BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

0.13 - 0.135

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 1 week ago

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-22 18:09 | Report Abuse

See, this is why I find this character highly entertaining.

According to him, Benalec is not in O&G which is true. But what he of course doesn't know/ doesn't care to know/ doesn't want to know, is that Tanjung Piai is planned to be sold in parcels to oil storage terminal providers.

The NPCC is there as a review authority. They (and definitely not the chairperson of the council) are not there to make announcements on behalf of the DOE when it comes to approving/rejecting DEIAs.

This can be very clearly seen in the case of Forest City's DEIA. Did anyone see a press conference done by Najib announcing it? Nope.

Such announcements come directly from the DOE, I don't know who announces it. It could either be the DG, one of the DDGs or even the director for the evaluation division.

Not going to even argue with his assumption that the share price is being pushed up to get bond subscribers. The bond subscribers are already there...

Don't believe me? Contact HL Investment and ask them.

And the best part, he actually dares to say:

"All kena prank by Taciturn"

I, unlike certain characters who tend to mouth off with pure BS, value my reputation. I've stated the following:

1) The DOE's decision is likely to be announced tomorrow. I explained the reasons why, in a post that was subsequently removed since someone reported it for abuse - take a wild guess by who, heh. I've already sent a communicae to i3's administrators to review it, as well as to take into account that someone is blatantly reporting for abuse every single posting I make, no matter how innocuous.
2) I do not know if they will approve or reject the DEIA
3) I could be wrong with the timing. It could be deferred for all I know (messing up with their KPI)

Unlike someone here who claimed very clearly

On Jan 17, 2015 10:50 PM, where posted:

73 days to countdown to find the truth whether can obtain EIA approval.

According to his simply tembak policy, the EIA approval (or I assume, rejection) will only be announced at the end of March.

Let's see who's got a more accurate timeline...

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-22 18:10 | Report Abuse

so long no approval will be given in Q1 2015 then i am right. I think this happyvic is related to Taciturn from a family of retard

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-22 18:13 | Report Abuse

Thanks Ryanteh............ seems ur news quite face. At least now people know what i mean. If Ah Ben gets approval, it will create more furious and anger so Msia only can give 1 approval at this moment. I am not saying Ah Ben cannot get approval but surely not Q1 2015 as anticipated.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-22 18:13 | Report Abuse

correction - quite face to quite fast

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-22 18:13 | Report Abuse

where: At least I don't insult your family.

Now you say my family are retards?

Pathetic.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-22 18:16 | Report Abuse

I am not against Taciturn but I am not happy that this Taciturn cannot differentiate between facts and rumours and always side Ah Ben. Also those supporting him, I am not sure whether same person.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-22 18:18 | Report Abuse

where: Excuse me. Let's see you grow a pair and at least provide some proof for once.

Tell me, what are the "rumours" that I have posted here.

I've based everything I can on facts. Where possible I even give substantiation (i.e. how I came to the conclusion when the DOE is coming to a decision).

Let's see you for once, show proof.

What are the rumorus that I have posted?

And you say you're not against me, and you have the gall to call my family retards?

How dare you. You have no morals at all. If you disagree with me, argue properly with points. But instead you throw insults not just at me, but my family.

Despicable.

zumzum

88 posts

Posted by zumzum > 2015-01-22 18:19 | Report Abuse

SG will definitely try to prevent the project as it is against the interest of Jurong Island. This is exactly the reason why MY should approve it

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-22 18:19 |

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-22 18:22 | Report Abuse

zumzum.......... Bravo. U earned my respect. u near to the hint but more than that. It involves 3 nations i.e. Msia, China and Singapore.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-22 18:23 | Report Abuse

where: Please show me when I started with the personal insults?

You have called me the MD's dog. You even apologised for it. And then you used the same insult again.

You insult my family.

You claim that you pity them for having me as their "daughter" even though I'm a guy.

Show me what was the personal insult that I made against you that started this? Surely you can do that, no?

"Please accept the fact that you are retard for spreading news that decision will be made this Friday. The decision is ask Ah Ben to revise the EIA again and action to be taken to preserve and reduce environmental impact."

I stated very, very clearly that I expect them to make a decision this Friday. I even posted my reasons for that belief. I did not say even once whether the decision is approval or rejection.

And now you have the gall to say that the decision to ask them to revise the EIA.

So what exactly are you saying? You are saying you AGREE with me that they are going to make a decision this Friday.

Only thing you're adding words by saying what it is the DOE is going to tell them to do by revising the EIA.

So what exactly is the problem? I said decision, you agree decision. I didn't say conclusion, but you threw out what is a (from my view, bullshit) rumour.

I am a retard for posting something that you AGREE with me is going to happen? A decision? So what does that make you?

And again, it's okay for you to make personal insults. But you still have _not_ shown me what was the personal insult that I threw at you first.

You don't even have credibility. You're a disgrace to mankind.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-22 18:24 | Report Abuse

We need more people like zumzum in this forum to preserve quality rather than like Taciturn merely said decisions will be made thi Friday. Zumzum, you really did some homeworks but more than that................ lots invisible hand behind.

Posted by ahmadzul007 > 2015-01-22 19:31 | Report Abuse

besok boleh dapat EIA?
lusa boleh start buat pulau?

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2015-01-22 19:36 | Report Abuse

if benalec get EIA approval, project run, share price rise ,share holder earn big money & lousy person get nothing. only waste time.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-23 00:23 | Report Abuse

King of spinner aka taciturn scolded people for spamming but he/she did not realised that he/she is the one spamming this forum with extra long spin post !

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-23 00:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kukuman > Jun 17, 2014 09:35 AM
Let's put it into another chart to see a more realistic stock performance.
13/11/2013 (Day 001) : 1.120
25/03/2014 (Day 131) : 0.920
28/03/2014 (Day 134) : 0.900
01/04/2014 (Day 138) : 0.890
03/04/2014 (Day 140) : 0.885
04/04/2014 (Day 141) : 0.905
08/04/2014 (Day 145) : 0.895
10/04/2014 (Day 147) : 0.895
14/04/2014 (Day 151) : 0.895
17/04/2014 (Day 154) : 0.900
23/04/2014 (Day 160) : 0.935
30/04/2014 (Day 167) : 0.900
05/05/2014 (Day 172) : 0.895
06/05/2014 (Day 173) : 0.940
16/06/2014 (Day 214) : 1.120
26/06/2014 (Day 224) : 1.140
09/07/2014 (Day 237) : 1.090 (Spin doctors said price will go up after EGM. Don't get conned!)
30/07/2014 (Day 258) : 1.090
01/08/2014 (Day 260) : 1.050 (Some cock here claimed holding for long. Don't get conned! Only good for contra player here)
05/08/2014 (Day 264) : 1.050
07/08/2014 (Day 266) : 1.050 (Spin doctors still claimed hold many. typical bull story)
11/08/2014 (Day 270) : 1.020
13/08/2014 (Day 272) : 1.000 (Spinner said after EGM, price will go up. when?)
22/08/2014 (Day 281) : 0.990 (So sad. one by one, innocent investor come out telling they had bought high after taken-in by spinner's story)
26/08/2014 (Day 285) : 0.925 (Spinner now said this is an Extra Long term stock. Extra Long?)
29/08/2014 (Day 288) : 0.920
12/09/2014 (Day 302) : 0.925 (Spinner said he is FULLY invested in mr ben)
22/09/2014 (Day 312) : 0.920 (Spinner said bond issue is good. what a spin!)
07/10/2014 (Day 327) : 0.875
17/10/2014 (Day 337) : 0.810 (The old spinner retired. Now come a new one)
24/10/2014 (Day 344) : 0.850 (coming to full year of 365 days)
18/11/2014 (Day 369) : 0.800 (spinner is back promoting new story. beware!)
26/11/2014 (Day 377) : 0.740 (New low)
01/12/2014 (Day 382) : 0.665 (New low. FULLY invested spinner in mr ben is either bleeding or give up his spin story)
11/12/2014 (Day 392) : 0.610 (King of spinner is back with long post again. beware! The more he talk, the price get lower)
16/12/2014 (Day 397) : 0.535 (New low)
23/12/2014 (Day 404) : 0.590 AGM AGM AGM. Spinner gives "live" updates in this forum about AGM. believe? After that post extra long comments.
06/01/2015 (Day 418) : 0.630 Price depressed for so long, but shameless king of spinner is still around promoting mr ben
22/01/2015 (Day 434) : 0.750 Someone complained I should track price based on lowest price 0.535! that's so deceiving!

I am tracking this rubbish company share performance.

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2015-01-23 06:31 | Report Abuse

In my opinion, if DOE is meeting today to discuss the Tg. Piah Project whether approve or not, then Benalec will make the annoncement the earliest by next week.

Because they need to get an official reply (not verbal reply) from DOE first before making the annoncement to Bursa.

So, to all the investor's, let us put our fingers cross and hope for the best.

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2015-01-23 08:37 | Report Abuse

Just ignore this kukuman & Where .. If u guy think it is a necessary to report to i3 administrator , please go ahead .. The more we entertain those creatures, the more crazy n uncilvilize they behave ..

soursop

147 posts

Posted by soursop > 2015-01-23 08:50 | Report Abuse

dont wolly abot them; at their age, they r not long here n they should earn points to go to heaven but they r earning to HELL!!! kikiki

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-23 08:55 | Report Abuse

well I guess that's true ymtan... reading what they say makes me laugh while frowning. God was not fair to them..

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2015-01-23 09:16 | Report Abuse

Land bought by China Greenland transact at RM430 per sq ft in Iskandar.
Wonder how much can Benalec from Tanjung Piai project.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 09:50 |

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-23 09:52 | Report Abuse

Taciturn... today got announcement on decision. Is it? we wait and see. This JT5774 works with Tacturn to postpone to next week then perhaps another week then to Year 2020. Najib already at World Economic Forum because Najib said put on hold first.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-23 10:23 | Report Abuse

even tough there is announcement, so what. not that mr ben will make profit the very next day. mr ben still need to work very hard and long before any profit can be realised, provided also no more scandal along the way. Worst if announcement is KIV on approval. you will never see the light at the end of the tunnel !
Rubbish with the spin and obsess on DOE announcement and what not. Don't get distracted with this DOE thingy ! This is a rubbish company

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-23 10:42 | Report Abuse

Heh.

Scared of an announcement eh?

I feel your anger, it's okay though. We all know you're terrified.

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-23 10:50 | Report Abuse

lol.. kukubird already putting disclaimer... so scared

"Kukuman even tough there is announcement, so what. not that mr ben will make profit the very next day. "

I believe that's why taciturn said its a long term share... not instant profit share... no one ever said it was instant profit share... if there was such thing as instant profit share.. please let me know

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 11:06 | Report Abuse

if profit the very next day of EIA approval , price will not be at 0.77 today

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

Stupidity has no boundary ! There is no APPROVAL today !!

Posted by taciturn > Jan 23, 2015 10:42 AM | Report Abuse
Heh.
Scared of an announcement eh?
I feel your anger, it's okay though. We all know you're terrified.

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 11:10 | Report Abuse

of course need to work very hard and long, maybe even , extra hard and long
no free lunch ! this is not goreng share

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-23 11:16 | Report Abuse

*twiddle thumbs* Uh-huh, sure. You carry on with your sentiments. And calm down, too many exclamation marks shows your anger. Which you do not want me to feel, right? Heh.

To all rational readers of this forum.

Will be checking the DOE's EIA website periodically today. Based off their KPI (I love that term, heh), they'll have to shift the Tg Piai submission from "Under Review" to either "Approved" or "Rejected" by the end of today.

I'll keep you posted when I see them do so and let you know which one they've shifted it to.

Caveat: Again, these are all assumptions based off their KPI lah. If they miss that, we all know someone (okay, two someones) here will be jumping up and down with joy.

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 11:17 | Report Abuse

no announcement
no approval even if there is announcement
need to work very hard and long even there is approval
no profit even having worked very hard and long
no profit even having worked for extra hard and long
even profit price will not up , another scandal coming

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-23 11:19 | Report Abuse

But this is not the spin sentiment months ago perpetuated by king of spinner aka taciturn. He/she used to post comments on everything is fine, good, satisfied, reasonable and what not ! You have been hoodwinked by him/her without knowing it.

Posted by Vin Tan > Jan 23, 2015 11:10 AM | Report Abuse
of course need to work very hard and long, maybe even , extra hard and long no free lunch ! this is not goreng share

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 11:22 | Report Abuse

and no body said this is instant profit counter. Did you , taciturn ?

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 11:24 | Report Abuse

" everything is fine , good , satisfied , reasonable " do not translate to instant profit, check your dictionary.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

Vin Tan: Not me. I've never once put a target price, nor have I ever said this to be an instant profit counter.

Even timelines, I generally keep vague, unless I've got very definitive reasons (i.e. my belief on a DOE decision today).

There are some of course who somehow can interpret my words in their own way of course. Like one big liar here who attributed my name to someone else's (savvyone) quote.

But in the end have to let him be lah. Can feel his anger very the strong, liao.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

If there is no approval, then you are pure spinner and also pure bullshit la ! Now you like to put caveat this and that because you have been exposed and caught with pants down for spinning

Posted by taciturn > Jan 23, 2015 11:16 AM | Report Abuse
Caveat: Again, these are all assumptions based off their KPI lah. If they miss that, we all know someone (okay, two someones) here will be jumping up and down with joy.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

Eh, calm down lah. So many exclamation marks, not good for your blood pressure.

I can so feel your anger.

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

you jumped ahead too many steps in reading comments not aligned to your tune, kukuman

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-23 11:29 | Report Abuse

Pity ! you are trying very hard to cover your spin antic now ! I am enjoying to expose you whenever you post your spin comment !

Posted by benalecbest > 2015-01-23 11:30 | Report Abuse

KUMAN NI TAK SERIK2 MENIPU ORANG

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 11:31 | Report Abuse

in the mid of storm last month, someone said Benalec will go down to RM0.3 or even below. I hope he has the guts to reiterate his position now

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-23 11:33 | Report Abuse

I want it to go down 30c. I did not spin la. but 53c is so bad enough. understand?

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 11:33 | Report Abuse

but I dare not call him spinner king because there is no EIA approval yet

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-23 11:34 | Report Abuse

The more exclamation marks the fella makes, the more entertaining it gets.

Vin Tan: We all know he won't/can't do that. It'd be the equivalent of admitting he was (gasp!) wrong.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-23 11:35 | Report Abuse

This round is just one of the many rounds that he/she had did it. You are so new here

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 11:37 | Report Abuse

you want it to go down to 30c ? it proves you are angry at the company ! do you have an unsettled score to even with MrBen , or the MD ?

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 11:39 | Report Abuse

where has been upright enough to explicitly show his sentiment towards the MD

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-23 11:40 | Report Abuse

Vin Tan: He claims to have "confidential evidences" about the company's supposed wrongdoings. To find out more, he also asked me to contact his "lawyer" but refuses to give me said "lawyer's" name and contact.

Recently, where claimed to be his "lawyer" (or insinuated to be), so I think that explains it completely to all rational readers here.

Axe to grind much, you think?

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-23 11:41 | Report Abuse

kukuman, most of the time I am just a silent reader