CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

-0.01 (2.82%)

0.34 - 0.365

23 people like this.

9,137 comment(s). Last comment by Richdady 8 hours ago

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-21 16:52 | Report Abuse

amit khindriya, yes fair price to buy from shallow people like u. sell to us at 0.38 please.

wploun

397 posts

Posted by wploun > 2014-03-21 17:07 | Report Abuse

Amit, please sell to us at 0.38

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-03-21 19:33 | Report Abuse

Ok..aku up...ckit....amit sell to me 40sen....hehe

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-03-22 07:43 | Report Abuse

Those who think 'deep' are loosing lots of money investing in censof shares bcos this counter has long downtrend since Jun 2013

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-22 13:29 | Report Abuse

Wow shallow and uneducated faralenz still doesn't wanna give up. If u cut loss, we're sorry for u.

tallman

919 posts

Posted by tallman > 2014-03-24 16:12 | Report Abuse

Any news on GST? Why today all the related counters (GHLsys, Mpay censof) fly?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-24 22:01 | Report Abuse

Read my previous postings if u want to know why.

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-03-25 10:32 |

wploun

397 posts

Posted by wploun > 2014-03-26 10:59 | Report Abuse

The lower hit at 0.47 (7 month low), 5 month cummulation period, will turn up engine very soon ?

Stockman

684 posts

Posted by Stockman > 2014-03-26 15:11 | Report Abuse

Buy & relax

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-03-27 11:43 | Report Abuse

Just Keep on collect before kick off....now GST process is going very fast at background now......once announced kick off we are no such price to collect already.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-27 15:20 | Report Abuse

Buy another 50,000 shares today.

enrique

379 posts

Posted by enrique > 2014-03-27 15:22 | Report Abuse

follow you 50,000....

enrique

379 posts

Posted by enrique > 2014-03-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

but censof seems like not wake up yet....

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-27 15:42 | Report Abuse

I don't know why people want to buy when the share wakes up, and trading at all time high. I on the other will buy when the company is sleeping and enjoy my profits later. Isn't that sensible enough for you?

enrique

379 posts

Posted by enrique > 2014-03-27 15:46 | Report Abuse

You know what does kia su mean? If you know then you should have an answer.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-27 16:09 | Report Abuse

If you're kiasu then why play shares? Go try futures, forex, etc.

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-03-27 16:15 | Report Abuse

i'm poor so buy in when not yet wake up...they are rich so buy in when is wake up...hahahaha

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-03-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

The biggest problem is special issuance of redeemable convertible notes at RM0.422 per share. Anybody know when are they going to stop issuing?

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-03-28 11:07 | Report Abuse

it continus to drift lower in obvious downtrend, why buy now??

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2014-03-28 11:09 | Report Abuse

have the fundamentals change? is this politically connected stock too? I thought they want to buy into Time..

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-30 01:36 | Report Abuse

KingDavid, the special RCN you noticed in Bursa announcement is not relating to issuance of RCN. Those addional listing announcement relates to conversion of the RCNs as Bursa requires update of such events by the Company to track the latest latest number of ordinary shares.

On a seperate note, I have a very good feeling this company will shine in the 2H of the year onwards and will perform very strongly in 2015, followed by early 2016 when all government agencies started using OBB to standardize budgeting formats across all gov agencies and ministries.

3 years in a row Censof will have strong and confirmed catalysts and it's just a matter of time for it to happen. People are still standing by the lines due to herd instincts. When they don't see surge in the prices, they will not jump in to buy. That is how we differentiate big winners and common investors. People that will hit it big are those that has already bought this company at a reasonable price like now.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-03-31 08:01 | Report Abuse

The problem remains. The 1st tranche of RM25 million of the total RM100 million RCN has been confirmed and the conversion price is fixed at 88% of the market price. Moreover, under the 1st tranche of RM25 million, only the first issuance of RM1.25 million has been made on 9/1/2014. There are 19 more issuance of RM1.25 million under 1st Tranche. The purpose of RCN is supposed to be used to finance the purchase of 45% of Time Engineering. Why only RM1.25 million has been paid up till now? 2nd, 3rd and 4th Tranche of RM25 million, RM30 million and RM20 million have not been confirmed. Is there anybody understand why?

goldenray

185 posts

Posted by goldenray > 2014-03-31 14:14 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014/03/31/GST-Bill-tables-for-first-reading-in-Parliament/

Coming On, training, backend setup and all for GST.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-03-31 23:29 | Report Abuse

KingDavd - Kenanga Investment Bank Bhd has been mandated by Censof as the sole principal adviser, lead arranger, lead manager and facility agent in respect of the RCN.
“Proceeds from the issuance will be used to finance the general working capital requirements, investments and general corporate purposes of Censof and/or its subsidiaries, including future strategic acquisitions and/or repayment of any borrowings undertaken to fund such strategic acquisitions.
“The redeemable convertible CP/MTN programme has a programme life of three years from the date of its first issuance,” Kenanga Investment said in a statement last Friday.

They can choose not to use up fully the RM100m. Only if there are future acquisitions they might use it. Hope you get it.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-04-01 01:23 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your sharing. Please check again that the outstanding RM22.1 million of 1st Tranche (RM25 million) has yet to convert to Censof shares. The first RM2.5 million has been converted at RM0.45 per share. The RM400K has been converted at RM0.422 per share. The conversion price is based on the average 3 trading days based on the floating conversion price. Please advise.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-01 16:02 | Report Abuse

Today all e-payment counters rising. I can foresee GST fever will be coming soon for these counters.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-03 16:52 | Report Abuse

Again, censof rises when GHLSYS rises, all e-payment companies move in one direction. May increase my holdings in this company.

KingDavid

2,637 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2014-04-03 23:43 | Report Abuse

Another RM400k of shares @RM0.422 has been converted. Another RM21.7 million waiting to be converted. What is the benefit for the company? If not for this arrangement, share price of Censof should have been much higher by now. Agreed?

kenken85

724 posts

Posted by kenken85 > 2014-04-04 09:23 | Report Abuse

GST fever persists?? waiting breakout more..

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-04 09:25 | Report Abuse

kenken85, yes, usually when GHLSYS surges, Censof will follow suit. I've noticed from this 2 counters very often, since many months back. I think the next good bet is Censof.

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-04-04 09:39 | Report Abuse

ghl >>.uP BECAUSE OF mou IN THAILAND TO PROVIDE THE sytem to Merchant no connection with Kastam GST

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-04-04 12:25 | Report Abuse

Censoft should be getting good news on GST awards ,........coming as the gst CURRENTLY IS TABLE IN Parliment once its passed ...will follow suit with award

Roseflower

135 posts

Posted by Roseflower > 2014-04-04 12:41 | Report Abuse

great news to add momentum....keep it up! Award....

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2014-04-04 12:56 | Report Abuse

Direction, expected moving north in the coming wks,vol building up.sabar sikit hihihi

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-04-04 13:11 | Report Abuse

this counter need to be patient wait until GST kick off...just keep and buy in while cheap.

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-04-04 14:35 | Report Abuse

comin soon

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-04-04 14:43 | Report Abuse

Today she start to dance very earlylah ...lsoon will be naked hahahahhaha

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-04-04 14:45 | Report Abuse

long Q waiting for sell..huh!!

Roseflower

135 posts

Posted by Roseflower > 2014-04-04 15:12 | Report Abuse

patience is a virtue...sometimes we lose it due to all the waiting and temptation...Censoft good fundamental but lack aggresiveness

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-04 18:59 | Report Abuse

Roseflower, true, censof lacks aggressiveness. Hopefully it will turn into another GHLSYS soon. Both companies are e-payment counters and GHLSYS has been lying dormant for quite some time too, only recently it woke up. Probably censof catalysts are coming, but once it comes i have a good feeling it will surge, as this is the best potential stock for GST play.

caven101

911 posts

Posted by caven101 > 2014-04-07 22:08 | Report Abuse

Ahli-ahli Parlimen BN bersorak bila menang undi belah bagi luluskan rang undang-undang GST. 118 BN sokong, 81 Pakatan menolak. GST is ready on the road soon..

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-08 08:51 | Report Abuse

Haha yup, bad news for the rakyat but good news for censof owners.

joni

1,248 posts

Posted by joni > 2014-04-08 11:13 | Report Abuse

looks good today

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2014-04-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

yes,that's why time is also moving.hihi

zzzzz

1,872 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2014-04-08 17:16 | Report Abuse

Still below RM0.50..sighs.. how long need to hold until it reach RM0.80 ? Anyone

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-04-08 18:41 | Report Abuse

Its been staying at around this price for a very long time, and it will not move until there are good news from the company. This company is quite different from GHLSYS where investors can clearly see the path they are heading despite making losses in Q4 due to one-off expenses.

Until Censof is able to prove so, it will be trading sideways. Not a good technical play but good for fundamental investors willing to wait but seeking for explosive growth in the coming few months when contracts are clinched.

I'm from this industry so I know pretty well how's the GST hype going. GST was just passed in the parliament yesterday, hence a step closer to Censof clinching some big deals with its existing goverment agency customers. I have a feeling they are able to get back most of its clients, tat'll be approximately 80 companies with RM400,000 to RM500,000 fees for each company, with high profit margins.

They can easily make 50% profit margin or more from softwares only, assuming fixed costs are covered.

Training will be another source of revenue they can earn greatly in the coming months with GST training schedules piling up.

I am pretty confident this company will turn out to be something like GHLSYS, maybe not as good, but it will definitely have huge potential, without taking OBB projects. If we assume, as what is promised by the government, that all gov ministries will use OBB by 2016 (MYResults - produced jointly by censof and MIMOS), they will be earning much more than what censof can earn from GST.

By that time, I have faith that censof will turn into another Prestariang (as what is predicted by analysts in Star newspapers, if all these catalysts I mentioned above comes true). However, this could be a bigger thing than Prestariang as censof has GST, OBB and most importantly DagangNet, after acquiring TIME Engineering.

There is a huge synergistic benefit to cross-sell there and there could be increase in B2G e-payments. With all these in place, this could turn out to be much bigger than what Prestariang is offering. Of course, all these catalysts take time to materialize, but if traders want to make a killing in the next week or two, I can tell it is impossible.

So why not, buy and hold, and make a killing when all these materializes, in which I expect a minimum one year holding period from today and if you guys are patient and want to make more with OBB MYResults catalysts, I suggest 2 years holding period from today.

zzzzz

1,872 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2014-04-08 20:38 | Report Abuse

wiseeye ? from GHL ? Oh.. thanks for yr info anyway

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2014-04-08 23:25 | Report Abuse

price still keeps lower around 0.49-0.50 is good for us to accumulate.