HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

-0.06 (2.22%)

2.60 - 2.70

14 people like this.

33,407 comment(s). Last comment by YourQuirkyWays29 1 hour ago

haha1234

1,171 posts

Posted by haha1234 > 2020-07-17 20:56 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/u1vInjWljGE

haha1234

1,171 posts

Posted by haha1234 > 2020-07-17 20:56 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/7x3Yj5Smn7s

haha1234

1,171 posts

Posted by haha1234 > 2020-07-17 20:57 | Report Abuse

lol tp is just a number it can cross it easily if their golve quality are good and no force laboring

haha1234

1,171 posts

Posted by haha1234 > 2020-07-17 21:02 | Report Abuse

tp of supermax always change and i think the market cap for hartalega is better compare to supermax is just that supermax now are goreng by ppl who follow trend without knowing much about the quality of supermax. therefore i think hartalega is more valuable compared to supermax and btw the share price are the same .so ,i think that hartalega have more possible to jump and fly compared to supermax

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-17 21:02 | Report Abuse

Meow Meow Meow Meow

BASforce

220 posts

Posted by BASforce > 2020-07-17 21:02 | Report Abuse

TP20 is my personal target... it's all up to u... win lost not my $... play safe or push harder, your choice

didioil132

135 posts

Posted by didioil132 > 2020-07-17 21:05 | Report Abuse

Harta please move faster, later Kossan also catching up you.

Mabel

23,572 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-07-17 21:08 | Report Abuse

Three Great achievements today.

1st TG regain back this week losses, so are all her 3 Sisters.
2nd Investors confidence restored. All my Fantastic Four rockets up to the skies..
3rd Business as Usual with America..

What more can I ask?

Meow Meow Meow Meow

KL Liew

514 posts

Posted by KL Liew > 2020-07-17 21:18 | Report Abuse

All bising bising who strong for what ? Just buy Big4 la

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2020-07-17 21:26 | Report Abuse

During 2 nd wave, arguing 1 roung who is the best
Now entering 3 rd wave, still bising same topic?

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2020/07/17/sarawak-faces-start-of-second-wave-with-10-new-covid-19-cases/

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/thai-airasia-x-flights-china-banned-due-covid19-positive-passengers

Just bcome shareholders of the fantastic 4 enough liao, what for quarreling?

haha1234

1,171 posts

Posted by haha1234 > 2020-07-17 21:58 | Report Abuse

wow admire all hartalega worker

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-07-17 22:00 | Report Abuse

Bising one either missed the boat or don’t have enough bullet mah. No problem they can learn the lesson and wait for next pandemic

haha1234

1,171 posts

Posted by haha1234 > 2020-07-17 22:17 | Report Abuse

lol need to miss one flight if missed today hahhahaha

haha1234

1,171 posts

Posted by haha1234 > 2020-07-17 22:20 | Report Abuse

btw respect hartalega even though supermx winning hartalega one day.hartalega have good quality antibacterial glove which was better compared to normal nitrile golve .beside that they treated their worker very well

KL Liew

514 posts

Posted by KL Liew > 2020-07-17 22:40 | Report Abuse

monday harta confirm rocket

jvcpcv55

26 posts

Posted by jvcpcv55 > 2020-07-17 22:41 | Report Abuse

HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BERHAD

1. Details of Corporate Proposal
Involve issuance of new type/class of securities ? No
Types of corporate proposal ESOS
Details of corporate proposal EMPLOYEES' SHARE OPTION SCHEME
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal 39,632,955
Issue price per share ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 3.1642
Par Value($$) (if applicable) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.000
Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following
Units 3,427,639,083
Issued Share Capital ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 1,692,121,174.950
Listing Date 20 Jul 2020

The Company wishes to inform that the Additional Listing Announcement released on even date is cancelled due to some amendments to be made to the list of the allottees and hence, there will be no share issuance on 20 July 2020. The new listing date will be announced in due course.

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2020-07-17 22:52 | Report Abuse

KL Liew monday harta confirm rocket

I d heard many time but HArta still laggard behing but
HARTA still my favorites as i hold Most among all fantastic 4!
Cheers, Harta time will come just dump dump hold patiently.
Wakakakaka

KL Liew

514 posts

Posted by KL Liew > 2020-07-17 23:26 | Report Abuse

Last time topglove also have give out share to worker like harta today announcement, after that top glove share price keep fly

haha1234

1,171 posts

Posted by haha1234 > 2020-07-18 01:27 | Report Abuse

niceeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!

28,425 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-18 05:11 | Report Abuse

San Francisco mayor pauses reopening indefinitely as coronavirus cases climb

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-18 09:53 | Report Abuse

Harta should be in region of 19 by month end

mmk79

1,840 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2020-07-18 10:51 | Report Abuse

acronym for 4 king glove counters-->THKS= The Height Keeps Soaring

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2020-07-18 11:53 | Report Abuse

Esos shares dampen the rise of Harta shares. The cause of slow rise compared to Topglove and Supermax. Even Kossan which was together with Supermx is not far behind.

set4922

8 posts

Posted by set4922 > 2020-07-18 11:54 | Report Abuse

谁有玩 Harta 的股东们 可以加我微信 wenhao_1992 我加你们进群 交流交流~~

universeck

111 posts

Posted by universeck > 2020-07-18 11:57 | Report Abuse

Lesson this week for those new in stock investment. Do your homework and BUY decisively during market crash instead of SELLING and get slaughtered. Don't listen to "keyboard gurus" in internet forum. So many who screamed sell are licking their wounds. It's easy to talk BS during an up market but a true blue investor will swoop in to buy up cheap stocks during a crash.

Just scroll up the chat history for the past 2 weeks and you will see who these BS are and who actually made money. Some of them only have a few thousand units share but behaving like big fund managers. I made RM1 mil paper gain this week alone from the market fluctuation and loading up during the crash.

If you have FDs with such low rate, just start investing on your own but do your own research.

Posted by Maxprofittt > 2020-07-18 12:48 | Report Abuse

Agreed with universeck. Like what Warren buffett said: “fearful when others are greedy, and greedy when others are fearful.”
Good luck everyone.

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-18 13:31 | Report Abuse

next week is Harta's shine any dip is opportunity to buy

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-18 13:36 | Report Abuse

Harta's directors bought a couple million shares in the open market and still holding. Comfort boss bought his shares yesterday that's a sign of confidence of future outcome

PureBULL ...

2,491 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2020-07-18 13:47 | Report Abuse

no need to play any other stocks even blue.chips, except few tech stocks.
other stocks can't go up more than 2 mkt days.

Our giant GLOVES r world class stocks like crazzzy AMZN, TSLA, NVDA etc in the USA.
Every up day is at maximum up, u ask for $1 it can go $1.90 n MORE...

U know what I MEAN !

KEY: all BIG 3 at super CORNER.CONDITIONED r selling forward 100% production capacity with super magical PRICING power !
U don't need any other catalyst.
Every QR will OP with increasing PAT, the same pattern repeats like in last April to early June.

This is like MSFT in late 90s, $5 to $100 in 1-2 yrs.

Durrrr

4 posts

Posted by Durrrr > 2020-07-18 15:35 | Report Abuse

ESOS got cancelled.. sad employee

Heather19

100 posts

Posted by Heather19 > 2020-07-18 16:02 | Report Abuse

Maybe list another date, not cancelled.

28,425 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-18 16:05 | Report Abuse

1 hr 28 min ago
Tokyo just reported its highest number of daily infections since the coronavirus outbreak began
From CNN's Yoko Wakatsuki

Joycelee

219 posts

Posted by Joycelee > 2020-07-18 16:30 | Report Abuse

I have prepare bullet for harta , will tambah once droppp

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-07-18 19:03 | Report Abuse

@mf, finally you’re reporting something useful

haha1234

1,171 posts

Posted by haha1234 > 2020-07-18 19:26 | Report Abuse

niceee!!!!!! good news !!!!!!!!!

28,425 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-18 19:34 | Report Abuse

NEW YORK: Global coronavirus infections passed 14 million on Friday (Jul 17), according to a Reuters tally, marking the first time there has been a surge of 1 million cases in under 100 hours.

_phoenix_

444 posts

Posted by _phoenix_ > 2020-07-18 19:34 | Report Abuse

Arising from KYY's latest article on Supermax, in the case of Harta, it was hovering around the 11.00 region for the longest time then shot to 12.50 and all the way to 16.00 and touching 18.80 despite the couple of tremors it has not gone down lower than 15.00 for the past 3 weeks if you had sold at below 15.00, you can't buy back cheaper any more #fact

haha1234

1,171 posts

Posted by haha1234 > 2020-07-18 21:46 | Report Abuse

upcoming Esos

Joycelee

219 posts

Posted by Joycelee > 2020-07-18 23:38 | Report Abuse

Haha1234 i heard esos cancelled?

haha1234

1,171 posts

Posted by haha1234 > 2020-07-19 00:01 | Report Abuse

A brief check on Hartalega’s 2019 annual report showed that there were 88.78 million ESOS units, with exercise prices ranging from RM1.89 and RM6.09.

This means that there is still a total of 49.15 million ESOS units that are yet to be converted. Taking the top range of the conversion price, rough calculations indicate there is still some RM541.14 million in potential profit to be made.

Based on the 2019 annual report, Hartalega’s founder Kuan Kam Hon and his sons, Kuan Mun Keng and Kuan Mun Leong, are the major holders of the ESOS, with each of them holding 4.92 million units.

The next biggest holder is Hartalega’s non-independent executive director Danaraj Nadarajah, with about 344,000 units of ESOS.

However, in an amended announcement later on July 17, Hartalega said the additional listing announcement was cancelled due to some amendments to be made to the list of the allottees and hence, there will be no share issuance on July 20, 2020.

It said the new listing date will be announced in due course.

haha1234

1,171 posts

Posted by haha1234 > 2020-07-19 00:07 | Report Abuse

hope this link can solve your question joycelee ^_^