BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

2.48 - 2.50

32 people like this.

9,279 comment(s). Last comment by seiluen 3 days ago

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-26 17:27 | Report Abuse

banker33 Icon8888 I am writing an article to downgrade BIMB Warahts to SELL
26/04/2019 4:50 PM

go on write and cheat and con people like you did in Jaks warrants,people here know what type of person you are, nobody is going to stop you....you already sold all your warrant and now you are jealous that it went up to 36 cents and you the biggest idiot sold for below 35 cents, real stupid moron while others laugh their way to the bank.
26/04/2019 5:01 PM

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-26 17:32 | Report Abuse

friends, you be the judge and see if Icon888 is a big con or not...here what he wrote in BIMB-WA topic....

I quote..

Icon8888 Wait for corporate exercise... warrants will jump 15 Sen a day
24/04/2019 8:36 PM

you all see he is waiting to sell at much much higher but he go cold feet as I bombard him earlier that he was the idiot who silently sell BIMB warrants at a cheaper price while it goes up next. So, all the time he feel he lost on earnings in BIMB-WA, so he geram and want to create havoc here. He call himself an old man but he is a real con all the while. Please go back to Jak warrant topic that he wrote and see another topic when another investor bombarded him Icon8888 left and right.

So, friends, you be the judge, no need for me to say more.

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-26 17:39 | Report Abuse

ignore him, he is this type character...hehe

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-04-26 17:40 | Report Abuse

never listen to anyone.. it is your money.. your own...

镠公公

648 posts

Posted by 镠公公 > 2019-04-26 17:53 | Report Abuse

Big announcement soon!!!

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-26 17:59 | Report Abuse

镠公公 Big announcement soon!!!
26/04/2019 5:53 PM

brother, just be patient and you will laugh all the way to the bank....take my words for it.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-26 19:16 | Report Abuse

Fish and Chips Banker33! Be nice to Icon! He has taught many things! Let's focus on making money not looking for quarrel!
26/04/2019 6:27 PM

brother, you think he's a nice man, maybe all for his benefits.....go through his Jak warrant topic and another topic by another kaki who bantai him, hope you understand.

he sold half of his warrants[he said it] and now he says this.....

Icon8888 I am writing an article to downgrade BIMB Warahts to SELL

...he is so frustrated and jealous that others will make better profits by not selling now but later and he doesn't want us to make more and must be very jealous if we make more money and that's why he threatened to write an article that BIMB warrants should be downgrade.He is so scared he will not make money and that's why he sold earlier. Since he already sold, he had no further chance to make good profits [unless he starts buying again] and that's why he don't want others to make better money than him and that's why he chose to threatened to write that nonsense, the psychology is there.He thinks he is better than those bank analyst who today say BIMB TP is $5.20, so you tell me what is the price of it's warrants since it still got 4.5 years to live or expiry..

What is his REAL PURPOSE in wanting to write this...Icon8888 I am writing an article to downgrade BIMB Warahts to SELL

I say PURE JEALOUSY.....brother Fish and Chips, you think he is a nice man? A nice man won't do such things with an evil heart, does you and I have such an evil heart like his? The answer is a BIG NO.

I don't know him at first but he scolded and bombarded me for no reason and after I reply to him, he apologize....and later when I ask some questions he reply and that's how I know him but then I still don't know his true character until someone reply point by point to his silang topic on Jaks warrants.

Brother Fish and Chips, I don't say bad anything about BIMB and it's warrants and I did my best to support kakis by giving then encouragement and hope and also support by buying higher each day as I could have rest and wait for the warrants to go up as I said earlier that I bought many containers when BIMB warrants falls down to 14 cents to 17 cents. But I didn't stop here and wait but still continue in buying higher to lend some support to kakis here.

In this world, money is not everything. The most important thing is HONESTY & have a GOOD CARING HEART and not bluffology.

So, brother Fish and Chips, you have read what I just said and what do you think, in your honest mind, how I am quarreling with Icon888. We are all here to make money, don't we, so why quarrel unless.......[you fill in the blanks brother].

So, hopefully brother Fish and Chips will understand more, Cheers, have a great weekend and do take care too.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-26 19:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fish and Chips > Apr 26, 2019 6:32 PM | Report Abuse

Bankers33! Please delete your comments about Icon! In the past, Icon did attack me, but i forgive him! In this world, we must have bigger heart! Let's be better human while we are in this world!

Brother Fish and Chips, let me be frank with you. I don't like his threatening big voice...here...

Icon8888 I am writing an article to downgrade BIMB Warahts to SELL

...he can write all he wants and I just don't bother what he writes. Like I said call it BLUFFOLOGY if you like.

Brother, let me ask you a simple question...Does he Icon888 has an evil heart after selling all his BIMB warrants? If no, then why threaten to write.....I am writing an article to downgrade BIMB Warahts to SELL.

I say forget it brother, does he know there are plenty of holders of BIMB warrants here including you & me and what are you suppose to do, keep quiet and pretend you see not and hear not? Nay!!!

Let him do what he wants but you must remember that someone is watching, yes, that someone is THE ALL MIGHTY ONE.Period.

Cheers brother, enjoy your weekend. If you drive,then drive with care.Bye.See you next week to see our BIMB , BIMB WA and Takaul rise further. Good luck to you too.

Abba84

977 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2019-04-28 08:58 | Report Abuse

....a matter of concern -will the mother price suffers at expense of warrants crossover over 4.72.
I noticed a number of sessions wheby, a lot of sellings by big institus.line pnb yayasa bumptra epf as soon as 4.72 was crossed.
.its reminiscen. of controlled force behind curtains done on purpose by supressing mothers price.!
can somone here gives their commnts to crystallize my concern?

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-28 20:53 | Report Abuse

BIMB Holdings $BIMB / 5258 (BIMB HOLDINGS BERHAD)
Research by Hong Leong Investment Bank
BUY (Maintain); Target Price: RM5.20; Upside: +13.0%

Good show by takaful business
The 60%-owned Syarikat Takaful chalked in 1Q19 bottom-line of RM96m (+7% QoQ, +38% YoY), beating expectations. The robust showing came mainly on the back of strong premium growth. Thus, we raise our FY19-20 earnings forecasts by 2% and introduced FY21 estimates. Overall, the long-term prospects of the takaful industry remain rosy. In our view, BIMB’s current risk-reward profile is still favourable. Retain BUY but with a higher GGM-TP of RM5.20 (from RM5.00), based on 1.60x 2019 P/B.

Chan Jit Hoong, CFA, CPA
jhchan@hlib.hongleong.com.my
(603) 2083 1722
bimb_holdings_20190426_hlib.pdf

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-28 20:55 | Report Abuse

I rather believe professional analyst. TP 5.20, wb how much then

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-28 20:57 | Report Abuse

After January hong leong analyst cover it rise so much, now they confidently up the TP means its really a strong call.

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-28 21:16 | Report Abuse

Who is icon? Hahaha

firehawk

4,781 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2019-04-28 21:37 | Report Abuse

a selfish and black heart

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-28 23:19 | Report Abuse

Everyone is free to buy and sell

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-29 08:49 | Report Abuse

will BIMB break $4.72 today? Let us all hope for the best. I am confident BIMB-WA will perform well today. Let us all support for it to go higher & higher.Good luck to all.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-29 09:46 | Report Abuse

everyone enjoy the show, jeng jeng jeng

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2019-04-29 10:04 | Report Abuse

4.72 resistance might be strong for now, but you can see the support line is getting stronger.

wait until it breaks 4.72

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-29 10:08 | Report Abuse

warrant flying alredi

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-29 10:15 | Report Abuse

hopefully warrant break 40 cents today, I am hopeful

AHHLONGGG

25 posts

Posted by AHHLONGGG > 2019-04-29 10:22 | Report Abuse

Today Ahhlonggg can smile already... This forum is peaceful now without and Ahhlonggg heart feels stronger.... The SON finally learns how to run... !!! Very cun cun one.. can stop saying Haiya!!! for a while..

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2019-04-29 11:19 | Report Abuse

if mother can fly strong like takaful, son will be furious..

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-29 12:09 | Report Abuse

now only 8.64% premium, very disappointing

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-29 12:11 | Report Abuse

15% premium also cukup makan. thts why!

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-29 12:11 | Report Abuse

if you bought macam icon bro, alredi cukup. but for me near 0.70 lah....longterm mah, still long time to go leh

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-29 12:20 | Report Abuse

Fish and Chips Big players are blocking warrant from rising! Most probably them are flushing out existing holders!
29/04/2019 12:16 PM

I presume this is the only factor as there are too many small hit and run kakis

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2019-04-29 12:24 | Report Abuse

paper what price you hoard son? damn i missed it when it is 16 cent..

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-29 12:33 | Report Abuse

my avg cost 0.29....if you think it can goes up further in longterm , why not have little....add only if you have confident mah.

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2019-04-29 12:36 | Report Abuse

i see.. lets see how it goes..

Kadir

2,107 posts

Posted by Kadir > 2019-04-29 16:20 | Report Abuse

Testing resistance 4.7 again

Kadir

2,107 posts

Posted by Kadir > 2019-04-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

banker33...4.65?

Abba84

977 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2019-04-29 17:34 | Report Abuse

A fat discount pric !t tdays closng

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2019-04-29 17:36 | Report Abuse

how do u know dat transaction?

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-30 00:34 | Report Abuse

Waiting icon articles. Maybe he will choose timing and tell, see, i told you.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-30 07:19 | Report Abuse

today we will see better movement of both mother & son, stay focus please.

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-30 07:38 | Report Abuse

Hehe
More. Int what icon gonna write

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-30 07:43 | Report Abuse

paperplane Hehe
More. Int what icon gonna write
30/04/2019 7:38 AM

read my previous reply and you understand why. You believe him and not the so many banks analysts?

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-30 07:44 | Report Abuse

hopefully today BIMB warrants reach this....1. 10% premium conversion : 45 cents

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-30 07:46 | Report Abuse

Me think for the warrants to cross 40 cents should be no problem today.

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-30 08:44 | Report Abuse

I wanna see what icon write

Abba84

977 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2019-04-30 08:53 | Report Abuse

.....hopefuly tday it crosses its' red line' and continue to move higher...

Kadir

2,107 posts

Posted by Kadir > 2019-04-30 09:17 | Report Abuse

Opening good

Kadir

2,107 posts

Posted by Kadir > 2019-04-30 09:27 | Report Abuse

takaful n bimb stocks in momentum

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-30 09:36 | Report Abuse

Kadir takaful n bimb stocks in momentum
30/04/2019 9:27 AM

that's a good sign

镠公公

648 posts

Posted by 镠公公 > 2019-04-30 09:47 | Report Abuse

来了

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-30 09:55 | Report Abuse

many hit & run kakis don't know the real value of the warrants and now even though the mother had now cross the conversion price by 2 cents, these stupid kakis will sell at half a cent gain, real morons, hahaha

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-30 09:59 | Report Abuse

and because of these morons I am able to collect more at a much cheaper price, a big thank you to those real idiotic morons.

Op3rs

397 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2019-04-30 10:07 | Report Abuse

@banker 33
You every morning so frustrated kah?

got no life is it? no family? no friends?

Everyday come here idiot this idiot that, pity anyone that stay beside you, everyday confirm kena kaw kaw by you

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-30 10:20 | Report Abuse

Op3rs @banker 33
You every morning so frustrated kah?

got no life is it? no family? no friends?

Everyday come here idiot this idiot that, pity anyone that stay beside you, everyday confirm kena kaw kaw by you
30/04/2019 10:07 AM

I can't laugh at those idiots, can I ? I got it cheap from them and only due to their idiotic selling I managed to get it cheap, anything wrong? Come on you rascal, I am calling you this, you too got nothing to do but to scold me even though I never scold you or know you, is this your job? Did I everyday scold those fools as idiot, come one show me the proof where everyday I call them idiots. If you cannot then you are the greatest liar, orang tipu. You only talk nonsense and I don't bother to reply to you anyone, perhaps the jamban is suitable for you to stay. hahaha....moreover, this forum is not yours and what I say had nothing to do with you, you bloody fool and no instigation, simply come and scold me, you be careful on the road as the All Mighty can take action anytime, In this world be good and not to open your stupid mouth to scold people who never touch you at all. You get a life, you really need it, Period.

Abba84

977 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2019-04-30 10:36 | Report Abuse

w owe ourslves t good inputs n banker33 kept doing the right things n i hope he cud continue to do so .
i also sold some wrrantts fr 3 ctsbut i dont feel bad wat he said..