HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-17 22:06 | Report Abuse

@i3..............so bad, neutral or good time for stocks ?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-18 06:34 | Report Abuse

i see only scalping with some volume...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-18 06:42 | Report Abuse

fbmklci broke 1815 support, next if it hit 1766... bad lor..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-18 06:44 | Report Abuse

now can play within 1.33/1.32 to 1.36, dont know when can break 1.43

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-18 06:58 | Report Abuse

last year during windows dressing, it starts at 1.03, go to 1.18 (about 14.5%) and it up and down for 3 times from mid of Nov to mid of Dec, before it land back to 1st bull peak (mid of Nov).. perhaps same cycle will be repeating soon.. either today, or within this week :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-18 07:01 | Report Abuse

i checked again for the FBMKLCI, it only boost up at end of Nov.. let's see...let's see...

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-18 09:54 | Report Abuse

@i3....so chance of KLCI going down high?.....year end window dressing helps to stop downhill?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-18 10:20 | Report Abuse

uh.. not sure leh.. depends on those fund manager is good or only care about their own pocket

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-18 15:25 | Report Abuse

fbmklci up.. but.... need to wait at 1830 first before windows dressing sessions starts?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-18 18:10 | Report Abuse

i sapu some more at 1.30...

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-18 18:34 | Report Abuse

I3. How u do think the incoming Q reports .

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-19 08:53 | Report Abuse

many sellers selling cheap... why dont want to hold?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-19 08:56 | Report Abuse

i think support at 1.30? last time below 1.30 due to world major corrections

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-19 15:11 | Report Abuse

@i3....................running or walking now?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-19 15:32 | Report Abuse

i saw stairs.. step by step.... i bought a lot and stop selling.... keep until near 1.50, then decide again.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-19 15:34 | Report Abuse

watch 1.37, 1.43, 1.45, 1.54

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-19 16:55 | Report Abuse

not much volume but its dancing with FBMKLCI.. nearing 1830 back to bull if possible.. seems windows dressing mode started?

Posted by Nicole Choi > 2014-11-19 17:11 | Report Abuse

Hohup-wa hasn't moving since 13 Nov. Anyone know the reason?

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-11-20 17:27 | Report Abuse

1.31....shit!!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-20 20:21 | Report Abuse

As long as above 1.30 still OK

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-11-21 12:51 | Report Abuse

Hope this Hohup will go similar as Hevea. But provided director no keep pressing the price down.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-24 08:53 | Report Abuse

hulk, what happening in Hevea? up and down a bit and sidelines for about 7 days, waiting for report?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-24 08:58 | Report Abuse

fbmklci should not break 1805

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-11-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

Hevea look like going to have bad q3 report.
i3i2i1, Hevea last time also issues PP and that time it's price had being push from 1.55 to 1.35 and hang at 1.33-1.36 for several months before it shoot up to 2.00. Hopefully, Hohup will shoot up to 1.80 after the PP price acnounment.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

very sien to wait several months... see the price when lifted from PN17 in Apr, then drop like hell, just want to up a bit then drop again..with pp news which anounce a bit, then delay delay causing the price until now...

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-11-24 13:07 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1, hopefully this coming quarter report show good result....pray...pray...
Usually PP matter need to settle / complete within 6 months. So, we may need to wait another 4 to 5 months for the price shooting up. If it reach 1.80, that's mean got about 48cents of profit (>30%) as from current price. So, good enough for one year term of investment return. So, wait and pray...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-24 14:27 | Report Abuse

fmbklci going to reach 1830

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-24 15:08 | Report Abuse

anyone heard about this incoming QR .. ?? will count in the Pavillion2 profit ??

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-24 17:56 | Report Abuse

charts not really nice

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-11-24 18:57 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1, result will out soon. Did you found that director currently convert all ICPS to ordinary share. Even ICPS share price is higher than the ordinary share. I think this is a good sign. plus the JV in maymar also complete in procedure. And currently found that the share price had push down and somehow control at 1.30-1.31.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-25 06:25 | Report Abuse

i didnt check much on the company info, except those in the bursa announcement. i only based on charts and i see only support at 1.30 +/-

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-25 06:26 | Report Abuse

charts for past days and weeks not so good pattern but luckily vol is low... thats why may be we called it support based. if this base broken...1.29/1.26 need to be watched.

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-11-25 08:03 | Report Abuse

I3i2i1, one of the director Mr Thong buy a lot of shares during Jun-Jul period at price around 1.30-1.35 and never sell any until last week, It will be a good sign.

Buy estimated the JV in Myamar having 20% of profit, so it will be 40mil USD, exclude the 60% profit paid to Zabakar, it still have about 48mil MYR in profit to Hohup within 2 years time, which is equal to 10cents EPS. Plus the profit from JV project at Bukit Jalil with Malton equal to 40mil MYR annual, equal to 8cents EPS annual.
So, the total EPS estimated at least at 13 cents already for this 2 years time not include Hohup's internal Pavillion-2 project and other construction project.

...and Borrowing is zero.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-25 08:51 | Report Abuse

Hulk, i know this company is very good... i started with this counter since early this year.. but somehow.. someone is controlling the price... it should up and running good but recently it keep below director price 1.33/1.35.. why sidelines so long with all good news?

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-11-25 09:19 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1, my 60% fund go into this Hohup. sien....price controlling at 1.32....hope market still good during Hohup ready to fly. Actually I more afraid the world market down....

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-26 09:09 | Report Abuse

What happen to hohup. .. hohoo up...
should be good good quaterly reports

madcow

526 posts

Posted by madcow > 2014-11-26 09:10 | Report Abuse

fuh ... rm1.50 is coming ...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 09:11 | Report Abuse

good lar!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 09:12 | Report Abuse

stale bull at 1.40/1.41

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 09:22 | Report Abuse

aiyo, stale bull at 1.39... hard to pass thru today.. may be this week... anyone can tell if any hidden or not yet annouce news, sure something happens...

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-26 09:31 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1 so happy .. cheers

investmrz

119 posts

Posted by investmrz > 2014-11-26 09:32 | Report Abuse

$$$$

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 09:36 | Report Abuse

haha... sold a small portions first :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-26 09:37 | Report Abuse

my next q, 1.43 :), if can break 1.45, i wait at 1.50 :)

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-26 09:46 | Report Abuse

at least it flex its muscle today......window dressing, good results, directors support or any hidden project ?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

...can it smash through 1.40 today ?

investmrz

119 posts

Posted by investmrz > 2014-11-26 09:50 | Report Abuse

back to 1.3 please.. haven't done accumulate.. LOL

fatdatlo

395 posts

Posted by fatdatlo > 2014-11-26 09:51 | Report Abuse

Easily 2.50.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2014-11-26 09:53 | Report Abuse

I pray for it to go up up...........so that its investors will be rewarded accordingly.

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-11-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

Waaa. .fat. . U sure bo.. or u simply hentam one figure ??