HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

-0.01 (0.37%)

2.67 - 2.76

14 people like this.

33,398 comment(s). Last comment by SonniaFang 4 hours ago

Posted by Mak_KO_Hijau > 2020-08-05 12:36 | Report Abuse

harta lag ka?

CKLCAT

23 posts

Posted by CKLCAT > 2020-08-05 12:37 | Report Abuse

Dear All, what I have shared is just my assumption and it is not even a news. The purpose of sharing is to give a future intrinsic value on HARTA share price in the future 6 - 9 months. It was pity to see uncle and auntie had sold their share even during limit down price (~RM17.50) yesterday.

I am still holding tightly on HARTA, TOPGLOVE and SUPERMAX now because there is still a great demand on glove.

Hope everyone can understand the future intrinsic value of your company before invest into it.

NO buy or sell call from what I had been sharing. Wish you all the best in your investment.

wangwang

115 posts

Posted by wangwang > 2020-08-05 12:39 | Report Abuse

WELL SAID

Posted by Warren ala carte > 2020-08-05 12:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks to yesterday panic selling that I managed to grab 2200 units.. my immediate TP for harta by is RM22 ...those who sold lol, I pity them

Posted by Pgraduate123 > 2020-08-05 12:48 | Report Abuse

Supermax n TG giving bonuses.
Harta??

didioil132

135 posts

Posted by didioil132 > 2020-08-05 12:49 | Report Abuse

Harta less profit, please change to power counter like Top Glove and SUpermax

investmalysia

1,454 posts

Posted by investmalysia > 2020-08-05 12:53 | Report Abuse

Harta next qr will be good. Can buy topglove and supermax now for their qr and then change back to harta

lmao999

18 posts

Posted by lmao999 > 2020-08-05 12:55 | Report Abuse

pls nvr listen to small ikan bilis like didioil132. price drop, change counter. without realising that there's a reason behind this "drop" before it rises up again. goodluck to u friend

Yewsung

148 posts

Posted by Yewsung > 2020-08-05 12:55 | Report Abuse

I hope harta hit top asap as i want jump to other counter. But harta keep hanging

Posted by Warren ala carte > 2020-08-05 12:57 | Report Abuse

Hong Leong already come out with new TP for harta based on their QR yesterday, latest TP is RM24.10 ...supermax I'm still holding RM13 tickets..that's my goreng stock, as for pure investment it's topglove and harta... For short term supermax is still the best, but many of you were still schooling when h1n1 was trending, after that virus went away, only harta remain strong :) others fast up , fast down...so decide for yourself , your money , your call...I also goreng supermax but must have some safe deposit also and that will be your topglove and harta, don't blindly goreng here and there, have a plan

super aloha

1,430 posts

Posted by super aloha > 2020-08-05 13:01 | Report Abuse

Allot excuse giving to themself... Wake up la

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2020-08-05 13:04 | Report Abuse

In the long term many when glove market is saturated and having oversupply. Many distributors will move to buy from Harta knowing that they have displayed good business ethics for not ripping off their business partners for short term profits. It creates a precedence that in time of shortage due to whatever reason in the future they would honor their prices and current clients instead of selling to the highest bidder. And with Harta doubling their production they will be able to eat up their competitors market share forcing their competitors to either slash price or go to less profitable markets

Harta is good to keep for long term as its value will continue rising slowly but surely, whereas its competitor they will be able to make huge profits during pandemic but will they be able to sustain this huge profits once the pandemic is over lets say in 2024 or 2025?

My conclusion Harta is a good counter to hold for long term investment but if you want quickest return go for Supermax and Topglove

Posted by Warren ala carte > 2020-08-05 13:12 | Report Abuse

Agreed with John farmer, that's why when h1n1 was over, harta remained strong because their clients stayed with them...and their cost is the lowest among top 4, their plants are with highest automation level, don't have to worry so much about foreign labour...haha just use harta as fixed deposit, after goreng here and there, then just park your money in harta before finding another stock to invest in its super safe

Posted by Warren ala carte > 2020-08-05 13:12 | Report Abuse

Agreed with John farmer, that's why when h1n1 was over, harta remained strong because their clients stayed with them...and their cost is the lowest among top 4, their plants are with highest automation level, don't have to worry so much about foreign labour...haha just use harta as fixed deposit, after goreng here and there, then just park your money in harta before finding another stock to invest in its super safe

Posted by Warren ala carte > 2020-08-05 13:14 | Report Abuse

If Warren buffet is from Malaysia he definitely buy harta compared to the other gloves company lol ...me being his twin brother, I'm investing in harta for the long term

messi88

522 posts

Posted by messi88 > 2020-08-05 13:28 | Report Abuse

Be honest, harta n kossan just the OEM players they can’t increase ASP too much. Tg n supermx able to target retail. Nothing about business ethic, everyone here are business man. But I prefer harta because they are innovators!!

pertamina

215 posts

Posted by pertamina > 2020-08-05 13:29 | Report Abuse

Vaccine news is good news. People need more gloves to inject the vaccine to others. But not this year. Too rush too risky.

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2020-08-05 13:30 | Report Abuse

LiimInvest https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/international/2020/08/04/355876
05/08/2020 1:18 PM

do you dare to take Russian made commercial aircraft?

super aloha

1,430 posts

Posted by super aloha > 2020-08-05 13:49 | Report Abuse

once tg and superman bonus issued, their share price "look" cheap and lower if compare harta..
sure aunty and uncle will 1st choice TG or Superman.... it's true and fact....

alkanphel

62 posts

Posted by alkanphel > 2020-08-05 13:49 | Report Abuse

Agree with JohnFarmer, they play the long term game

tealeaf

196 posts

Posted by tealeaf > 2020-08-05 13:54 | Report Abuse

JohnFarmer458
FYI .... Russia been sending supplies to ISS for the last 10 years..... until recently SpaceX successful launched their Dragon

Henry8833

874 posts

Posted by Henry8833 > 2020-08-05 14:24 | Report Abuse

Harta is overvalued as they cannot make much due to OEM. It is a bubble and look at their announcment, so much esos at RM1.89 per shares....

Don't be idiots to buy at current price with only RM 280 million quarterly profit at valuation of higher than Public Bank with quarterly profit of RM 1.3 billion. I would say Supermax and Tg are better value....

Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares
HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BERHAD

1. Details of Corporate Proposal
Involve issuance of new type/class of securities ? No
Types of corporate proposal ESOS
Details of corporate proposal EMPLOYEES' SHARE OPTION SCHEME
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal 39,600,735
Issue price per share ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 3.1655
Par Value($$) (if applicable) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.000
Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following
Units 3,427,606,863
Issued Share Capital ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 1,692,061,447.150
Listing Date 22 Jul 2020

Remarks :
1) 17,411,500 ESOS share at option price of RM1.89 per share

2) 464,280 ESOS share at option price of RM2.02 per share

3) 1,374,180 ESOS share at option price of RM2.06 per share

4) 1,075,160 ESOS share at option price of RM2.14 per share

5) 1,047,740 ESOS share at option price of RM2.2 per share

6) 626,860 ESOS share at option price of RM2.25 per share

7) 1,163,160 ESOS share at option price of RM2.32 per share

8) 639,580 ESOS share at option price of RM2.35 per share

9) 959,320 ESOS share at option price of RM2.7 per share

10) 1,403,060 ESOS share at option price of RM3.24 per share

11) 851,980 ESOS share at option price of RM3.64 per share

12) 1,358,835 ESOS share at option price of RM4.49 per share

13) 1,481,090 ESOS share at option price of RM4.86 per share

14) 1,348,705 ESOS share at option price of RM4.89 per share

15) 545,140 ESOS share at option price of RM4.98 per share

16) 1,602,140 ESOS share at option price of RM5.23 per share

17) 192,465 ESOS share at option price of RM5.24 per share

18) 2,499,470 ESOS share at option price of RM5.83 per share

19) 3,556,070 ESOS share at option price of RM6.09 per share

Henry8833

874 posts

Posted by Henry8833 > 2020-08-05 14:32 | Report Abuse

shareholders should make noise why the priced so much ESOS at so low price of RM 1.89, meaning no challenge for mgt to work harder. This is very irresponsible and not a good company...

messi88

522 posts

Posted by messi88 > 2020-08-05 14:32 | Report Abuse

Give ESOS is the best things to retain talent, to be continue be the world class company in the world! Dun be like china man lah, earn money also don't want give to employees. I personally don't mind to give more ESOS, continue innovation and drive the company vision to be greater! Market is so big, let's earn money together.

alkanphel

62 posts

Posted by alkanphel > 2020-08-05 14:35 | Report Abuse

agree with messi88, Malaysian chinese businessmen should stop adopting old school china man business philosophy.

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2020-08-05 14:37 | Report Abuse

What, ! kossan 19.50!

Henry8833

874 posts

Posted by Henry8833 > 2020-08-05 14:38 | Report Abuse

i have no objection to esos. How come esos are priced so low? Priced too low means no challenge for staff...

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-05 14:43 | Report Abuse

Supermx mari lagi

MaxGGG

251 posts

Posted by MaxGGG > 2020-08-05 14:48 | Report Abuse

Just hope that the AMG will be approved ASAP to boost up the price of Harta....

Siddyy

Posted by Siddyy > 2020-08-05 14:59 | Report Abuse

I work in Harta. People who got it for as low as 1.89 are people who have been working over a decade or maybe even 15 years in harta. And it's gradually given over the span of 5 years. 2010- 2014 and 2015 - 2020. And the price given for them is the market price during the confirmation of their job. And MAJORITY of the employees do not invest in stock market. They immediately sell all the units once the loan approves and bursa listing.

@_phoenix_ they do not pay cash up front. Most of them only have margin account to exercise. With high loan interest rate.

I'll defend harta. No matter what. Invest long term in harta. Won't regret. FACTS.

@henry8833 don't be so ill hearted when employees gets ESOS as benefit. Appreciate what you have and don't be so tamak.

Posted by Mak_KO_Hijau > 2020-08-05 15:06 | Report Abuse

HARTA LAG KAH?

wangwang

115 posts

Posted by wangwang > 2020-08-05 15:07 | Report Abuse

come on Harta.....

Gy8169

52 posts

Posted by Gy8169 > 2020-08-05 15:09 | Report Abuse

Harta sleeping zzzzz

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-05 15:09 | Report Abuse

Supermx up rm1 in a day...

After 7 days will over 30...

Hiat rrt

wangwang

115 posts

Posted by wangwang > 2020-08-05 15:09 | Report Abuse

wake up harta...show us your power...

MaxGGG

251 posts

Posted by MaxGGG > 2020-08-05 15:11 | Report Abuse

even 10 cents is tough for Harta to goes up.....sigh

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-05 15:11 | Report Abuse

If supermx up 2 in days will shorten the time to 3.5days touching 30... Wowo

Gy8169

52 posts

Posted by Gy8169 > 2020-08-05 15:15 | Report Abuse

Harta still dreaming lol

Labsap95

35 posts

Posted by Labsap95 > 2020-08-05 15:17 | Report Abuse

Everyday struggling last in green first in red

Posted by tingyongginn > 2020-08-05 15:19 | Report Abuse

Let harta close above 20 today.. add oil .. up , up

Posted by Younglearner > 2020-08-05 15:22 | Report Abuse

TP, Supermx and Kossan also up besides Harta :(

haha1234

1,171 posts

Posted by haha1234 > 2020-08-05 15:24 | Report Abuse

disappointed in harta share price but i still respect this company .therefore still happy to be one of the share holder of hartalega

super aloha

1,430 posts

Posted by super aloha > 2020-08-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

continue to dreaming...

Henry8833

874 posts

Posted by Henry8833 > 2020-08-05 15:29 | Report Abuse

Siddyy, i have no objection giving ESOS to employees. But the problem is the most ESOS go to rich senior mgt especially CEO etc... This is hard facts. Investors do not like so much ESOS go to CEO etc as they already major shareholders and they benefited the most.

Posted by findfreedom > 2020-08-05 15:32 | Report Abuse

Finally I am no longer a Harta shareholder after holding it for so many years.. It will still my prefered counter after covid. For remembrance I take a screenshot of the profit it bring me before I sell. :)

Will be back. It is the best company nevertheless.

Posted by rocketawan > 2020-08-05 15:33 | Report Abuse

I believe that Harta is not a counter meant for big speculation as opposed to the rest. They have their solid fundamentals and I invested in them for LT and ST I go to the other counters. I think for LT investors, we feel secured when a company is able to defend against speculation in the companies we look at.