CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

-0.01 (2.82%)

0.34 - 0.365

23 people like this.

9,137 comment(s). Last comment by Richdady 7 hours ago

bad000

47 posts

Posted by bad000 > 2014-03-07 16:37 | Report Abuse

sell2

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-07 16:49 | Report Abuse

close at 0.525, up 7.14%. amazing results after i clarified to everyone on the difference in business of censof and myeg.

so everyone, please do your research and not to hear misleading info from people like tom88 who have no knowledge whatsover on these companies. he only knows how to mislead people to buy the wrong stock and miss the good ones.

tom88, if u're reading this, dont even bother to come back here to make any comment as we're full censof supporters and we dont want ur misleading "insights/advices" here.

goldenray

185 posts

Posted by goldenray > 2014-03-07 16:52 | Report Abuse

Last call to get on board~ Shark activity Goreng UP spotted!
BIG LOTS Swallow in few minutes.

tallman

919 posts

Posted by tallman > 2014-03-07 16:53 | Report Abuse

censof up 3.5c!!!!

bad000

47 posts

Posted by bad000 > 2014-03-07 16:58 | Report Abuse

Wow nw everyone is awake. haha

bad000

47 posts

Posted by bad000 > 2014-03-07 16:58 |

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-03-07 17:06 | Report Abuse

bad 000 >>> Time for you to be nail by wise eye (Bulls eyes) BAD LEAVE the scene you have nothing but empty vessel that make a lot of noise

bad000

47 posts

Posted by bad000 > 2014-03-07 17:17 |

bad000

47 posts

Posted by bad000 > 2014-03-07 17:18 |

bad000

47 posts

Posted by bad000 > 2014-03-07 17:19 |

Posted by superboy9999 > 2014-03-07 18:13 | Report Abuse

Billion ringgit GST projects coming. We should realise that GST software doesn't only apply to government but all sectors that buy and sell stuff. Deeply undervalued for its potential. Could this be the next Dsonic?

Posted by MiloPeng888 > 2014-03-07 20:03 | Report Abuse

good start, buyyyyyy~ remember support wa too ~

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-03-07 22:09 | Report Abuse

bad000>>>obviously people like you have a lot of 0000 at the back of your name another pocket without the dollar but many story

larryleow

70 posts

Posted by larryleow > 2014-03-07 23:51 | Report Abuse

fully agree with Bobby & WiseEye....tom88 STOP misleading investors if u not know the facts, this platform is for everyone to make money & SHARE information. come back ONLY when u have the right facts if not just stay out...same goes to u bad000

bad000

47 posts

Posted by bad000 > 2014-03-07 23:54 |

bad000

47 posts

Posted by bad000 > 2014-03-08 00:01 |

bad000

47 posts

Posted by bad000 > 2014-03-08 00:10 | Report Abuse

btw, almost double my money to 400k nw. Hahaha..

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-03-08 06:54 | Report Abuse

bad 000>>> Very glad you saw your self in the mirror and comment...every word you mention above about losers is yourself that is why you are very clear you are a loser ....pity pity

faralenz

139 posts

Posted by faralenz > 2014-03-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

Bad000: wah! you make so much money from censof ??? Unbelievable!

cheeseburger

2,795 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2014-03-10 16:39 | Report Abuse

talk only..anyone can say they are millionaire here.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-10 18:40 | Report Abuse

The GST bill could be passed anytime soon by mid to end of March in the Parliament. Once that is done, GST is officially mandatory and there will be no turning back at all.

What I like about this counter is that, I'm from this industry and I know people in this industry, thus I clearly know what is happening and what companies affected by this GST has to do as well.

I'm fairly confident that now, Censof will have more jobs that it can handle at once, and its a first class problem. I've heard they are now pitching at all gov departments on the GST and I even have the powerpoint slides with me. I will not divulge more. I'm just going to ask you to buy this counter and whether to follow me or not, it is entirely up to you.

Looks like now it will be getting most of the gov contracts and might possibly get more from mid-sized corporate customers in which they may not have time to entertain. At curent price, this company is cheap, and if wanna do an all-in wager, this is the stock to pick in 2014, at the current price.

GST is the theme to go for 2014 and it will definitely benefit companies across that infrastructure such as e-payments, billings, point of sales, accounting softwares, training (education), etc.

Goodluck everyone.

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2014-03-10 19:21 | Report Abuse

Good analysis

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-10 19:26 | Report Abuse

I have personally identified several hot stocks, in regards to GST theme this year and it accounts to more than 50% of my entire portfolio. I'm fairly confident of my analysis and will continue to be patient till the last card is out (like a poker game).

So those who is willing to wait for the last card with me, I can assure all of us will be winners. I'm speaking from my vast experience and good contacts in this industry.

larryleow

70 posts

Posted by larryleow > 2014-03-10 23:15 | Report Abuse

thanks wiseeye.....good one....ALL ABOARD now or never

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-03-11 09:44 | Report Abuse

wiseeye..... is eah also your top pick?

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-03-11 11:31 | Report Abuse

papaya, my top picks are (from most fave in ascending order):

1) GHLSYS - E-payment company, with BNM advocacy of e-payments.

2) REDTONE - Fast expansion in broadband and mobile businesses as well as recent acquisition of China VoIP co, now a partial subsidiary.

3) CENSOF - GST theme, enough said.

4) INSTACO-WB - Based on Msia Budget on building telco towers in less connected areas (East Msia). Price now is extremely cheap and I choose warrants due to my calculated risk to reward ratio.

5) EAH - I like the management and relationships with Gov. Management seeking acquisition currently, may go mainboard soon and high chances of winning contracts. Price is quite cheap now, looking at PE and ROE. I love cheap companies with good growth.

6) NEXGRAM - From software co. to property development. High NTA with strong partnerships with big players. May need to wait 1 - 2 years for PD business to see fruition. I foresee price to start to scale upwards in the first year as investors notice and these people will start to put a premium at a very early stage.

7) SUMATEC - E&P business with ready oil field. Just need to wait for PN17 uplift and commencement of drilling. Prices are currently steady at a price range for quite some time, which I love, as there will be a huge spike when it escaped the trading range once good news are out.

As you can observe, my stocks are positioned for 2H of the year, or some slightly earlier when next quarter results are out and we shall see greater advancement in future. My strategy is not to win money in the next few weeks or few days but over the long-term. Thus, I'm ready to position all my money now into these counters at a reasonable prices in which I consistently accumulate moderately when prices are good.

Remember the point here is not to be greedy and impatient but to be slow and steady. Trust me, with these strategies you can easily triumph those impatient traders who goes in and out of the market often, over a period of time.

Guys and girls, please challenge my stock picks if you guys have any comments, but put it in a factual and professional manner. I don't want clueless comments with no facts and analysis.

If you like my stock picks, just acknowledge it.

cheeseburger

2,795 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2014-03-11 15:37 | Report Abuse

i agreed with wiseeye. My top pick is still GHL.
Censof could benefit from GST but bear in mind there are many more players could share the cake...

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-03-11 16:38 | Report Abuse

However for censof, they are doing accounting softwares for the gov. So most likely they will get the contracts. Its going to be a huge thing with all the trainings.

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-03-11 18:32 | Report Abuse

buy when still cheaper. GST will start training and setup any time from Q2 or Q3. then company will start accumulate profit.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-12 12:18 | Report Abuse

caven101, u hold censof too? Is the size large in comparison to your total portfolio?

On a side note, I think this counter has the potential to scale higher but definitely not now. It will be towards 2H. If you are one of those impatient investors, it will be a very challenging time ahead for the next few months but it will happen soon after that.

Remember patience is the key to investing and common people can't be beat the market because they have no patience.

I'm still having faith in this stock because it finds a strong support around 0.5 and by end of this month, i will accumulate more.

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-03-12 12:49 | Report Abuse

WiseEye yup i'm hold censof too...as i know they have customer from government. I do believe software are already ready by Censof, cause they are have experience GST at australia, i also do believe with a relationship between government sure they are the project owner on software. i'm also try to accumulate lower than 0.50.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-12 15:18 | Report Abuse

Right now, I'm ready to accumulate up to 50,000 shares but I'm not there yet.

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-03-12 16:04 | Report Abuse

it is all the way down since 11 oct 2013.no sign off upwards momentum

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-03-13 10:47 | Report Abuse

try to buy below 0.47 if dont have support

cheeseburger

2,795 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2014-03-13 10:57 | Report Abuse

see, share the cake with 55 companies...

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-13 11:13 | Report Abuse

censof doing biz for gov, never in their life for sme..

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-03-13 12:30 | Report Abuse

When announce for all sme to Upgrade same time they have to upgrade as well so sure naik

larryleow

70 posts

Posted by larryleow > 2014-03-14 00:17 | Report Abuse

bullseye...wiseeye

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-14 10:44 | Report Abuse

I'm not only looking for GST implementation but also OBB applications for all gov by 2016. A long way to, but worth the wait haha.

faralenz

139 posts

Posted by faralenz > 2014-03-18 13:56 | Report Abuse

Throw this stock! Not the stock to make money

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-19 15:59 | Report Abuse

faralenz, only shallow people will ask people to make decision without analysis

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-03-20 09:12 | Report Abuse

this counter must be hold for long term cause this company bring a lot future once GST implement. after Q2 just able let you all see the result, current status still a lot money use on investment on their business to enable their project.

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-03-20 10:02 | Report Abuse

This stock has no appeal bcos the company 's performance for past years is not good. Unsure GST can lifts performance

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-20 10:30 | Report Abuse

Faralenz, if u're not interested, dont buy, easy as that.

Caven101, people are still not recognising the potential of GST and OBB (outcome based budgeting) in censof which will bring it to a much higher level in future. now is the best time to average down and accumulate more.

We have to look at the long-term for this company. by 2016, all gov agencies and ministries will be using OBB softwares powered by censof for Myresults purposes. by then censof would be in the same league as MYEG and Prestariang.

Censof would monopolize the OBB business and may even expand further to other countries like philippines and indonesia gov agencies.

GST wise, they could be able to obtain businesses from existing gov agencies tat are alrdy using censof. these gov agencies would definitely not want to change to other acctg softwares as they are alrdy used to it. furthermore, it would be a lot more hassle to change the acctg software when now it becomes more hassle and complex with gst. who in the right mind would want to change again? therefore, im quite confident the existing 80 customers from gov agencies will continue to use censof acctg software, and revenue and trainings for these project will be extremely huge booster in profits.

wploun

397 posts

Posted by wploun > 2014-03-20 17:18 | Report Abuse

Yes, now is the best time to average down and accumulate more for long-term (brought in 6mtn ago, paper loss, wait another 6mtn no problem)

goldenray

185 posts

Posted by goldenray > 2014-03-21 14:44 | Report Abuse

Anything below 50 cents is a STEAL@~
SAPU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

enrique

379 posts

Posted by enrique > 2014-03-21 15:14 | Report Abuse

I'm waiting for you................

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-21 15:23 | Report Abuse

goldenray, yup, anything below 0.5 is a steal. i plan to buy more when i hv funds.

Posted by Amit Khindriya > 2014-03-21 16:09 | Report Abuse

fair price = 0.38