HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

+0.02 (0.74%)

2.69 - 2.77

14 people like this.

33,395 comment(s). Last comment by Chipee 1 day ago

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2020-11-17 11:53 | Report Abuse

he top 4 glove prices are manipulated by the IBs to due to the massive losses incurred when they issued the CWs before the Covid-19 pandemic. So they will short the shares and buy back when it drops to their target price. Their contra sell and buy strategy saved them a lot of money for the pay out when the CWs mature. So do not chase high. LET THEM DO IT.. Buy when there is a prolonged dip in the prices. Never buy for contra purpose, you can't beat them in their game.

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2020-11-17 12:00 | Report Abuse

HARTA 老板真蠢,别的手套大跌,至少他们从高ASP里面赚到很多CASH,HARTA既没有大笔现金流入,又跟着大跌,两边输,HARTA LOSER

EdwinYap86

732 posts

Posted by EdwinYap86 > 2020-11-17 12:13 | Report Abuse

Dear Promoter/Gloves wanker:

The party is over, trend is vaccine recovery stocks. Stop misleading newbies to catch your falling knives, karma is a biatch.
If you can cut loss, cut now, enter balik at March price (fair price)

Those people saying PAT this, PBT that is listen from stock guru con men like KYY and TYY etc. Market doesn't care about now, stock market is forward looking.

Now that vaccine is a confirmation, recovery industry will spring back up because find managers will have confident to reinvest back to blue chips. That means they will cash out from previously earn Gloves.

Sincerely

Your Savior Edwin

EdwinYap86

732 posts

Posted by EdwinYap86 > 2020-11-17 13:52 | Report Abuse

All tp from ib was set when glove is the trend. Now will see more and more ib lower their tp

EdwinYap86

732 posts

Posted by EdwinYap86 > 2020-11-17 14:12 | Report Abuse

not only ASP will reduce, Volume demand also will reduce and more people joining glove industry.

EPF also hint portfolio adjustment due to account 1 withdrawal , first counter to dump will be glove.

jamestecs

191 posts

Posted by jamestecs > 2020-11-17 14:33 | Report Abuse

Bosses keep accumulate, I guess this indicate the ASP will surge again when vaccine out. Because all glove out of stocks today. And it is whole world demand for vaccines and gloves at same time...

aphrodite

183 posts

Posted by aphrodite > 2020-11-17 17:26 | Report Abuse

@goreng_kaki Are you feeling slightly better? Hopefully it recovers well.

aphrodite

183 posts

Posted by aphrodite > 2020-11-17 17:27 | Report Abuse

Harta is too sensitive to any sort of news... It is a good company with great fundamentals but the company needs to do something to stabilise the price and prevent it from dropping to deep shit

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2020-11-17 18:11 | Report Abuse

Disappointed, no drop. Hello ah Kuan don't support lah,. Give people chance to earn profit

whenarmada

144 posts

Posted by whenarmada > 2020-11-17 19:28 | Report Abuse

good rebound today

Posted by Fabien "The Efficient Capital Allocater" > 2020-11-17 20:07 | Report Abuse

Reversion to the mean?

Bought a bucket at 13.72

LjGlove

18 posts

Posted by LjGlove > 2020-11-17 21:03 |

aphrodite

183 posts

Posted by aphrodite > 2020-11-17 22:26 | Report Abuse

Half value I sapu

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2020-11-18 00:26 | Report Abuse

Pity them iddiot dikkhedd panicking monkeys gang guys who sold cut loss loss panic selling at 13.66

Iddiots

Dikkhedds

Posted by aphrodite > Nov 18, 2020 12:01 AM | Report Abuse

I have to change a new pair of gloves every time I draw blood or handle new patients. Glove demand down when vaccine comes? No loh.

================

Yes, doctor aphrodite

Thank you so much for your very enlightening input

That is exactly what so many non-stop yelling screaming shouting iddiot dikkhedd vaccine fanboys/fangirls still don't understand

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2020-11-18 00:27 | Report Abuse

Pity them iddiot dikkhedd panicking monkeys gang guys who sold cut loss loss panic selling at 13.66

Iddiots

Dikkhedds

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-11-18 04:45 | Report Abuse

Moron

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-11-18 08:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by ruhaizat69 > Nov 18, 2020 4:45 AM | Report Abuse

Moron

==================

Yes you are definitely a morron

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2020-11-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

another shameful day for harta

Posted by properinvest1122 > 2020-11-18 10:59 | Report Abuse

harta gonna fly high this week

JC1425

325 posts

Posted by JC1425 > 2020-11-18 11:29 | Report Abuse

Haha this garbage stock is further declining as predicted

JC1425

325 posts

Posted by JC1425 > 2020-11-18 11:31 | Report Abuse

Jgn harap this garbage will increase anytime soon. Hopeless counter

Posted by smallfellow > 2020-11-18 11:32 | Report Abuse

Lots of news on Vaccines but many professional researchers are saying these vaccines are using methods NEVER been used before and advising caution. Their comments are generally about the use of RNA as opposed to DNA to get your immune system to produce antibodies. Using this method has never been done before. I am no expert but after listening to them I won't be lining up to be the first to get vaccinated.

kdginvest

217 posts

Posted by kdginvest > 2020-11-18 11:54 | Report Abuse

GLOVE STOCKS READY FOR A BIG REBOUND THIS WEEK.

kdginvest

217 posts

Posted by kdginvest > 2020-11-18 12:19 | Report Abuse

3PM BOUNCE BACK TODAY, ENJOY THE SHOW.

EdwinYap86

732 posts

Posted by EdwinYap86 > 2020-11-18 13:09 | Report Abuse

Waiting RM12 entry

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2020-11-18 13:56 | Report Abuse

Ahkuan don't support la, give chance to buy

kdginvest

217 posts

Posted by kdginvest > 2020-11-18 14:26 | Report Abuse

TODAY 3PM READY TO REBOUND LIKE YESTERDAY.

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2020-11-18 15:14 | Report Abuse

Only a few panicking monkeys left remaining in bursa now

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2020-11-18 15:14 | Report Abuse

It takes some time to calm crazy monkeys down once they have already started getting hysterical

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2020-11-18 15:15 | Report Abuse

But even crazy panicking monkeys always eventually get tired & exhausted from sheer panicking

26,304 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-11-18 16:24 | Report Abuse

Mercator SA up 2%

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-18 16:35 | Report Abuse

Formally signed the bilateral agreement on vaccine development and accessibility with Minister Wang Zhigang of China which will see Malaysia getting priority access for COVID-19 vaccines. This is part of the high-level bilateral committee under @HishammuddinH2O.

https://twitter.com/HishammuddinH2O/status/1328968127955296264?s=20

Posted by WeLoveSarawak > 2020-11-18 16:40 | Report Abuse

yesterday around lunch time i mentioned that more selling will happen when euro market open at 3pm...so it didnt happen yesterday...instead the selling only continued to happen this morning until now ...

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-18 17:27 | Report Abuse

Malaysia and China sign pact over Covid-19 vaccine

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020/11/18/malaysia-and-china-sign-pact-over-covid-19-vaccine

EdwinYap86

732 posts

Posted by EdwinYap86 > 2020-11-18 17:38 | Report Abuse

Everyday goes by, more and more people realise what I say is true:

Glove party is over

Deniers and gloves wankers can o worship gurus as they like but please don't con newbies who come to this forum seek for solid info

kdginvest

217 posts

Posted by kdginvest > 2020-11-18 17:51 | Report Abuse

THE EXERCISE TO SHAKE OFF WEAK INVESTORS, HOLD UNTIL YEAR END WILL EVENTUALLY WIN, SINCE GLOVE DEMAND WILL DOUPLE UP WHEN VACCINE COME OUT.

whenarmada

144 posts

Posted by whenarmada > 2020-11-18 19:05 | Report Abuse

Hartalega is no doubt is good company, but for it to go back to the level of RM19 to RM21. it will take time, not something like 3 months. Demand double up is possible, but it is not going to drive it up to RM21. Everyone knows glove party is over once vaccine is available, in fact it is available now. and the vaccine news is being broadcasted on daily basis. it is tough to go up.

Anyway, RM12 must be a good entry point

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-11-18 21:45 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: The government should introduce a “windfall tax” on companies that have raked in extraordinary profits during the Covid-19 pandemic, says Muar MP Syed Saddiq Syed Abdul Rahman.

He said several glove companies had raked in billions of ringgit this year following high global demand due to the pandemic.

He added that they should be subjected to a windfall tax which could be channelled to the purchase of Covid-19 vaccines and to assist frontliners.

“My proposal is for the government to introduce a windfall tax on rubber glove companies in Malaysia that have enjoyed extraordinary profits in the Covid-19 season.

“We do not want to punish the companies but they have raked in extraordinary profits when others are suffering, ” he said while debating Budget 2021 in the Dewan Rakyat here on Wednesday (Nov 18).

Syed Saddiq said the government should be brave enough to introduce a fair taxation system for the benefit of the people.

“Do not let the rich become richer and the poor remain poor, ” he said.

The former youth and sports minister said the government had received RM400mil in the form of items donated by these companies.

During the tabling of Budget 2021, Finance Minister Tengku Datuk Seri Zafrul Abdul Aziz said the contribution would help to cover the cost of Covid-19 vaccines as well as health equipment expenses.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-11-18 22:04 | Report Abuse

Final results from Pfizer Inc's COVID-19 vaccine trial showed its shot had a 95% success rate and two months of safety data, paving the way for the drugmaker to apply for an emergency U.S. authorization within days, it said on Wednesday.

The vaccine's efficacy rate, the highest of any candidate in late-stage clinical trials so far, pleased experts who had already said that interim results showing Pfizer's shot was over 90% effective were very encouraging.

xcu843

1,032 posts

Posted by xcu843 > 2020-11-18 22:42 | Report Abuse

Nothing special news, already knew having vaccine since last week

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-11-18 23:11 | Report Abuse

Syed Saddiq Syed Abdul Rahman. Yeah yeah, they are doing well, it's time to milk them, what kind of loser mentality is that? Watch out biz people. this is what the government gonna do to you whenever you made their so-called 'abnormal profit'. what's too much? Supply, demand and equilibrium rules, simple as that. You should be proud of Malaysia glove biz, the big four, they're established, well-known and literally the BEST in the world for their industry, our Nation's pride lead by 4 humble biz man. Yet what you're trying now is to slaughter the golden goose. kalau biz rugi tak untung dan glove ASP jatuh next year selepas pandemic slowed down, got bagi duit tak? Nak biz move out from Msia ke? You're sending out extremely unnecessary and terrible message to the local/foreign investors and business people. no wonder we deserve to be a third world country. they have their shareholders to be accounted for, they have up to ten thousands of employees, they performed their CSR, they have paid their not small amount at all of corporate taxes, they had 'voluntarily' contributed near RM500 millions to the gov coffer, which they have every rights not to. Stop interfering the free capital market, you're completely out of your mind and had no idea how much unnecessary losses you have caused due to such irresponsible request and inconsiderate statements that you have made. Just start with looking how much the retirement funds are holding into the companies you call to be robbed for. Go back to work for E-sport. please. Malaysia needs to eliminate such irresponsible and incapable economic ideas to move forward. ask Robert Kuok, young chap. I look down on you.