HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

+0.04 (1.49%)

2.69 - 2.77

14 people like this.

33,392 comment(s). Last comment by YourQuirkyWays29 4 hours ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:14 | Report Abuse

LOSE me pay , GAIN , they take it ....sharing my happiness ..

rl68

176 posts

Posted by rl68 > 2021-10-15 12:15 | Report Abuse

@jolynce great advice

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2021-10-15 12:15 | Report Abuse

Good luck with your trade @jolynce, hope it could break RM6.50 before the next QR comes out.

I am a very bad trader, but occasionally when I bought too much of a certain counter (Harta) I plan to trim it down when prices are favorable. If I want to trade, I would choose one with a positive sentiment. (Tech stocks are the current favorite, but prices are already at historical high).

Currently Harta seems decent for trading, but I worry that the next QR could cause price to plunge to new lows. Still if the next QR causes prices to plunge close to RM5. I will be queuing to buy at RM5.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:15 | Report Abuse

I thank GOD the privilege , and THANK MOTHER WHALES for the PRIORITY ..... i PROUD to be HARTA FAMILY gathering fair .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:16 | Report Abuse

DESIRE make me RICHEST .....

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:17 | Report Abuse

I need TO THANK MY SIFU TOO , SIGMUND FREUD .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:17 | Report Abuse

He well teach me PSYCHOLOGY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:18 | Report Abuse

NOW DAY I AM COLLECTOR HARTA STAGE ...

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

HOPEFULLY ONE DAY I BECOME HARTA NEW DIRECTOR ....

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

NEVER KNOW ....

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:24 | Report Abuse

FOR ME FAIR PRICE IS ALWAYS ABOVE 16.00 , after my professional calculation .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:25 | Report Abuse

IT CURRENT PRICE IS TOO UNDER VALUE .....SORRY < IS TERRIBLE UNDER DIVER BOTTOM .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:26 | Report Abuse

This all , indicated BIG HAND is MONITOR ...

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

WHY NOT , I JOIN THE BOAT ...SINCE BIG HAND MIND IS GOING TO MAKING HUGE INCOME .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:28 | Report Abuse

I SWIM WITH THEM >>STICK TIGHT TIGHT WITH THEM >>>>>CENTURY AND DECADE WITH THEM , THAT IS WHY WE BECOME PARTNER ALREADY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:29 | Report Abuse

16.00 chips ...selling such lower 6.09 , where earth can bought , only BURSA ORE ..... i like it ....

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:31 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:31 | Report Abuse

I think i am CRAZY EVEN MAD GAIN , if sentiment is BACK TO NORMAL ......kikikikiki

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:46 | Report Abuse

I know the most hardest lesson in life is LET IT GO , imaging your buying at 12.00 above , now selling off at 6.08 ..... such bleeding blood episode .... for me buying in such lower 6.08 is such wonderful things in life .... the deepest is not dangerous or hazard for me ..if it drop to below 6.00 .... am i right ... PSYCHO PATH .......

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-10-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

@bang_miskin check out Gtronic and let me know what you think. I believe that is one tech stock that is undervalued amongst the OSAT stocks.

bang_miskin Good luck with your trade @jolynce, hope it could break RM6.50 before the next QR comes out.

I am a very bad trader, but occasionally when I bought too much of a certain counter (Harta) I plan to trim it down when prices are favorable. If I want to trade, I would choose one with a positive sentiment. (Tech stocks are the current favorite, but prices are already at historical high).

Currently Harta seems decent for trading, but I worry that the next QR could cause price to plunge to new lows. Still if the next QR causes prices to plunge close to RM5. I will be queuing to buy at RM5.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

I ADVENTURE THE TASK ...

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:48 | Report Abuse

HUGE CASH RICH HARTA LEGA .... WHY MUST I WORRIES .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:49 | Report Abuse

THE DIVER IS MY BONUS ..consider ....I STILL GOT PLENTY BULLET IN HAND .

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-10-15 12:49 | Report Abuse

@bang-miskin I too have too much Harta, because I've been dollar cost averaging from 10 to 6.80 now. I sure hope it won't plunge to 5, now that I am so close!! Hahaha.. Anyway, like you, I definitely will buy at that price.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:49 | Report Abuse

I AM BILIONAIRE < AIM TO BE TRILLION AIRE .

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-10-15 12:50 | Report Abuse

@bang_miskin coming back to Gtronic, I bought at 2.03 yesterday :)

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 12:50 | Report Abuse

TRILLION TO UNLIMITED AIRE GRADING .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 14:37 | Report Abuse

RED BULL POWER ROOF .....IT IS RISE BACK

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 14:39 | Report Abuse

RECEIVE SPY FIRM RELIABLE NEWS ...ON MAKING .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 14:39 | Report Abuse

11.00 AT LEAST >>>>>

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 14:40 | Report Abuse

BULL BACK

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 14:46 | Report Abuse

THUMB UP .....CENTURY GREAT GRAND SALES ...99% OFFER .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 14:46 | Report Abuse

IF BELOW 6.00 , PUMP IN HALF BILLION TO TAKE AWAY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 14:47 | Report Abuse

EXPECTED GRAND SUPER OFFER .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 14:47 | Report Abuse

GRAND SALES .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 14:50 | Report Abuse

FRAGILE .......MY HEART IS BROKEN .....WHY CAN SO CHEAP ..... WHY YOUR CHASE AT 10 ABOVE < BUT ME BLOW 6.00 ALSO POSSIBLE GET IT .......GOD REALLY LOVE ME .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 14:51 | Report Abuse

I THINK MY HEART NEED A REST >>>TOO EXCITED HAPPY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 14:53 | Report Abuse

MY ACCOUNTANT IS HARDLY DOING MY HOME WORK ANALYST ..... NEED PUTTING HOW MANY WEALTHY IN THIS COUNTER .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 14:53 | Report Abuse

I AM BURRY HUGE RICHEST IN THE WORLD SOONEST .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 14:58 | Report Abuse

Whales press button to benefit me , why not , go ahead to do more contributed .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 14:58 | Report Abuse

I can easily PUMP IN more and more , MY SUCTION HORSE is get ready type .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 15:00 |

Posted by Foreign_Invest > 2021-10-15 15:01 | Report Abuse

Suspect harta now got player come in, just be careful.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 15:01 | Report Abuse

Precisely thankful to Mother whales , i doing for your , after making , i will donated half portion money to BENEFIT SOCIETY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 15:02 | Report Abuse

Public don't need thanks me , THANK YOU MOTHER WHALES ..

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 15:04 | Report Abuse

BUY SOME , if effort ...my suggest to those GOT HOLDING POWER ....WHY NOT < JOIN THE PARTY ....SPREAD THE HAPPINESS .

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2021-10-15 15:06 | Report Abuse

short seller cover back they will push to rm 5

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 15:06 | Report Abuse

I ask Mother Whales , refer BLOOMBERG < trace ROSSA FUND ..i am not JOKE ....

vcinvestor

403 posts

Posted by vcinvestor > 2021-10-15 15:08 | Report Abuse

then why am i laughing?

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 15:08 | Report Abuse

DUMP ME ..i challenge the steering man .