HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-06 15:32 | Report Abuse

2nd attempt at RM1.470.....................

should be very positive uptrend growth then..................

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-03-06 16:34 | Report Abuse

i think Thong not in hurry to ramp up the share price as he is still in collecting mode

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-06 16:43 | Report Abuse

slow slow lar..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-03-07 16:19 | Report Abuse

Buy the warrants

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-03-07 16:22 | Report Abuse

Exercise price 60 sen

Expires dec 2018

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-07 16:22 | Report Abuse

warrant so less volume, queue so many days and only bought some only

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-07 16:24 | Report Abuse

With unbilled for construction and property
stands at RM310.0m and RM277.3m respectively plus with
new property launches as well as the contribution from the
joint venture development with Malton Bhd, we believe
the earnings outlook remains intact moving forward.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-03-07 16:42 | Report Abuse

I think their TP of 165 is possible by June

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-07 18:29 | Report Abuse

Monday all go holland.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-07 18:56 | Report Abuse

Monday go Holland then which day come back?

Cannot be one way ticket rite?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-03-07 20:01 | Report Abuse

Not necessarily

Investors nowadays very savvy. They don't get scared by one say decline of DJ

They know that during bullish environment, one day decline will be followed by recovery the next day

Monday bursa will be ok

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-09 09:28 | Report Abuse

HH not bad today lar

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-09 18:28 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1897641
thong thong bought another 1.2million shares last week

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-11 10:36 | Report Abuse

but gap down leh

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-11 12:14 | Report Abuse

aiyo.. 1.38

lloydlim

3,953 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-03-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate!

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-11 16:21 | Report Abuse

1.37 wow, want tambah or nt

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-11 16:32 | Report Abuse

add!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-11 16:33 | Report Abuse

if director buys more expensive than this.. what do you say? but do you see a pattern where before also like this hor?

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-11 16:49 | Report Abuse

bo wor, nvm lah, tambah little first

Posted by MahaguruSaham > 2015-03-11 17:00 | Report Abuse

If esok candle cantik.. Morning Star ma.. If gap down lagi,, cabut ma..

susielow

26 posts

Posted by susielow > 2015-03-11 20:22 | Report Abuse

Today down again. Useless Ho Hup N better shift to other counter for long term investment. This counter no hope n like tortoise, Push up10 cent then down 9 cent.in few day. Wahkaka

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-11 21:00 | Report Abuse

susielow, still earn 1 cent mah haha

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-11 21:03 | Report Abuse

slow slow come...no rush......

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-11 21:59 | Report Abuse

I don't understand, why few daysago sold at 0.825? How come?

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-11 23:05 | Report Abuse

hohup-wa isit?

lloydlim

3,953 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-03-12 00:01 | Report Abuse

Waiting to add more at 1.30 & below

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-12 09:18 | Report Abuse

Major holders sold wa and buy into mother?

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2015-03-12 09:49 | Report Abuse

Welcome sifu Duit.. mind to share ur thought .. heheh

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-12 16:09 | Report Abuse

why all queue at 1.36 and below

Posted by MahaguruSaham > 2015-03-12 16:51 | Report Abuse

waiting those who want to cut loss.

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-12 18:06 | Report Abuse

actually hohup's next qr is going to be released in april or may?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-13 09:09 | Report Abuse

datuk buy like in the past and drop in the past, so indication is, wait datuk finish buying, we buy when bottomed, right?

TomyamGong

4,139 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2015-03-13 13:34 | Report Abuse

Datuk playing u guys la.. everyday share buy back, reason being to trapping more people in.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-13 19:32 | Report Abuse

Good or bad news?

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-13 19:34 | Report Abuse

neutral?

susielow

26 posts

Posted by susielow > 2015-03-13 21:37 | Report Abuse

Quite o.k and s/by to fly in few week.

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-13 22:00 | Report Abuse

Gt from investalks

Ho Hup signs agreement to inject more cash into H2Advance
By Ahmad Naqib Idris / theedgemarkets.com | March 13, 2015 : 8:33 PM MYT
Share on facebookShare on twitter
Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version
KUALA LUMPUR (Mar 13): Ho Hup Construction Company Bhd ( Financial Dashboard) has entered into a shareholders' agreement (SHA) with Kiara Komposit Sdn Bhd and Daiman Kapital Sdn Bhd, to contribute further capital to their joint entity H2Advance Builders Sdn Bhd, formerly known as Nippon Awantech Sdn Bhd.

As at March 13, Ho Hup (fundamental: 1.5; valuation: 2.1) holds 60,000 shares or 60% stake in H2Advance, while Kiara Komposit and Daiman Kapital each holds 20,000 shares or 20% equity interest in the company.

Under the SHA, the parties have agreed to contribute further capital into H2Advance as a shareholders' advance, based on their holdings in the company, with the advances to be converted into shares following the full contribution of the parties.

"The cost of equity participation by Ho Hup will be satisfied in cash from internally generated funds," said Ho Hup in a filing with the exchange.

Post-share conversion, Ho Hup will own 600,000 shares, representing a 60% stake in H2Advance, while Kiara Komposit and Daiman Kapital will hold 200,000 shares each, or 20% stake.

Meanwhile, Ho Hup will nominate three directors for H2Advance, while Kiara Komposit and Daiman Kapital will nominate one director each.

"This is in line with the strategy of Ho Hup group to expand its participation and to build a stronger footing in the construction and property development industry," said the group.

While Ho Hup does not expect the exercise to have a material impact on its earnings for the financial year ending Dec 31, 2015, it expects positive contribution in the future.

The counter fell 1 sen or 0.72% to close at RM1.37. Its market capitalisation was RM474.2 million.

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2015-03-15 10:29 | Report Abuse

What is the motives for director doing this? Anyone know?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-16 09:34 | Report Abuse

for future is the key word... not us...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-17 10:10 | Report Abuse

1.45?

horaceqsh

51 posts

Posted by horaceqsh > 2015-03-17 12:00 | Report Abuse

is that a good news? or bad news

Posted by davidlim07 > 2015-03-18 12:39 | Report Abuse

No movement after the announcement

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 13:38 | Report Abuse

KLSE is well known of after announcement, good or bad, high chances it goes down

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-19 22:48 | Report Abuse

smartmoney is collecting today

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2015-03-20 13:26 | Report Abuse

Looks like power off. Collecting another round at 1.20 :)