HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-04-02 02:09 | Report Abuse

volume so small, little ppl sell or buy

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-02 07:35 | Report Abuse

watch out t3 lo

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-02 08:57 | Report Abuse

uptrend continues... if t3 not causing problems

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-04-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

I foreseen more people joining the party later on.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-02 12:07 | Report Abuse

chart seems nice too

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-04-02 12:28 | Report Abuse

t3 t4 collect lor

Posted by Angel_Investor > 2015-04-02 13:22 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate! Uptrend stock!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-02 13:30 | Report Abuse

10cent more

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2015-04-02 15:20 | Report Abuse

Next quarter result will be released soon on 04/24/2015. Director and Insas berhad keep buying this stocks since last year June (2014) till 31st of March 2015. Expected SuperGood Quarter result is coming... buy call !!!

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-04-02 16:35 | Report Abuse

bukan release in May meh?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-02 17:41 | Report Abuse

31march vol like for april fooljoke

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2015-04-02 17:51 | Report Abuse

Hohup manage to sustained its range btw RM1.38 - RM1.40. Based on the closing of RM1.39, it would seem likely to challange RM1.42 and once it breach the resistance with volume, it will be uptrend onwards. Recommend to consider holding and not contra.

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-04-02 17:56 | Report Abuse

i waiting to collect more ar t4 and t3 :)
I park at RM1.00

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-02 17:58 | Report Abuse

1.40? you forgotten the 4?

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-04-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

really? rm1.00?

lloydlim

3,953 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-04-02 21:30 | Report Abuse

U shall get it if u r lucky!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-03 06:53 | Report Abuse

Haha, like buying damacai jackpot!

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-04-03 11:03 | Report Abuse

Still waiting to park .. No movement so boring

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-06 09:27 | Report Abuse

wondering where and why the special high vol come... and no huge sell yet?

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-04-03 11:36 | Report Abuse

heard got new going to announce on 6th April

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

good, lets see for the current sidelines

HH2004227

122 posts

Posted by HH2004227 > 2015-04-03 14:10 | Report Abuse

hongchai can i know where u get the news? looking forward to it then!

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-04-03 16:22 | Report Abuse

Eh but i want to buy at rm1 so how

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-04 01:54 | Report Abuse

wait lor :) may be in May/June

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-06 09:25 | Report Abuse

pierce 1.42!

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-04-06 09:29 | Report Abuse

i think alot of people cut loss on t3 t4 already :\

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2015-04-06 10:40 | Report Abuse

cut loss?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-06 10:53 | Report Abuse

but chart still uptrend, why cut? due to no cash?

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2015-04-06 11:37 | Report Abuse

yes... i don't understand y cut loss as mentioned by sumatecrm1. This company director is still buying on 1st of April '15...

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2015-04-06 13:00 | Report Abuse

RM l.00 per share is available for cheap sale on August, 2013.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-06 13:31 | Report Abuse

money, what you mean?

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-04-06 18:41 | Report Abuse

announce what news today??

fatdatlo

395 posts

Posted by fatdatlo > 2015-04-06 21:32 | Report Abuse

No announcement today.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-07 00:57 | Report Abuse

let it sidelines for 1 week first :)

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2015-04-07 11:12 | Report Abuse

Continue holding if have spare cash. Will move upwards. FA still intact.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-07 11:48 | Report Abuse

chart says it is still bullish, uptrend...

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2015-04-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

breaking upwards as breached Rm1.42. Observe for breakout. Immediate TP RM1.50

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2015-04-08 10:00 | Report Abuse

so going up.....real or fake.....or half cooked....fully cooked this time.....or hit and run like in the past.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-08 10:06 | Report Abuse

Go go go

It is time to create value for shareholders !

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-04-08 10:08 | Report Abuse

after so many times fake breakouts, this time could it be the real one?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-08 10:09 | Report Abuse

Looked promising

Early in the morning already 5 mil shares

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-04-08 10:12 | Report Abuse

As i said, This is very much as expected. The best is yet to come.

sorasia

7 posts

Posted by sorasia > 2015-04-08 10:39 | Report Abuse

sui~

calow1

243 posts

Posted by calow1 > 2015-04-08 10:40 | Report Abuse

HoHup WA already has lots of interest recent days. RHB top jewel.

blowjob

14 posts

Posted by blowjob > 2015-04-08 10:50 | Report Abuse

lai liao

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-04-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

blowjob lai liao .. kikiki

Posted by Angel_Investor > 2015-04-08 10:57 | Report Abuse

Successfully break resistance level, next resistance level at 1.70!

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2015-04-08 10:59 | Report Abuse

sui sui sui ~~

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-08 11:06 | Report Abuse

looking forward for disposal!