HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.015 (7.50%)

0.185 - 0.205

13 people like this.

6,006 comment(s). Last comment by awesome20 1 week ago

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-07-04 18:10 | Report Abuse

Heard this will rise like Inari. Can share share?

phyroxus

683 posts

Posted by phyroxus > 2014-07-04 19:03 | Report Abuse

up down like this u should know what happen

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-07-04 21:15 | Report Abuse

Ok, Monday have to look look first.

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-07-07 11:16 | Report Abuse

Old train still sleeping now

mc88

642 posts

Posted by mc88 > 2014-07-08 22:42 | Report Abuse

Watch it fly 2mrw

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-09 00:52 | Report Abuse

Mc88 last thu, fri and this mon u Sked us to watch mpay fly. It drop for 3 days.
now u ask us to watch hohup fly, so it means will drop another e days la.
aiyo.

Posted by Rashid Bin Buang > 2014-07-09 08:24 | Report Abuse

fly to the bottom

Miki Sia

21 posts

Posted by Miki Sia > 2014-07-09 11:36 | Report Abuse

Mayday

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-09 11:45 | Report Abuse

ho ho ops..

dragonslayer

9,527 posts

Posted by dragonslayer > 2014-07-09 18:51 | Report Abuse

Aiyo......today no fly......aiyoyo.......tomolo fly can or not......ha ha ha

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-07-10 10:43 | Report Abuse

Giant belum bangun lagi ... kena tunggu lagi ....

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-10 14:33 | Report Abuse

Mari Mari... Director's price 1.34, 1.35 & 1.36

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-10 15:53 | Report Abuse

when directors want to earn $$?

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-11 10:19 | Report Abuse

Mari Mari... now Below Director's price 1.33...Mari Mari... Siapa boleh dan Siapa tak boleh??? hahaha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-11 11:49 | Report Abuse

main main at 1.33, 1.34

Miki Sia

21 posts

Posted by Miki Sia > 2014-07-11 15:18 | Report Abuse

I think this might be the last round b4 flying off

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-11 15:29 | Report Abuse

many weeks of last rounds...

mc88

642 posts

Posted by mc88 > 2014-07-12 07:19 | Report Abuse

Yup. Consolidating far too long.

Miki Sia

21 posts

Posted by Miki Sia > 2014-07-13 12:50 | Report Abuse

Director collecting at 1.33 to 1.35 again

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-14 09:44 | Report Abuse

no one collecting but the support is there, so director collect lor, else going south.. besides WC is over, lets see if big boys back to work.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-14 10:39 | Report Abuse

Mari Mari... Below Director's price 1.33 no more for now...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-14 10:40 | Report Abuse

Mari Mari... now only Director's price available 1.34 to 1.36... mari mari

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-14 16:24 | Report Abuse

1.35 Director's price going to finish... Mari Mari...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-15 10:01 | Report Abuse

ops.. luckily i sold at 1.35

nooniez

730 posts

Posted by nooniez > 2014-07-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

anyone here got dividend already? I haven't got mine yet. I was trying to find the announcement from bursa but it is not there anymore.

blowjob

14 posts

Posted by blowjob > 2014-07-17 12:06 | Report Abuse

they never declared any dividends bro.

nooniez

730 posts

Posted by nooniez > 2014-07-17 12:21 | Report Abuse

Im pretty sure there is an announcement on 6/6/2014.
0.0125 sen and 0.0075 sens. Ex date: 19/06/2014. Payment date: 11/07/2014.
Maybe they called it off?

Miki Sia

21 posts

Posted by Miki Sia > 2014-07-17 12:46 | Report Abuse

Tat dividend is for pa only, not for mother

nooniez

730 posts

Posted by nooniez > 2014-07-17 14:16 | Report Abuse

oh. Thanks for the clarification Miki.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-21 11:38 | Report Abuse

die hard this counter

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-21 16:55 | Report Abuse

Wait until pav2 announcement lar

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-07-24 13:41 | Report Abuse

Cheap and good potential, I will wait and see

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-25 15:31 | Report Abuse

cheap? for sure sleeping... just after PN17

Posted by kevincentury > 2014-07-26 16:59 | Report Abuse

may i knw when the quarterly result will be released? this month? thanks ya

kkteng70

432 posts

Posted by kkteng70 > 2014-07-26 17:10 | Report Abuse

he is right is cheap now

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-07-28 15:59 | Report Abuse

Time to fly. Hibernating far too long. Time for old man Thong to make some money..Ching Ching$$$

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2014-07-31 01:34 | Report Abuse

After release frm pn17 n is time for u to prove yr value. Waiting n hoping for a Gd qtr performance n send d price exceed rm 2 in q3

undertaker

146 posts

Posted by undertaker > 2014-07-31 15:49 | Report Abuse

If u really wanna enter with the good price, now is the best time! Dun wait till everyone rushing to enter, till then it is too late...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-31 16:40 | Report Abuse

waited for so long already

Posted by kevincentury > 2014-07-31 16:55 | Report Abuse

gohcheehoh...may i knw when is the result coming out?? thxs ya><"

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-31 18:02 | Report Abuse

very sleepy counter... just have to wait lor... hahaha

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2014-07-31 23:32 | Report Abuse

Most of the company will announcement their apr to jun result in last wk of August. Got to be hohup turn for property stock run Booz this is still high grow company as compare to previous year n reasonable PE.

Posted by kevincentury > 2014-08-01 00:48 | Report Abuse

gohcheehoh, thank you very much...let's earn money in hohup

lam7894

76 posts

Posted by lam7894 > 2014-08-06 09:00 | Report Abuse

Hong Leong Investment Bank 06082014 ++++Trading idea: Imminent rebound.
Risk Profile: Low Risk

lam7894

76 posts

Posted by lam7894 > 2014-08-06 09:06 | Report Abuse

Strong earnings growth ahead. During its AGM in June, HOHUP anticipates a
double-digit growth in profits for FYE Dec 2014, driven mainly by its property segment, which will contribute between 60% and 70% to the group.

chickmonk

991 posts

Posted by chickmonk > 2014-08-06 09:12 | Report Abuse

coming

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-06 09:12 | Report Abuse

yes, up up up

lam7894

76 posts

Posted by lam7894 > 2014-08-06 09:15 | Report Abuse

HOHUP is on track to achieve strong earnings growth for FY14-15. The company’s turnaround plans had been well-executed with 1QFY14 net profit of
RM11.3m, already accounted for 50% of FY13 net profit and could further surpriseon the upside as development of its crown jewel in Bukit Jalil materializes.
Earnings from this development could sustain the company until 2022.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-08-06 09:19 | Report Abuse

when good news coming?

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-08-06 09:20 | Report Abuse

so active today, pls go up above 1.40