BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

0.13 - 0.135

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 1 week ago

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-20 13:45 | Report Abuse

Kukuman .......told u already. She is emotionally disturbed old lady.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-20 13:53 | Report Abuse

When you are unable to argue against any of my points, on to the tried and true method of insulting me instead.

How pathetic, a "lawyer" who cannot do a rebuttal.

I feel your anger...

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

lol... much retards yo.. last time wanted to report me but until now... im still here yo... much retards.... feel my anger betches... kukubird ain't got shet on me yo

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-20 14:15 | Report Abuse

nowadays This Taciturn shiok sendiri. Pls la.. Be mature and stop praising this Company like angel and how good is it. Tainted this forum only. Spreading rumours when announcement made, selling land and etc. Let's see this Friday got any decision made if no, your reputation gone forever. If any decision announced, i eat back my words.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-20 14:28 | Report Abuse

Yadda yadda yadda. Once again he insults me by saying I'm shiok sendiri, and he claims I'm praising this company like an angel. Eh, show me where i praised them like an angel, I'm curious. Of course knowing you, you'll pretend you didn't see this request.

And of course he's still too cowardly to answer the two questions I asked him.

Can't answer with facts, divert with insults. How pathetic.

At least try to pretend to answer my questions. The fact you don't even make an attempt proves the point that you are a liar. One who continuously spouts rubbish rather than fact.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-20 14:35 | Report Abuse

u having auntie visit? I mean period? or u too free old lady?

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-20 14:38 | Report Abuse

as i said, this company setting trap so people to subscribe the bond as the share price is close to the bond price.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-20 14:39 | Report Abuse

And there we go. More insults.

Everyone take note that he has not attempted to answer even one of my questions.

Makes you wonder about his credibility, no?

Pathetic.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-20 14:40 | Report Abuse

syiok sendiri again this old auntie.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-20 15:22 | Report Abuse

Andddd (surprise, surprise) more insults (although of the same kindlah, this fella really got no standard).

And he still doesn't dare to answer even one of my questions.

Truly pathetic.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-20 15:50 | Report Abuse

i am more sympathy on you for your parents to have such parrot daughter.

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2015-01-20 16:16 | Report Abuse

Where, I guess you are referring to Mssr. JJWong, who, I predict, will soon pop up to squawk about director's compensation again?

Or would that be Mssr. Kukuman, with his regurgitated price charts and avian excrement?

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-20 16:28 | Report Abuse

I refer to Taciturn for insisting evidence where she knows that it is P & C.Seems so desperate for it and keep asking.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-20 16:32 | Report Abuse

If the evidence is P&C, why did you raise it in the forums in the first place? It's like going:

"Neener, neener, I know a secret. It's something bad."

Someone asks:

"What is it?"

You respond:

"I can't tell you."

In other words, no one knows whether to believe you or not.

And let me express my abject disgust at you. When you start bringing in my parents into the picture for your insults, you truly have sunk to a new low.

At least, I don't respond in kind by insulting your parents.

Beyond pathetic.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-20 16:51 | Report Abuse

where... how you know this king of spinner is "she" ? I started to believe you now from the way she write her post

Posted by where > Jan 20, 2015 01:45 PM | Report Abuse
Kukuman .......told u already. She is emotionally disturbed old lady.

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2015-01-20 17:11 | Report Abuse

893 million ringgit under the 2015 budget for flood mitigation projects

Any chance for Benalec to grab the project?

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2015-01-20 18:23 | Report Abuse

Agreed with Taciturn. . U can debate like gentlemen .. Don't insult personally calling ppl dog old ladies etc or involved parent .. where, u r such an idiot in fact ... sorry to say

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-20 18:27 |

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2015-01-20 18:32 | Report Abuse

Hahhaha.. childish

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2015-01-20 20:00 | Report Abuse

hi ,guys,kukuman & where ,pls post info that benefit other i3 user in this forum, dont talk non sense. waste your time here.

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-01-20 20:59 | Report Abuse

unluckily , combative where is very determined to fight his personal battle against the MD in his own fantasy. Anyone who stands in his way is " MD's dog "

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-01-20 21:07 | Report Abuse

and kukuman hiding behind him, shouting " spinner, you spinner, you king of spinner " , again and again, and again, and again, and again ,and ag............................................................ain

never see any substance in his writings, let alone to benefit other i3 user in this forum

soursop

147 posts

Posted by soursop > 2015-01-20 21:17 | Report Abuse

kukumanm where...like to eat recycled foods!!! like crows!!!

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-01-20 21:27 | Report Abuse

and where , don't pretend to be a lawyer when you are not . It's very disgusting.
Heard of kindy story the King's new shirt ? everybody knows the king was naked !

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2015-01-20 21:35 | Report Abuse

和气生财。。大家都要生财。。不是生气。。好运都吓跑了

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-01-20 21:45 | Report Abuse

regarding the P n C staff, don't you think your access to it is akin to having insider information ?
Ryantech , pls report the spinner's revelation to SC

" Ryantech.........pls...................I challenge you to do so ASAP ,blablabla, pls ASAP ,pls ASAP, I beg you " -- where posted at 12.31 pm 20/01/2015

You are Ryan( female ) if you do not comply

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-01-20 21:48 | Report Abuse

Agreed with you Harold Huong.

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-01-20 22:36 | Report Abuse

but not everybody come to this forum with the intention of making money . Some only want to ill willfully spam and plague the forum ,perhaps out of personal satisfaction.

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2015-01-20 23:09 | Report Abuse

Tis where such a coward . Deleted his post .. hahhaha .. funny joker

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-01-21 08:20 | Report Abuse

yeh, and no better than the xioaw nau nau who hides behind him and throws stones at ppl

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-21 08:37 | Report Abuse

Argue as much as you want. But the fact remains. The share price has never recovered for so long. Only the king of spinner and his/her gang spin non stop about this rubbish company. Talk so much about how good the company is doing especially trying hard to paint good picture about the MD's super high salary. But at the end of the day, it is share price performance that matters !!
I am really enjoy watching this gang of spinner antics.

Posted by rocketbull > 2015-01-21 09:27 | Report Abuse

taciturn - never mind their words, not worth your precious time.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-21 09:40 | Report Abuse

precious time?? what a joke ! that's his/her job !

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-21 10:16 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, you are very smart to start tracking the price on 13/11/2013 at RM1.12
as long as the price stays below 1.12 or not far above it when Benalec is on uptrend, you will, in your train of taught, stay invincible in any of your argument.

put more substance in your postings, would you ?
everybody is aware of the current price movement , not that it is something people don't know

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-21 10:22 | Report Abuse

If you would track the price starting from 16/12/2015 , the gain in price as at 20/1/2015 would be 28% , in a time frame of slightly longer than 1 month

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-21 10:23 | Report Abuse

Of course, not everybody gets to buy at RM0.535
and so many didn't , thanks to the negative spinning around here

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-21 10:24 | Report Abuse

Vin Tan, to track based on the lowest point is deceiving !

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-21 10:33 | Report Abuse

my point is, whether or not the stock is a rubbish, depends on timing of tracking, if your methodology of defining a ' rubbish ' is adopted
I am not suggesting you to start tracking at 0.535, in fact I think it is meaningless to repetitively post the tracking as price movement is well available market info

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-21 10:46 | Report Abuse

and thanks for directly answering to the things I brought up.
do the same to those issues or questions raised by Taciturn ( rather than simply avoiding questions , or diverting to other unrelated matters ) will gain you more respect

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-21 10:52 | Report Abuse

I know where you are coming from. but you missed the point here !

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-21 11:01 | Report Abuse

Those invested from time of IPO will say this is rubbish company.
Those faithful to mr ben but caught off guard to the financial scandal will say this is rubbish company.
Those in the know of the HOA agreement will say this is rubbish company.
Those faithful to mr ben but caught off guard to the high salary given to MD will say this is rubbish company.
Those in the know of the purpose of the bond will say this is rubbish company.
One more scandal is coming and another round for those faithful to mr ben will say this is rubbish company !
Got it, vin tan !

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-21 11:16 | Report Abuse

3 more days then we know the decision.

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-21 13:15 | Report Abuse

different people will react differently on those events already occurred and definitely some will think ' this is a rubbish company '

but seriously think you need to support your case for the last 2 issues in your list with more facts or information or how you come to these postulations

unless you expect people to just take your words for granted in their investment decisions

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-21 13:17 | Report Abuse

where, are you saying that DOE is going to announce its decision 3 days later ?
do I understand you correctly?

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-21 13:18 | Report Abuse

lol.. kukubird doesn't know much about investment... he and his underlings nothing better to do... sold off their shares at a loss... angry with the company (not their own stupidity for buying high) trying hard to take revenge on the company... so fail... so many invalid arguments... emo talk the whole time... nothing solid

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-21 13:25 | Report Abuse

more like psychological vomiting

Posted by stockinsider > 2015-01-21 13:29 | Report Abuse

hahahhaa

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-21 13:51 | Report Abuse

Taciturn said this friday

Kukuman

2,118 posts