BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

0.13 - 0.135

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 1 week ago

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-23 11:43 | Report Abuse

Vin Tan, I already said long time ago before you are born here ! This is rubbish company. king of spinner spinned left right center based on what he/she read from report, bursa website, articles, annual report, newspaper and what not. and also read religiously bursa announcement. he/she knows nuts about this company inside out but pretend to know. He/she has been spinning story since price dropped from 1.10 to 1.00 to 0.80 to 0.60 ! Many get conned because of his/her sweet spin english

Posted by benalecbest > 2015-01-23 11:44 | Report Abuse

KUMAN TAK GUNA ! MENIPU ORANG LEBIH !

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-23 11:46 | Report Abuse

I wonder how one is supposed to know a company inside out if one were a third party investor.

According to him, it's a crime for me to "read from report, bursa website, articles, annual report, newspaper and what not. and also read religiously bursa announcement."

Wait, hang on, that's not it. I think understand. According him it's a crime because I post my views and links here, to said things that I "religiously" read.

Ahh, that must be it. I can read as much as I one, but how dare I share my findings here, eh? Better to give one liners with "this is a rubbish company", and don't bother to elaborate.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-23 11:52 | Report Abuse

I think he'd be happier if I posted in broken English. Heh. How dare I post in proper English, right?

Have to disagree with him viewing my postings as "spin" though. I give one perspective. (sometimes positive for the company, sometimes negative) Don't want to believe my views? Feel free to disregard it.

Unfortunately from his perspective, the (wholly) negative spinning he does sort of fails since he can't provide any source document links, either reports, media articles, bursa announcements and the link. So, one liners it has to be.

And I'm sure he feels rather threatened between the two contrasts. Harder to believe someone with a one liner most times, n'est ce pas?

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-23 11:53 | Report Abuse

lol... kukubird kukubird. Go bet on tottenham beating Sheffield united tonight... sure got instant news the next day... lol

much retard yoh..

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 11:55 | Report Abuse

reports , bursa website, articles, annual reports, newspaper are sources of publicly available data.

to present them here for the reading of forum participants is not spinning left and right, unless you are saying that bursa , newspaper , magazines, are spinning entities

after all, nobody called it a buy or put a TP based on twisted data.

Posted by benalecbest > 2015-01-23 11:56 | Report Abuse

KUMAN TAK GUNA ! BENALEC SAMPAI SERINGGIT PUN DIA SIBUK MENYALAK SINI ! PHUUIIII

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 12:03 | Report Abuse

taciturn is only making sense out of the publicly available data and information, and presents his view here. He said he is fully invested in the counter, that is his own business, isn't it , after all it is his own hard earned money.

If what he said doesn't make sense to you, kukuman, or any readers here , just ignore them .

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 12:11 | Report Abuse

it is spinning when:

some one accuse taciturn of having insifer information, when he said : " no EIA approval after checking with IR of Benalec " , after Bernama wrongly reported it ,

and

beating taciturn up when he said : " announcement_IS EXPECTED_next Friday " as spreading rumour

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 12:12 | Report Abuse

This Taciturn an old lady having monthly period until insane already. Pity pity.... She tried to cover her ass of shame when no news about decision. Don't change topic.... We all waiting for the decision. Also, guys dont be happy even price up because we must remember the initial IPO price is RM1.00 and the current price still below its IPO price. Wondering why you guys so happy. You guys may make huge gains but the fact is this company still underperforming since its IPO

Ah Ha

905 posts

Posted by Ah Ha > 2015-01-23 12:18 | Report Abuse

Apple’s Tim Cook Gets $9.22 Million Payday. What make this company director deserve to get 7 million?

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 12:18 | Report Abuse

in Tan.... Taciturn is ur new owner? or you are his son?

I argued it fairly and justifiably that no approval on EIA for this quarter. I didn't say no approval but unlikely Q1 2015. Reason is Benalec projects involving 3 nations sorry..... should be 5 nations. Additional one is Kuwait & Saudi Arab.

I think what i said previously, all materialise but this Taciturn spinning my words such as the Malacca GM resigned. If Ah Ben so good with RM23 billion, why he wanted to resign? except he is joining another company with huge GDV of more than RM23 billion.

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 12:22 | Report Abuse

where , those who took position earlier have every reasons to be happy. Try to see things from their perspective. Not everybody bought the share at IPO price.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 12:23 | Report Abuse

Ah Ha.... my answer to you is "must be able to talk cock like venturing into Vietnam, Indonesia and doing coal and later tell you have to pay him additional fee / salary on time he spent but whether success or not success talk later"

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 12:24 | Report Abuse

Vin Tan so you keep your crow mouth shut as u r expressing ur personal view without understanding overall picture.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 12:25 | Report Abuse

Taciturn .... another 6 hours. If no decision announced, i recommend you go to KLCC and jumps rather being shameful for being shoe polishing for the MD.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

Where, you are so correct to remind again on mr ben ipo pricing. Many ignorant investors too carry away with king of spinner spin story and forgetten this ipo pricing matter. The price has never recovered since then. Does this not qualify as rubbish company? Only idiot will keep defending this company

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 12:27 | Report Abuse

where , you are furious

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 12:29 | Report Abuse

Vin Tan.. how you know i am furious? u not seeing me so pls dont simply put your own assumption as fact. Pls wake up now else you will be 2nd Taciturn for being spinning the story.

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 12:30 | Report Abuse

I feel sorry for you

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-23 12:31 | Report Abuse

Where, dont make him/her jump klcc. Then no more entertainment here

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 12:31 |

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-23 12:33 | Report Abuse

Vin Tan: Heh, just ignore them. They're hopping up and down with (supposed) righteous outrage that not everyone takes their views as gospel truth.

You can tell how desperate someone is when they tell you to "I feel more deeply sorry for you for being retard and stupid and idiot and naive too."

When one can't argue rationally, the solution is quite obviously to throw out personal insults.

I now feel not just one person's anger. I feel the anger from two persons.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-23 12:34 | Report Abuse

The one who is desparate is the one that want price to go up ! And not the other way round

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 12:35 | Report Abuse

I will not descend low in wording in replying to you. Bye bye

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 12:35 | Report Abuse

I am telling u guys fact but u guys thought i am spinning. The real person spinning story such as Taciturn you guys trusted him. I cannot tell actual reason here even forced and ashamed by Taciturn that i was telling lie until got one smart brother posted here that Parliament in Singapore yet to receive any final plan. I respect him for being able to show us publicly available information. I really don't know MP in Singapore will publish this news. How good if i can tell more here to prove i am not spinning like Taciturn............ When he has no point, he will post what we wrote before and start to criticise. Pity for him.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 12:36 | Report Abuse

Another 6 hours we can know whether can we trust Taciturn for saying decision will be made at end of this week. Maybe our Government so efficient working on Sat and Sunday

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 12:40 | Report Abuse

Taciturn... tell us what ur story again if no decision at end of day? Enlighten us.. dont copy cat my words that Najib is busy at World EconomicForum. This event already been planned months ago. Now i know u r speculative investors. Pls make extra work to check on ministers' time schedule before making silly comment again.

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2015-01-23 12:51 | Report Abuse

Buy on rumors sell on news.... Hahaha....

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 13:30 | Report Abuse

wakakaka.............. i think those institutional investors will subscribe the bonds as price is above RM0.70 conversion price. Benalec concerns and not setting higher conversion price are good indicators that they lack of confident on subscription by potential bond holders.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 13:44 | Report Abuse

deception again

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-23 13:48 | Report Abuse

this where really is the one with period... whole day commenting... lol kukubird also reply less adi...

saying that u are not happy because the company is below IPO? HAHAHAHA!!! must have bought IPO la... dumbfark... who cares what the IPO is... we all here to make money... why do you care so much about the IPO?

and you yourself are speculative... u don't see long term... keep whining about not making profit overnight... at least taciturn said this is a long term company... means he isn't speculative like you..

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-23 13:52 | Report Abuse

The flunkey is talking when the master is away running

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-23 13:54 | Report Abuse

I guess the ones complaining are the ones who seriously lost a lot... hahaha... so sad...

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 14:09 | Report Abuse

Long term company for excessive MD salary ............ RNM20 million per year for shaking balls.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 14:11 | Report Abuse

u think he is good MD? if he is competent MD, the EIA wont delay for 4 years. This MD must learn from Country Garden.... bigger land size, nearer to Singapore but approval faster.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 14:14 | Report Abuse

Latest news..... decision just announced and they already get the approval with strict terms and conditions e.g. environmental impact, size and working environment. Congratulation to Benalec. The approval was granted by Taciturn.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-23 14:25 | Report Abuse

Good ! Show me the money !

topkek

495 posts

Posted by topkek > 2015-01-23 14:30 | Report Abuse

haha .. topkek

Posted by fortunebullllz > 2015-01-23 14:44 | Report Abuse

with so much noises here, all good are gone. Only donkey will still want to invest in this stock

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-23 14:46 | Report Abuse

and the same donkeys still come to this forum

Helena

169 posts

Posted by Helena > 2015-01-23 15:05 | Report Abuse

too many trash talking in this stock ~ peace to the world?

Posted by fortunebullllz > 2015-01-23 15:05 |

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 15:16 | Report Abuse

Taciturn ... when you going to make announcement on behalf of the so called decision? Investors here waiting for you !!!! In future, pls stop spreading rumours.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 15:19 | Report Abuse

All begin when the MD self rewarding himself of RM8 million salary. The corporate governance of this company gone forever.

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 15:31 | Report Abuse

Helena, my apology if I am one of the thrash talkers you meant

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-23 15:31 | Report Abuse

why would you be posting in a forum that you have no interest in... must be another heavy loser

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-01-23 15:34 | Report Abuse

take profit...

Posted by fortunebullllz > 2015-01-23 15:39 |

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-23 15:41 | Report Abuse

heavy loser rage... lol