By Uncle : You can see from the above price chart that the price has been going up higher and higher in the last few weeks. Based on the rapid rise in the last few weeks, the up-trend reversal is confirmed. Never sell an up-trending stock.
Don’t be so stupid to sell an up-trending stock and be cheated
paktua take learn a lesson at Lionind.. paktua has burn sampai rentung woo.. all also KYY run first..huhuhu..
now in here paktua was prepared earlier.. all price was up and suddenly down is due the kyy n his geng sold all their share.. paktua take this opportunity to grab just to play swing.. on early entry paktua platoons hold very good positon below 0.90 its really save zone..
on next week chain reaction impact will creat another downtrend wave.. paktua predict will be rally 1.15-1.25.. before come back sustained at above 1.25 on couple weeks come..
to who hold above 1.38 be prepared.. for long journey.. with tough road need to face it..
as paktua was say earlier.. who still hold on deep lost is real daring warriors..
tut tut will stand to hold until oil back on track..
in here paktua troops has 2 platoons still dare to play on two different type of game.. one platoons earlier entry and hold below 0.90 will hold a bit long.. 18 month is max period to hold.. elite platoons will play swing here.. now elite platoons hold avrge below 1.29.. and decided to next full scale reloaded set at 1.15..
uncle enemy thinks to leverage of uncle kindness to earn this round of rebound and quick out. Who know uncle cut loss and dont let them to have easy way?
he sold JAKS almost at the bottom in Dec 2018 at about 60 cents
his selling always depresses the price like it had happened for Dayang from 3rd April to 10th April when he was actively promoting to sell
and NOW, Government just announced they are allowing O&G service providers to operate
bear in mind Petronas in a Non-OPEC member
and it has no obligation to reduce the output of oil unless voluntarily..and they have no obligation to reduce the output at the same percentage..even if they did that's just about 20% before the demand picks up again...
actually even shutting down & re-start up of rigs will require more intense services from Dayang....they have to ensure proper preservation activities are done before the next start up..thats and extremely important role
in whichever way you look at it Dayang seems extremely resilient as they are pure essential service provider unlike oil producers like Hibiscus and Petronas...
Kyy sell, investment bank buy on his mail 1.15 to 1.35. Mean investment is major share holder, why worry. It may like Jaks again. This old man is old, sorry for his lost but investment bank may earn big again. And he may laugh by people again by promote something then sold in loss, but other continue earn
He said covid19 is not serious, and glove counter can not sustain bull trend, now see HARTA is 7.5, Top glove 6.5. The true show his living in his world. covid19 is very serious. I follow his posting, now sick of what he said. Sorry. Now i know why people not respect him. In one week time ask people buy then he sold his Dayang when USA, RUSSIA AND ARAB working to cut the oil production to push up oil price. And he don't even know the deal success or not.
No no... dun believed those who tell you investment bank buy and ignore uncle... Usually uncle exit and call sell might affected the share price as well.
it's not dayang alone... it's whole O&G sector; it's not O&G only, but almost entire industry (with very few exception) Genting, AirAsia, Airport, Padini, Property, automotive, banking... or even Magnum/Toto, which one have bright prospect? isn't that everyone face similar challenges?
@gemfinder Mon limit down, c u stil meow meow. Or moo moo 11/04/2020 12:01 PM
Remember Greatec?
My ROI is 432 % thought my last selling at RM 3.15 and I'm still holding 1,000 Greatec shares. I bought it cheap during listing day on few batches when it was climbing. Please read all my comments in Greatec Forum. Right now Greatec has been upgraded to Category 3. Greatec is planning for Main Board Listing end of this year. It's one of my best performer.
Like I said my average cost for Dayang is 0.85. I have no issues on limit down as I'm still on collection mode for Dayang. It's definitely an opportunity to collect at 0.60.
I have cushion from Greatec that can cover my current cost if required. Even if Dayang drops to 10 sen, I can easily pick the profits from my Gloves or even from Plantation counters.
Keep cheering, we need all the POM POM Boys on the side line to cheer Dayang up...
After I have seen these foolish investors as shown below who were boasting about their sale of Dayang on i3investors forum, I have to write this useful lesson.
The price chart shows that Dayang has gone up from 50 sen to close Rm 2.85 yesterday, an increase of 570% within 1 year. As I often said, no stock can continue to go up or come down for whatever reason. After some time, it will change its price trend line.
Even expert chartists do not believe it
Unlike many other stocks, Dayang’s price corrections are always very small. During these 12 months, many foolish investors in anticipation of buying it back at cheaper prices. Now they are in a dilemma because the price continues to go up higher and higher. They are regretting for their mistake.
(1) Willing to eat a humble pie ............................
Unless they are prepared to eat a humble pie, they will miss the golden opportunity to make a lot of money because Dayang will continue to go up higher and higher for many more years to come.
A few days ago, I saw 1 rich investor queuing to buy 2.6 million Dayang shares at Rm 2.50 and someone queuing to sell 31,100 shares at Rm 2.51 at the close of today’s trading.
The big buyer was from UBS Securities which has its HQ in Zurich. This can only mean that the price will continue to go up high and higher and all those investors who sold earlier cannot expect to buy back at cheaper prices.
(2) Petronas will not stop pumping oil ..................................
Even if the petroleum price dropped by drastically, Petronas will still continue pumping oil because the cost for just pumping is very small. Petronas has already paid billions of Ringgit for the construction of oil rigs or oil platforms. It is still very profitable to just pay for pumping and selling the oil.
If you google you can see that the average cost for an off shore oil rig is US$ 650 million which is like a city and they all need maintenance and repair.
Dayang is the largest maintenance contractor in this region where Petronas has discovered a total of 163 oil fields and 216 gas fields. That is why Petronas continues to award more maintenance contracts to Dayang.
(3) Dayang’s prospect in 2020 .........................
It is safe to assume that Dayang will perform better this year than last year after it has resolved its financial constrain and also it has gained more experience. My target price for this year is above Rm 4.00 per share.
Dayang has very good profit growth prospect which is the most power catalyst to move share price higher and higher.
In the last few months I have been searching for another stock with similar qualities as Dayang in vain.
Dayang is now in a monopolistic position
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
monetary
4,447 posts
Posted by monetary > 2020-04-11 12:11 | Report Abuse
BMW AUDI? make sure u don't sell ur myvi to cover debt.