CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

-0.01 (2.82%)

0.34 - 0.365

23 people like this.

9,137 comment(s). Last comment by Richdady 10 hours ago

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-01-13 10:00 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/temperature_probe/44101.jsp
if for medium long term player,now chasing highest price oledi.. :)

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-01-13 10:00 | Report Abuse

still a lot of people want to sell it...why so weird? GST is benefit to censof also want to drop the counter? a cheaper stock like this will be up crazy on future one...why so many people is worry on this counter?

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-01-13 10:29 | Report Abuse

haha...today suit for trader but not investor la..

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-01-13 11:48 | Report Abuse

2nd run up - buy now

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-01-13 17:00 | Report Abuse

Keep it for the long run, it may break RM1 easily. Lame blog by some wannabes. don't write crap unless you're a research analyst

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-01-13 17:07 | Report Abuse

alphajack is right - buy now and keep it

larryleow

70 posts

Posted by larryleow > 2014-01-14 12:30 | Report Abuse

ya i agree with alphajack, there's a lot of idiotic smart ass out there writting crabs!!!!!!! people should contribute viable information or useful tips to share & make $$$$$$$$$$$$$ together. CENSOF is a term play counter for handsome profits. we cant buy properties anymore, gold is still in its doldrum, keeping money in banks yields low return, doing business is not cheap anymore with high prices & getting soooo competitive..........so whats left to do with your money.........BUY SHARES........2014 is technology ICT year & GST will be the theme.........MyEG, DSONIC, PRESBHD & GHLSYS are all ICT & GST related stocks & compare their prices & run up over the last 1 year & they have all gained multifolds compared to our Turtle CENSOF........so the Rabbits have taken the lead in 2013 & 2014 is year of the Horse & CENSOF.........when the gomen rolls out the GST contracts thats when CENSOF will be the "Stallion" amongst the Rabbits..........theres over a thousand counters to choose from KLSE & CENSOF is a sure bet............having analysed our market considerably "" I PUT MY MONEY WHERE MY MOUTH IS "" ...... BUY both CENSOF & CENSOF -WA & hold, no contra guys

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-01-14 13:26 | Report Abuse

censof sucks. bog high at 0.64 in early nov. averaging down as it goes down till 0.54. paper loss now. sell on high. sell more as it goes higher. GST might be deferred if rakyat not happy with mass protest in may and there after

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-01-14 13:39 | Report Abuse

censof chart looks promising - buy tomorrow

Posted by dyermaker501 > 2014-01-14 16:07 | Report Abuse

i'm holding censof for a month.. paper loss was 9k but now improved to 1k.. TP 0.80 may let go..

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-01-15 09:59 | Report Abuse

WiseEye..gv bit patience,i will try enter bit lower.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-15 15:33 | Report Abuse

NOW ENTER ABIT TOO LATE I FEEL

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-01-15 17:18 | Report Abuse

actually censoft dropt because today morning interview in BFM with MD. He actually need a PR to do the interview.....during interview we investor waiting for good news ...we listen with our Elephant Ear ...stupid mistake he made was the following key point
1) 100M raise to reduce gearing >>>people raise money to do project not pay hutang ...you have long way to grow. The ideas in biz is used people money and pay slowly back

2) He say no product development for commercial used because need to hired sales team and service team>>>> This make people feel no gROWTH pROSPECT ...limited Chinese saying if the Horse die you wait or walk lo0oking for new mode of transport ....Censof wait so end of days are near if no contract from GOVT . At least keep the mouth shut and say we are looking into this areas ....Let the market play the Guessing game ....you nacked yourself nothing to cover ...droplah

3) GST - he say only for existing customer his stomach is full ...this means tunggu DURIAN RUNTUH ....so seasonal sales lah

4) BUY time Eng at the almost end of contract with Custom and expensive >>> he say it at market discount ....does he knows that market price is not reflecting the actual value of the book??? should sell some ideas on TIME eng ...like we have already Tender for continuation and we confidence in getting the JOB ...investor will say Good NEWS .....but this ???

MY MOTHER HAVE ALWAYS TAUGHT ME WELL ...IF YOU HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO SAY JUST SHUT YOUR BIG MOUTH ....less damages

GOOD POINT PEOPLE ....HJIS EXISTING CUSTOMER WILL DO THE GST upgrade with him so award is on the way Buy Buy Buy

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-01-15 19:56 | Report Abuse

I felt a bit weird of him during the BFM interview this morning too. But that's not going to make me sell the company, as Bobby31 said all his existing Gov customers will almost surely upgrade the GST software with CENSOF according ot him, thus the revenue from there is going to be crazy huge. This company is the same as MYEG which also, only has government customers, and just look at how much it has appreciated in the past 1 year.

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-01-16 10:17 | Report Abuse

everything still PENDING ................!!lol
BFM Podcast........Datuk Samsul Bin Husin, MD, Censof Holdings Bhd
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/bfm_podcast/44942.jsp

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-16 23:52 | Report Abuse

bearish sign...might be a reverse trend after heavy selling power

Posted by wanderabara > 2014-01-17 10:12 |

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-01-19 15:13 | Report Abuse

If they can find a way to synergize with TIME and get contracts from most of the gov for the GST accounting software (which they will most prob soon, as their price is 1/3 of foreign softwares), CENSOF is going to be another PRESBHD and DSONIC.

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-01-20 10:40 | Report Abuse

droping like hot potato ...wait and see people

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-01-20 10:41 | Report Abuse

I am q @ 0.53 time to accumulate

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-01-20 11:00 | Report Abuse

as I mentioned MD say all the things we do not want to hear during interview ...this is the reason Jatuh ...but fundamentally will be good as existing customer needs upgrade to GST sure to award the contract soon ...my crystal ball say so ....Kastam renewal under TIME is in valuation for extension of time ...so no worry people ....Buy Buy Buy

choop818

704 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2014-01-20 12:55 | Report Abuse

Bobby, ever wonder why MD said things WE DON'T WANT TO HEAR? In his position, he should know better - the power of the media. Unless... there I go again.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-01-20 13:06 | Report Abuse

The reason for the drop is not due to what the MD says. Cmon, let's be more realistic. If it's because of the MD do u think it'll just drop 1 cent?

Its the overall market today is weak as people are in profit taking mode. Even GHLSYS dropped 2 cents today without any reason.

greenday

210 posts

Posted by greenday > 2014-01-20 13:48 | Report Abuse

Wisheye u re here too.. Yalor ghl no reason drop.. What price go in better?

choop818

704 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2014-01-20 14:41 | Report Abuse

Hopefully we back the right horse! We are not after crumbs.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-01-20 14:58 | Report Abuse

These few days seems like profit taking for overall market. If you're interested in CENSOF for its bright future growth, I would suggest you to take the opportunity to wait for full correction and then only purchase it. I would suggest to buy when it closes green.

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-01-21 16:56 | Report Abuse

Censof is your gateway to Malaysia GST implementation. Our GST accounting software has survived the test of time with the successful implementation of GST in Australia, New Zealand and the Philippines (VAT). We have gone through the mill of the GST implementation cycle and policy navigation through our system to fulfill these needs. Amongst our clients in Australia are Commonwealth Bank Health Society, Rockmans, The Nuance Group, Recall, Office of Fair Trading and Teacher’s Federation Health. We bring you our comprehensive financial solution and our experience in this subject. http://www.centurysoftware.com.my/csb/uat/#

Censof Government
http://censof.com/csb/uat/page/view/article/95/censof-government/148.html

greenday

210 posts

Posted by greenday > 2014-01-21 20:26 | Report Abuse

WiseEye.. Waiting ur buy call..

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-01-21 21:31 | Report Abuse

greenday, are u in this short-term or long-term? if you're in this short-term it'll be difficult for me 2 advise u on buying price as the market can be up or down anyday, affecting most counters across the board. for ur info, this company has fell to 0.50 within the last 1 or 2 weeks. so im nto sure when market sentiment is bad it will crawl back to 0.50.

however, if u're looking at this long-term, i can say the it is a good deal now. when gst was announced in budget, the counter went up to 0.60 immediately and then pushed even higher (close to 0.70) few days later. imagine if the company obtains new contracts from the gov, that'll even push the price higher than 0.60, in which we set as benchmark now. as under the najib administration, gov is in tight budget, so gov will definitely buy the software cheaper from censof which is almost 1/3 price from foreign softwares. with 80 gov companies now currently in censof's hands, there is huge potential revenue growth. not to mention other softwares censof is currently offering to gov, which is OBB. i find this is like another MYEG, where they are very expert and specialised especially to the gov only.

and if u plan to hold even longer, imagine when earnings from these contracts are recognised in the quarterly report, it will further boost the share price, like DSONIC, Inari and PRESBHD where these counters moved higher from its proven earnings.

catalysts could also come from synergy from TIME, in which we didnt factor into the price.

hope this helps. u can refer to my stock picks here http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/26318.jsp (YOCB and CYPARK are not in my real-life portfolio)

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-01-21 23:42 | Report Abuse

not easy to switch supplier for so many govt agency to implement the GST. now we just need to wait for the GST kick off only so be patient can keep on buy in while the price is cheaper. otherwise you will regret on future. Just only the training and installation for 80 govt agency also able let them get a lot profit.

greenday

210 posts

Posted by greenday > 2014-01-22 00:41 | Report Abuse

WiseEye.. Thanks for ur info.. I will get de best price to go in this counter.. M long term player.. Hehe.. Redtone n scomies in my interest list also.. We r same taste.. Haha.. This few days study about rcecap.. Any info..?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-01-22 00:46 | Report Abuse

haha greenday, not to mention, ghlsys. rcecap looks good for btm fishing now, but banking is out of my scope haha. i focus on a few counters only, 5 - 6 counters.

faralenz

139 posts

Posted by faralenz > 2014-01-22 22:29 | Report Abuse

Down trend........

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-01-23 11:18 | Report Abuse

Censoft >>. Angpow mali ??? what happened to it every counter throw angpow but censoft collect angpow

Posted by Equityengineer > 2014-01-24 09:39 | Report Abuse

CENSOF is long term stock ... Whenever it dips it's good to accumulate. This is potential stock once GST roll out plan is out....

emma

281 posts

Posted by emma > 2014-01-24 16:01 | Report Abuse

If censof Cannot get the Gst project will how. ..??

emma

281 posts

Posted by emma > 2014-01-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

Today i sold. .

emma

281 posts

Posted by emma > 2014-01-24 16:03 | Report Abuse

Waiting for more cheaper i just buy in. ...

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-01-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

it will not drop further ...its revenue is good ....don't worry about GST it has it foot hold in Myanmar / Aust ....be patient ...KASTAM will approved the TIME Eng - dagang net contract extension for permit application ...Bumiputera Agenda company don't worry

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-01-24 18:16 | Report Abuse

emma, y sell when its at its low?

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-01-25 01:00 | Report Abuse

censof sure get GST project one....software develop is not one day two day job can settle. a lot of process go through. Now just wait for implement only.

Censof is your gateway to Malaysia GST implementation. Our GST accounting software has survived the test of time with the successful implementation of GST in Australia, New Zealand and the Philippines (VAT). We have gone through the mill of the GST implementation cycle and policy navigation through our system to fulfill these needs. Amongst our clients in Australia are Commonwealth Bank Health Society, Rockmans, The Nuance Group, Recall, Office of Fair Trading and Teacher’s Federation Health. We bring you our comprehensive financial solution and our experience in this subject. http://www.centurysoftware.com.my/csb/uat/#

Censof Government
http://censof.com/csb/uat/page/view/article/95/censof-government/148.html

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-01-29 12:34 | Report Abuse

rebound after CNY ang pow mali before Valentine day

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-01-29 14:10 | Report Abuse

buy bit lower

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2014-02-06 15:10 | Report Abuse

Censof is coming?

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2014-02-06 15:26 | Report Abuse

Censof is going !

Posted by kritikka79 > 2014-02-06 15:36 | Report Abuse

Why 10 million shares traded today? Something cooking is it?

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-02-06 15:40 | Report Abuse

maybe they goreng until not counter choose...so choose back censof kot..wakakkaka

Posted by kritikka79 > 2014-02-06 15:43 | Report Abuse

Caven101, I think something is happening. I saw the company announcements, only on RCN and changes in boardroom. Nothing else. The RCN all issued at 56 cents.

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-02-06 17:39 | Report Abuse

kritikka79 opps really? then i hope will be RM1 soon...wakakkaka

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-02-07 12:39 | Report Abuse

come on censoft ...spread your wings a little