DAYANG ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): DAYANG (5141)

+0.05 (2.35%)

2.13 - 2.25

27 people like this.

37,410 comment(s). Last comment by 8u29song 1 week ago

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-04-10 15:24 |

rr88

6,532 posts

rr88

6,532 posts

rr88

6,532 posts

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 15:30 | Report Abuse

paktua troops always ultra gilaa..
when many run thats time paktua troops
crazy reloaded..
done reloaded more at 1.27

tut tut
still wait at 1.26 and final at 1.25

scholez18

87 posts

Posted by scholez18 > 2020-04-10 15:31 | Report Abuse

LOL the oil price falling actually has zero correlation whatsoever to Covid19

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-04-10 15:34 | Report Abuse

@bojed.yes indeed bro.we are lucky paktua willing to share his bad experience with us.a valuable lesson.for us.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 15:36 | Report Abuse

paktua love oil epidemic fear season..
epidemic stock mega correction..
epidemic demon naysayers spreading fear most..
but..
one more epidemic waa arrive..
that's red stock warriors will spread all around Dayangland..

hear the revelation call..
come on..
we prove on a million light..
we beat all dark force on many battle..
even we was beat till down
we always stand up back..

today is the day..
we fight when many run away..
and we prove it..
we come..
we set..
we hunt..
A green wave is our goal..

we dare yelling all day..
dare to fight or die try..

we will conquer our fears..
let red cloud on the horizon..
let great thunder and burning rain..
let his chariot pounding.,

we sworn..
we will never retreat or surrender..
will heard big fund was screaming,,
they will watched as red stock troopers shouted
the reds army will fight till last blood today..

we're red stock legions..
led red army smash and will win the battle's
see this red army and sing our song..

https://youtu.be/ZZhIKmWtf78

now...
let red stock troopers held up the hammer high..

tut tut
always dare to buy more..

Posted by mamakspecial > 2020-04-10 15:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by scholez18 > Apr 10, 2020 3:31 PM | Report Abuse

LOL the oil price falling actually has zero correlation whatsoever to Covid19

its idiots like you that spread false news...the COVID 19 cripple the airline,,sea and land transportation ..all using oil...IF NO DEMAND..THE PRICE WILL BE LOW..to entice some of the buyer to sell and keep...

IF they price of oil still at 60 to 70 at current rate..no one will buy shit ... NO DEMAND..PRICE OF SUPPLY WILL FALL..

GO BACK TO YOUR CAVE and dont cheat newbies

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-04-10 15:40 | Report Abuse

Come on down faster la! im getting impatient!

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-04-10 16:03 | Report Abuse

How many legs are shaking right now hihi.

WKY6843

Posted by WKY6843 > 2020-04-10 16:16 | Report Abuse

Haha

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 16:25 | Report Abuse

paktua love yelling again more n more...

please read carefully..
understand word by word..

remember..
who brave and never influence by sentiment..
no matter hiw hard red wave was hit..
be brave to stand strong n fight beat your fear..
later you will win the battle..

as paktua always yelling all time..
be brave..stand fight more n more..

remember..
who let fear lead.. their will lose..

remember..
no matter what..
don't ever influence by emotion..
no matter how smart you're..
how knowledge you got..
as long never have courage..is useless!!!

come let fight...
created your own glory by conquer your fear..

https://youtu.be/FiL3518nxks

let fight more

tut tut
learn how to defeat your fear..
than you will win on any battle..

Posted by wengkin977 > 2020-04-10 16:31 | Report Abuse

Salute paktua73

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-04-10 16:35 | Report Abuse

im wearing helmet for safety.afraid durian runtuh fall on my head.wait until my neck very long.....:D

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 16:58 | Report Abuse

now paktua back on track..
above paktua entry level ready..

to those who are still hesitant ..
let you still been coward rest of your life..

here..many back yelling is impossible..
now paktua prove it we success to through all this..brutality battle in front all of you naysayers..
naysayers was louder yelling..
their yelling say..who buy will die..
who not cutlost will regret later..
when all say crazy..
when all say impossible..
when say fear..
than..
that's we will stand fight..
more n more..
we not bla bla trader..
we real experience player's on red wave rally..

we born for this..

https://youtu.be/hj7P0GVbdnQ

yes we born for this..

tut tut
we born as legendary red stock warriors..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 17:07 | Report Abuse

bro @investortrader88..
don't worry we still got many chances on next week
hehehe
just..
musaangking already taking by paktua today
thee thee

=======================
investortrader88 im wearing helmet for safety.afraid durian runtuh fall on my head.wait until my neck very long.....:D
10/04/2020 4:35 PM
=======================

tut tut
theee theee

aireez

399 posts

Posted by aireez > 2020-04-10 17:08 | Report Abuse

Well done paktuo ....
Monday we fly together2 yooo

Baby Shark

5,931 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-04-10 17:11 | Report Abuse

Rm5.00 baru I get out..

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-04-10 17:47 | Report Abuse

@bro paktua.alrite dato.tut tut.

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-10 17:50 | Report Abuse

buy stock base on facts not hopes. oil price resembles economy. u think economy is good or bad?

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-10 17:58 | Report Abuse

yes pak tua well done

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-10 17:58 | Report Abuse

@paktua73 wah..all paktua best ex-fighters knm also here
@bojed,@investortrader88@mabel..
and all hold below 1.10..
paktua have platoons hold below 0.90..
and hve one elite platoon doing swing and hold avrge 1.30+..

tut tut
wait more lower to reloaded also
10/04/2020 2:27 PM

bojed @paktua73: haha yes the former KNM platoon!
10/04/2020 2:31 PM

Yes we did great job in KNM. Beside having fun we also make good money in KNM. Great people things alike..

One similarity between Lady Dayang and the Flying Dutchman is that both are dealing with DownStream segment of the Oil &Gas. People always forget that the Upstream is the one mostly affected by the changes in oil price.

Let me share what uncle wrote on the 3rd April

Yesterday the price shot up 20 sen from Rm 1.15 to close at Rm 1.35, with 64.8 million shares traded. As you know, the daily trading hours are from 9 am to 12.30 and from 2.30 to 5 pm, a total of 6 hours. If you divide 64.8 by 6 = 10.08 million shares traded in 1 hour. In the last couple of weeks, several tens of million shares were traded daily.

Only Investment Banks have so much money to buy so aggressively. Moreover, you cannot see any Investment Bank publish buy recommendation. They are happily buying and thousands of small of small ikan bilis are selling to cut loss.

I wish to point out that Public Invest published a buy recommendation which was carried by The Edge quote

"Dayang Enterprise Holdings Bhd (Feb 5, M2.80)
Upgrade to trading buy with a target price of RM3.15: Dayang Enterprise Holdings Bhd is starting to make its presence felt internationally, clinching an umbrella contract in Thailand for the provision of modification works for Block B-17 & C-19 and Block B-17-01.”

Unquote.

Price Fluctuation is part of the playing fields.

Meow..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-10 18:11 | Report Abuse

Let's continue to monitor how Sayang Dayang perform next week

Week 1 (30th April - 3rd May) - Conclusion: Failed Miserably to reach 60 sen Target Price

Mon Day 1 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Tue Day 2 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Wed Day 3 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Thu Day 4 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Fri Day 5 - 60 sen Target - Failed

Week 2 (6th May - 10th May) - We raised the bar to 70 sen Target Price to collect. Conclusion: Failed Miserably to reach 70 sen Target Price

Mon Day 1 - 70 sen Target - Failed
Tue Day 2 - 70 sen Target - Failed
Wed Day 3 - 70 sen Target - Failed.
Thu Day 4 - 70 sen Target - Failed
Fri Day 5 - 70 sen Target - Failed

Meow..

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-10 18:20 | Report Abuse

Mabel,
This round high chance 60c

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-10 18:26 | Report Abuse

Sifu panic liao!!

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 18:30 | Report Abuse

opps sorry you too sis mabel..
but you still hold knm..
so still fighter in knm..
now we're also fight here..
hahahaha..
tnks aireez..
thnks karen..we all are warriors n dare to fight here..
we juat need caurage n patient..
our time will come..

tut tut..
let we prepared for next week battle's

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-10 18:32 | Report Abuse

If sifu bring his subscribers to 2nd round crash, this will be the most happening event.

I had observed 1st crash that sifu so much so much optimistic on his stock call till 110%. Sifu lose till fu lat then.

Sifu is quite queit this few week after crash. He sound like uncertain liao... He starts quote 'I am not sure, but wait first'...

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-10 18:32 | Report Abuse

As the Captain I give the ORDER now

=> Abandon ship, sinking rapidly..............

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 18:39 | Report Abuse

opps sorry captain i3lurker..you on other ship..
so please jump to our ship now..
hehehe..
our ship is LION ship..
sail in red wave sea..

tut tut..
tuttttttttttttttttttttt

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-10 18:39 | Report Abuse

Haha captain lurker,
... I have abondoned the ship because I don't trust Opec will cut supply

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 18:41 | Report Abuse

bro ah pang..
with couple week than your wish will fulfil
hehehe

tut tut
meanwhile let we enjoy kfc meal.

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-10 18:44 | Report Abuse

Opec has already cut supply, thats a true fact.

Demand cut 50 X more than OPEC supply cut

so OPEC cut has ZERO effect on oil price

ONLY solution is for OPEC ++ and also Malaysia to completely stop production and lock down Petronas

Boon Keng

2,203 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2020-04-10 18:50 | Report Abuse

The crash is happens. Uncle Koon is offloading his shares to you guys. Today selling volume is same as last time at 1.800 that time. More downside is coming.

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-10 18:52 | Report Abuse

Dato paktua,

Be prepare for next crash.

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-04-10 18:56 | Report Abuse

Let this little "Golden Finger" orang tua join the battle next week...

Seem like more excited next week....kekeke....

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-10 18:56 | Report Abuse

another solution is for a Crude Oil Month

where Petronas will give out free barrels of crude oil to every Malaysian man woman and child every day in a month.

all foreign workers also can get free crude oil.

this will help save Petronas the costs of storing all these barrels of crude oil.

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-10 18:57 | Report Abuse

@pang72 Mabel,
This round high chance 60c
10/04/2020 6:20 PM

@pang72 If sifu bring his subscribers to 2nd round crash, this will be the most happening event.

I had observed 1st crash that sifu so much so much optimistic on his stock call till 110%. Sifu lose till fu lat then.

Sifu is quite queit this few week after crash. He sound like uncertain liao... He starts quote 'I am not sure, but wait first'...
10/04/2020 6:32 PM

Noted Pang,

I was about to raise the stake for next week from 70 sen to 80 sen. In that case, I will maintain the target collection at 70 sen to see what..

Week 1 (30th March - 3rd April) - Conclusion: Failed Miserably to reach 60 sen Target Price

Mon Day 1 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Tue Day 2 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Wed Day 3 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Thu Day 4 - 60 sen Target - Failed
Fri Day 5 - 60 sen Target - Failed

Week 2 (6th April - 10th April) - We raised the bar to 70 sen Target Price to collect. Conclusion: Failed Miserably to reach 70 sen Target Price

Mon Day 1 - 70 sen Target - Failed
Tue Day 2 - 70 sen Target - Failed
Wed Day 3 - 70 sen Target - Failed.
Thu Day 4 - 70 sen Target - Failed
Fri Day 5 - 70 sen Target - Failed

Week 3 ( 13th April-17th April) - We maintain the bar to 70 sen to collect.

Mon Day 1 - 70 sen Target

Meow..

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-04-10 19:00 | Report Abuse

Oil is a long game play, that why the futures contracts (paper barrels) are up to 9 years. Oil Trade value in paper barrels exceed wet barrels by a factor of no less than 30.

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-10 19:07 | Report Abuse

@paktua73 opps sorry you too sis mabel..
but you still hold knm..
so still fighter in knm..
now we're also fight here..
hahahaha..
tnks aireez..
thnks karen..we all are warriors n dare to fight here..
we juat need caurage n patient..
our time will come..

tut tut..
let we prepared for next week battle's
10/04/2020 6:30 PM

Meow paktua..

I have released most of my holding in Flying Dutchman KNM at different interval when the consolidation starts.

I'm still keeping 10,000 shares as a token as I still believe in KNM future. I usually leave some tips on the table whenever I go for dining. It's my way of saying...THANK YOU!. I'm actually waiting to collect at my target collection price..

My other option is to go for Dialog. However, just like my Mercedes Benz, KNM is not like any ordinary companies, KNM owns 100% of BORSIG. BORSIG is a proven world class German Engineering company, one of the best in the world. They may not show much in the past few years, it does not mean they will not show more in the future. One fact that nobody can deny is that, BORSIG has the ability to compete against anyone in the world, just like my collection of Mercedes Benz

Flying Dutchman is currently sitting on P5 in my collection of Battleships with a healthy 3 Digit Margin..

Meow

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-10 19:10 | Report Abuse

@Targeted Oil is a long game play, that why the futures contracts (paper barrels) are up to 9 years. Oil Trade value in paper barrels exceed wet barrels by a factor of no less than 30.
10/04/2020 7:00 PM

Absolutely Targeted, what you said is music to my ears...

I always adore smart man...

Meow..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 19:10 | Report Abuse

paktua love speak louder...
even day already end..
let we hear this carefully..
try understand every word..

dear fighter's..
let be brave if we believe
Dayang its worth it more than this...

troopers.....
let coward people..
begins to scared..
let they started to blur they mind..
let them started to sweat hard..
all bad news..
haunted they mind..
they started to doubt their believe..
they began to question an everything again back..

their scared Dayang will sink deep again..
they starting to cutlost plan..
they hunt by a doubts ghost..

but..we not them!!
troopers..
ask your self..
how many we going through it..
run on our fear..???
how many we realize..
all our fear is a fake..
its just a game on our mind..

remember...
if you're scared..
and influence by naysayers gossip..
just get it out from here!!
don't waste your time and money..
to play on what your doubtful ..
and..
that its real a stupid step..

dear fighter..
now you decide..

https://youtu.be/hJLxJhMstrg

remember..
a tough fighters..
belong to the tough battlefields..
and..
you're the tough warriors on Dayangkingdom..

tut tut
real legendary red stock warriors..

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-10 19:12 | Report Abuse

imitation General Custer

:)

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-10 19:18 | Report Abuse

paktua yelling warriors spirit again..

let hear it.. more n more
until all of you wake up..

remember..
to defeat great warriors..
must separate him from his alliance..
creat fear among them..
let confused be their judged..
later doubts will surrounded them..
their will weak to fight no matter how good their are..
thats we call psychological warfare..

its time you go war..

https://youtu.be/_VoLRNABvhc

remember..
and your best alliances is..
your GUTS,your COURAGE!!!!

if you courage gone..your guts varnished..
you will defeated by fear and confuse..
come on wake up..
release back a beast in side you..

troopers..
if next week got correction..
we must never feeble hand..
that its time to reloaded more..

when weather back clear..
green wind will blow..
and..
the hill 2.00 will see again..
you decided who you're..

tut tut
was decided to be legendary red stock hunter..

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-04-10 19:26 | Report Abuse

How u know? I thought they stil discusing which sector

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-10 19:28 | Report Abuse

no worries
they dun mind at all

Posted by Boon Keng > Apr 10, 2020 6:50 PM | Report Abuse
The crash is happens. Uncle Koon is offloading his shares to you guys. Today selling volume is same as last time at 1.800 that time. More downside is coming.

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-10 19:36 | Report Abuse

I'm actually OK if Dayang starts to consolidate as I'm still in collection mode. This is not the 1st time I'm facing this type of cycle. .

100+ years of market history tells us that the best time to go out and scour the market for hidden opportunities is when the stock market has fallen hard. This War on Terror is a catalyst, all you need is to react to it...

I still believe in Dayang and I know Dayang sayang pada kamu..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJK863REen0

Meow..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-10 19:48 | Report Abuse

Thank you probability!

Meow

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-10 20:31 | Report Abuse

macam mana ada Mercedes, BMW, audi macam ini? hahaha