DAYANG ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): DAYANG (5141)

+0.05 (2.35%)

2.13 - 2.25

27 people like this.

37,410 comment(s). Last comment by 8u29song 1 week ago

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-06-29 20:39 | Report Abuse

Mabel @Trapps So happy to see all the oil and gas counter in red sea....this is not the timing to enter yet la..go play glove and technology counter firsr..earn enuf just come back..
29/06/2020 7:22 PM

Ya Ya.. We are so happy too collecting Dayang shares at a bargain price..

Already in Gloves Fantastic Four... Hartalega Top Gloves, Kossan and Supermax.. Where were you?

Already in Technology counter, Greatec, Penta, Istone, Inari, MyeG, Revenue and Elsolf.. Where were you? Soon Serbadk will also be another IR4.0 Company mah... Specialise in O&G...

My top 3 contribution sector in term of Margin.

1. Technology
2. Energy
3. Gloves..

Right now is collection time mah... Why settle for 2 when you can have all 3?

Meow

Trapps

520 posts

Posted by Trapps > 2020-06-29 20:49 | Report Abuse

mabel, do u thk it is time now to enter? Seem like not yet lo...covid is still mah..everyone still fear..somemore brent contract expired soon...do u thk it will fly??hihihi...

Trapps

520 posts

Posted by Trapps > 2020-06-29 20:50 | Report Abuse

Oil and gas will collapse anytime..hihi..do u fear? Gloves and tech can give u earn so many round..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-06-30 00:20 | Report Abuse

I say... Mr T...

Please read what I wrote earlier...

Have a nice weekend..

Meow

Trapps

520 posts

Posted by Trapps > 2020-06-30 13:00 | Report Abuse

How long it can sustain..ahahah..tml or next day drop again...

Trapps

520 posts

Posted by Trapps > 2020-06-30 13:01 | Report Abuse

U better go and c the glove counter..how good it shoot up

joyvest

10,499 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-30 15:22 | Report Abuse

Trapps,show your gut... the one with gut feeling wins.........................

joyvest

10,499 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-30 15:24 | Report Abuse

Mabel and i appear to have common interests................

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-06-30 16:16 | Report Abuse

waah

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-06-30 16:17 | Report Abuse

looks like dayang recovering

very good

well done

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-06-30 16:18 | Report Abuse

keep up da good work

Reiko8

93 posts

Posted by Reiko8 > 2020-06-30 16:36 | Report Abuse

Any news from Dayang?

Posted by opportunity > 2020-06-30 16:52 | Report Abuse

will definitely outperform

Reiko8

93 posts

Posted by Reiko8 > 2020-06-30 17:03 | Report Abuse

@opportunity. Really? But seem weak

joyvest

10,499 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-30 17:45 | Report Abuse

Dayang is the counter which can make you die young if you dont have stamina........... if you can prolong till the end, ecstacy is within your reach.....................

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-06-30 18:59 |

joyvest

10,499 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-06-30 19:26 | Report Abuse

Fantastic 4 is always fantastic. ..no question about that for the time being only but not too sure what will happen without the sight of pandemic......all would be back to reality after orgasm....

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2020-06-30 22:36 | Report Abuse

tunggu durian jatuh ..... snoring ....

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2020-06-30 23:29 | Report Abuse

waah

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2020-06-30 23:29 | Report Abuse

looks like recovery sustaining

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2020-06-30 23:30 | Report Abuse

positive development

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-01 00:06 |

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-01 00:10 | Report Abuse

Sharing another good news from my favourite Tier 1 Battleship. I hope this will excite the energy sector soon.

KUALA LUMPUR (June 30): Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd has bagged 10 new contracts, including three worth an estimated RM543.5 million in Indonesia and Zambia.

Serba Dinamik group managing director Datuk Dr Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah said: “We are pleased to be awarded with these 10 contracts, allowing us to expand our business operations not only in Malaysia and Indonesia but in Zambia as well.

“The two contracts secured in Zambia have further strengthened our position in Africa and strengthen our capabilities in the ICT segment. Nonetheless, we are confident that Serba Dinamik will hit another peak for the financial year ending [Dec 31], 2020.”

This is on top of the RM 7 Billions secured recently from United Emirates plus the recent acquisition at Pengerang.

For your information, I have a collection of 7 Technologies companies in Bursa. 3 of them are IR4.0 Companies and all three are doing well.. Greatec, Penta and Istones. Serbadk will be another IR4.0 with focus on O&G in my collections.

What more can I ask? Next will be my Dayang...

Meow Meow Meow Meow Meow

Reiko8

93 posts

Posted by Reiko8 > 2020-07-01 09:32 | Report Abuse

@mabel what's about dayang

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2020-07-01 12:09 | Report Abuse

still holding

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2020-07-01 12:10 | Report Abuse

stay cool

Trapps

520 posts

Posted by Trapps > 2020-07-01 13:23 | Report Abuse

Mabel, how r u?

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-01 14:10 | Report Abuse

@Reiko8 @mabel what's about dayang
01/07/2020 9:32 AM

Dayang is one of my collection of 18 battleships under O&G Boutiques and I started courting Dayang when it plunged to 71 sen after securing enough position in Serba. Dayang current P/E at 5.2, in comparison with Serba P/E is around 11.18. Hence, Dayang is now very attractive to collect. Here's the best part, Petronas will committed to their Capex this year. Collected 6 batches before locking my profits at RM 1.50. This remaining shares has been fully paid and last week I collected my 7th Batches of 50 lots as I plan to ride with Dayang all the way till next milestone RM 2. She has paved to many other great investments. Dayang is one of my contributors that helped me to finance my Glove Fantastic Four. Always have a window of 6 months when you make an investment.

RM 1.26 Harga saham cukup sihat
Jangan risau sebab Auto Cruise sudah set pada Dua ringgit
Jatuh naik saham tidak perlu bangkit
Trust me, eventually Dayang akan melepasi Dua Ringgit.

Like I said many times, last year we have a race between Black Pearl Armada and Flying Dutchman KNM to break the first 50 sen barrier. That race was won by Armada. This year Armada was the 1st to break the 20 sen and 25 sen hurdle and the race continues..

This year, let's have another race between Serba and Dayang to see which Battleship will break the RM 2 milestone first..As long as you have done your home, there is nothing to fear

Just set your auto cruise in this ship to RM 2 (mid term target)

Turn off the lights, take a deep breath....Relax...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T2YLLlH

Meow

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-01 14:22 |

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-01 14:24 | Report Abuse

About my 18 battleships..all my ships are name after the ships in the Pirates of the Caribbean..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzGtEPdmR3g

Meow..

joyvest

10,499 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-01 15:46 | Report Abuse

Mabel .should name your battleships as " the jewel of the pussy " . By the way , you should hype all the battleships with love and affection to spread the air of " love is all around" esp during this time of hardship due to pandemic freak ...

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-07-01 15:58 | Report Abuse

dayang still got sayang

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

still got love

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

still got life

Reiko8

93 posts

Posted by Reiko8 > 2020-07-01 16:48 | Report Abuse

@thank you@ mabel

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-01 18:23 | Report Abuse

j@oyvest Mabel .should name your battleships as " the jewel of the pussy " . By the way , you should hype all the battleships with love and affection to spread the air of " love is all around" esp during this time of hardship due to pandemic freak ...
01/07/2020 3:46 PM

Meow...

All my 18 battleships are handled with loves. All are profitable with a healthy margin..

Even my Jet Fighters which is providing air support to fight this War on Terror are doing great..

*Food for thought*...

Brand Finance, a London-based brand consulting company, pointed out that AirAsia Group (AIRASIA, 5099, Main Board Consumer Stocks), with its hand-held cash, brand strength and value, is able to weather this unprecedented epidemic crisis well.

According to the "50 Airlines" annual report recently released by Brand Finance, AirAsia is among the 30 airlines globally capable of weathering the 2019 coronavirus epidemic crisis; this report is the most valuable and has the most Companies with strong brand strength.

Samir, managing director of the consultancy Asia Pacific, said: "Only a few brands can grow in value, and AirAsia can definitely compete with the world's best aviation brands."

At the same time, he believes this is due to AirAsia's efforts in brand building.

AirAsia is the only low-cost airline on ASEAN's list. Its brand value has increased by 15.5% year-on-year, the highest increase in Asia, and it ranks second even in the world.

Therefore, everyone must believe that AirAsia can overcome the difficulties. Just as an airline in South Korea faced the crisis, it can also turn into a profit and become an excellent airline! The stock price of that Airlines has also risen!

True enough after last Friday and Monday collection, AA shares has been climbing non stops..

To RM 1.50 with loves..

Meow

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-01 18:28 | Report Abuse

@Reiko8 @thank you@ mabel
01/07/2020 4:48 PM

My pleasure Reiko.. Dayang is currently the Top 2 Tier 1 Profitable Battleships with the highest ROE..

Currently it's bearish, however that will change when the operator has collected enough..

Meow

Trapps

520 posts

Posted by Trapps > 2020-07-01 20:18 | Report Abuse

Why wasting time get trap here while out there got better choice of counter

Posted by Rainbow0721 > 2020-07-01 20:58 | Report Abuse

Mabel.. thanks for all your sharing.. i always love to read what you write..

Dayang seems to be very slow in climbing.. the management seems like not as strong as Serba.. =( we saw Serba, Uzma managed to secure new contract.. but very quiet with Dayang.. hopefully they are not going to just rely on the existing 4b order book..

There is another O&G counter going to list on ACE market on 22 July..heard from the news that this IPO company will be focusing on downstream..mean another competitor for Dayang..

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2020-07-01 21:44 | Report Abuse

dayang crawling like the turtle ....

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-01 21:55 | Report Abuse

Meow Rainbow..

Why do people goes to fish market when all of them are selling the same things?

People loves varieties and the pleasure to choose.

New companies coming on board should be good. Just take a look at Heath Care sector, the more companies coming on board the healthier the sectors is. AT and MQtech was just a penny technology stocks. When the goreng themselves into Health Care, their volume increased and consequently share price increases.

New entrance is great as it will further boost up the energy sector. At the end of the day, one things only matters.. the fundamentals. If Dayang is good, I don't see why people will stop coming to Dayang..

Meow

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-07-01 22:31 | Report Abuse

jump tmr!

joyvest

10,499 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-07-01 22:56 | Report Abuse

dayang is in low profile like a sleeping lion. when it wakes up , its going to be explosive like no body. it is always good to have competitor like the new entrant ACE to come to share the piece of cake , if dayang is capable of performing the tasks entrusted oi them with integrity and competence , there is no cause of conern..its financial records have been proven to be outstanding,there is no sight of exodus but more are drawn into it

Underhand

653 posts

Posted by Underhand > 2020-07-02 08:02 | Report Abuse

China man company what to expect?!

Underhand

653 posts

Posted by Underhand > 2020-07-02 08:06 | Report Abuse

No more drastic surge like before unless oil price back to above 50, I think

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2020-07-02 09:23 | Report Abuse

small healthy correction only la