KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

0.705 - 0.715

11 people like this.

18,037 comment(s). Last comment by SinGor 4 days ago

huatchye

97 posts

Posted by huatchye > 2019-05-15 13:15 | Report Abuse

FatRat93 That's not loss, you've got the dividend, use it to buy more cheaper KPS to average down

DatoLim24

75 posts

Posted by DatoLim24 > 2019-05-15 13:42 | Report Abuse

It is clarity Company after all to Malaysia citizen. Wanna make money sell water to singapore can. No Eyes see

hng33

20,164 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2019-05-15 14:46 | Report Abuse

bought back kps at 1.18

Posted by butterflyeffect > 2019-05-15 15:09 | Report Abuse

I want ask,Anybody buy before exdate,the price you buy same or adjust?

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-05-15 15:15 | Report Abuse

all bursa counter green, but this sad counter still red.
huhuhuhuh
better sell . Don't put too much hope. Volume get smaller and smaller.
Nobody interested anymore. The golden geese already been killed.

SALAM

1,069 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2019-05-15 15:20 | Report Abuse

KPS is good counter BUT a real LAGGARD... In the end still made money after missing many many other opportunity...
Take care.

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2019-05-15 15:29 | Report Abuse

most long term investors still cannot Buy----Check sendout on 28 May, maybe 1st week of June
clear by local Bank----i am praying to Latuk Kung with alot of joss sticks so that price would Fall
kaw-kaw everyday

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-05-15 15:31 | Report Abuse

heading to 80 cents, then can buy for cucu cicit.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2019-05-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

I lament there are so many SICK PEOPLE here. God bless them otherwise we won't be able to find enough places for them in Tanjung Rambutan.

SALAM

1,069 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2019-05-15 15:44 | Report Abuse

KPS for longer term and genuine INVESTORS laa.
Punters and short term man better still to charts to trade laa..

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2019-05-15 15:51 | Report Abuse

1Q19 results look like 20-25mil profit (eps 5c) Only 9 Trading day left (assuming 28 May release)

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-05-15 16:18 | Report Abuse

market up, kps down
market down, kps down futher
kps- kepala pusing stock

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2019-05-15 16:21 | Report Abuse

Land price near ECRL port klang area are jumping likely crazy. Actually nobody knows the exact
location ( all plans now are hand drawn by Mahathir only ). I wish i have some land "there" buta-buta also can make a few millions

Yeoh Andy

96 posts

Posted by Yeoh Andy > 2019-05-15 17:19 | Report Abuse

JJchan: their QR end May release?

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2019-05-15 17:29 | Report Abuse

30/31 May release if Good results maybe release 2 days earlier

Yeoh Andy

96 posts

Posted by Yeoh Andy > 2019-05-15 18:34 | Report Abuse

Good. Hopefully to see something good.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-05-15 20:09 | Report Abuse

Go by the chart and not by the farts.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2019-05-16 05:51 | Report Abuse

hng33 is back after exit at 1.60 .

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-05-16 06:54 | Report Abuse

It is about time to rise!
Short-term players already given up hope - Contra playets also forced sell

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-16 10:30 | Report Abuse

Money not easy to earn
No fear, no sweat you can't make it
I believe what I am doing is right
I will not regret even though the outcome is not that I wish
What I will do?
I will buy 100% to average down
I will sell all at whatever price by 31.12.2019
Win or lose, the market decides

Why the china man so rich?

They know what they are doing is worth doing, more importantly they dare to lose kaw-kaw

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2019-05-16 10:30 | Report Abuse

The world Funds tectonic plate will shift around Sept 2019. Funds will start flowing from USA to
Europe and Asia (excluding China---tariff War might be in Full Blown ) This shift usually occurs when US$ peaks. US stock PE should hit 17 and Tech Sector should hit 25 in Dec 2019 while Japan, taiwan ,Korea are in 10 or low 10 ( Source: Hedge Manager in HK )

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-05-16 10:32 | Report Abuse

@Aseng. Old cons Mr Keranda and his sidekick also claim to earn millions. But they are conmen all the same. They earn their millions from the newbies.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-05-16 10:32 | Report Abuse

hng33, when you sell or average down like Aseng?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-16 10:33 | Report Abuse

Problem is no volume
Not even enough for me to buy more

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-16 10:38 | Report Abuse

Upsidedown119

Don't talk in such a manner to me

Don't make yourself look so stupid
Talk like a man

Why not challenge me, we each donate 1M to world vision,

FatRat93

146 posts

Posted by FatRat93 > 2019-05-16 10:39 | Report Abuse

@Aseng May I know why do you have so much confident on this company? Do they have any impressive project that they are doing/tendering?

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2019-05-16 10:42 | Report Abuse

As for Bursa, maybe by-passed by FF but there are too much excess Funds remain un-used.
1) GST refunds(distributed back) as of March 2019-----22Billion ( Total: 37 Billion )
2) Un-Declared income taxes given reprieved by LGE in 2018 Income tax could unleashed
between 5--7 Billion ( Don't know what amount those who accept 10% penalty to clean their
Income tax record )

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-16 10:42 | Report Abuse

I feel what Calvin and Hng33 said make sense

Most important

I can afford to lose

helmi3

4 posts

Posted by helmi3 > 2019-05-16 10:43 | Report Abuse

bcoz @Aseng part of BOD in this company.....kiki

@Aseng May I know why do you have so much confident on this company? Do they have any impressive project that they are doing/tendering?

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2019-05-16 10:46 | Report Abuse

30 Billion is enough to create SuperBull in Bursa ( Given 40% of bursa is controlled by PNB, EPF,
and other GLC)----As usual when a Super Bull is created, even PH don't get Visa to FF, they will
Dig a tunnel under Singapore to come here

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-16 10:51 | Report Abuse

I do not intend to mislead anyone here

I know there is no sure win

That is why i said many times

I am prepared to lose kaw-kaw with no regret
Because I believe what I am doing is right

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-05-16 10:53 | Report Abuse

sohai
too love kps

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-16 11:05 | Report Abuse

With such a volume
How much can you lose

My interpretation,
Not many willing to sell at current price
Downside limited is a good enough reason

My logic
If you can't lose much, then the potential to gain is big

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-16 11:07 | Report Abuse

At the beginning of my trading life
I believe in FA

At the latest part, I believe TA a little more

Now I believe good luck

I believe my luck this year is very good

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-05-16 11:11 | Report Abuse

Aseng, donating to World Vision don't mean anything. Even if you win RM1B in Bursa also don't mean anything to some people. You are welcome to believe anything. It's your freedom.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

FA without lucks, can't win

TA without lucks also can't win

FA +TA without lucks also can't win

So,

It is better

FA + lucks or TA + lucks

FA+TA +lucks is too greedy

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-05-16 11:13 | Report Abuse

hng33 do make a lot of sense. But following his sells and buys timing effectively made him a front-runner.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-05-16 11:14 | Report Abuse

Aseng, say you earn RM100B in stocks, how long would you be able to keep it?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-16 11:15 | Report Abuse

Upsidedown119

I think you do not believe this wisdom

How cheap is your mouth, then it is how cheap is your life

upsidedown119// Aseng, donating to World Vision don't mean anything. Even if you win RM1B in Bursa also don't mean anything to some people. You are welcome to believe anything. It's your freedom.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-05-16 11:17 | Report Abuse

Aseng, you do have some wisdom in that saying. Therefore don't simply give cheap advice. And don't bet or boast.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-16 11:18 | Report Abuse

Is there any good reasons for you to say I cheated or con people here.

Do you think the people here are so easily cheated by anybody.

If they are that easily cheated by people, then they should not have come here to read what people said

cocqueen

692 posts

Posted by cocqueen > 2019-05-16 11:24 | Report Abuse

something big is coming out next month...dont say i nvr tell u guys...

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-05-16 11:29 | Report Abuse

@cocqueen. PLease tell us more.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-05-16 11:34 | Report Abuse

Aseng. I did not explcitly said you cheated or con people. Please check my post. But people like Mr Keranda and his sidekick have similar talk and many are alleging that they were conned by them.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-05-16 11:35 | Report Abuse

And a lot of trolls are planted or planted themselves in forums to con people.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-16 11:44 | Report Abuse

Upsidedown119,

Thank you for your clarification

I read this somewhere and I wish to share with you

When I am getting older, I had learnt not to correct others even though I know they are wrong, because it is not my job, and I believe harmony is more precious than perfection.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-16 11:50 | Report Abuse

Hng33 like to play hit and run, let it be, it is the game he can play well

You think I am gambling, let it be, I enjoy doing it

Can you guarantee both of us can be more successful if we follow your right way to trade?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-16 11:53 | Report Abuse

I believe in good lucks
I feel your name upside-down 119 is going against your good lucks

Did I demand or order you that you must change your name to a better one.

huatchye

97 posts

Posted by huatchye > 2019-05-16 12:09 | Report Abuse

Aseng, totally agree with you on the naming convention and the luck

Yeoh Andy

96 posts

Posted by Yeoh Andy > 2019-05-16 12:49 | Report Abuse

Cocqueen: what is coming up soon? Price ready to rally?