BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

-0.02 (0.80%)

2.48 - 2.51

32 people like this.

9,280 comment(s). Last comment by aimi4s1 1 day ago

ktrader

1,883 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2012-04-02 06:00 | Report Abuse

Kent lee, you must be CSL ardent follower aren't you....how stupid one can be...yea. .. I mean you not the the author!!...hehe...

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-02 06:10 | Report Abuse

Well brother ktrader, talking about CSL, then let' see what Make Chinese Angry {MCA} done so far for the Chinese education...now read on please..

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=31017:if-wee-quit-would-chinese-issue-be-solved-if-najib-quit-would-altantuya-come-back-to-life&Itemid=2

May I quote some utmost important sentence by the author .....this..

Quote..

If there’s one thing that the Chinese are not stingy at, that has to be donations for education.

..Unquote.

Cheers to all & today be a bountiful day for all too.

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-04-02 09:21 | Report Abuse

Lets give some space to EPF, later thy will push up!!!

explorer

18 posts

Posted by explorer > 2012-04-02 10:53 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro Chong, thats the reason we should get out after GE announcement due to market uncertainty. So sell at 30 Apr will be good timing after BN push the last train to the final station.

Posted by WONG TONG GUAN > 2012-04-02 10:56 | Report Abuse

Now crossing 2.41.

mahes10

441 posts

Posted by mahes10 > 2012-04-02 10:57 | Report Abuse

aiyah regret not going into the cb when it drop to 5.5cts

explorer

18 posts

Posted by explorer > 2012-04-02 10:58 | Report Abuse

start flying...what is the target?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-02 11:08 | Report Abuse

Now everyone hoping for more to come as mother had move past $2.42...so more to cheong...be happy my friends.

mrK0K3N

143 posts

Posted by mrK0K3N > 2012-04-02 11:12 | Report Abuse

Anybody knows the stockist playing this stock?

jacklew

499 posts

Posted by jacklew > 2012-04-02 11:12 | Report Abuse

bro boikot, have you sold urs cc?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-02 11:12 | Report Abuse

Told you all to be patient & have faith in me as you all buy mother & sons

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2012-04-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

chong, this is first real movement upwards, whatc do you now foresee?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-02 11:23 | Report Abuse

When I ask you all to buy it was at $1.85 & I ask you all to buy 1 week before the 4th quarter results are out...you all did & now you reap more rewards. But I presume BIMB can follow the Takaful trial with the hope that EPF goreng more & more...all the best to all.

However I leave the choice for you all to take profit if you feel that you had made enough.

Cheers & good luck to all.

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-04-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

just broke even CC at 0.165. hope it goes higher!

tand3

101 posts

Posted by tand3 > 2012-04-02 11:31 | Report Abuse

It breaks the 2.40 resistant level. Fly la BIMB.
Let all the brothers make money and Huat ahh.

explorer

18 posts

Posted by explorer > 2012-04-02 11:35 | Report Abuse

hope it can retreat back to buy further...haha

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-02 11:50 | Report Abuse

Don't be so selfish brother explorer , hee, hee,hee...please let our brothers & sisters make more money please....cheers

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2012-04-02 11:53 | Report Abuse

Yeah Bro explorer... You should say let it go higher after you buy at your entry price... no no to 'gostan gostan' lah.........

explorer

18 posts

Posted by explorer > 2012-04-02 11:53 | Report Abuse

where got selfish. Should be generous what? call back for buy more so more bros and sis have chances to buy and gain more money ma...haha

Posted by wilsontts90 > 2012-04-02 12:01 | Report Abuse

Get some coffee money from CC.

chippy

34 posts

Posted by chippy > 2012-04-02 12:10 | Report Abuse

enjoy while it last...

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-02 12:38 | Report Abuse

Please brother 12dec1960 don't advertise your counter in so many topics. If you want to recommend your counter, then go to the the counter topic...thanks.

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2012-04-02 12:47 | Report Abuse

CHONG DONT GET PERSONAL THIS IS A FREE COUNTRY.. DONT DO POLCING WORK.. IF U DONT LIKE.. JUST KEEP IT TO URSELF

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-02 12:54 | Report Abuse

BIMB should go higher in the afternoon session?...hopefully so.

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2012-04-02 13:01 | Report Abuse

hahaha... he is giving 4d number la!!!!!! tomorrow got special draw!!!!! huat ahh!!!!!!!!

messiBarca

598 posts

Posted by messiBarca > 2012-04-02 13:25 | Report Abuse

first price of special draw?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-02 14:27 | Report Abuse

Brother WWH33, email me please....many thanks.

104 posts

Posted by 90754248 > 2012-04-02 14:43 | Report Abuse

Mother 2.50, CB 0.10 by this week, possible?

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2012-04-02 18:44 | Report Abuse

bocor angin in the afternoon hehe

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2012-04-02 18:46 | Report Abuse

i read about investlah forum says "Tzycwl gang" is pushing the price today and tomolo... what u ppl say about this? it is trap maybe, or honeyland? judge urself

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-04-02 18:50 | Report Abuse

Don trust the rumors,investment should base on fundamental n long term..

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-02 18:58 | Report Abuse

100% correct in what brother Eagle95 just said. Invest using your common sense & as for the investlah forum, you can easily be con there by too many of them to be named.

Take care my friends...invest with utmost care please as it's your hard earned money. Now ask yourself who is this faceless "Tzycwl gang"?

Cheers.

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2012-04-02 20:46 | Report Abuse

As observed from BIMB technical chart, a higher high andhigher low has been spotted which suggests the uptrend to continue. In addition, the horizontal support is in confluence with the Moving Average support at around RM2.24. From this strong support level, BIMB has rebounded and now is extending its rally towards the immediate resistance at RM2.40.

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-04-03 10:35 | Report Abuse

I am not so generous anymore especially with the experience with khsb & ecm, i sold 15 lots this morning at 2.44 - 2.46, now waiting to buy back :)

andyteng

457 posts

Posted by andyteng > 2012-04-03 10:37 | Report Abuse

fzank, u r lucky, i am waiting tp2.5 unlucky it drop today..now 2.37

explorer

18 posts

Posted by explorer > 2012-04-03 10:38 | Report Abuse

good to retreat and buy more...haha...enter price at 2.29.

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-04-03 10:43 | Report Abuse

andy: i had bad experience with khsb, many ppl told us to hold, now i had paper losses :(

fzank

1,537 posts

Posted by fzank > 2012-04-03 10:44 | Report Abuse

however i bought back just now 2.37 - 2.38, this time i will hold a bit longer :)

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-03 18:17 | Report Abuse

Today BIMB "boh lat". Today many take profit from the 2 days increase from $2.30. It's good if you take profit when you feel you have make enough but for the more hardcore & adventurous ones will hope for more, hee, hee, hee

Franky speaking, no one, yes, no one, can buy at the lowest price & sell at the highest price. No one can always reach their so fancied TP. Each of us had our own views & not all can have the same mind. So it all depends on you alone in wanting to see how much is enough profit for you. And always remember you are solely responsible for your own actions buy pressing the "buy button" or "sell button". People can give advice & recommendations but please do not point fingers when things are not going your way. As always said by me is that you always do your own homework before you make any decisions to "buy or sell" on a member's recommendation.

If you make money, then we all are happy for you but if you suffer paper losses, please don't ever point your fingers at anyone but yourself as you are solely responsible for your actions.

Cheers to all & may the good sense prevail.

Good luck to all for those who are still holding on to their BIMB shares with the hope that there's much more to come with reference to the recent shoot up of Takaful bearing & keeping in mind that BIMB owns about 65% of Takaful.

Good luck....cheerios!!

WWH33

285 posts

Posted by WWH33 > 2012-04-03 18:30 | Report Abuse

Still in "collecting power" mode!!!!!!!!! Our big friend still buying more and more......... Lets hope for the best!!!

Adam Ryan

470 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-04-03 18:31 | Report Abuse

Bro Chong. How r u man? Ur stock all up man! Gud job bro

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-03 18:43 | Report Abuse

Yes, brother WWH33, big brother is buying almost everyday. Guess I smell something fishy otherwise our big brother will let go of some when the price is right. For the continuous 9 days, EPF is buying & buying & NOT SELLING, YES, NOT SELLING ANY AT ALL.....hymn, something's big coMing or what? Remember EPF had been buying when I first ask you all to buy at around $1.85++....so what's up?

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-03 18:46 | Report Abuse

And brother Adam Ryan, long time no see & how's things with you.....all good & fine I presume. Do hope that you make some good money too, hee, hee,hee.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-04 06:50 | Report Abuse

DJI is presume to rise to 1500 & bulls all throughout the year too says well-known Wall Street strategist Byron Wien says. Hopefully Malaysia ikut sama sama too. Today are we to see further rise further knowing fully well that BIMB had the full support of EPF buying continuously every day......are we to presume something must be up otherwise EPF should have sold most of it's earlier buying already but it had not done so...wonder why too now that BIMB price had reach around $2.40

Maybe, just maybe, EPF is keeping for something better to come....do you remember that the news that BIMB is possibly going under restructuring? Does EPF know something which we don't?

Cheers to all & good luck too....may the best is yet to come.

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2012-04-04 08:49 | Report Abuse

from 19/3 till 29/3 total epf purchase is 6,095,800...why gila-gila bimb buy so many, if epf suddenly sells most of stock hold?

Alan Lim

43 posts

Posted by Alan Lim > 2012-04-04 13:11 | Report Abuse

alamak !!,then big drop for bimb ???

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-04-04 14:14 | Report Abuse

As long as EPF don't dispose in large numbers, we are quite safe & secure...however if EPF champak like no tomorrow, then we are heading for trouble. But EPF is buying & buying continuously for the past 9 days.

So let's monitor first & then you all decide what's best for you...good luck my friends.

Today only 952 units are sold, so low volume, hee, hee, hee

Cheers.

104 posts

Posted by 90754248 > 2012-04-04 14:39 | Report Abuse

When Takaful up, BIMB maintain or drop, when Takaful drop, BIMB follow, sigh!

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-04-04 17:35 | Report Abuse

Strong support at 2.31,will hit 2.50 this mth..

Eagle95

235 posts

Posted by Eagle95 > 2012-04-04 17:40 | Report Abuse

Very good potential n fundamental counter,good for long term,sure win,I like this..haha..now collecting..