KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

0.705 - 0.715

11 people like this.

18,037 comment(s). Last comment by SinGor 4 days ago

Posted by Ariston Ling > 2019-05-14 00:15 | Report Abuse

do you think this issue with benefficial to Asian Market... Judge yourself goodself...

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/

yip_8988

117 posts

Posted by yip_8988 > 2019-05-14 00:22 | Report Abuse

Who bought before X dies kau kau ,RM 1.10
is coming wha ka ka ka.

Spectre888

185 posts

Posted by Spectre888 > 2019-05-14 07:59 | Report Abuse

Technically, another good opportunity to collect at lower levels.
With the impending announcement of new projects coming onstream & the next round of div at 4.25sen, the price should move back up rather swiftly.

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2019-05-14 08:08 | Report Abuse

thank you yip_8988. investor is happy to buy cheap.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-14 08:29 | Report Abuse

The highest after sd was announced was 1.69
1.69 - 1.51 = 0.18
After ex the price will be adjusted to 1.23

With all the positive earning prospects as mentioned by Calvin plus 20M cash inflow annually for 9 years from the splash disposal
Do you think it is very difficult for the price to go back 1.39 when the market sentiment has turned around

Do not laugh so loud at those who dare to bet. You may make yourself look stupid later

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-05-14 08:57 | Report Abuse

trade war. hard to go up. easy to come down

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2019-05-14 09:00 | Report Abuse

Aseng, you are absolutely right. Let's see who will have the last laugh. Damn are the naysayers.

cocqueen

692 posts

Posted by cocqueen > 2019-05-14 09:10 | Report Abuse

price too low , added some @1.16

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2019-05-14 09:12 | Report Abuse

Wahahaha/ Jjchan gone again

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-05-14 09:20 | Report Abuse

Sorchai panic sell early in the morning will cry. Maybe it is the operator that sell from left hand to right hand to create panic sell in this poor market sentiment. Note that the volume done so far is only 200k shares

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-05-14 09:21 | Report Abuse

1.23 (based on yesterday's closing price at 1.56) is a good price. :D))

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-05-14 09:22 | Report Abuse

Soon it will turn green...

FatRat93

146 posts

Posted by FatRat93 > 2019-05-14 09:23 | Report Abuse

Juz wanna ask this company not bankrupt right? Is juz the trade war between US-China causes price down rite?

huatchye

97 posts

Posted by huatchye > 2019-05-14 09:24 | Report Abuse

Ouch! Missed the 1.16

huatchye

97 posts

Posted by huatchye > 2019-05-14 09:26 | Report Abuse

Anyone out there? Please dump more at 1.16, give me a chance...

Despacito

393 posts

Posted by Despacito > 2019-05-14 09:26 | Report Abuse

Mari mari...Jualan murah!!!
BUY BUY BUY...FLY...kikiki

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-05-14 09:27 | Report Abuse

1.1 mahal la

Apa_Macam

207 posts

Posted by Apa_Macam > 2019-05-14 09:27 | Report Abuse

I get some at 1.18. Not bad. Park low low one more batch. Slowly buy .we need lansi a bit

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-05-14 09:27 | Report Abuse

4 kupang ka 5 kupang ka baru kira murah

kikikiki

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2019-05-14 09:29 | Report Abuse

Yes, who is going to have the last laugh? Damned the naysayers!

Apa_Macam

207 posts

Posted by Apa_Macam > 2019-05-14 09:29 | Report Abuse

Lai... Plz throw and sell. RM1 lai lai

huatchye

97 posts

Posted by huatchye > 2019-05-14 09:30 | Report Abuse

throw throw throw, pleeeaaassseeee

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2019-05-14 09:31 | Report Abuse

Reckon KAQ4468 is the Most STUPID PERSON on earth!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-05-14 09:31 | Report Abuse

wowwww !!!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-05-14 09:33 | Report Abuse

how old this kaldai named chkhooju ??

kah kah kah

ch khoo ju ... menatang apa ini

Posted by chkhooju > May 14, 2019 9:31 AM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-14 09:34 | Report Abuse

There are a few trading principles that we must adhere to strongly
1. Only in those that you dare to average down
2. Win / lose you decide, not the bank
3. Buy / sell with a good reason
4. Let the market decides we win / lose, we just do what we believe it is right to do

goodguess

294 posts

Posted by goodguess > 2019-05-14 09:45 | Report Abuse

@ rogers123 Wahahaha/ Jjchan gone again
when roger laughs the price goes back up. wow! those who caught at 1.16 made the right move.

cocqueen

692 posts

Posted by cocqueen > 2019-05-14 09:53 | Report Abuse

not selling keeping for another 4cts div

FatRat93

146 posts

Posted by FatRat93 > 2019-05-14 14:14 | Report Abuse

hi cocqueen, what price did you brought for KPS?

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2019-05-14 14:36 | Report Abuse

Those who do not have any shares in KPS, it's best that they leave this forum. I wonder why they are here.

cocqueen

692 posts

Posted by cocqueen > 2019-05-14 15:53 | Report Abuse

investing takes time....if u buy and expect it to go up next week then good luck to u

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-05-14 16:49 | Report Abuse

@Aseng. Please don't BS lah. You sound like the old cons Mr. Keranda and his sidekicks. Hahaha!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-14 17:28 | Report Abuse

I did not ask you to buy
I did not ask you to sell
I am just sharing the reasons I like KPS
Just sharing some principles that had helped me to earn the first million in shares trading
why you are unhappy ?

Posted by upsidedown119 > May 14, 2019 4:49 PM | Report Abuse

@Aseng. Please don't BS lah. You sound like the old cons Mr. Keranda and his sidekicks. Hahaha!

ezx7

56 posts

Posted by ezx7 > 2019-05-14 21:01 | Report Abuse

Just learning here, so the price drop so much is because of the dividend correction la right? How does it work actually?

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2019-05-14 21:19 | Report Abuse

haha newbies con by ah meng...
when they asy you buy buy buy...means they bog much earlier.. waiting for dummies to sell to...wakaka..

DatoLim24

75 posts

Posted by DatoLim24 > 2019-05-15 01:18 | Report Abuse

Pressure continues! Down jones down wtf! Should hold?

Mars

233 posts

Posted by Mars > 2019-05-15 01:44 | Report Abuse

Down Jones up lah....

https://www.bloomberg.com/markets/stocks

king999

5 posts

Posted by king999 > 2019-05-15 08:10 | Report Abuse

Please throw more, let the price drop kaw kaw

No point drop abit or up abit, price didn't down much it will not go up

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-15 08:43 | Report Abuse

Why make yourself look so stupid

If the newbies are that stupid like you, then if they are not con by Aseng, they will be con by ameng

If they are that easily con by what people said here, then they should not come to i3 to read what people said

You are very funny

You have no brain and you think others also have no brain

Posted by sheep > May 14, 2019 9:19 PM | Report Abuse

haha newbies con by ah meng...
when they asy you buy buy buy...means they bog much earlier.. waiting for dummies to sell to...wakaka..

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-15 08:48 | Report Abuse

You seems very happy when you see other losing money

Is it possible only you alone make money and others lose money

You are very funny with such mentality

Do you still have to believe in God to bless you good lucks

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-15 08:51 | Report Abuse

I am not cursing you

I am helping you to be a more successful and happy person

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2019-05-15 08:59 | Report Abuse

Attack is the best form of defense...wakakaka. Why defence? ...
Cos the truth hurts...

Posted by Aseng > May 15, 2019 8:43 AM | Report Abuse

Why make yourself look so stupid

If the newbies are that stupid like you, then if they are not con by Aseng, they will be con by ameng

If they are that easily con by what people said here, then they should not come to i3 to read what people said

You are very funny

You have no brain and you think others also have no brain

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2019-05-15 09:02 | Report Abuse

Scammers always uses such phrases to con grannies ...
BTW, why i was referring you ah meng, not you
why you so sensitive? wakakaka

Posted by Aseng > May 15, 2019 8:51 AM | Report Abuse

I am not cursing you

I am helping you to be a more successful and happy person

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2019-05-15 09:03 | Report Abuse

Aseng, just leave crazy people with low mentality alone. They do not have any shares and yet they come here to cause trouble. They are SICK!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-15 09:19 | Report Abuse

Sheep,

We did not make as much as we had expected not because we are wrong, it is because of the unexpected twitter of Donald trump
You can't even see the truth clearly and trying to make yourself looks clever

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2019-05-15 09:25 | Report Abuse

there always b rainy n sunshine....n take the opportunity created by both......

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2019-05-15 09:40 | Report Abuse

KPS mimic wealth distribution of PNB to ASB holders. Some asb give 10% dividend every year.
10 years to recover capital and their Children also will benefit asb dividend till they died.

my first kps cap restructuring---benefit 30-35% more shares-----2) cash dividend 32--35cents from
KBSB (delisting) 3) 32.60 cents from Splash Sale 4) Sprint Highway Sale ( coming ) about 30cents dividend

Including yearly Dividend basically All my KPS shares are Free now!!!! Cannot ask for more

Mabel

23,732 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-05-15 09:44 | Report Abuse

It's looking good. I'm actually happy that I invested in this company...

532 posts

Posted by 123456 > 2019-05-15 10:07 | Report Abuse

Good company

FatRat93

146 posts

Posted by FatRat93 > 2019-05-15 10:35 | Report Abuse

but now having huge unrealized loss when I brought before ex date....