HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

hwtham

123 posts

Posted by hwtham > 2014-05-28 23:40 | Report Abuse

2013 annual report released 26/05/2014. 
The recent price slide could be related to unfavourable aspect of the annual report, if any? 
Can someone good in accounting/analysis share your thought?

mwmw

30 posts

Posted by mwmw > 2014-05-29 03:53 | Report Abuse

hwtham, the 50cts not treat as income. it jz increase the company capital&cash

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-05-29 09:26 | Report Abuse

good morning! im queuing..

Posted by Chin Kim Mei > 2014-05-29 11:10 | Report Abuse

Trend will be changing to higher.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-05-29 11:22 | Report Abuse

go go... when i q to buy, it go up, when i q to sell, it goes down.. aiks.. but every day i q to buy from today :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-05-29 13:27 | Report Abuse

but fortune... you already in? seems you interested in this counter too..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-05-29 13:42 | Report Abuse

haha.. sounds good, mind to share a bit more when you will dive? or you are looking when it is uptrending? or looking for when it is lowest? it seems everyone have good news, good fundamental but still huge ?? why it keep dropping and when it will be bottoming..

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-29 17:19 | Report Abuse

Hard sell corner.... Managed to get 2 more lots at 1.34 -1.35 woohoo..... Ok now I can hard sell again hehe.... The price seems to stabilise at around 1.35.... Sell rate is still high but sell queues are limited, it only takes only about 300k to sapu all queues between 1.36 and 1.40.... So if someone wants to push it up was quite easy.... Nobody dares yet cause whether the price can sustain it's another thing... Although the price has gone side way again these few days (sort of bottoming) but there is still no clear sign which way it will go from here... If it can sustain above 1.35 tomorrow, we should see some actions next week.... Just my amateur opinion and I am always wrong so Trade at own risk...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-05-29 17:34 | Report Abuse

yes!! opss.. I accidentally got it some more at 1.34 too.. this is my last shot already..

ctlim

9 posts

Posted by ctlim > 2014-05-29 18:51 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1640541
share Acquisition... is it good news coming soon?

Miki Sia

21 posts

Posted by Miki Sia > 2014-05-29 18:58 | Report Abuse

good sign as they sapu lots of shares thru open market 1.35 1.36

sotsot1986

107 posts

Posted by sotsot1986 > 2014-05-29 19:40 | Report Abuse

time to rise? Recently this stock drop with "low" volumn, i think the time for correction is going to end soon. Be faith in this counter.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-29 20:46 | Report Abuse

Hi all again,
Conspiracy corner.... IMHO the fact that the directors are buying is already a good news itself... Whether it's because of new projects coming or new contracts or they think it's cheap at this price or they simply want to support the price, to me are all good news hehe.... The selling pressure is still there based on the sell rate but the volume and sell queues are lower as the RSI gets into mild oversold territory.... Most of the traders I know don't like to catch a falling knife, so many people are waiting for the reversal... Not many people want to take the first move too but someone will eventually.... Of course for now a theory remains a theory and I would most probably be wrong anyway hehe.... Trade at own risk....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-29 21:04 | Report Abuse

I3i2i1,
Wah!?!? You "accidentally" sai lang all your money ah?? You sure or not hehe..... Just kidding.... In that case, just sit back and let the "Pavilion 2" magic takes effect hehe....

smetrader

97 posts

Posted by smetrader > 2014-05-29 22:08 | Report Abuse

consider to buy around 1.05 only

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-29 22:29 | Report Abuse

I also want to buy at 1.05, 1.00, 0.95, 0.90, 0.85....... Hehehe....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-05-29 23:11 | Report Abuse

ops.. i can sit back and watch only... unless got extra from 4d, 5d or 6d.. :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-05-29 23:13 | Report Abuse

the name of Monteiro Gerard Clair but Malaysian name and IC.. so special ID..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-05-29 23:17 | Report Abuse

eh.. we talk so much here.. today so many announcement of acquirying.. tomorrow fly? sounds some parties started to collect at the same time.. something is brewing...
but nevertheless... i can only watch now.. sit back and relax... im tired everyday watching when to buy.. now only when to sell :)

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-05-30 08:14 | Report Abuse

Big Boys collect. Small boys sell. Big Boys have research and advisors. Small boys have rumours.Follow the trend to make money. Fight the trend to lose. Happy Day. Happy Trading.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-05-30 10:19 | Report Abuse

that is why we are here for being small boys and we have to post more to make more confident!
haha.. happy buying! TP 1.80

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-05-30 11:33 | Report Abuse

should I dispose hohup now? looks like no uptrend sign....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-05-30 11:47 | Report Abuse

there is no uptrend sign since last uplift from PN17 status but the price went down to as end of last year when everyone looking for the uplift... we buy and keep as good news to come and i learn 1 thing recently as few counters that we buy when low but sell when there is good news announcement. my remisier told me about "buy on rumours, sell on news" to me not so logic but that is human behaviour... to buy or sell now is up to you....

nooniez

730 posts

Posted by nooniez > 2014-05-30 12:12 | Report Abuse

Bloody hell..purposely push the price down just for directors to acquire more share. damn it!

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2014-05-30 12:16 | Report Abuse

Whoever holds the steering wheel knows where they are going hehe. But sometimes tyres can puncture

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-30 13:35 | Report Abuse

Don't worry lah, HOHUP got many spare tyres hehehe....

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-05-30 15:39 | Report Abuse

ya, those directors keep buying...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-05-30 19:16 | Report Abuse

Conspiracy corner... So the past few days not only the HOHUP directors have been buying but INSAS too hehe... they seem to think it's cheap already? Will they defend this price level around 1.35 hehe? Logically they are not gonna allow the price to go down the drain lah because they will lose the most....with INSAS on the same boat it's interesting to see what they will do next week hehe.... We shall find out next week.... Safe weekend everyone....

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-06-02 09:18 | Report Abuse

Follow trend to make money. Fight the trend to lose. Do not like this stock. Don't complain. Trade other stocks to make money. Happy Day. Happy Trading.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-02 10:57 | Report Abuse

Good morning all,
Moneycashrich, I not good with reading trend lah. So now buy or sell hehe....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-02 12:34 | Report Abuse

Conspiracy theory.... I suspect the directors continue buying.... so I also buy q 2 lots at 1.33 hehe.... moneycashrich has point about the trend imho.... so far the trend kept repeating itself.... so dear directors plsss break the trend lah hehe....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-02 13:40 | Report Abuse

wah, humbled bullets never drained?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-02 14:09 | Report Abuse

Everytime 2 lots only mah hehe....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-02 14:23 | Report Abuse

Again, don't sell to me ya.... NO don't sell to me plsss don't hehe....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-02 14:40 | Report Abuse

2 lots is 200 units or 2000 units? if 200 units, what brokerage you use as it seems the fees are cheap, else you wont buy so less each time...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-02 14:58 | Report Abuse

Sometimes I buy more sometimes less.... Just my figure of speech hehe because my purchase very small one lah.... my brokerage fee is 0.1% or rm10 whichever is higher...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-02 15:02 | Report Abuse

which inv bank is that? if you dont mind to share :)

Posted by Ray CrazyRay > 2014-06-02 16:00 | Report Abuse

everyday can queue buy lower... :-)

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-02 16:08 | Report Abuse

Sure, not really a bank actually it's Jupiter Securities... I don't dare to play contra or margin too much stress hehe only cash account....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-02 16:10 | Report Abuse

Ya I almost everyday buy liao loh hehe... Now on track to become major shareholder in year 2050 hoohoo.....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-02 16:21 | Report Abuse

Conspiracy corner...... Today again set new intraday low... Based on the previous pattern, every time it set new intraday low it would go lower after that within a few days if not the same day..... I suspect many guys have observed the same thing..... So this pattern must be reversed or at least stopped before it could move up.... So any sharks want to use your loose change to support a bit hehe.... Just my amateur opinion and observation.....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-02 16:32 | Report Abuse

quote from AhMoi "Sell in May and go away... one month late"

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-02 16:41 | Report Abuse

Thought of doing that but got stuck hehe because it is way off my TP so hold loh.... Won't lose any sleep over this counter one lah don't worry be happy hehe..... When there is crisis, there is opportunity.... Buy buy buy.... Not a buy or sell call.... Buy buy buy buy.... Not a buy or sell call hehe....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-02 16:46 | Report Abuse

Conspiracy corner..... Looks like got chance to close at 1.35 which if happens can maintain the "side way" pattern..... The first step to hopefully start of reversal hehe.... Ok ok too early to say this I know hehe but it's a start lah hopefully hehe....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-02 16:51 | Report Abuse

For investors to stop selling they have to see some sign of hope.... Did you see any light at the end of tunnel today hehe??

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-03 08:53 | Report Abuse

worldcup is coming!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-06-03 12:14 | Report Abuse

Conspiracy corner.... Hohoho, 2 more lots at 1.34 hehe..... A guardian angel is guarding at 1.34?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-06-04 09:20 | Report Abuse

Big Boys are the supporters. Long term investment for them.

Superb99

6,589 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-06-04 10:13 | Report Abuse

no uptrend momentum anymore for this counter....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-04 12:24 | Report Abuse

volume very low