UEM SUNRISE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UEMS (5148)

1.02 - 1.07

20 people like this.

13,890 comment(s). Last comment by 凯翔 赖 4 days ago

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-09-15 22:17 | Report Abuse

Ya..I've read the news. You are right on for the approved budget 950+; however, for UEM, it can go beyond that because sometime 'budget' not enough mah...so what to do???

Need to top up at a later stage. The government would have to increase the budget due to unforeseen circumstances; otherwise, the project cannot be completed. Bear in mind, it was not the company’s fault; it is due to ‘unpredicted or expected situations’. It happens a lot, very common. So, good news..good..good.

But 1.90 will be a challenge on Tuesday. Even it closed at +0.11 on Friday, it doesn't mean it will perform the same on Tuesday ehh...

I mentioned it earlier that it would go up 5, 6 or even 7 point is actually valid.

Why? It was because the UEMLAND on Friday actually started trading at 1.73 (even though the closing price was 1.69 on Thursday) on Friday. It was being traded mostly at 1.78 until closing moment and pushed up to 1.80 in the end.

If we see UEMLAND starts on 1.82-1.83 on Tuesday, then the probability for it to close at 1.90 will be feasible. Nonetheless, it is still within 5, 6 or 7 points during actual trading period.

Do you agree? I sure hope it will go higher..hahahaha

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-09-15 22:25 | Report Abuse

UEMLAND still in uptrend condition in next tuesday and Wednesday.
Hopefully can break RM 2 resistance by next Friday.
Should be no problem with it.

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-09-15 22:31 | Report Abuse

Oh, forgot to mention that, it is the UEM construction SDN BHD got the project, a subsidiary of UEM GROUP (owned by KHAZANAH NATIONAL BHD).

Now this is the UEMLAND we are talking about ehhh. UEMLAND is also one of the subsidiaries of UEM GROUP...As a result, it is the UEM Construction Sdn BHD and UEM Group will gain the most. Of course lah, they will share the job with most of their subsidiaries because 950+M job is not easy to do after all..everybody will get a piece..that is for sure...fully utilize the man-power to do the job is one of many ways to cut cost...I totally agree..hahahaha....

What does it have to do with UENLAND...oh..let's see..there are many properties involved eh..well UEMLAND can also benefits abit..so ..upppp...up

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-09-15 22:35 | Report Abuse

Agree with dnkycom, the share price should go higher...

Mat Cendana

2,332 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-09-15 22:39 | Report Abuse

Taugeh, your reasoning in the AirAsia thread about UEM Land concerning the value of its land is right. That alone should have spurred me to buy it last Thursday. Another one of my many regrets.

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-09-15 22:39 | Report Abuse

We'll take it one day at a time...

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-09-15 22:45 | Report Abuse

Hello Mat, good to see ya..you are one of the best analysts and contributors.

you have all my respect.

I didn't buy AA coz I tought UEMLAND is cheaper and I can buy more for the price paying for AA. Your have done a great job in buying more AA warrants, I admire that. Good job..

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-09-15 23:15 | Report Abuse

Yeh..just beat GASMAS..

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-09-16 12:45 | Report Abuse

wow, no. 6 now..go higher..catch Dialog

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-09-16 13:19 | Report Abuse

Ok..one counter to share-this one went crazy since last month but stable now a bit...Actually..xxx (guess which one is it? Check the STOC and MACD chart - beautiful, isn't...one of the best ever...trending up..those who can guess will make some $$$..QIQO for some coffee, lunch and dinner $$$ should be alright...

JUST a guess only..It might open at 1.02-1.03 to start next Tuesday..why? Hints: Even FaceBook benefits from QE3 - A lift from 21.11 to 22 (previous day closing price was 20.713) - An increase of ~6%..

So how high for xxx? Don't know..3 to 5 points already means a return of 2.0 to 4.0% in one single trade ..very good for a QIQO trade..

I hold ten(10) lots@1.01 bought at last moment coz figure it can really go up with QE3 positive push after intense studies..

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-09-16 13:23 | Report Abuse

Why not just point it out straight a way..don't want ot speculate lah...hahaha..

Taukeh

Posted by Taukeh > 2012-09-25 09:19 | Report Abuse

Why suddenly everybody so quite. Uemland share still droppps?

trefoil

190 posts

Posted by trefoil > 2012-09-25 11:32 | Report Abuse

Why Uemland not active now ...

Hong2

340 posts

Posted by Hong2 > 2012-09-25 20:03 | Report Abuse

Will coming budget moves this counter?

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-09-25 21:23 | Report Abuse

This few days KLSE is down. no Good news announce.
All investors are waiting for BUDGET 2013 this Firday.
So... normally market will quite and slow a bit.

Hong2

340 posts

Posted by Hong2 > 2012-09-25 21:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks, dknycom!

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-09-25 22:03 | Report Abuse

Welcome Hong2, my opinion on UEMLAND won't go too far ( around RM 1.75 1.80 ) TARGET PRICE OF RM 1.90 in short term only.

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-25 22:12 | Report Abuse

1.90 , I will b over moon , pls pls let it b true , ha ha

Posted by martiniclub7 > 2012-09-27 01:16 | Report Abuse

Something fishy is happening with large volume traded these few days.. might goreng soon. i think they are close to rock bottom? Grab some n wait for it to go up soon.

Posted by pjforsuccess > 2012-09-28 12:16 | Report Abuse

is it a good buy now ?

Posted by martiniclub7 > 2012-09-28 15:28 | Report Abuse

Definitely gd buy between 1.65-1.70.. N jus wait.

Hong2

340 posts

Posted by Hong2 > 2012-09-28 18:56 | Report Abuse

Why just now any 4pm onwards, dingdong at 1.68/1.69....many buyers or its trick? Any sharing....thanks!

Posted by SamuelChong > 2012-09-29 18:42 | Report Abuse

Hope next week ll goreng up to 1.80 and back to 2.00 after the budget support on the house buying for low income ppl

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-09-30 18:39 | Report Abuse

UEMLAND still no power yet to rebound to RM 1.85 level.

Hong2

340 posts

Posted by Hong2 > 2012-10-01 13:40 | Report Abuse

Slowly the power comes... Hope will sustained at 1.71...... :) :)

Hong2

340 posts

Posted by Hong2 > 2012-10-01 19:20 | Report Abuse

Yes...UEMLand........Pls surge your power tomorrow!

Posted by neophyte > 2012-10-02 23:16 | Report Abuse

Is it good to buy now since the price is going up slowly?

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-02 23:37 | Report Abuse

Wo , just off load my at 1.77 n TQ very much almost 7.5% profit for 2 1/2 wks holding !! Now ready for round 2, now sitting n wait to drop below 1.65 ish n then BUY BUY again , LOL

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-10-09 07:35 | Report Abuse

Not so easy to drop to RM 1.65 level now.
More good news is going to announce for this counter.
you have missed it...

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-10-13 19:13 | Report Abuse

UEMLand's rebound should continue after closing at its highest rm 1.88 in a month. A position can be initiated above RM1.80, with a close below RM1.75 as a stop-loss. The price targets are the prior lows of RM1.90 and RM2.05.

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2012-10-13 19:24 | Report Abuse

"Bo lat"

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-13 19:29 | Report Abuse

Damp damp off load too early , should hv enjoy n control lah ha ha Still think u guys should catch in n don't b greedy mah , hee hee

Kl Vin

1,547 posts

Posted by Kl Vin > 2012-10-23 10:24 | Report Abuse

Target RM2.10 !

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-10-23 11:55 | Report Abuse

UEMLAND climbing step by step. NOW RM 1.91.
TP for today RM 1.95....

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-10-23 12:31 | Report Abuse

UEMLAND hits RM 1.92 now.
Will try to up more after 3pm....
Watch it.

mysaham

304 posts

Posted by mysaham > 2012-10-23 12:44 | Report Abuse

volume is building up. posible to move higher.

Kl Vin

1,547 posts

Posted by Kl Vin > 2012-10-23 21:12 | Report Abuse

dkny ~ what you think this UEMLAND target price ? I'm waiting for market to correction..

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-10-23 23:13 | Report Abuse

UEMLAND TARGET PRICE WILL BE AROUND RM 2.30 LEVEL.
SINCE MORE GOOD NEWS WILL BE ANNOUNCED IN COMING MONTHS.
STILL CAN BUY IN IF PRICE AROUND RM 1.85.
NOW ALREADY RM 1.93, WILL SURE BREAK RM 2 WITHIN THIS FEW DAYS.

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-10-23 23:16 | Report Abuse

Thanks dknycom on aggressively approach.Keep up your good work's.

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-10-23 23:19 | Report Abuse

Happy sharing with each other.
Not selfish opinions.

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-10-24 09:30 | Report Abuse

Touch RM2 above..smile for whole day.lol

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-10-24 09:33 | Report Abuse

UEMLAND successfully up to RM 2.01 level today.

android

Posted by android > 2012-10-24 09:37 | Report Abuse

Keep smiling... 2.06 now

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-10-24 09:38 | Report Abuse

Truly amazing today with it's performance.

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-10-24 09:49 | Report Abuse

STRONG BUYING POWER

deltacorp

154 posts

Posted by deltacorp > 2012-10-24 10:18 | Report Abuse

whats tp ? i holding since rm 3 one year ago. sigh

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-10-24 10:34 | Report Abuse

TARGET PRICE RM 2.47.

loh1234

81 posts

Posted by loh1234 > 2012-10-24 11:00 | Report Abuse

Close to 20% increase in 3 trading days!

dknycom

1,235 posts

Posted by dknycom > 2012-10-24 11:02 | Report Abuse

TARGET PRICE FOR TODAY RM 2.15.
GOOD NEWS COMING SOON FOR GERBANG NUSAJAYA PROJECTS

mysaham

304 posts

Posted by mysaham > 2012-10-24 11:12 | Report Abuse

already too hot. from rm1.65 to rm2.10. within 1 month. need to cool down back before can go futher up.