HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

lai81533

987 posts

Posted by lai81533 > 2014-06-24 09:04 | Report Abuse

please go to ytl land-la to see more attractive comments. Otherwise, you would loss the chance to make big profits.

phyroxus

683 posts

Posted by phyroxus > 2014-06-24 19:17 | Report Abuse

today still not hope to up, sigh

Posted by John_Revolver > 2014-06-24 21:41 | Report Abuse

Next push coming soon.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-06-24 21:52 | Report Abuse

Dato Thong buy a lot will follow

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-06-25 08:55 | Report Abuse

Up - Down - Up - Down - lots of $$$ flying into my pocket lor...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-25 09:11 | Report Abuse

in this case, thinking of playing scalping already lar...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-06-25 11:32 | Report Abuse

Mari Mari - 1.39 a lot yoo...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-06-25 11:56 | Report Abuse

Mari Mari - 1.38 a lot yoo yoo...

Miki Sia

21 posts

Posted by Miki Sia > 2014-06-25 14:06 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..mah siew keong related with mah siew kuok?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-25 16:59 | Report Abuse

this counter needs some new catalyst news.. come on..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

Mah Siew Kiong, president of another coalition partner known as Gerakan, also was named minister without portfolio.

phyroxus

683 posts

Posted by phyroxus > 2014-06-25 19:20 | Report Abuse

today market sentiment not good

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-25 22:58 | Report Abuse

yeah, perhaps index too high liao

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-06-26 10:56 | Report Abuse

135 buy. Follow Dato thong

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-06-26 10:57 | Report Abuse

Will be back to Directors' price soon 1.34, 1.35 & 1.36++... Enjoy! http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1642661

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-06-26 10:58 | Report Abuse

Gearing up... Getting ready to pocket another round of $$$, cheer!

nooniez

730 posts

Posted by nooniez > 2014-06-26 14:57 | Report Abuse

everyday also red and red. keep for 4 months edi...

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2014-06-26 16:02 | Report Abuse

zzzzzzzzz lembek lagi lohhhhh....

phyroxus

683 posts

Posted by phyroxus > 2014-06-26 19:40 | Report Abuse

price only know drop after the pn17 announcement. I get conned at high price.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-27 08:43 | Report Abuse

earned 2 rounds and tot after lifted from PN17 continue bull but got trapped! deeper as it goes by... now can only wait....

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-06-27 09:53 | Report Abuse

Mari Mari... Director's price 1.34, 1.35 & 1.36

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-01 08:28 | Report Abuse

ah! Mr. Bean! i posted some msg already.. hope you get it.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-01 16:34 | Report Abuse

today quiet only.... everyone having holiday?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-07-01 20:31 | Report Abuse

Follow Dato thong add

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-02 08:51 | Report Abuse

Mari Mari... Director's price 1.34, 1.35 & 1.36

Posted by gckee1130 > 2014-07-02 10:24 | Report Abuse

is the dividend payout still valid?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-02 10:32 | Report Abuse

bouncing ball going up.. then fall back.... let's play scalping :)

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-02 11:18 | Report Abuse

Director's price - sudah habis

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-02 11:18 | Report Abuse

up up up

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-02 11:21 | Report Abuse

Today, I sudah pocket lots of my $$$... Cheer!

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-02 11:21 | Report Abuse

Mari Mari - let's trade HO HUP

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-02 12:12 | Report Abuse

wah.. join the ride!!

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-02 14:48 | Report Abuse

up up up - Mari Mari

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-02 15:01 | Report Abuse

Trade, you seems very happy on new high... yes!! go go go!! lai lai lai..Director bought, priced over already... lets ride, Raya $$ coming..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-02 15:15 | Report Abuse

Malton also up alot.. something coming from PAV2 JV?

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-02 15:15 | Report Abuse

Yes, I am a trader, need to make $$$ every day, just hope that it goes up then come down again. good luck, good luck & happy trading

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-02 15:17 | Report Abuse

what is your TP?

Relax

83 posts

Posted by Relax > 2014-07-02 16:15 | Report Abuse

Ho Hup waking up from coma...

k6ii

1,873 posts

Posted by k6ii > 2014-07-02 16:17 | Report Abuse

ya...wake up ..rise..

James

126 posts

Posted by James > 2014-07-02 16:26 | Report Abuse

Good to hold , long term profit is assured thing. Wiping out contra !

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-03 11:19 | Report Abuse

i think for 2nd day seems good show started..

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-07-03 16:15 | Report Abuse

Old train hard to move faster ...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-03 16:38 | Report Abuse

why drop back to 1.38?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-07-03 17:21 | Report Abuse

OMG 1.37 closing :(

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-07-03 19:55 | Report Abuse

Iya...lorr...no momentum to sustain at 1.40. Pathetic!!

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-07-03 21:14 | Report Abuse

More chance to buy at director price 1.34-1.35

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-07-04 15:12 | Report Abuse

Oooooooo, sound so dangerous ?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-07-04 18:03 | Report Abuse

Good to enter?