That is why it did drop from $60 to $20. I did not say it will back to $60 or Dayang back at RM3.50. ;)
Whole oil producing countries together cutting, for nx 3 mnths, whole year and for nx year 2022, preplan, trying to bring a floor price. $35? Dayang RM2? Expect a little bull brother... All good to go...
I agree with probability... Share movement is not about one man show..its about perceptions..
@gemfinder Kyy sold all. Let mable the greatest stuck up high..kikiki 10/04/2020 10:46 PM
Well actually if you manage well you can still makes profit. Anyway, how can I be stuck when my cost is still way below the current price?
Like I said I actually don't mind collecting Dayang. She's part of the downstream business and she completes my collections of O&G Supply Chain. I will be happy to collect if she drops to 60 sen next week..
Perhaps you may want to change your gemfinder name to something else. The name gemfinder doesn't rhyme too well with you since you have the habit to post negative comments to all energy counters. A good example was yesterday..
@apolloang macam mana ada Mercedes, BMW, audi macam ini? hahaha 10/04/2020 8:31 PM
One gentleman strikes a lottery in the recent Icon Right Issues exercise before Bursa impose limit up. He rewarded himself with a brand new Mercedes SLK
Kyy is not the person you can trust lah. He changes his mind in seconds. This is not the first time.
He always thinks he is right and those disagree with him are wrong. He rightly pointed out that Trump has high ego in the other article, but he didn't realise they are actually similar. LOL....
uncle wants to be remembered like warren buffet la.. but unfortunately, his strategy actually pump and dump stock together with his friends. That all happening over and over again to any stock they touch.
Posted by Mabel > Apr 11, 2020 12:30 AM | Report Abuse
@apolloang macam mana ada Mercedes, BMW, audi macam ini? hahaha 10/04/2020 8:31 PM
One gentleman strikes a lottery in the recent Icon Right Issues exercise before Bursa impose limit up. He rewarded himself with a brand new Mercedes SLK
@apolloang Posted by Mabel > Apr 11, 2020 12:30 AM | Report Abuse
Go and check it out in the ICON Forum..
Anything is possible in a stock market..
Meow
who? wolf wolf.....hahaha 11/04/2020 12:58 AM
This is the gentleman that reward himself with a Brand New Mercedes Benz SLK. This guys got taste. Come across him first time in one of my Construction Counter, Ekovest. 2nd engagement was in my Royal Fortune ICON Battleship. He was one of the smart investors who makes money in ICON. Royal Fortune ICON is sitting on P6 in term of margin in my Armada Fleets of Battleships with a healthy margin. Many got burned in this ship for not doing their homework. Kingston1 is definitely one of the smart investors. We share the same passion for our selection of cars..
Kingston1 1195 posts Posted by Kingston1 > Jan 23, 2020 9:08 AM | Report Abuse
Sold all at 0.68 !! Hahaha.. Thanks Icon. Booking my SLK next week. Wowowoow
@Ron90 i believe he already gone to glove counters..Careplus or Supermax. Others already flying high and too big to manipulate. 11/04/2020 1:12 AM
+ 1 I agree..so do I. It's natural to do that since it's part of CSR...
My Contribution to fight COVID-19 is buying the Top 3 Gloves Companies in the World i.e. Hartalega, Top Gloves and Kossan. We are donating 18 million gloves to China and the World Community to help them fight the Coronavirus...cats included.
I have put these 3 companies together with Innature Body Shops under Health Care. Healthcare is currently on P1 in my Visit Malaysia Year Boutique.
@CUTLOST Selling pressure coming next week until ur hv no ball.. Beware 11/04/2020 7:37 AM
Since the sentiment has changed from Bullist to Bearish, I will be happy to collect at 60. In Serba Dinamik, I made 17 batches of collection. 5 was before the Bonus and Right Issues while the remaining collection was after. For Dayang, I have only made 2 batches of collection at 83 sen and 90 sen before it exploded. So I'm still hungry for Dayang.
FYI, During ICON Right Issues exercise, we have the same Doomsayer who criticized me and OTB for our selection of ICON. Of course this is not the first time...
One thing he did not realized we are two different of animal. He is just a short term trader who is happy to make just a few cents profits while we look upon ourselves as a long term investors who will take profits when it is ripe.
Anyway, we have to give credit when it's due. I see he has taken my advice to attend communication skill lesson as I see his communication has improved since I came on board this Battleship
"Investment banks are buying aggressively" Kyy is selling all; so investment bank is the fool or KYY is the fool and KYY called those selling at 2.80 a fool in his article "only fool will sell"
Year 2020 is USA Presidential Election. If we look back at Dollar Index graph (DXY Index) during 2016 election, the DXY Index soften for the first quarter of 2016. (from Jan to late April 2016) before DXY Index strengthened till end of the year of 2016. Will the same grand design to be designed for 2020? IF history repeated itself, we can foresee oil price to be traded at least until USD 72 per barrel next early next year. Because relatively, DXY Index soften, Brent oil and WTI oil get strengthened. So Fossils Fuels will still be interesting to watch in 2020.
Remember, each US$1 per barrel increase in oil prices brings our Treasury RM300 million in revenue per year. As I mentioned earlier during USA Presidential Election year Brent Crude Oil price will bullish or add on around USD 20-25 ..so take USD 25 lowest..God Speed, my cat's instinct tell me that we will see Brent Crude Oil will be back to USD 45-USD 50.
It will be another interesting race between our Fossil Fuel and Bio Fuel just like an F1 Race between Mercedes Benz and Ferrari..
@gsi723 "Investment banks are buying aggressively" Kyy is selling all; so investment bank is the fool or KYY is the fool and KYY called those selling at 2.80 a fool in his article "only fool will sell" 11/04/2020 8:44 AM
When the Directors are buying, they gave me confidence to further accumulate.
11 Mar 2020 Acquired 1,000,000 DATUK LING SUK KIONG 11 Mar 2020 Acquired 200,000 DATUK LING SUK KIONG 11 Mar 2020 Acquired 200,000 DATIN WONG SIEW HONG 11 Mar 2020 Acquired 1,000,000 DATIN WONG SIEW HONG 11 Mar 2020 Acquired 1,000,000 JOE LING SIEW LOUNG @ LIN SHOU LONG 11 Mar 2020 Acquired 200,000 JOE LING SIEW LOUNG @ LIN SHOU LONG 11 Mar 2020 Acquired 200,000 DATUK LING SUK KIONG 11 Mar 2020 Acquired 1,000,000 DATUK LING SUK KIONG 11 Mar 2020 Acquired 1,000,000 MR JOE LING SIEW LOUNG @ LIN SHOU LONG 11 Mar 2020 Acquired 200,000 MR JOE LING SIEW LOUNG @ LIN SHOU LONG
This is so typical of KYY lah. Anybody who thinks KYY is in the same mould as Warren Buffet is either lying to himself or he got lied to by somebody else.
There's nothing wrong with KYY's approach. He understands our market very well. We don't have that many companies like Nestle, Dutchlady or Hartalega in BSKL where their values grow every 1-2 years. Furthermore, it's a painstaking game to play, even for a "long-term" investor like me.
When KYY makes a buy call, usually it's a reliable one. But then don't be too greedy - get out before he does. KYY is a master at flipping and he couldn't care less what anybody thinks of him. The proof is in the pudding. He can be wrong today but people will still follow him tomorrow.
If you want to follow KYY, do it with your head. Or else, device your own plan and stick to it. 11/04/2020 11:05 AM
Yesterday the price shot up 20 sen from Rm 1.15 to close at Rm 1.35, with 64.8 million shares traded. As you know, the daily trading hours are from 9 am to 12.30 and from 2.30 to 5 pm, a total of 6 hours. If you divide 64.8 by 6 = 10.08 million shares traded in 1 hour. In the last couple of weeks, several tens of million shares were traded daily.
Only Investment Banks have so much money to buy so aggressively. Moreover, you cannot see any Investment Bank publish buy recommendation. They are happily buying and thousands of small of small ikan bilis are selling to cut loss.

I wish to point out that Public Invest published a buy recommendation which was carried by The Edge quote “Dayang Enterprise Holdings Bhd (Feb 5, M2.80) Upgrade to trading buy with a target price of RM3.15: Dayang Enterprise Holdings Bhd is starting to make its presence felt internationally, clinching an umbrella contract in Thailand for the provision of modification works for Block B-17 & C-19 and Block B-17-01.” Unquote.
You can read the whole article which I posted a couple of days ago and you must not forget.
During that period, Investment Banks would encourage you to use more margin finance to buy more shares. Due to force sell, Bursa Malaysia has issued instruction to stop force selling.

You can see from the above price chart that the price has been going up higher and higher in the last few weeks. Based on the rapid rise in the last few weeks, the up-trend reversal is confirmed. Never sell an up-trending stock.
Don’t be so stupid to sell an up-trending stock and be cheated.
Bursa already rebounded strongly for 3 wks now, still got strength to move up arrh ??
the take home lesson here is, buy/sell/trade/invest base on own analysis, not follow blindly what I3 sifus says. each got own EP & TP & Cutloss, different , depend on own risk tolerance, past experience & fund size.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
StockStock
48 posts
Posted by StockStock > 2020-04-10 20:45 | Report Abuse
Hold your horses,everybody!It's W shape or maybe an inverse head and shoulder.Not V shape