HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

Posted by Chentrader > 2015-03-20 17:14 | Report Abuse

everyday drop a bit, how ?

ImCK

2,981 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-03-20 17:14 | Report Abuse

oversold already

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2015-03-20 17:23 | Report Abuse

directors pressing down. scare away panic chicks

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-03-20 20:55 | Report Abuse

Insas still buying, and yet the price everyday down... apa game mereka main ni?

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2015-03-20 22:24 | Report Abuse

Sell sell sell! I'm ready to collect it at my comfort zone. Hahaha

Posted by davidlim07 > 2015-03-21 15:27 | Report Abuse

I will wait at 1. 20..dato plz sell to me..

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2015-03-21 19:34 | Report Abuse

U will definitely get it at 1.20 david. I smell thong thong is playing something. Don't get urself in the trap.

Posted by CrazyMoney > 2015-03-22 10:14 | Report Abuse

This is a lousy counter! I agreed with kingston bro. Director really buying? I don't think so!! director very cunning. Becareful !

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-23 09:51 | Report Abuse

this counter heavy selling! Director thong Support at 1.20? Hahaa

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-03-23 10:35 | Report Abuse

hari hari turun :(

lloydlim

3,953 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-03-23 10:39 | Report Abuse

Bagus! Lagi turun lagi bagus!

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-03-23 10:49 | Report Abuse

why?

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-23 11:04 | Report Abuse

this is what Chinese folks always said: LP stock!! Hahaa

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-23 11:50 | Report Abuse

haha, the lower the better, tambah more

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-23 17:25 | Report Abuse

are u Tambah more? It won't go Holland? Hahaa

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-23 18:03 | Report Abuse

go holland then go together only mah haha

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-03-23 18:04 | Report Abuse

RM1 then we all go holland together la.
VIP Tickets

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-23 18:04 | Report Abuse

today's doji so cantik

lloydlim

3,953 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-03-24 09:47 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate!

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-24 14:42 | Report Abuse

Breaking support 1.30 soon. More to drop! Director keep buying? Hahaa

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-24 16:01 | Report Abuse

doji cantik? in hohup. doji have no significant... see the history...

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-24 16:04 | Report Abuse

die liao

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-24 16:05 | Report Abuse

hide my head in the sand like ostrich

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-24 16:55 | Report Abuse

Tmr sure more to drop! God bless u all! Haha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-24 17:13 | Report Abuse

seems like visiting 1.25!

Posted by Angel_Investor > 2015-03-24 17:38 | Report Abuse

I waiting at 1.20

ImCK

2,981 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-03-24 17:44 | Report Abuse

can sapu just sapu oversold already not much downside
red so many days

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-24 17:51 | Report Abuse

let me tell u, even if u sapu now the price also won't go up! Why? Bcos company director got problem! If you did a properly research then u will find out. He ain't really buy back the shares. Don't be fool by him.

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2015-03-24 18:13 | Report Abuse

I have researched and followed this counter. The directors have been acquiring mother. They only dispose warrant. Which means there is value to the mother. Possibly dividend, bonus or corporate exercise. Even without those, the fundamental is sound. With fixed revenue stream from their JV with malton for absolutely no cost apart from providing land and their sold out Aurora Sovo, the current PE of less than 5 shows how severely undervalue this counter is. Recommendation is to buy and hold mid term. 1st TP 1.80.

ImCK

2,981 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-03-24 18:23 | Report Abuse

suddenly many sinka here later go up then silent lol
i believe insas only kiki
every counter insas invest sure undervalue or potential

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2015-03-24 18:27 | Report Abuse

Agree with ImCK. Insas has their own shareholders to answer to. They would not consistently make acquisition in a non-performing entity unless they are sure the returns would allow them to book in profit for the financial year. Even if the price continues to drop, it would only offer more value on the table as the revenue stream for HoHup in the next few years is secured.Less said the better. Time will tell just as I have proven my calls with Mitra.

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-24 19:25 | Report Abuse

Watever it is. I hope I'm wrong. Hope u all can make money from here la. I'm just sharing my thoughts here.

ImCK

2,981 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-03-24 19:33 | Report Abuse

yea mitra many ppl miss it when it was 0.90 this year
said apa apa cannot handle big project later sure quit
final how ? shoot up lo EPF also join to be shareholder
hohup have good track record somemore insas is a superbrand
as they have make the share market legend - inari
almost 600% return

dont belive those sinkalan you will miss many like
superln iqgroup mitra

Yunnan

404 posts

Posted by Yunnan > 2015-03-24 21:28 | Report Abuse

The more Insas buy, the shares kept sliding. Some one must be letting go at the other end.

lloydlim

3,953 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-03-24 22:04 | Report Abuse

Hopefully could get it at 1.20

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-25 09:35 | Report Abuse

i think only thing is, wait until it bottomed, i sold some and i still hold those bought on 1.60 :( but in between got earn a bit.. now next round!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-25 09:36 | Report Abuse

i heard some insider info too, like TomyamGong said but sometimes candlesticks dont lie... we wait and see.. sure got hands want to play to earn :)

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-25 10:20 | Report Abuse

Look at the pattern of trade, I guess I am right. God bless u all!

bearguy

210 posts

Posted by bearguy > 2015-03-25 12:09 | Report Abuse

chiong chiong. let rush in today

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-25 12:29 | Report Abuse

rush in if close on or better above 1.33!

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-25 14:37 | Report Abuse

hmm, seem like becoming an ostrich is not a bad idea

Posted by Chentrader > 2015-03-25 14:39 | Report Abuse

what is the insider info?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-25 15:21 | Report Abuse

engulfing detected! bearguy rushed in already? turning back up already! YOLOOO, why need to hide? party is starting!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-25 15:23 | Report Abuse

i q again at 1.30 :)

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-25 15:23 | Report Abuse

i meant i didnt sell hohup is not a bad idea haha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-26 11:35 | Report Abuse

looks like reversal

HH2004227

122 posts

Posted by HH2004227 > 2015-03-26 13:49 | Report Abuse

hello guys I just get into the same boat with you all today! Lets gogogo

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-26 13:52 | Report Abuse

i not yet enter :)

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-26 13:53 | Report Abuse

i3 u bukan queue at 1.30 meh, didnt match?

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2015-03-26 14:06 | Report Abuse

Agree. If it falls lower also can acquire. Fundmentally sound. No worries and acquire if have spare cash.