turnaround story just like what Armada and KNM faced last year.

Silent Mary Barakah which is my weakest PN17 Battleship has now turned into a positive and profitable venture.

Now I just have to wait for the Regulation Plan promised by the CEO. Barakah has registered positive QR recently.. Once they announce the Regulation Plan, it will rocket like my Royal Fortune Icon..

Like always, it's your call. You decide what's best for you..

Those who has not enter, please continue to stay on the side lines and keep cheering for us..

We certainly need some cheering during this volatile period..

Meow...

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-10 12:01 | Report Abuse

Hebat Paktua!

Ravi Kumar

3,643 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-04-10 12:03 | Report Abuse

Mexico doesn't do much for overall. Just sensational news. You agree 10 mio bpd in total; Mexico only wants to cut 100k bpd instead of 400k bpd. Really big news?

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-10 12:04 | Report Abuse

bravo ,Pak tua

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 12:05 | Report Abuse

thanks mabel..
we need bring back their warriors Spirit..
paktua not good traders..
here still got good player..
just stick with your methods..

paktua share some....
paktua live in this belove county..
we growth from child to adults..
we facing all .. now is tough time us..
but..
let remember back..
how many time..we pass it all..
difficulties..obstacles..
and successes through it.

same happen to Dayang..
dayang was going all bad cycle
until now..
dayang beat all prediction..
fall until 0.71 rise back above 1.40
now just correction hit by reaction wave..

now..
when got correction..
why we must feeble hand??
now its time to reloaded more..
in short term..
when weather back clear..
green wind will blow..
hill 2.50 above ..
and we will see again..

your money..you journey..your ship..
why let naysayers rope so easly from your hand..

https://youtu.be/tiMY7-h3xnE

Dayang was prove it..
never give up even was beat down..
dayang stand to rise back..

now you decided it..
which way you choose to be..

tut tut
ready choose to be warrior..

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-10 12:07 | Report Abuse

Ayoyo! 4pm , PM mahu cakap abt MCO

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-10 12:11 | Report Abuse

Market very fragile

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 12:19 | Report Abuse

paktua speak louder..
dear daring warrior's..
let hear it..

price down we canot control..
but..
we can control our emotion..
not to influenced by own emotions..
remember..
most of we lost..
bcoz..
we follow the bad emotional..
not bcoz of downtrend rally..
but..
their lost of control on own emotions..
their always let..
fear and confuse be their leader..

now..
ask your self..
are you the captain on you move?
or..
just are passenger??

https://youtu.be/GQlKIZF0abM

remember..
THIS IS YOUR SHIP!!!..
BELIEVING on YOUR MOVE.
and ..
BE the CAPTAIN on your SHIP....

tut tut
are you so easy to let other simply take you position on your own ship??..
YOU DECIDED..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 12:24 | Report Abuse

paktua dare too speak more louder here..
to who scared downtrend rally..
only uptrend rally they got guts to in...

now hear this..
speak from real red stock fighters..
paktua say loud and clear..

we can see why so many loser..
when fear and confused manipulate they mind..
easier to them take anger as they way to impress they feels..

word we talk impressed who we're..
difference between real fighters is..
they never impact on any fear..

troopers ..
we're not them..
so..
let we all stand together..
unite be all as one one as all..
comeon..
who dare to fight today n dare to make move..
you are the MAN!!
remember!!
we never fear on downtrend rally..

we will fight with own style until win the battles.
no matter how hard or how long its take..
we will die die fight..

https://youtu.be/4dnDwWczgxA

bcoz..
we're the indestructible soldier..
dare to die is our soul.
surrendered or retreat not our options.

tut tut
fight long enough
know how to fight on brutal red sea..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-10 12:25 | Report Abuse

Meow Meow Meow...

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-10 12:36 | Report Abuse

Wow... My gemuk sifu said sold all Dayang but his student still holding meh?

Student kena cheat. Kah

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-10 12:37 | Report Abuse

Price will further drop below rm1. 00, students will feel badly then sifu cheat them..lets see

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-04-10 12:38 | Report Abuse

In 1963, American Express found itself on the wrong end of a very big, very bad loan to a company by the name of Allied Crude Vegetable Oil. The salad oil company faked its inventory, filling its tanks with seawater and only a modest amount of oil. Because oil is less dense than water, it would float at the top, making it appear as though the company had much more oil than it actually possessed.

Allied Crude Vegetable Oil borrowed on the basis that it had 1.8 billion pounds oil, but it only had 110 million pounds. Thus, American Express and other major banks, which took on the loan under the assumption it had ample collateral, found themselves staring down the barrel of substantial loan losses.

AmEx shares fell over 40%, as the market worried that it wouldn't survive. But Buffett was ready to buy, believing that the losses were only temporary, and that American Express's brand gave it enormous value over and beyond its accounting value.

American Express wasn't your typical corporation. It was organized as a joint stock company, which gave its owners unlimited liability for its losses. If its balance sheet were impaired, shareholders could be called on to contribute more capital. (It converted into a typical corporate structure two years after the scandal.)

In the book The Snowball: Warren Buffett and the Business of Life, author Alice Schroeder writes of the event, quoting Buffett himself:

"So every trust department in the United States panicked," recalls Buffett. "I remember the Continental Bank held over 5 percent of the company, and all of a sudden not only do they see that the trust accounts were going to have stock worth zero, but they could get assessed. The stock just poured out, of course, and the market got slightly inefficient for a short period of time."

Buffett bet big on the stock, putting 40% of his partnership's assets in American Express shares. And while he had made big bets before, this wasn't his standard fare. Previously, his large bets were concentrated in companies that could be liquidated for more than their stock-market value. This wasn't the case with AmEx, which Buffett was buying at well more than two times its book value and more than 15 times its earnings.

Up until this time, Buffett had primarily invested in companies that few would recognize, companies that would never make the front pages of a local newspaper, let alone find themselves in the middle of a national scandal. The size of his American Express investment gave Buffett a huge advantage that he never had before. Schroeder wrote that "[n]ever before had he invested like this. Never had he put to work anything approaching this much money, and so fast, in his life."

Having plunged as low as $35 per share, shares rapidly advanced to $70 per share, making Buffett and his investors millions in the course of just three years. The quick double from AmEx resulted in a return twice that of the S&P 500 over the period.

One of Buffett's most famous quips is that "only when the tide goes out do you discover who's been swimming naked."

If Buffett's investment in American Express during the salad oil scandal had turned out for the worse, Buffett might have continued on as a small-cap liquidator managing a handful of money rather than the legendary investor that he is today.

Everyone have different thinking & strategy.some comments negative here they just want to buy at lower price.in stock market trust no one.If you have done yr homework you should believe in yr own investment instead of opinions.

Life never finish learning..........

Dragon20

19 posts

Posted by Dragon20 > 2020-04-10 12:39 | Report Abuse

2nd half hard sell

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-10 12:40 | Report Abuse

holding stock in loss position with bright future is OK. holding stock in loss position with bleak future is KO.

Jengacam2

523 posts

Posted by Jengacam2 > 2020-04-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

this stock debt will be more and more soon...capex sure cut but KYY said hmmmm...

Brainless

Boon Keng

2,203 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2020-04-10 13:11 | Report Abuse

wait below rm1.20 only see back

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-10 13:24 | Report Abuse

The beauty of buying at low price is that you'll still be at peace even when your shares are in the red.

1.04 baby :)

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-10 13:29 | Report Abuse

Meow bojed..

My average holding is 0.85 sen..

Now waiting patiently to collect at 0.70 sen..

Meow..

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-04-10 13:47 | Report Abuse

@bojed@mabel.my average price more higher than both of you.at 1.05.will top up at 0.90.0.80.0.70 if fall below my average price.

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-04-10 13:51 | Report Abuse

Wish it would either up alot or down alot, both ok fr me. Hehehe

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-10 14:10 | Report Abuse

Touché Guys

Meow Meow Meow

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-10 14:15 | Report Abuse

investortrader: 1.04 and 1.05 what's the difference? 1 sen only ahahaha we're on the same boat la

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-10 14:17 | Report Abuse

Mabel: wow kaya kaya kaya :D

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-04-10 14:24 | Report Abuse

@bojed.:D

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 14:27 | Report Abuse

wah..all paktua best ex-fighters knm also here
@bojed,@investortrader88@mabel..
and all hold below 1.10..
paktua have platoons hold below 0.90..
and hve one elite platoon doing swing and hold avrge 1.30+..

tut tut
wait more lower to reloaded also

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-10 14:31 | Report Abuse

@paktua73: haha yes the former KNM platoon!

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-04-10 14:35 | Report Abuse

holding mine 1.11, waiting to enter more if this falls :D

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 14:37 | Report Abuse

paktua suka melalak ketika gelombang merah menganas..

come on let we stand strong..
buy when correction hit..

let hear our call.. this is not buy call..
just bring Spirit to stand together..
be a MAN..
let smash all fear..
be..a daring warriors..
let we fight on brutality battle..

let we sing warriors song more..

brothers everywhere
rise your hand into the air
we are warriors..
warriors of the world

like thunder in the sky
sworn to fight and dare to die
there they wait in fear
with sword in feeble hands

https://youtu.be/UvDAaG919PA

WE dare to dream..to be the ultimate emperor
but first must dare to BE..... A MAN!!!!!

tut tut
stand fight no matters what..

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-04-10 14:47 | Report Abuse

@bojed.forgot mention our brother paktua.he getting richer.maybe he plan to marry another wife.kasih penuh kuota.make it 5.hahaha

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 14:54 | Report Abuse

thee thee bro trader88..
shhhh dont so loud..
later paktua other wife hear..
all warriors spirit gone woooo..
thee thee..

tut tut
hikhikhik

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-04-10 15:06 | Report Abuse

@bro paktua.:D:D

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-10 15:19 | Report Abuse

investortrader88: haha don't play-play with a wise old man. They've went through a lot of pain and turn it into gold.

I still remember paktua's sad story during his younger days. He had it all until one day all he had was a room only but now everything has changed for the better for him. That should be a very good lesson for everyone.

Endgame

757 posts

Posted by Endgame > 2020-04-10 15:21 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, kyy will keep pumping more money without fear of loss...

Endgame

757 posts

Posted by Endgame > 2020-04-10 15:22 | Report Abuse

Money is just a number for kyy, the most important he will want to win and the goldel rule is not rubbish

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-04-10 15:23 |

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-04-10 15:24 |