CENSOF HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CENSOF (5195)

-0.01 (2.82%)

0.34 - 0.365

23 people like this.

9,137 comment(s). Last comment by Richdady 10 hours ago

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-02-07 13:01 | Report Abuse

i think censos need some boost to move up ....need VIAGRA or TONGKAT ALI ...blend both of it together than will up for few days ...what say all of you

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-09 16:22 | Report Abuse

I advise all investors (not speculators) of this counter to hold until the impact of GST is seen. I'm from the finance industry and I'm well aware companies now are all rushing n panicking over the implementation of GST in coming April 2015. Systems need to be finalized much earlier than April 2015, as they need to test run them in order it will function in an orderly manner, which only gives them about less than 8 months to get everything done.

The Gov, meanwhile have to show a good example to the public, practicing what it preaches by starting to use GST applications much earlier, in their accounting softwares. Therefore, the implementation from the Gov would be very much earlier than commercial.

All in all, what I could advise is to hold this counter slightly more, and who knows, the gains could be beyond your expectations. I'm not promoting to buy or sell, just a piece of advise from me, as I'm in this line of business.

Stockman

684 posts

Posted by Stockman > 2014-02-09 17:40 | Report Abuse

Thanks WiseEye

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2014-02-09 17:49 | Report Abuse

Hehe

bad000

47 posts

Posted by bad000 > 2014-02-11 00:39 | Report Abuse

the counter is sleeping with no volume.

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-02-11 12:43 | Report Abuse

sleeping and enjoying _ _ X ....hahahahahahah that is why layulah come on drop if you want to drop can accumulate more

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-02-12 10:58 | Report Abuse

some monkey is throwing bulk share maybe hit the climax already time to move on

tallman

919 posts

Posted by tallman > 2014-02-12 18:45 | Report Abuse

Volume turn high. Will goreng soon? tp 0.60?

Posted by kritikka79 > 2014-02-13 10:42 | Report Abuse

Agreed with Bobby31. The counter despite large volume, cannot seem to move up. I decided to give this one up....

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-13 17:58 | Report Abuse

Those looking for fast pace and short-term gain, please head to PDZ, KNM and Iris forums. Censof is for those who can wait until the catalyst of GST happens, that being award of contracts from the Gov-linked companies. Keyword here, until the catalysts happens. Therefore, those that can't even wait for a few months, can put their money elsewhere.

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-02-14 11:31 | Report Abuse

hi wiseone, thot only iris, mpay is in the running for the gst tender

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-02-14 11:52 | Report Abuse

iris & Mpay is GST Refund >>>Myeg just awarded the GST monitor >>>> Censoft sure will get the GST ACCOUNT Upgrade from the government ...two different JOB sure Huat leh censoft soon

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-02-14 11:53 | Report Abuse

GST must me upgrade soonn before April

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2014-02-14 12:32 | Report Abuse

kutip slow2.hihihi

frankml

135 posts

Posted by frankml > 2014-02-14 16:44 | Report Abuse

hold?

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-14 16:52 | Report Abuse

smalltimer, what censof is running for and what iris and mpay are running for, are two different things. hope u get it =)

frankml

135 posts

Posted by frankml > 2014-02-14 16:56 | Report Abuse

thanks...will hold...can afford to hold...only got 'gut-feel'...will eventually go north...like I said, only 'gut-feel'...:)

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-15 10:10 | Report Abuse

its trading at quite low a price now. may want to add more to my portfolio.

joni

1,248 posts

Posted by joni > 2014-02-19 15:07 | Report Abuse

good stocks can slowly pick up.

Superman2

92 posts

Posted by Superman2 > 2014-02-19 23:37 | Report Abuse

Yes I believe in this counter and it will fly like an eagle very very soon

frankml

135 posts

Posted by frankml > 2014-02-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

any news of any significant investor movements into censof?

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-02-20 15:48 | Report Abuse

those who got bullet ...used the elephant gun to shoot it ...you will not regret

Wei Hong

216 posts

Posted by Wei Hong > 2014-02-20 18:02 | Report Abuse

Aiya, why always drop...

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2014-02-20 22:48 | Report Abuse

Ya lo....hate

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2014-02-21 11:39 | Report Abuse

drop again today. not interested...

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-21 13:21 | Report Abuse

believe me, once this counter surge a bit, everyone will jump in. by then its too late? think of its prospects of the future. GST? Government contracts?

this company has more than 80 gov customers. think about it. just look at redtone and ghlsys, it was down 10% for quite awhile and its slowly creeping up again.

bobby31

585 posts

Posted by bobby31 > 2014-02-21 14:14 | Report Abuse

what goes up will also come down ....when you have fun in the night with pussy its up for a while and than drop back ...this is the law of nature ....so peop-le load when you can when it up ....you let go ...when it down u buy this is the revers of law of nature

joni

1,248 posts

Posted by joni > 2014-02-22 11:34 | Report Abuse

slowly pick up , foresee good thing ahead

faralenz

139 posts

Posted by faralenz > 2014-02-22 14:52 | Report Abuse

Down slowly and steadily. ha....

TLTAN

180 posts

Posted by TLTAN > 2014-02-22 15:00 | Report Abuse

Start accumulating.

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-02-24 23:56 | Report Abuse

Isn't it good to drop for u buy more at cheaper price now?

arm3

40 posts

Posted by arm3 > 2014-02-25 09:40 | Report Abuse

really slow and sturdy....fenin!

wploun

397 posts

Posted by wploun > 2014-02-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

Good news no come......drop again..

kenken85

724 posts

Posted by kenken85 > 2014-02-25 11:59 | Report Abuse

hmmm always buy before news come. Since u know it is going to come. Why dont accumulate before the news come? But if u expect a bad news then dont buy. But everyone is jus waiting d catalyst to jump in.

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2014-02-25 12:11 | Report Abuse

kutip lagi. hihihi

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-02-25 13:34 | Report Abuse

buy buy ...be patient parliament is meeting on the GST will be announce before April 2014 as I been to Kastam Taklimat and they say GST is going in with the 2nd seating in PArlimen and 30company software has been approved compliance with GST

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-02-25 13:35 | Report Abuse

don't believe me go and see Kastam Kelana jaya >>>Ground floor they have a GST department set up and Training for their Officer is getting on

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-02-25 13:35 | Report Abuse

www.gst.gov.my

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-02-25 13:36 | Report Abuse

http://gst.customs.gov.my this is the correct website

kenken85

724 posts

Posted by kenken85 > 2014-02-26 12:00 | Report Abuse

i think the coming quarter result must b not so good. N thats why it is keep dropping. Hang on guys. Wait for catalystt. =) sabarr..

oren

69 posts

Posted by oren > 2014-02-26 20:59 | Report Abuse

why d company keeps on losing money? I thought they have stabil income.

Topgun

23 posts

Posted by Topgun > 2014-02-26 21:46 | Report Abuse

Their newly acquired Time Engineering reported loss that's why

kenken85

724 posts

Posted by kenken85 > 2014-02-26 21:54 | Report Abuse

Thats the reason the share has been falling.. Is ok.. will jus hold and accumulate if drop further..

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2014-02-27 08:49 | Report Abuse

If you read the financial report correct, the loss was due to "acquisition cost" for time engineering...not due to loss reported by Time Engineering...

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2014-02-27 08:50 | Report Abuse

4. Unusual Items Affecting Assets, Liabilities, Equity, Net Income or Cash Flows

The Loss Before Tax is after accounting for RM5.31 million, being acquisition cost and interest
expenses incurred for the acquisition of 45.03% equity interest in Time Engineering Berhad.

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2014-02-27 08:50 | Report Abuse

My interpretation: The business of censof is still intact. Happy investing :-)

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-02-27 09:07 | Report Abuse

finished

goldenray

185 posts

Posted by goldenray > 2014-02-27 09:23 | Report Abuse

Good time to collect from panic sellers

goldenray

185 posts

Posted by goldenray > 2014-02-27 09:27 | Report Abuse

Please throw if you cannot hold, my guys are been collecting since last week. :-D

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2014-02-27 09:59 | Report Abuse

kutip.hihi