HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-26 10:45 | Report Abuse

look like getting crushed by stale bull selling again............susah bangunlah.

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-26 11:07 | Report Abuse

Ppl keep selling.. #/^&_&&**/€£¥

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 11:31 | Report Abuse

wait lar... this week.. today fbmklci >1840... hope it continue the windows dressing mode! 2.50 is dream lar... at night... 1.50, may be if USA market is good.. remember what i posted about last year windows dressing mode?

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-26 11:32 | Report Abuse

i3.. cab refresh us ??

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-26 12:27 | Report Abuse

despite early selling.........still up up up........make investors happy a bit.

shinichi

54 posts

Posted by shinichi > 2014-11-26 12:34 | Report Abuse

BIMB has a strong BUY call. we should look at it now before price start to jump.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 12:56 | Report Abuse

Ymtan, Pls scroll to 18nov, I think I'm changing my sell today.. Higher higher!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 13:01 | Report Abuse

Bimb news? I can't find it

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 13:36 | Report Abuse

looks like vol and up 7 to 8 cent like end of Oct (24-31oct). today is 2nd day... watch out tomorrow and Friday. trends repeating. today 1.43 seems likely

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 13:39 | Report Abuse

half day almost 2mil.. possible to repeat 6mil transaction? push push push! but buy q not much as now but sell q more at 1.42,1.43, 1.45.. hehe, im in 1.43 :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 13:42 | Report Abuse

sorry, not sure if yesterday is consider bull bar or not... as in i3, it shown as open=close price, i today is first day, even more wonderful.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-11-26 13:43 | Report Abuse

Wonder when can back to 1.7x level sigh

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 13:46 | Report Abuse

if we continue to have such buying.. sure can.. see how can small buy q but up so much?

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-26 13:50 | Report Abuse

Wondering even with small buy Q, price up so much .. Trap or those buyers know something brewing which will get more higher return of what they had bought today ??

investmrz

119 posts

Posted by investmrz > 2014-11-26 13:51 | Report Abuse

yup.. something is brewing.. not official but ppl goreng 1st.. $$$$

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 14:01 | Report Abuse

hard to say.. to be safe... sell a bit first.. lock in profits... sure for corrections such as next week? if today is first day.. but vol not big leh...

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-26 14:34 | Report Abuse

with so many wanting to sell.....hugh resistance to prevent it to go up...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 15:18 | Report Abuse

remember vol still low

ckchung

55 posts

Posted by ckchung > 2014-11-26 15:49 | Report Abuse

why a married deal of 800 lots big

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 16:19 | Report Abuse

if today closing like this, may be tomorrow can buy more at 1.37

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 16:21 | Report Abuse

alamak FBMKLCI going down...

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-11-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

still going strong .... let close above RM1.40 today ...

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-26 17:02 | Report Abuse

OK... closed at RM1.40 .. Tomorrow continue bullish momentum ... Pray hard ...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 17:13 | Report Abuse

tomorrow buy more at 1.37 :)

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-11-26 19:12 | Report Abuse

good, increase with volume

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-27 08:55 | Report Abuse

Happy trading today ... huat arr

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-27 08:56 | Report Abuse

see how today, i wait at 1.37

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-27 09:07 | Report Abuse

wah.. today looks like corrections

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-27 09:07 | Report Abuse

or shark try to wait

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-27 09:35 | Report Abuse

keep it like this for today.. at most 1.37 (if FBMKLCI still around 1840, dont go back to 1830)

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-11-27 12:54 | Report Abuse

Shark eat enough yesterday....wait for another cheap price at 1.32.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-27 13:44 | Report Abuse

fbmklci dropping back to 1830... hope not 1 day show... 1.37 should not be broken

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-11-27 14:13 | Report Abuse

all is traders/shark work ...... I tot Ho Hup at last waking up ....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-27 15:36 | Report Abuse

but you guys no confident tomorrow will up? 1.37 is not bad...

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-27 18:13 | Report Abuse

Aiyo..i3i2i1. .The closing price as you wish ..
what say you by tomorrow

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-27 18:21 | Report Abuse

im in... loaded, as predicted but depends on the FBMKLCI... pray for the best.. only market knows.. we can just try..

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-27 18:52 | Report Abuse

Handsome QR. . Are you ready ??

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-11-27 19:41 | Report Abuse

load in 1.37.... pray for the best.

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-11-27 20:04 | Report Abuse

1.43 tomolo at 5pm...

cytew

1,595 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-11-27 21:39 | Report Abuse

Good quarterly result !!!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-27 22:48 | Report Abuse

If my prediction is correct, this time windows dressing sure nice. 1.45 lar, see wed transaction already make me feel something not right

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-28 00:09 | Report Abuse

2 headlines released on 27Nov: http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhb/65099.jsp
RHB:
Ho Hup may trend higher after surpassing the 100-day MAV line and the MYR1.36 level in its latest trade. Traders may buy as a bullish bias could be present above this level, with a target price ofMYR1.45, followed by MYR1.56. The stock may pull back and consolidate if it retraces back below the MYR1.36 level. Further support may then be found at MYR1.30, where traders can exit upon a breach on closing

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-28 00:10 | Report Abuse

Kenanga: HOHUP attract investors’ interest after the news of its joint venture with Malton Bhd to co-develop “Pavilion 2”, Bukit Jalil recently. Yesterday, HOHUP share price gapped up (+5.3%) and settled at RM1.40 which is above all SMAs (20-, 50- and 100-). MACD indicator has performed a positive crossover with its Signal line, coupled with Stochastics and RSI are both turning positive, herald a bullish uptrend is underway. All signals indicate the bullish bias, thus, we are issuing “Trading Buy” call on HOHUP with target price of RM1.72, while a protective stop-loss of RM1.27 should be placed.

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-11-28 00:17 | Report Abuse

my long term target price is atleast rm2

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-28 00:19 | Report Abuse

lets see how the pav2 news can help.. for sure, this company is growing good.. but this company have unique trading style.. you must able to catch the trend.. good news, result not necessary will boost the TP

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-28 09:16 | Report Abuse

stale bull at 1.42.. but buyer not yet coming in..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

fbmklci 1820 range.. many selldown due to "syariah" compliance..lets wait after lunch for cool down.. still in windows dressing mode.. skpetro lausai

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-28 15:22 | Report Abuse

Hohup still sleeping ...not the right time to release qr

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-28 16:06 | Report Abuse

i thought it was released? 5x profit.. or that is just a "teaser"