HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-06-04 14:52 | Report Abuse

What happen to this counter? Why no drive at all....

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-06-04 16:39 | Report Abuse

Ask the big shareholders. Maybe counter go to sleep.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-06-04 16:55 | Report Abuse

small boys can do what ? push up counter? need tons of cash? what are big boys plans ?

Livinia

512 posts

Posted by Livinia > 2014-06-04 17:26 | Report Abuse

When counter exit Pn17, price always up, but this stupid ho hup reverse, anyone can comment.

25,978 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-06-04 17:32 | Report Abuse

ho hup already up a lot. last time when pn17, it was only 20-30sen! Now rm1.30+

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-06-04 17:32 | Report Abuse

@Livina... looks weird isn't it this counter.

25,978 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-06-04 17:33 | Report Abuse

Dato Thong started buying heavily into Ho Hup when in PN17.
You should buy Sumatec which is in PN17 now (follow Dato Thong style) and sell when it exit PN17.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-06-04 17:34 | Report Abuse

we cant fight the trend...base on chart reading its on correction mode...you may start to collect when the correction is due

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2014-06-04 17:35 | Report Abuse

@lee9fold.... Yeah!!! good idea horr..

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-06-04 17:37 | Report Abuse

true wad :D

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-04 18:08 | Report Abuse

so, we only wait for pav2 news...

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2014-06-05 09:49 | Report Abuse

Is it technical rebound today or starts uptrend momentum???

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

wish come true! eh humbled! busy with your boss? why you quite already? buy higher or sell higher? :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

fortune joining the ride?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-06-05 10:57 | Report Abuse

Big Boys had collected at around RM1.35. Hope it will stabilize this stock which is on downtrend after exit from PN17. Hope all investors make money. Happy Trading.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-05 11:43 | Report Abuse

lets confirm the trend in 1 to 2 days...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-05 13:13 | Report Abuse

Hi all.... not only my boss but boss + clients ":( ....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-05 14:42 | Report Abuse

Hard sell corner.... Finally for a change to see some greens hehe.... I thought my screen rosak already hehe although I have no doubts it will bounce back and absolute confidence in this counter for the long run... so we could possibly be looking at a breakout or (start of) reversal today hehe?? Yes agree that technically it will take minimum 4 days to confirm an uptrend....So, with big boys supporting at 1.34/1.35 things should be more stable for now hopefully.... So buy buy buy.... not a buy or sell call.... buy buy buy.... not a buy or sell call.... hehehe..... just my amateur learn from dummy's guide opinion hehehe... trade at own risk...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-05 14:45 | Report Abuse

oh.. you wrote so much.. will consider to ride together once confirm bull

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-05 15:00 | Report Abuse

Conspiracy corner.... some traders are looking for any change of patterns eg: price does not hit new low almost every few days, volume to go up, price up for 2 days in row or more.....some are or probably will happen today hehe?? All it has to do is to break away from the pattern which has,been happening for a month or so now to give new hope to investors...., then hopefully the selling will be less, then more buying, then lesser selling, then even more buying.... ok you get the picture hehe..... trade at own risk.... will go back to meeting now sighhh........ happy trading....

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-06-05 15:31 | Report Abuse

wanto follow bosses buy at 1.35

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-06-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

Hopefully all make money.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-05 17:42 | Report Abuse

not enough power but than before...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-05 18:37 | Report Abuse

Almost promoted HOHUP to my clients in front of my boss hehe..... hoepfully tomorrow can break the 1-day-up-only curse..... it will be more bullish if it can break the 1.40 resistance....
Ehh??? I3i2i1, I thought you were in already all the while?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-06 06:00 | Report Abuse

wa..you talked about shares with your boss and client? what job are you doing now? dispose some here and there... moving some to tambun.. quite bullish for now.. ops.. but waiting for hohup to bullish too :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-06 06:03 | Report Abuse

nice also hit high.. but i sold them :) wait for next round

lai81533

987 posts

Posted by lai81533 > 2014-06-06 08:27 | Report Abuse

please go to ytl land-la if any investors want to make more money. Refer to comments given by me under ytl land-la

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-06 09:01 | Report Abuse

Good morning all...... All I can say is I am in sales and marketing hehe... Since I kutuk my boss here, my boss can never know who I am otherwise I in hot soup loh..... Thanks for the recommendations guys..... Cheers...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-06-06 09:01 | Report Abuse

Going to fly soon? Then $$$ will start coming into my pocket lor...

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-06-06 09:04 | Report Abuse

flying high!

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-06-06 09:47 | Report Abuse

Good morning. Everybody should make money. Buy Low. Sell High Higher Highest. Happy Trading.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-06 12:18 | Report Abuse

not much buy q and its ok,,, wake up slowly...dont waste money to buy the... "dont use under sunlight" thing...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-06 12:19 | Report Abuse

hehe.. i accidentally buy somemore during uptrend... :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-06 12:19 | Report Abuse

humbled.. you buy or just sit back only? or you are helping to do marketing for us? :)

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-06 21:40 | Report Abuse

What a long day for meeting.... Bought many many 2 lots when the price on the way down.... Will buy more when it breaks 1.40 with volume...... Today although touched 1.41 briefly but sayang no volume sigh..... Anyway a good close..... Safe weekend everyone.....

lai81533

987 posts

Posted by lai81533 > 2014-06-07 13:02 | Report Abuse

make money from ho hup

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-09 05:12 | Report Abuse

uptrend still intact.. sigh.. dont know which to buy as detected uptrend on this, pantech, tambun.. aiya ya..

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-06-09 14:24 | Report Abuse

ho hup is still sleeping mode today.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-06-09 14:51 | Report Abuse

Big boys wait. We wait. Follow the leader. Happy Trading.

Livinia

512 posts

Posted by Livinia > 2014-06-09 15:23 | Report Abuse

big boys waiting for project annoucement then move in action.

Livinia

512 posts

Posted by Livinia > 2014-06-09 16:50 | Report Abuse

fortunebull is coming, price will be upsoon

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-06-09 21:41 | Report Abuse

Wow got dividend ? Just out of pn 17

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-10 08:41 | Report Abuse

lack of participation due to stronger ringgit!

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-06-10 10:12 | Report Abuse

Like it or not still sleeping. Everybody is waiting for this train to go on.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-06-10 20:50 | Report Abuse

...........Gerakan Party President elected as Cabinet Minister, you must invest heavily in HOHUP.............

FLY high soon.
TP RM1.92 (Estimated 40% Increase)

happy trading!

Posted by John_Revolver > 2014-06-10 20:56 | Report Abuse

Why would some Gerakan guy who like to party make Ho Hup go Up?

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-06-11 00:19 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.....good question. You will definitely read some news in future about my statement. Then leave it to you whether to trade hohup or not.

for those who follow up closely hohup will understand my meaning.

anyway,John wish you make big gain from stock market.

Posted by John_Revolver > 2014-06-11 00:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the well wishes and apologies for the lame joke @ duitkwspkita :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-11 06:49 | Report Abuse

duit... when you will write a statement and where?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-06-11 09:19 | Report Abuse

Still Ho Hup driver sleeping. All waiting.....Happy Trading