HARTALEGA HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): HARTA (5168)

+0.04 (1.49%)

2.69 - 2.77

14 people like this.

33,392 comment(s). Last comment by YourQuirkyWays29 4 hours ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 15:09 | Report Abuse

PUBLIC challenge .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 15:10 | Report Abuse

IF BRAVE , HUGE PILE DISPOSE TO ME .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 15:11 | Report Abuse

I LIKE YOUR CUNNING ATTITUDE < GANGSTER WAY OF MANIPULATIVE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 15:12 | Report Abuse

Please HUGE HUGE EVEN HUGE DISPOSE < CRASHED THE CHIPS ..DEVASTATED OR CATASTROPHE THE CHIPS ..... i want to see .

sheldon

1,406 posts

Posted by sheldon > 2021-10-15 15:15 | Report Abuse

If the price does not increase, I'll just hold on to my babies & collect whatever dividends they give. I don't want to give the satisfaction to the shorters to square their positions at a profit. The moment it spikes up to the point I make a decent gain, then I'll sell.

It's a zero-sum game - My profit is their loss.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 15:17 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 15:18 | Report Abuse

BUY ON FUNDAMENTAL ...CASH KING IN BURSA , WORRIES WHAT... ATMOSPHERE COLLAPSE ALSO TAKE IT AS BLANKET ....... CONFIRM GAIN UNTIL YOU GRAVE IN .OK

sheldon

1,406 posts

Posted by sheldon > 2021-10-15 15:19 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 15:29 |

Anxious

231 posts

Posted by Anxious > 2021-10-15 15:47 | Report Abuse

Hopefully it closes above RM6.00 today. Thats a consolation.

Expect it to do better and as Bang Miskin said, RM6.50 before QR would be nice.

But despite all this there is always a concern that any bad news may push it towards a new 52 week low, closer to RM5.00.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

IF really 5.00 , congratulation all , Mother Whales also on hospitalize ... all suffer , not your alone ...

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

Now , i huge shopping at this FLOOR .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 16:02 | Report Abuse

MY ACCOUNTANT is hardly follow up the purchase .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 16:03 | Report Abuse

Now day only observe , shopping on NOT RUSH HOUR is so enjoyable .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 16:04 | Report Abuse

Choose until satisfy , only press order , HEAVEN SHOPPING FEEL .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 16:04 | Report Abuse

PRIVILEGE TO PRIVILEGE CLASS .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 16:06 | Report Abuse

Possible Mother Whales is jealous me , got this PRIORITY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 16:08 | Report Abuse

withdraw , withhold ..... this shop all genuine item , not counterfeit item source ...really VVIP ROOM , TITANIUM SERVICES ...RUBY HANDLING ...LUXURY DIAMOND TRACING .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 16:08 | Report Abuse

Thank you the grand invited .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-15 16:23 | Report Abuse

COMING WEEK ..... BULLISH WHOLE YEARS .

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-10-15 16:29 | Report Abuse

It's been green the past three days. Plus it's Friday. So hopefully just a healthy correction. I think there is strong support at the 6.00 level.

Posted by Anxious > Oct 15, 2021 3:47 PM | Report Abuse

Hopefully it closes above RM6.00 today. Thats a consolation.

Expect it to do better and as Bang Miskin said, RM6.50 before QR would be nice.

But despite all this there is always a concern that any bad news may push it towards a new 52 week low, closer to RM5.00.

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2021-10-15 16:52 | Report Abuse

sold rm 6.25 buy back rm 6.05 thank you EPF

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-10-15 17:51 | Report Abuse

Kossan and TG uptrend today.

But Harta is downtrend

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2021-10-15 19:45 | Report Abuse

@jolynce don't know about Gtronic, but I have dabble with semiconductor industries such as Inari and MPI. I bought because of a shortage for semiconductor chips. Invest at the beginning of 2021 and took some profit after a few months (around May). Had I kept for another three, four months instead this counter, could have reaped another ~30% return, oh well, hindsight 20/20.

RM6.50 is not a necessity, but it would be nice. I could sell a portion, free up some cash, and be ready to buy again when prices dip below 6 (or potentially 5 next month :) )

Posted by Foreign_Invest > 2021-10-15 21:01 | Report Abuse

harta counter is good, everyone has good discussion here. Top glove counter so many spammer, so hard to see proper discussion

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2021-10-16 00:12 | Report Abuse

Responding to @risekita8, I am actually quite glad that glove counters start to move in different directions, because it means that price movement are not purely driven by sentiments alone. Since the pandemic started, glove counters are driven purely by the overall market sentiment, in which prices essentially moves in the same direction, and when one company's QR affects all other glove counters too. My logic is that even when all top4 are potential good buy, why bother when they all moved in the same direction?

Since the past week or so, I've noticed that the price movement of glove counters started to move independently from one another (don't get me wrong it is still heavily driven by pure sentiment), this is good because a company's fundamental started to matter more. When prices are moving depending on a company's fundamental, it makes more sense to pay attention to each company's expansion plans, how they deal with lower ASP and increased competition from abroad. I may have to start looking into other counters. My biggest concern now is which counter can best weather the next two-three quarters of declining ASP. While I am currently betting on Harta, I'm also interested in the QR report of Supermax (cash rich), Topglove (lifting of ban by US CBP) and the often forgotten Kossan.

ivanlau

1,361 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2021-10-16 18:54 | Report Abuse

half boiled egg stoxxpixx2u & Wexxth Arcxxtech gurus no more fb live for quite some time . Believed tak boleh tahan members ask for refund the member fees as most of them stuck in the high price of glove counters.
......... " DON 'T ASK ! JUST ENTER " really laugh die me............

looiting

421 posts

Posted by looiting > 2021-10-16 20:44 | Report Abuse

Continue to average down. Don't worry

Posted by TonyChua88 > 2021-10-17 11:35 | Report Abuse

No point invest in this counter, their Glory age already OVER....better buy TOPGLOVE , Soon this counter price will back to Glory age trust us...TOPGLOVE this month will rose to price RM4.50....Come IB together we Push up the price to more higher than RM5.00.

Cerubic

518 posts

Posted by Cerubic > 2021-10-17 13:28 | Report Abuse

Good counter for long term investment though so far with no special dividend nor bonus issue for shareholders. But still it is a  Touching Lives company with superb csr and esg, employees laughing all the way to the bank, yayasan charitable organisation headed by a special CSR Manager with its own facebook and coming up website. Really walk the talk on the touching lives theme. New theme now is Grounded in Values and with the ongoing lately lower asp and number going down red, hopefully the counter will not goin 6ft underground in the coming days

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2021-10-18 09:26 | Report Abuse

A good start for the week. From RM6.02 to RM6.20. Perhaps the chance to top up below RM6 is smaller than I've expected.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2021-10-18 09:29 | Report Abuse

Later on rocket up 9.00 , mother whales is good on this type pending .

Anxious

231 posts

Posted by Anxious > 2021-10-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

Lets hope the momentum continues.

28,410 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-10-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

10 MIN AGO
China GDP disappoints, third-quarter growth slows to 4.9%

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-10-18 10:26 | Report Abuse

Managed to buy more at 6.02 on Friday before closing to bring average cost to 6.08. Sold at 6.25 this morning.

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2021-10-18 11:10 | Report Abuse

Not bad @jolynce, from 6.02 to 6.25, that's a 3.8% in gross profit.
My average cost is RM7.5, so I am waiting for at least RM6.50 to "cut loss" :)

Anxious

231 posts

Posted by Anxious > 2021-10-18 12:31 | Report Abuse

My average price must higher, so need to wait longer. Sigh....

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-10-18 12:46 | Report Abuse

@bang_miskin when it breaks the previous high of 6.3+, it will most likely move past 6.50 easily, so I think you should reconsider the cut loss price. But that's just my opinion :)

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-10-18 12:53 | Report Abuse

@bang_miskin I said that because there's high volume transacted around 7.00 level, so we can deduce many people are stuck at that level. 6.50 very thin vol. So when the stock moves up, there will be lesser resistance until it reaches the 6.90-7 level. I'm not a technical charting person so not sure what terminology to use, but I hope you get what I mean :)

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2021-10-18 12:55 | Report Abuse

@jolynce, point taken. Let's see if Harta could break through 6.3+
@Anxious, when the price reaches its bottom, you can average down. Of course nobody knows when will we reached "the bottom". Had I known earlier, would have invested now instead of a few months ago.

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-10-18 13:16 | Report Abuse

bang_miskin, yeah. IF. I try to be optimistic so I used the word “when” haha

Posted by biscuitboy96 > 2021-10-18 13:22 | Report Abuse

Below 7 i think is still good value

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2021-10-18 14:17 | Report Abuse

Yes I agree. Currently I think Harta's fair value is at RM8, but I am greedy since there's the possibility of buying below RM6.

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-10-18 14:28 | Report Abuse

Harta really rising up high today

Good news?

Anxious

231 posts

Posted by Anxious > 2021-10-18 16:02 | Report Abuse

Thin trading today. Expected as tomorrow is a public holiday.

Let's hope for a better week ahead.

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-10-18 16:42 | Report Abuse

Most of them maybe already take off day today

Posted by Anxious > Oct 18, 2021 4:02 PM | Report Abuse

Thin trading today. Expected as tomorrow is a public holiday.

Let's hope for a better week ahead.

Ryan83

1,835 posts

Posted by Ryan83 > 2021-10-19 00:20 | Report Abuse

Latest Mercator Medical 3rd QR result compares to 2nd QR result:
Revenue : Decrease 32%
Net Profit : Decrease 68%
Profit Margin : 10%
Share price today : Decrease 23.47%

Mini2021

1,444 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2021-10-19 10:37 | Report Abuse

Mercator just small company ,Mercator pre covid 19, up to 119 now...

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2021-10-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the news @Ryan83, if Harta's performance follows Mercator, we're gonna be in one heck of a rough ride. We will know the result in about two weeks.

Ryan83

1,835 posts

Posted by Ryan83 > 2021-10-19 14:00 | Report Abuse

Kossan QR will announce next week followed by Hartalega QR