BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

2.48 - 2.50

32 people like this.

9,279 comment(s). Last comment by seiluen 3 days ago

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-18 15:16 | Report Abuse

wooooohoooooo

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-18 15:20 | Report Abuse

jeng jeng jeng

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-18 15:39 | Report Abuse

Dumb dumb hold

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-18 15:54 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 Dumb dumb hold
18/04/2019 3:39 PM

exactly, another 1 or 2 days we reach conversion price of mother.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-18 16:05 | Report Abuse

when the conversion price of mother is reached, then you will see the magic of the warrants.

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-19 00:08 | Report Abuse

Hehe. Huat together OK!

Kadir

2,107 posts

Posted by Kadir > 2019-04-19 10:31 | Report Abuse

banker33....whats the conversion price fr bimb

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-19 14:17 | Report Abuse

Brother Kadir, it's $4.72, that is another 2 times surge by mother, we should arrive at this figure. Hopefully by next week this figure will arrive and then our warrants will be like gold.....mind you warrants got another 4 years and 8 months to expiry date and who knows by that time BIMB may go up to $9, yes, anything can happen.So, hang on to your warrants. I never let go any since I last pick it up at 14 to 16 cents and am still collecting.

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2019-04-19 16:11 | Report Abuse

but 4.70 marks is a hard resistance...never break through...

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-19 16:24 | Report Abuse

zoomsbooms but 4.70 marks is a hard resistance...never break through...
19/04/2019 4:11 PM

it will break through, mark my words

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-19 16:33 | Report Abuse

zoomsbooms, next month the 1st Quarter report will be out and EPS will be no less than 10 cents per share for the coming quarter, maybe more. So, it will defiantly break $4.70 before that date and who knows when the quarter report it out BIMB will be $5++, a possibility. So stay put.

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-19 18:06 | Report Abuse

Wait on takaful result first..

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-20 00:02 | Report Abuse

Pnb, epf , amanah keep dispose why ah. Then who the ones push up the price oo

AHHLONGGG

25 posts

Posted by AHHLONGGG > 2019-04-24 10:19 | Report Abuse

Haiya!!!! Still very stubborn SON... Mother running away like CRAZY following TAKAFUL.. but SON left behind begging on the street... Making Ahhloggg also lost confidence..

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 10:21 | Report Abuse

yahooooooo

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

AHHLONGGG Haiya!!!! Still very stubborn SON... Mother running away like CRAZY following TAKAFUL.. but SON left behind begging on the street... Making Ahhloggg also lost confidence..
24/04/2019 10:19 AM

the trouble is that too many kakis waiting to sell without caring about the value of the warrants.These are all stupid people, don't worry about them and once mother reach the conversion price, the son warrant will do magic

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 10:28 | Report Abuse

zoomsbooms but 4.70 marks is a hard resistance...never break through...
19/04/2019 4:11 PM

told you that mother will reach 4.70

Abba84

977 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2019-04-24 10:34 | Report Abuse

has reached 4.70 waiting to cross next level
has it got momntum to do so?

镠公公

648 posts

Posted by 镠公公 > 2019-04-24 10:35 | Report Abuse

Limit up

AHHLONGGG

25 posts

Posted by AHHLONGGG > 2019-04-24 10:39 | Report Abuse

Haiya!!! Mother jump more than 50 sen to almost conversion price... But SON... stays static...move up a little but back down.. very little one lo... make Ahhlonggg again lost confidence..

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 10:42 | Report Abuse

told you all that there are idiots waiting to sell their warrants as fast as they could. saw just now someone wallop more than 1000 lots at 33 cents for warrants , but the next second some idiot , a real idiot sell at half a cent cheaper with 10 thousand shares of warrants, real stupid, hahaha

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 10:46 | Report Abuse

I had bought he warrants from 14 cents to 16 cents and got more than 15 containers of it but haven't sold any yet but still buying, just waiting for the mother to reach $5.50, then only consider.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 10:48 | Report Abuse

Mind you, this is bank Islam, this word Islam is more powerful than any bank....take my words for this.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 10:54 | Report Abuse

Alot of people never really consider that BIMB holds Takaful and how much is Takaful worth? So, you can see the real value of BIMB, only those idiots who make 1 or 2 cents on warrants will quickly sell & run. But smart people will hold for the shares swap and when that time comes, our BIMB mother and son are like GOLD.

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-24 10:55 | Report Abuse

Islamic bank wont die, only conventional banks.

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2019-04-24 11:02 | Report Abuse

congrats banker...i will look forward to this counter..4.70 is going to be history..bimb n takaful are 2 good islamic institution with lots of rooms to grow..

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 11:03 | Report Abuse

nckcm Islamic bank wont die, only conventional banks.
24/04/2019 10:55 AM

100% correct, if Bank Islam die, then Malaysia might as well close shop.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 11:15 | Report Abuse

Friends, for those holding the warrants, just be patient as the conversion price is $4.72 cents and we are just 3 or 4 cents away from the conversion price and what more the son got another 4.5 years to expiry, so when the conversion price is reach, our warrants will be like gold, so hold on my friends.

AHHLONGGG

25 posts

Posted by AHHLONGGG > 2019-04-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

Haiya!!.. maybe after SON reaches conversion price... they continue playing until mother price equal plus premium.. Then.. Ahhlonggg will really lost confidence lo.. Another waiting... waiting for SON... but nothing happen!!!.. This stock real CRAZY one.. never follow logic rules.. Haiya.... Haiya...!!

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 11:57 | Report Abuse

someone just ate 2231 warrants at 32.5 cents, more to come I am sure, hang on my friend, just don't be like those idiots who makes 1 cent also sell and cabut.

Posted by Mohd Zukarnan Mat Zin > 2019-04-24 12:31 | Report Abuse

At what price conversion price ahlonggg?

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-24 12:57 | Report Abuse

If hit 4.72.. warrant will fly. I bought and hold. Future this warrant can even go 0.60

AHHLONGGG

25 posts

Posted by AHHLONGGG > 2019-04-24 12:57 | Report Abuse

Haiya!.. Simple maths maa... RM4.72 + the son price... At current son value... need to wait mother to reach RM5.045 to be even!!!.. Still vely long wait maa b4 son can get equal move with parent... Haiya!!
Ahhlonggg don't want to lost confidence now!!!.. lots of hope with the son.. Ahhlonggg friends not giving more loans to get the mother lo..

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-24 13:00 | Report Abuse

Now stil cheap leh

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 13:47 | Report Abuse

AHHLONGGG , don't know how to calculate. you only look at the present conversion, do you take into account of expiry date of December 2023? The longer the expiry date the more valuable it is when the conversion price is reach.

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-24 13:49 | Report Abuse

Banker calculate let him see lo

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 14:04 | Report Abuse

If let's say conversion price of $4.72 is reached and you have another 4 years and 8 months to expiry, what will happen to the mother share. Will it progress more withing the next 5 years? Yes, the next 5 years there will be more EPS, maybe reached 20 cents per quarter [annual 80cents EPS, just like Maybank] and then what price is warrant if $10 per share of mother , Maybank price now? Then there is the talk by the government to merge the Islamic banks with Bank Islam. Mind you, this is a bank and not any other company and banks are licensed Ah Long, so how much will BIMB bank make in 5 years time and what will be the price of the share? Mind you this is Bank Islam and not any other banks.

So, in 5 years what will be the price of the warrant? Your guess is as good as mine. All these factors will contribute to the increase price of the warrants definitely.

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-24 14:19 | Report Abuse

why afraid , hold it long long term. Retire early

AHHLONGGG

25 posts

Posted by AHHLONGGG > 2019-04-24 14:26 | Report Abuse

Haiya!!! That's why Ahhlonggg says this stock is CRAZY one.. the SON may discount future value lo.. so.. for son price to move hand in hand with mother... has to wait until price comparison EVEN.. Ahhlongg easy lost confidence type person one... Too old in business already... Heart not strong!!!

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 14:30 | Report Abuse

Fish and Chips Takaful far from my 13.00 minimum price target! Actually for me Takaful fair value is 16.00! Bimb should easily hit 8.00! Which left the warrant extremely undervalue now! It should not be below 40 cents! It should be 60 cents! But shockingly remain only 32.5 cents! Strange but true!
24/04/2019 2:17 PM

Yes,our BIMB-WA is extremely low in price. Maybe too many small kakis who hit & run with 1 cent gain could be one of the contributing factor as no one wants to hold for future growth. But I am the least worry because of my knowing it's undervalue that make me to buy more & more & not selling any warrant until today.Time is the deciding factor which help me make my decision to collect more & more warrants.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 14:42 | Report Abuse

Fish and Chips Banker33! You won't see warrant at 32.5 cents in few months time! Probably 50 cents and above if Bimb pass 5.00! Takaful will roll out it's 1st QR this week! Takaful should hit above 6.00, Bimb 5.00 and if son remain below 50 cents then the world should be end soon because it's just unbelievable!
24/04/2019 2:34 PM

Brother, if BIMB reaches $5, then I am confident that our BIMB-WA will reach 60 cents[ minimum] and above. Let's all hope for better days to come. BTW, BIMB 1st Qt results will be out end of next month and EPS should be more than 11 cents for the 1st Qt.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 15:04 | Report Abuse

sharks are coming in , watch out, more to come especially for warrants

Kadir

2,107 posts

Posted by Kadir > 2019-04-24 16:01 | Report Abuse

whatever it is, looking fwd to fair value of bimb..fundamentals are good

Kadir

2,107 posts

Posted by Kadir > 2019-04-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

4.70 resistance need to b breached bfr fly higher

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-24 16:11 | Report Abuse

mother coming up.

Kadir

2,107 posts

Posted by Kadir > 2019-04-24 16:14 | Report Abuse

world bank expects positive results fr malaysia GDP due to ECRL,BANDAR MALAYSIA reinstated pjt

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-25 08:38 | Report Abuse

Today we will see further upward price movement of both mother & son, I will continue to buy & support more. Hope for the best of all who invest here.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-25 09:06 | Report Abuse

TAKAFUL UP 12 CENTS, BIMB SO HOW MUCH?

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-04-25 09:12 | Report Abuse

wah BIMB $4.70

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-04-25 09:17 | Report Abuse

so fast, 4.70 alredi