BENALEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BENALEC (5190)

0.13 - 0.135

46 people like this.

13,785 comment(s). Last comment by MrXYZ 1 week ago

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-27 19:51 | Report Abuse

Caocao, please use your brain. Those people who have been following king of spinner for more than a year ago are still stuck with high price. King of spinner aka taciturn has been selling this story and other story for so long. U probably are the lucky one who just happen to follow this king of spinner recently. Good to you but dont be a shoe polisher. For the record, king of spinner has been spinning story since the price at 1.20 to 1.00 to 0.80 to 0.55. Aiya. Just happened to strike one does not mean he/she is hero la.

staind86

291 posts

Posted by staind86 > 2015-01-27 20:11 | Report Abuse

Haha. Taciturn is right on the date of approval. 23th Jan! Show doing homework and fact win.

CaoCao

327 posts

Posted by CaoCao > 2015-01-27 20:18 | Report Abuse

haha.. well kukuman that's sum up your attitude didn't it... accuse someone blindly while idolise yourself heavenly...although i'm no so keen to argue with you (coz no use, you see.. you not going to change after all), to the record, benalec is one of my investing watch list portfolio and i'll buy it when i feel the price is attractive so it's nothing to do with Taciturn. I'm just feel sorry for him coz everybody here know what's happen here and they are not stupid.

soursop

147 posts

Posted by soursop > 2015-01-27 20:31 | Report Abuse

he is trying to save his face noW!!!!!laugh me die!!!!

soursop

147 posts

Posted by soursop > 2015-01-27 20:36 | Report Abuse

WHERE r u hiding???? anyway have a good nite sleep with NIGHTMARES!!!!

laaugh me die!!!!!!

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-01-27 20:37 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, Your friend where bought hi and sold low , pls ask him to use his brain next time, he ought to

staind86

291 posts

Posted by staind86 > 2015-01-27 20:38 | Report Abuse

Where is no where to be seen.

soursop

147 posts

Posted by soursop > 2015-01-27 20:43 | Report Abuse

kuku n his gang...the best fortunetellers in town..buy high, sell low!!!!

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-01-27 20:45 | Report Abuse

The rest of people here do not need any of your advise. Kukuman, stop behaving cocky calling people donkey, stupid, and stuff like that. You are not that smart .
Yes, Caocao everybody here knows what's happen here and they are not stupid.

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-01-27 20:51 | Report Abuse

On the second thought of it , could it be where sold his holdings because of your spinning, kukuman ?

soursop

147 posts

Posted by soursop > 2015-01-27 20:55 | Report Abuse

aiyah, u think he will be honest enuf to tell the truth????? laugh me die!!!

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-01-27 21:01 | Report Abuse

where is where? perhaps quarreling with ' big boat ' who supplied him the rumours that there will be no DOE approval, which he has taken to believe so SUREly.
He lived in day dream thinking that he has PnC information others that don't

CaoCao

327 posts

Posted by CaoCao > 2015-01-27 21:06 | Report Abuse

haizz... to tell u all the truth, i'm not buying enough though... i only buy a small amount at 0.62, 0.72 and today at 0.74....

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-27 21:30 | Report Abuse

CaoCao: Hindsight is a terrible thing. :p I'd just be happy that you're in the money.

Even after increasing my stake by 10% at around 60 sen, my break even price is still close to RM1.

It's going to be an entertaining ride for sure.

CaoCao

327 posts

Posted by CaoCao > 2015-01-27 23:17 | Report Abuse

ya Taciturn, i understand your feeling.. my other stock also stuck at a very high level... i think many people got stuck also... victim of the unsuspected oil price crash...

Posted by Allen Yong > 2015-01-28 00:30 | Report Abuse

Fingers crossed for tomolo :)

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-01-28 08:11 | Report Abuse

Mr Ben has crossed the first major hurdle
The scandal thing , is a thing of the past , for most investors , I think.
The directors involved were ousted, even though so defended by where in this forum, with his emotional ,verbose ,long-winded, and yet lame attacks mainly directed at the MD.
Kind of curious how he is taking things now that EIA is already approved , much to his surprise, I guess.
Let's hope for the best

soursop

147 posts

Posted by soursop > 2015-01-28 08:14 | Report Abuse

hope WHERE comes out today!!!! to show that he has no more nightmares!!!!

laugh me die!!!!

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-01-28 08:18 | Report Abuse

and not calling people MD's dog

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-01-28 08:21 | Report Abuse

He has descended too low , and not even speaking human language anymore

vtep

39 posts

Posted by vtep > 2015-01-28 08:24 | Report Abuse

super forgiving on the fraud directors he so defended; super harsh on those who stand in the way

Posted by splendid_ignorance > 2015-01-28 08:34 | Report Abuse

i admire your patience taciturn for willingness to respond to people who can't offer any kind of rational arguments.

here's to hoping the overall market sentiment doesn't turn negative for this quarter.

things should be looking better for this stock from now. disclaimer on SHOULD. recognition of land sales should be coming in this FY and with the DOE, hopefully the MOU for Tanjung Piai can finally be completed. With those in the pipeline, perhaps mr ben has finally turned the corner. One can only hope.

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2015-01-28 09:37 | Report Abuse

Next TP - RM 0.91.

Buy and Sell at your own risks.

ykloh

514 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2015-01-28 10:16 | Report Abuse

currently trading at 81 to 82 sens in heavy volume in weak market sentiments. would be higher when sentiments improve.

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2015-01-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

Now it's time to wait for banker n institution's report on Benalec

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-01-28 11:17 | Report Abuse

Taciturn! I see funds popping up recommending Benalec! Good job! Waiting for your next stock call!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-28 11:24 | Report Abuse

yesterday all the small boys came out jumping and screaming "got it got it already". and started cursing those who are against mr ben. but now suddenly so quiet. only 11 comments this morning. all the euphoria dies down. This is typical case for company with bad reputation that need spinning story to prop up their image. The fact remains - the market is just cool about make-believe all-important doe announcement!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-28 11:24 | Report Abuse

what more with fortunebulz came out into the fore. never underestimate the force it brings

taciturn

476 posts

Posted by taciturn > 2015-01-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz: It'll probably be a long time more before I do that lah. :p

I concentrate on very few companies, and currently the rest of my investments are all in boring defensive blue chips.

And at the moment, Benalec is still a long term play for me, especially since I'm still sitting on a paper loss.

Will see, I'm still reading what reports I can for other firms but many of the more interesting ones are already heavily played/covered.

Cheers.

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2015-01-28 12:10 | Report Abuse

alamak. sudah mati pucuk ke? belum naik atau tak boleh naik ni

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2015-01-28 12:35 | Report Abuse

People like Kukuman only bawa kuman, nothing better to do.

Posted by PrescientOne > 2015-01-28 12:43 | Report Abuse

splendid_ignorance, I entirely agree with you and have nothing but empathy with taciturn, who is having to engage in a fruitless squabble with some chronic and mindless idiots. My sincere suggestion to taciturn is to ignore those idiots and focus on his personal investment strategy.Just as some psychopath on this forum has been persistently tracking the apparent downward price trend of Benalec, the real significance of the recent price movement has been lost in the maze of the data posted. I would like to highlight to the sane members of this forum that between 16 Dec 2014 up until now, i.e. a period of 45 days, Benalec's share price has appreciated by a significant 50.5%.

Posted by PrescientOne > 2015-01-28 12:51 | Report Abuse

One other point, the big difference between the amateur soothsayers predicting doom and gloom on this forum and the successful entrepreneurs who can make things happen is the letter group of people know what they are talking about! Take a cue from that.

Posted by PrescientOne > 2015-01-28 12:52 | Report Abuse

I meant latter group. Typo!!

Posted by PrescientOne > 2015-01-28 13:16 | Report Abuse

rich, In a way it is good to have people like kukuman around because people like him can be used as the benchmark for measuring all that is ugly and perverted in the human race!

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2015-01-28 13:20 | Report Abuse

I am sure the doomsaying done during the recent Dec storm has scared many into selling low at the time when one should be buying.

Some said the price would go down to 30c when Ben was trading at around 50+cent
Guess what, if price indeed fell to 30c, some other would say it would fall further to 20c
and so on and so on
I see this in other threads of forum as well , so those who predicted doom here , don't take it personally

anyone knows that in order to make profit , one has to buy low and sell high,
in real life it is not so easy , isn't it ?

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-01-28 13:27 | Report Abuse

any counter ada combinations of supmasam and the likes.. bagus lari.. takut.. sup jadi masam.. hihiihihih hahahahaha

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-28 13:31 | Report Abuse

Suddenly this rubbish company is reborn. so it seems. all scandals are history. new director in-charge now is a saint. doe approval has cured all ills. all the spin stories are history. only doe approval that matters. 100 spins are nothing as long as 1 spin turn out to be correct spin. don't look backward. just look at 16 dec onwards because it was the day price was lowest. if compare that, price has increased 50% ! wonderful ! rubbish company is now great company.

stupid as stupid does

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-28 13:58 | Report Abuse

share price drop doesn't make the company rubbish. if you sold at a loss... u r a bad investor... don't condemn a company if you lost money... condemn yourself... it was your very own bad judgment

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-28 13:58 | Report Abuse

I think where is out having drinks with his friends again... lol

Posted by PrescientOne > 2015-01-28 14:23 |

happyvic

228 posts

Posted by happyvic > 2015-01-28 14:40 | Report Abuse

*like*

probably trying to drive the price down with his barks to console himself thinking:

"oh well, I lost 40%... could have lost much more.. I made a good call... im smart"

rather than:

"crap, I sold too early... FML!!!"

Posted by benalecbest > 2015-01-28 14:41 | Report Abuse

SAMPAH TETAP SAMPAH..KUMAN TAK GUNA !!!!!!

soursop

147 posts

Posted by soursop > 2015-01-28 15:43 | Report Abuse

gua sokong!!!!

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2015-01-28 16:14 | Report Abuse

ayamtua. u also here .... wish to seek your comment

Posted by sailormoon_moon > 2015-01-28 16:17 | Report Abuse

BIMB WA buy signal, TP RM1 within 1 month!!!!!!!!!

soursop

147 posts

Posted by soursop > 2015-01-28 16:43 |

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-01-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kukuman > Jun 17, 2014 09:35 AM
Let's put it into another chart to see a more realistic stock performance.
13/11/2013 (Day 001) : 1.120
25/03/2014 (Day 131) : 0.920
28/03/2014 (Day 134) : 0.900
01/04/2014 (Day 138) : 0.890
03/04/2014 (Day 140) : 0.885
04/04/2014 (Day 141) : 0.905
08/04/2014 (Day 145) : 0.895
10/04/2014 (Day 147) : 0.895
14/04/2014 (Day 151) : 0.895
17/04/2014 (Day 154) : 0.900
23/04/2014 (Day 160) : 0.935
30/04/2014 (Day 167) : 0.900
05/05/2014 (Day 172) : 0.895
06/05/2014 (Day 173) : 0.940
16/06/2014 (Day 214) : 1.120
26/06/2014 (Day 224) : 1.140
09/07/2014 (Day 237) : 1.090 (Spin doctors said price will go up after EGM. Don't get conned!)
30/07/2014 (Day 258) : 1.090
01/08/2014 (Day 260) : 1.050 (Some cock here claimed holding for long. Don't get conned! Only good for contra player here)
05/08/2014 (Day 264) : 1.050
07/08/2014 (Day 266) : 1.050 (Spin doctors still claimed hold many. typical bull story)
11/08/2014 (Day 270) : 1.020
13/08/2014 (Day 272) : 1.000 (Spinner said after EGM, price will go up. when?)
22/08/2014 (Day 281) : 0.990 (So sad. one by one, innocent investor come out telling they had bought high after taken-in by spinner's story)
26/08/2014 (Day 285) : 0.925 (Spinner now said this is an Extra Long term stock. Extra Long?)
29/08/2014 (Day 288) : 0.920
12/09/2014 (Day 302) : 0.925 (Spinner said he is FULLY invested in mr ben)
22/09/2014 (Day 312) : 0.920 (Spinner said bond issue is good. what a spin!)
07/10/2014 (Day 327) : 0.875
17/10/2014 (Day 337) : 0.810 (The old spinner retired. Now come a new one)
24/10/2014 (Day 344) : 0.850 (coming to full year of 365 days)
18/11/2014 (Day 369) : 0.800 (spinner is back promoting new story. beware!)
26/11/2014 (Day 377) : 0.740 (New low)
01/12/2014 (Day 382) : 0.665 (New low. FULLY invested spinner in mr ben is either bleeding or give up his spin story)
11/12/2014 (Day 392) : 0.610 (King of spinner is back with long post again. beware! The more he talk, the price get lower)
16/12/2014 (Day 397) : 0.535 (New low)
23/12/2014 (Day 404) : 0.590 AGM AGM AGM. Spinner gives "live" updates in this forum about AGM. believe? After that post extra long comments.
06/01/2015 (Day 418) : 0.630 Price depressed for so long, but shameless king of spinner is still around promoting mr ben
22/01/2015 (Day 434) : 0.750 Someone complained I should track price based on lowest price 0.535! that's so deceiving!
23/01/2015 (Day 435) : 0.750 No DOE announcement. King of spinner caught lying again !
26/01/2015 (Day 438) : 0.720 Thick skinned king of spinner still has the audacity to scold people after caught lying
28/01/2015 (Day 440) : 0.805 The market didn't give a damn to the doe approval news.

I am tracking this rubbish company share performance