HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2014-12-24 15:08 | Report Abuse

Again another 4000lot done at 1.26...... smell fishy....meow....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-24 16:44 | Report Abuse

it should up by now as FBMKLCI is good.. but Hulk may be right, someone trying of something while everyone assumed for holidays

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-12-24 16:46 | Report Abuse

nevermind, i try to q at 1.25 until next week

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-02 08:50 | Report Abuse

got tries to push above 1.27

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2015-01-02 13:21 | Report Abuse

long waiting..........

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-02 15:34 | Report Abuse

still no power.. sleeping

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-02 15:34 | Report Abuse

anyone have news about PP? seems few months already? still running?

Posted by g00glefr3ak > 2015-01-03 02:24 | Report Abuse

wow pp so long still negotiating ah...thats some tough deal man...:(((

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2015-01-03 07:25 | Report Abuse

PP still on-going, but I more interesting to know who is the one eat a lot of share (>5,000,000 unit) at 1.26.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-06 09:54 | Report Abuse

q buy at 1.21?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-06 14:00 | Report Abuse

chances to touch 1.19?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-06 18:00 | Report Abuse

fbmklci might touch again 1700... hmmm :(

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-01-06 18:30 | Report Abuse

Bro... seems like you very gan cheong... u invested a lot?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

haha... too much.. but sold some yesterday... weak market ahead

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-01-07 11:10 | Report Abuse

Haha.. me too.. sold some this morning... only willing to hold it with extra unused cash... the bearish market gonna lasts longer

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-09 09:02 | Report Abuse

anyone have any news like PP? PAV?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

what coming soon?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-12 09:23 | Report Abuse

seems start moving

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-12 10:41 | Report Abuse

good any news? seems flying already

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-01-12 10:48 | Report Abuse

coming back.. very good

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-12 11:15 | Report Abuse

not normal above 5%.. something should be started.. but no one knows?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-12 11:28 | Report Abuse

RM rebound!

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-01-12 11:46 | Report Abuse

drops so fast =.=!!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-12 11:48 | Report Abuse

many stale bull... if sentiment is good, we wait.. those bought on 1.23/1.24 throw on 10cent gains

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-12 15:56 | Report Abuse

WTF

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-01-13 15:45 | Report Abuse

Really WTF?
Pump and dump?

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2015-01-13 20:00 | Report Abuse

Drop!!!! Probably due to private placement.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-14 09:11 | Report Abuse

i think PP is coming, try to trap and push down.. who play contra will be hurt, wait for t3

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-14 09:24 | Report Abuse

these days trading smells like playing by someone..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-14 09:35 | Report Abuse

spike spike spike, get ready

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2015-01-14 09:58 | Report Abuse

with its funding from private placement, Ho Hup is in a strong position to carry out and finish its projects and may even secure more loans from banks for its needs. My personal view as I see it. Nowsaday, as all know not easy to get loans without strong financial position. Buy or sell ?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-14 10:03 | Report Abuse

yeah.. for long term but recently news, potential is good but the share price sucks.. up and down, but down alot... how to say it is good counter? seems manipulated?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2015-01-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

Frying with Insas today?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-14 13:16 | Report Abuse

both up about 6 cents but insas volume 5.x times of HH

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2015-01-15 05:13 | Report Abuse

PP price fixe at 1.12, so by top up 20% Hohup will be at 1.34. If push 30% higher it will be at 1.45.....haiz... no meat ...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 08:45 | Report Abuse

when fixed? so low? why topup 20%, but these days seems trying to push but to 1.34/1.35 only

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2015-01-15 09:32 | Report Abuse

So, what i mean is top-up 20% from the PP price is at 1.34....that what current price is..... not meat liao....

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2015-01-15 09:35 | Report Abuse

last time we target PP price at 1.35, so if top up 20% , it will be at 1.61.... but now actual at 1.12 of PP price.....Haiz.....T_T

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-15 09:59 | Report Abuse

but why they fix so low? below market price? or they have no confident? desperate?

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2015-01-15 13:08 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1, if you are the the one getting PP, you surely want as cheap as better. Than this is a sure-win condition. Market price at 1.30++ you already having 15% profit, if in future business good you will earn more, if bad you still have way to run.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 09:09 | Report Abuse

up..doji, then? continue up like in 8th Jan?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-16 09:33 | Report Abuse

uptrend coming

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-19 09:30 | Report Abuse

good, everyday up 1 cent :)

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2015-01-19 11:17 | Report Abuse

Can it back to 172? I miss tt price

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-19 15:48 | Report Abuse

really nothing happens? hit 1.40 liao

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-19 17:44 | Report Abuse

coming to challenge on 1.43/1.45

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-20 09:26 | Report Abuse

this counter so silent already.... all run already? its uptrend wor...

BossHard

11 posts

Posted by BossHard > 2015-01-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

i am here. holding from last year until now. stuck at 1.64 price =( but still holding and believing. miracle always happen. LOL

hongchai

96 posts

Posted by hongchai > 2015-01-20 11:17 | Report Abuse

I am also here... Haha... why u didn average down? So many good price to buy previously