HO HUP CONSTRUCTION COMPANY

KLSE (MYR): HOHUP (5169)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.135

13 people like this.

6,002 comment(s). Last comment by papakuching 1 month ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-20 13:38 | Report Abuse

should cut when hit 5-6%, then buy back when reach bottoms :) but i failed to do this when at 1.60, i only apply cut loss in the middle :(

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-20 17:16 | Report Abuse

nice push! sure nobody knows what is going on? the chart very nice

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-20 17:24 | Report Abuse

@kuah, why 143, then buy?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-20 22:34 | Report Abuse

repeating Oct uptrend trend, watch resistance at 1.45 with vol must above 1m, critical this week!

BossHard

11 posts

Posted by BossHard > 2015-01-20 22:40 | Report Abuse

Hope it can push up to RM2.00 this time! long waited counter.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-21 09:11 | Report Abuse

but for sure, preparing for CNY angpow :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-21 09:41 | Report Abuse

fmbklci uptrend!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-21 10:07 | Report Abuse

go go go! meet at mountain peak... stale bulls.. hold on... be patient!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-21 15:52 | Report Abuse

push for 1.45?

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-01-21 21:22 | Report Abuse

nah, told you all after PP price announce sure fly

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-01-21 21:22 | Report Abuse

but seriously, waited for so long

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-22 09:20 | Report Abuse

yoloooo.. so, its fly due to PP? any other reason and TP?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-22 09:23 | Report Abuse

we pierced but closed at 1.45, so today another challenge to break 1.45 wall.. bring the bulldozer! then 1.50!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-22 09:25 | Report Abuse

but to me, seems genuine investing as T+3 and T+4 is past for 13 and 14 Jan high vol... these few days vol are not really high... waiting for 10M vol to come!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-22 09:36 | Report Abuse

most seller at 1.48, keep your shares! wait until above 1.50.. or pierce 1.60! :) big angpow coming!

BossHard

11 posts

Posted by BossHard > 2015-01-22 10:40 | Report Abuse

Big resistance at 1.45 and t+3 today. Hope it can break it ! GOGOGO!!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-22 11:04 | Report Abuse

charts shows not so good...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-22 11:06 | Report Abuse

if break 1.42..

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-01-22 11:22 | Report Abuse

hi i3i2i1... hehe... good to enter now? am i too late?

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-01-22 11:41 | Report Abuse

might have a correction in short term, but remain bullish for long term

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-22 11:41 | Report Abuse

no idea... risk is yours.. but that day got someone says will enter if above 1.42.. now it is... to me, uptrend is ON

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-22 14:52 | Report Abuse

i sold for now.. wait at bottom again if it re-visit..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-23 09:07 | Report Abuse

move back up..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-23 11:01 | Report Abuse

aiyo.. wait at 1.2+ back...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-23 11:01 | Report Abuse

1.45 really a big resistance.. Fardar, you got enter?

dofazdu8

241 posts

Posted by dofazdu8 > 2015-01-23 11:53 | Report Abuse

Dropping lagi for the third time after touched 1.44 to 1.45.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-23 13:51 | Report Abuse

break 1.43 from previous but 1.45 really dead, today if below 1.38, means it is engulfing... wait at 1.30 or worst 1.25

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-26 08:42 | Report Abuse

very challenging, normally hohup charts is up and then down back but 2nd day try to push very down but up back to doji.. interesting!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-27 09:10 | Report Abuse

seems like confirmed downtrend, anyone trapped? lets see today as yesterday FBMKLCI not able to challenge 1800

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2015-01-29 10:42 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1, you still hold hohup? I sold at 1.42.....wait at 1.25 and also the coming quarterly report.

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2015-01-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

But it is possible a good quarterly report due to some profit/earning declare from the join venture project at bukit jalil.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2015-01-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

Ho Hup..........flying....on board FHH...pilotless

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-30 10:04 | Report Abuse

i sold most of it but leave a bit as bought last time at 1.60..1.65.. next time cant be optimistic about this counter.. sold when saw like doji... my trust chart rather than other analysis...

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-01-30 21:35 | Report Abuse

consolidating, support at 200 days ma

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-01-30 22:01 | Report Abuse

from chart analysis, it seems going down.. but slowly.. want to up but not willing

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-09 08:47 | Report Abuse

@Kuah, what? what? im waiting for be very cautios as normally up like that and down... scary

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-09 08:48 | Report Abuse

past 6 trading days, 1.37 is the support..not sure if will fall back to 1.30

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-09 09:57 | Report Abuse

omg, really touching 1.3

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-09 10:06 | Report Abuse

how come? director buy but keep dropping

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-09 13:55 | Report Abuse

director accumulating on 6th...
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Marketwatch/Shareholding-Changes/
what is coming?

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2015-02-09 23:29 | Report Abuse

Hohup should announce a good yoy top n bottom line grow in end February. Ang pow is waiting n time to exceed rm 1.5

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-10 06:59 | Report Abuse

@gohcheehoh: end of feb, how to get angpow leh? so late...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-11 09:24 | Report Abuse

any more news ar?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-11 19:33 | Report Abuse

my article

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-02-11 21:45 | Report Abuse

i want angpoooooow

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-12 06:40 | Report Abuse

yeah.. can see director buy a lot, but any other info?

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2015-02-12 07:24 | Report Abuse

Plan to buy back today. ..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-02-12 09:35 | Report Abuse

Hulk, what price in?