HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-26 14:23 | Report Abuse

?? today low 1.32 ma.. i q yesterday when got signal up :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-26 14:23 | Report Abuse

or i will say signal of bottoming or strong support at 1.30 (downside is lower), for time being park at takaso :)

Posted by Yong Chun Wah > 2015-03-27 10:02 | Report Abuse

Rising ... major shareholders continue to buy..

Posted by Yong Chun Wah > 2015-03-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

Undervalue or intention to privatise maybe :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-27 10:12 | Report Abuse

can back to 1.40?

Posted by Yong Chun Wah > 2015-03-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

Likely to rise further. How much? Nobody knows

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-27 13:34 | Report Abuse

It would be going down later. I'm waiting at below 1.30 :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-27 13:50 | Report Abuse

today candle not nice

Posted by Yong Chun Wah > 2015-03-27 16:10 | Report Abuse

major shareholders continue to buy the shares... the only way is up..... the retailers sell to major shareholders.... don't know the exact motive of the major shareholders.... wait n see... interesting...

Posted by Yong Chun Wah > 2015-03-27 16:24 | Report Abuse

looking at the queue, to buy and sell, more buyers than sellers... the quantity of shares to sell also was not many. Easily move higher it seems if the major shareholders continue to buy :)

Posted by Yong Chun Wah > 2015-03-29 23:59 | Report Abuse

Very likely the price will be pushed up further . Expecting another round of private placement at higher price

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-30 09:13 | Report Abuse

if got another PP, pls watch out, previous one con kau kau...press down one

Ah Ha

905 posts

Posted by Ah Ha > 2015-03-30 21:33 | Report Abuse

Ha..ah... Look like trap in 1.3-1.4 for long long time..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 09:22 | Report Abuse

continue uptrend!

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-31 10:04 | Report Abuse

lai liao?

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-31 10:11 | Report Abuse

Grab it now then you will be rewarded handsomely 3months later.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 10:13 | Report Abuse

Ah Ha, look at the chart, its good pullback, short ones

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 10:13 | Report Abuse

TomyamGong, why 3 months? any news/info?

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2015-03-31 10:22 | Report Abuse

going up.......when everybody say is going down..GST inspire....

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-31 10:24 | Report Abuse

I'm not sure if the news is true. I personally hold this counter for quite sometimes. Just wait for it to become fat! Normally news will be release only when price become fat: )

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-03-31 10:28 | Report Abuse

I thought u said company director got problem, dont be fool by them
Now ask us to buy pulak.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 10:29 | Report Abuse

?? no news is a good news :)
i play only on the wave but i still had old holdings at 1.60!

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-31 10:41 | Report Abuse

bulldozer!!

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-31 10:44 | Report Abuse

Hongchai @ directors got problem but company fundamental speaks louder. Trade at your own risk; )

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-31 10:46 | Report Abuse

If anyone feel worry may consider to buy in when it break 1.52 first..: D

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-03-31 11:59 | Report Abuse

volumes freaking high and huge

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2015-03-31 12:21 | Report Abuse

Look to the FA as a guide if uncertain. TA is important but FA is the one that will convince you when you are uncertain. I have recommended to buy HoHup when it was falling and there were negativity. You can check my comments. RM1.40 is still a good entry price. But must be ready to hold for mid term and you will be rewarded. No contra.

Hitman123

Posted by Hitman123 > 2015-03-31 12:28 | Report Abuse

why transaction always 248

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 13:47 | Report Abuse

this vol should push to 1.50 this week! get ready! 1.60 might be possible

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 13:47 | Report Abuse

replication 6aug2014!

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-03-31 13:54 | Report Abuse

Got people buy High at 1.60++ but they still hold till today.
Why? Because fundamental says its a 2.00++ counter

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-03-31 14:03 | Report Abuse

good... i have been hearing long time ago...
enough of talking adi... hohup u hear it...pls action!!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 15:03 | Report Abuse

partially correct! but waiting for the bull!

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-31 16:20 | Report Abuse

wow, sell so much

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-03-31 16:21 | Report Abuse

it has been 1 year since we last seen such volumes.
I believe the time has come and it's real this time.

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2015-03-31 16:27 | Report Abuse

Yeah !!!!! Baby that's the way.... Show us your strength and move up further. I have been holding this counter more than one year. Really loyal and optismistic with this counter.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 16:37 | Report Abuse

for 1 year already 5 peak, dont tell me you didnt get anything from it?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 16:38 | Report Abuse

tomorrow 1.55 but in Aug almost same price but push far... today not enough!

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-31 16:40 | Report Abuse

i agree with i3i2i1, today's price movement is definitely not so good with such huge volume

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 17:42 | Report Abuse

last minute pushed down

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2015-03-31 17:49 | Report Abuse

Patience. Consistent huge volume is always better than sporadic. There is a very strong buying interests since the past few days. I think it is a matter of time. Construction counters, apart from Gadang, Mitra, this is the one of the bright sparks. Hold if have spare cash.

ImCK

2,981 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-03-31 17:50 | Report Abuse

Target price is 2.00 the chart same like mitra always sell volume much
suddenly shoot up one

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-31 17:59 | Report Abuse

how many days? hohup never break 1.65.. takes very long time

tradeview

608 posts

Posted by tradeview > 2015-03-31 18:04 | Report Abuse

I cant say for certainty how many days if not I would be a millioanire. However, based on the surge in volume I think it will break out in the next 1-2 weeks. After all, the PE at current price of RM1.4 is x 5 only.

ImCK

2,981 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-03-31 18:49 | Report Abuse

yea pe too low dont know which big player is playing just same like mitra
always que many many make ppl lose patient

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-01 09:23 | Report Abuse

other words means goreng?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-01 09:24 | Report Abuse