BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

0.13 - 0.135

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 1 week ago

zero

525 posts

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-22 08:32 | Report Abuse

zero: Interesting read, thanks!

And the writer put in reference end notes too. Very well done, may not agree with a few minor points but overall it's well thought of and written.

One important conclusion (for me lah) I have come to is, I knew I should have joined politics in my early years. It would be so good to own a sand mine. :/

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-22 08:58 | Report Abuse

To all rational investors.

I stand by my earlier comment. The DOE's decision on the Tg Piai DEIA is expected to be made tomorrow (Friday, 23 Jan).

In order to avoid confusion with those of menial intelligence and who enjoy twisting my words, let me be very clear.

The _DECISION_ is expected tomorrow.

I do _NOT_ know if it is going to be a positive or negative one.

I only hope that it is a positive decision for Benalec.

CaoCao

327 posts

Posted by CaoCao > 2015-01-22 10:12 | Report Abuse

Taciturn, i'm impress of your man up action on your prediction for doe decision... prediction is nothing bad, a 1000 times better than rumours. In fact we ourself make prediction all the times. So if your prediction came out short, It's doesn't mean you're a liar or someone with a bad intention. However judging by the share price movement, there might be too optimism on the date for doe decision. However the decision will come in the near time, i predict.

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-22 10:24 |

CaoCao

327 posts

Posted by CaoCao > 2015-01-22 10:31 | Report Abuse

o i c, .... well if it's the case, then let's c how the decision unfold and wish for a good outcome.

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-22 11:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the info. Enjoy reading your posts. Not the emo pakai tembak type.

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2015-01-22 12:04 | Report Abuse

Diveiden : RM 0.03
Dividen Ex-Date : 26/01/2015
Dividend Lodgement Date : 28/01/2015
Payment Date : 23/02/2015

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-22 12:55 | Report Abuse

jjwong: Enough is enough. You've been posting the same thing again and again. It's the equivalent of spamming. I would recommend other forum readers to report his posting for abuse. With enough reports, the posting will automatically be removed.

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2015-01-22 12:58 | Report Abuse

agreed with taciturn.
sometimes feel likw wasting time scroll down to read the necessary thing.

soursop

147 posts

Posted by soursop > 2015-01-22 13:02 | Report Abuse

i3 moderator....wake up....ban this jjwong for spamming!!!!

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2015-01-22 13:07 | Report Abuse

i3 moderator......wake up......ban jjwong for good!!!!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-22 13:37 | Report Abuse

Jjwong is doing a good favour to the new comers. It is good to hv someone constantly and selfishly remind people of mr ben's excesses and scandal !

Posted by GoGoBenalec > 2015-01-22 13:45 |

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-22 14:21 |

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-22 14:56 | Report Abuse

Interesting, someone decided to report my two of my postings for abuse. One (the most recent) was on how to report jjwong's postings for abuse.

The other one though was my posting responding to CaoCao as to why I believe the DOE will make a decision on Tg Piai's DEIA tomorrow (Friday, 23 Jan 2015). Obviously some people are less than happy with my revealing that...hrmmmm....

Posted by themazetrader > 2015-01-22 14:58 | Report Abuse

Wonder where is the person who say this is a rubbish company ?

Big banks are buying man !!

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2015-01-22 15:10 | Report Abuse

TIME WILL TELL .

Simon Lau

79 posts

Posted by Simon Lau > 2015-01-22 15:12 | Report Abuse

just ignore them taciturn just don't waste your energy on them.u can't please everyone. i think it is in the interest of the directors to hope the EIA will be approved bz they are holding the largest percentage share in this company.

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-22 15:25 | Report Abuse

Yeah ban jjwong... I hate having to scroll through his nonsense just to read what's new...

Posted by themazetrader > 2015-01-22 15:53 | Report Abuse

All Benalec members are back from dividend ex-date next Monday !!

Happy earning money :D

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2015-01-22 15:55 | Report Abuse

TIME WILL TELL .

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-22 16:19 | Report Abuse

Nothing much to look forward to with this dividend... lol

soursop

147 posts

Posted by soursop > 2015-01-22 16:23 | Report Abuse

WHERE are u hiding???? now green got nightmares!!!!!????

Posted by rocketbull > 2015-01-22 16:43 | Report Abuse

Anyone knows what's causing the price to go up?

beginner

123 posts

Posted by beginner > 2015-01-22 16:43 | Report Abuse

high volume

Simon Lau

79 posts

Posted by Simon Lau > 2015-01-22 16:46 | Report Abuse

market is expect the company obtain the EIA approval

Simon Lau

79 posts

Posted by Simon Lau > 2015-01-22 16:55 | Report Abuse

strong buying interest expecting tomorrow gap up???!!!!!!

Posted by themazetrader > 2015-01-22 16:56 | Report Abuse

Those who sell should feel heart break now.. 80sen will confirm reach tomorrow !!

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-22 16:57 | Report Abuse

JT5774 Diveiden : RM 0.03
Dividen Ex-Date : 26/01/2015
Dividend Lodgement Date : 28/01/2015
Payment Date : 23/02/2015

Where did you get this info from? Last I heard it was RM0.003.

Anyway... 73.5 cents now... good luck guys!

Posted by themazetrader > 2015-01-22 16:59 | Report Abuse

All I can say is make sure you buy a lot..

Now or never..

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-22 16:59 | Report Abuse

Woah... shooting up even before I finished typing... lol

Posted by klsetechwiz > 2015-01-22 17:00 | Report Abuse

Benalec first hurdle at RM 0.75 already reached

http://klsetechwiz.blogspot.com/2015/01/klse-techwiz-benalec-5190.html

Coming will be 90 cents !

Let's see

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-22 17:03 | Report Abuse

Closing at 75. Here's to hoping the DOE announces approval for the DEIA, tomorrow.

Posted by benalecbest > 2015-01-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.....KUMAN BANYAK DIAM...MALU KA?

Simon Lau

79 posts

Posted by Simon Lau > 2015-01-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

wait and see

Posted by themazetrader > 2015-01-22 17:18 | Report Abuse

Benalec Benalec!!! Proud to be part of Benalec... ^^

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-22 17:20 | Report Abuse

let's hope the issue that has been dragging down the share price for so long be taken out, tomorrow?

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-22 17:34 | Report Abuse

as i said.... push up share price so people subscribe bonds. Let's see any real approval not.

zumzum

88 posts

Posted by zumzum > 2015-01-22 17:41 | Report Abuse

i believe in taciturn

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2015-01-22 17:42 | Report Abuse

When O&G counters move Benalec likely to follow whether up or down.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-22 17:44 | Report Abuse

Benalec is not in O&G.

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-22 17:46 | Report Abuse

Najib will be at overseas.... Wondering who will approve the EIA. He is chairperson of committee.
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/najib-leads-high-power-delegation-to-davos-bernama

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-22 17:52 | Report Abuse

potential bond ( high entry ticket, by the standard of most of us here ) subscribers are high net worth individuals, probably from a totally different league . do you really think they would be simply 'conned', so as to say, where ?

do not underestimate the wisdom of others

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-22 17:54 | Report Abuse

Najib at overseas. Who dare to announce approval. All kena prank by Taciturn

"All proposals involving coastal reclamation shall be re ferred to the National Physical Planning Council," said the DOE source. Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak is the council's chairman.

http://www.nst.com.my/node/20502?d=1

where

260 posts

Posted by where > 2015-01-22 17:57 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow no decision made then we can confirm this Taciturn is con man.

Ryanteh

54 posts

Posted by Ryanteh > 2015-01-22 18:03 | Report Abuse

Singapore has yet to receive official confirmation from Malaysia about two land reclamation projects in the Straits of Johor, reports Channel News Asia (CNA).
Local television reported Second Minister for Foreign Affairs Grace Fu as saying in Parliament today that a finalised Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) report had also not been received.

http://www.mfa.gov.sg/content/mfa/media_centre/press_room/pr/2015/201501/press_20150120.html

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-22 18:04 | Report Abuse

lol... where never fails to make me frown... first say report him for insider trading... then report him for teaching people how to report... now he is a conman... such a retard...

which is it now... insider trading or conman... if only you could think before you type.. or maybe screen through before you click on the comment button... to quote taciturn... u really "pakai tembak saja". emo trader.... trade and comment according to emotions... somemore can comment saying taciturn is an old lady. you're clearly displaying more signs of an old maid...

zumzum

88 posts

Posted by zumzum > 2015-01-22 18:05 | Report Abuse

i reiterate - i believe in taciturn!