MALAYSIA MARINE AND HEAVY ENG

KLSE (MYR): MHB (5186)

+0.005 (1.09%)

0.46 - 0.47

6 people like this.

3,247 comment(s). Last comment by Icon 888 17 hours ago

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-05 16:48 | Report Abuse

Silent is not Gold if cannot ramp just drop sharply,only like that investor can survive.

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

Wei han have u sold urs at 3700 above?

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-05 17:32 | Report Abuse

No, I sold all at 3.57. This is always how I trade. Everyday average up, until the last trade lose money, sell everything. If today, close above 3.70, I will sold my first buy trade. Tomorrow, I will buy back again, so I can extend my contra period. As long the last trade is not making a loss, I will keep doing the same thing. Leverage then can profit more than what you can't.

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-05 17:36 | Report Abuse

You only know the direction at closing. I will look at other counter. I will buy only at 3.20, 3.37 or buy high at 3.78, in between, I am not interested.

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-05 17:54 | Report Abuse

Which stock u r looking into other than this?

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-05 18:01 | Report Abuse

TH Heavy... thinking to buy at pull back... It needs to fall sharply to pressure those buy high to cut. If drop slow, up slowly...

BJ Corp also not bad.

A lot of shares are badly injured. Just ask the friends around you. I bet a lot holding shares with paper loss. For now, I am only holding a SG shares - Dukang that I just bought today. Today is another closing high.

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2013-06-05 19:32 | Report Abuse

wah what a trade! Mhb open up 11 sen, push straight away to 3.62 then peak at 3.67, drop again to 3.59 then secong round to 3.68, fall back to 3.62, at this point I was thinking it is double top, the stock should come down already. after lunch it really push hard, this is the third wave, during this time a lot of people got excited, I was selling since morning, then when it reach 3.70 I keep selling all the way up to 3.73, in trading you just hv to be very cool, tell your self, it is getting risky when the stock go higher n higher wth momentum. don't be over joy, just enter yr sell order. exactly opposite fr that day when mhb went down wth vol, the stock get lower n lower, just buy even though after buying it go lower. do you expect the operator to open up 11 sen up this morning? you hv to thank him for the courage to open at 3.57, then pushing hard to move. I smell something fishy when they do it, even after I sold early at 3.62, I just keep telling my self, yesterday I was not comfortable wth the crossing and momentum, I thought they are not aggressive n may sell down 1 time before they do the real one. after break they just went crazy, so sell the way up. always think why they open 11 sen up and trade wth vol!!!. It seem they like to catch the day traders, they sold it down to ward the closing press it down further. What a game! another round coming soon, but don't buy too soon, let see what they want to do wth the trade fr 3.65 to 3.75

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2013-06-05 19:46 | Report Abuse

The big boy really got plan, they set it up nicely by churning big vol to get market attention, this big round trip open at 3.57 n close at 3.57 by creating 3 top to catch players has made the play exciting. always remember the risk when the stock keep running high. especially when you are dealing wth big boys like this. I noticed PETRONAS stocks like to be played like this always. same wth MISC. It has made them exciting to trade

8u29song

2,698 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2013-06-05 19:55 | Report Abuse

guessing ?

yes, just guessing.

davidlee

55 posts

Posted by davidlee > 2013-06-05 20:01 | Report Abuse

So shud i get out 1st tmr & buy back when 2nd round come?

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-05 20:03 | Report Abuse

if u got holding power why sell it and make urself painful after it shot up but u arent in?

middleman

14 posts

Posted by middleman > 2013-06-05 20:03 | Report Abuse

Hopefully this is not a maneuver to sell call warrant.

davidlee

55 posts

Posted by davidlee > 2013-06-05 20:07 | Report Abuse

Nop, i dun chase when price high.... My cost almost same vf u all just i din get out when price high...

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2013-06-05 20:18 | Report Abuse

Selva345, give me ur email

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2013-06-05 20:28 | Report Abuse

looking at the play today, chances are it is going to come down, not many people willing to cut loss today, practically hv no chance, it drop so fast. they hit down 2 to 3 bid. The market sentiment is getting weaker n weaker, so hv to wait for some time, luckily there is dividen as consolation. This stock temporary are supported by trading fund, after the big sell off by index linked fund, I think it will take some time for it to regain its glory. Hopefully a big project can comeby to lift its share price

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-05 20:30 | Report Abuse

Don't buy a shares, where there is a great volume done at high price. Breakout, suppose to be close high. Who doesn't want to sell at higher price? Why keep selling even u know got traders will buy up for u? Got holding power, yes should hold but always have a cut loss price. Try to hold shares in the money. Hold the winner, cut the loser.

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2013-06-05 20:42 | Report Abuse

The 2nd ultra high volume today with shooting star is an important signal , still need tomorrow for confirmation . With today closing , it ve already gained 40 sen within 3 days , tomorrow T + 3 for those who were buying on last friday. I took some profit and will keep the remaining for observation.

selva345

57 posts

Posted by selva345 > 2013-06-05 20:43 | Report Abuse

Hi Robert123, my mail id selva345@gmail.com
thanking you inadvance

davidlee

55 posts

Posted by davidlee > 2013-06-05 21:15 | Report Abuse

okay,tmr take profit 1st and observe lagi.. thx all

Posted by mamakpenang7 > 2013-06-05 21:45 | Report Abuse

can i join the TA facebook too?

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2013-06-05 22:36 | Report Abuse

3.71 break out, Technical Speaking can go higher, it did but follow by quick fall, the operator try to catch players who average up, the technical reading turn so bullish that a lot of people jump in, I see broker like JF Apex, Kenanga and RHB jump in at 3.72 level, then the price just fall to 3.70 and 3.65 then 3.6, artificially push to 3.63 follow by more sell to 3.57 eventually. the time they sell down further at 4.43pm are showing they want the day trader to surrender to them at closing. SO can it move back to 3.7?

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-05 22:51 | Report Abuse

how you can see broker to jump in? those big player jump in for longer hold. but those sharks expected to do sell down after catching enough of blinded flies during the high.

davidlee

55 posts

Posted by davidlee > 2013-06-05 22:54 | Report Abuse

ya from technical, thing is good... trading from 4pm and closing make me feel they might close gap & catch ppl 1st b4 it move again...

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2013-06-06 03:49 | Report Abuse

A possible testing the bottom is underway ,look out for double bottom or W , a sign of bullish bottom reversal,anyway ,nothing is certain yet...

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-06 07:55 | Report Abuse

Most likely later open at abt 3.46, gap down and form island reversal chart. It should be testing 3.36.

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2013-06-06 08:37 | Report Abuse

they were the counter brokers on stock that i sold, my screen display that

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-06 09:24 | Report Abuse

Queque today is dangerous. Dont enter. They try to lure ppl in by putting few upside tickets

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2013-06-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

I still think there is a possible shake out process going on ,usually happen at initial stage of the uptrend stock , distribution happen when the uptrend stock reaches certain higher level , high volume with small spread .Looking at the EOD , most transactions involve retailers , the pro still very much on the sideline, interesting to watch their next move

davidlee

55 posts

Posted by davidlee > 2013-06-06 10:33 | Report Abuse

yea.. really interesting what they gonna do next...

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-06 10:51 | Report Abuse

Basically will stay at the range for few days only,so just off your mon and have a cup of nice tea.

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-06 10:55 | Report Abuse

If to9 eu and us close high and tmr mhb goes low. U can collect again 3.45pm onwards

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-06-06 11:20 | Report Abuse

very entertaining to read how wei han explain his TA analysis

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2013-06-06 12:41 | Report Abuse

i think they are collecting and will go up next week by consider
1.the divedend 0.1 exdate 14/6/13
2.announcement date is on 21/2/13 when the price is 4.08
3.panic selling on last week
4.Yesterday buying rate also high at high price with big volume and later on purposely push down the price to shake out the weaker..
hope i'm right.

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2013-06-06 15:21 | Report Abuse

http://bursadailytradestatistics.blogspot.com/2013/06/562013.html.
Trading plan is very important , we need to follow what we plan before the trade, stick to it . market never wrong , opinion yes .Just be disciplined .We wont be able to fight the current , we sail along it.

annsmith

239 posts

Posted by annsmith > 2013-06-06 15:46 | Report Abuse

Hi robert , ur opinion when to enter again?

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2013-06-06 16:13 | Report Abuse

When the time come, the chart will give signal

Posted by tomatoman79 > 2013-06-06 16:39 | Report Abuse

what happen? drop 3.50 then jump to 3.55 in split second... then 3.50 again... :-|

Flash

61 posts

Posted by Flash > 2013-06-06 20:34 | Report Abuse

tomatoman..i'm sure u're from sabah right?

qqq668

262 posts

Posted by qqq668 > 2013-06-06 21:14 | Report Abuse

Are the big boys buying or selling today?

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2013-06-06 21:28 | Report Abuse

Trading in this counter is purely technical...when it closed above 3.40 that day...We keep and did not sell...then it closed above 3.60, target reached, sell all...when it comes down this time,we should not enter...just relax and watch...3.60 was the price I told you guys, and I said unlikely to reach 3.80/4.00 in short term....it will take 6-12 months to reach that target based on fundamental analysis...good luck!

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2013-06-06 21:42 | Report Abuse

Please remember, whether you bought at 3.20 or 3.70, eventually you will earn money in 6-12 months...conclusion? Let you guys decide yourself...

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-07 11:38 | Report Abuse

Yes...coming down now...ready for your silver bullet!

davidlee

55 posts

Posted by davidlee > 2013-06-07 11:48 | Report Abuse

gap filled... ready ready..

Airo Chasz

382 posts

Posted by Airo Chasz > 2013-06-07 12:07 | Report Abuse

ready sold down or will up?sorry not so expert on TA

Posted by tomatoman79 > 2013-06-07 12:53 | Report Abuse

Flash... i'm not...

alamak dah load MHB-CP abit earlier...

Robert123

299 posts

Posted by Robert123 > 2013-06-07 12:56 | Report Abuse

Expect to retest its recent bottom.... hopefully forming double bottom or higher low or W signage formation for reversal.Nothing is certain in trading , the most we can do is ,minimize our risk . I still observe the entry signal.We ve to take care the chart reading skill , the money will be take care by itself.

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-07 14:28 | Report Abuse

Come on all of us are waiting below 3.14 he he he...

davidlee

55 posts

Posted by davidlee > 2013-06-07 14:38 | Report Abuse

testing 3.36 soon?

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-07 14:45 | Report Abuse

Not testing remote pricing :)

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-06-07 14:49 | Report Abuse

die more babi!!! die more!