KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

0.705 - 0.715

11 people like this.

18,037 comment(s). Last comment by SinGor 4 days ago

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-18 18:38 | Report Abuse

So stupid

Ytl people are honest Christians

They will only buy value

They are Stewarts of God's money

As such they will only buy from efficient company like Cenbond

FatRat93

146 posts

Posted by FatRat93 > 2019-05-18 19:08 | Report Abuse

so KPS is a good company to invest right? juz right now we have to suffer abit ar?

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2019-05-18 22:16 | Report Abuse

Yes, KPS is going to be a MUST HAVE counter.

slng

117 posts

Posted by slng > 2019-05-18 22:52 | Report Abuse

so long slgr and pg under ph, this counter nvr go wrong

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2019-05-19 06:30 | Report Abuse

on last pru kampen slgor under pkr flash wth rm2blion cast n during bn time only rm200mil cash ...i.e selgr is most likely the richest state ...so it has no harry to make money out of kps (in general from stock mkt) n to my mind kps is likely the long term non speculative counter as the main share holder is selngr gov i may b wrong...

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2019-05-19 06:34 | Report Abuse

i m more or less like JJChan investing to collect dividend n bonus...my guess a potential bonus issue some where 3 to 4 years intuture

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2019-05-19 06:48 | Report Abuse

i very much agree wth chkhooju....must have counter n to me is must buy counter in coming major bear cycle (my wild guess potentially happen end of 2020 to early 2022 after major europhoria starting may be july 2019 to 3rd qtr 2020 ....

cocqueen

692 posts

Posted by cocqueen > 2019-05-19 10:28 | Report Abuse

similar business mostly traded PE levels all above 11 x multiple

lbkeat

132 posts

Posted by lbkeat > 2019-05-19 11:58 | Report Abuse

1mdb want to sell landbank in pulau indah for 400m this landbank suppose to be developed as a free trade zone kps through kps-hcm got infrastructure works in pulau indah from kdeb. so who will buy the landbank from 1mbd?

lbkeat

132 posts

Posted by lbkeat > 2019-05-19 12:09 | Report Abuse

pulau indah under STATE OF selangor who will own and run the free trade zone? KDEB?MAYBE OTHER PEOPLE CAN TELL THE STORY

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-05-19 12:35 | Report Abuse

KPS should bid for the Pulau Indah land which formerly belongs to 1MDB. This would cause its share price to shoot up.

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2019-05-19 16:08 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/CtkYB1iwoYY

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2019-05-19 17:57 | Report Abuse

Toyoplas, Cenbond, etc can match water business profit?

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-19 19:30 | Report Abuse

More FDI from China & from USA will come to Malaysia

VERY GOOD!!!

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2019-05-19 21:22 | Report Abuse

to me the trade war either way Trump will like it, at the current stuitation for usa consumers to buy more local usa products which is good for usa local co's...and if China agree wth the negotiated term and condition also good for usa

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2019-05-19 21:31 | Report Abuse

.....n at msian local front ...recently bnm has cut 0.25% intrest rate....wth last week gdp 4.5% potentially bnm would at least cut twice (0.25 + 0.25 to ward end 2019 n some where in 2020) to prop up gdp to around 5%....indirectly suggest bskl potentially up swing in near future...n likely time for kps to swing up.....

cocqueen

692 posts

Posted by cocqueen > 2019-05-19 22:00 | Report Abuse

in investing, the management is v important, especially the ceo, by signing the deal w Toyoplas before agm the management is being transparent...knowing well the following week, u guys w be asking lots of Q...on this deal...a person will only do this if he has nothing to hide....for me the deals looks good and legit...and i think strategically is wise...i can see kps in few yrs will be worth a lot more...

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-05-19 22:26 | Report Abuse

Agree

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-20 00:00 | Report Abuse

All so clever

Clap
Clap
Clap!

Apa_Macam

207 posts

Posted by Apa_Macam > 2019-05-20 07:54 | Report Abuse

U are wrong. Not all here is clever.
I am stupid. Wakaka....

huatchye

97 posts

Posted by huatchye > 2019-05-20 08:04 | Report Abuse

Just the proposal, not signing the deal with Toyoplas yet

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-05-20 09:37 | Report Abuse

The management is arrogance and ignorance.
This will lead kps share to go down further.
Pay 320 millions for a SME Company. Spend wildly .

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-05-20 09:42 | Report Abuse

Petronas chemical pay 720 million to buy Dutch international chemical company with well known business. This is call good acquisition.

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/05/16/petronas-chemicals-buys-da-vinci-to-venture-into-specialty-chemicals/

Posted by Investar2862 > 2019-05-20 09:47 | Report Abuse

Take good care of yourself and do not let unimportant things rob your health and happiness away....just sell off your KPS shares and no need to suffer all the negative emotions here. There are still many other good companies in KLSE for you to invest. Be happy.

Posted by hooi > May 20, 2019 9:37 AM | Report Abuse

The management is arrogance and ignorance.
This will lead kps share to go down further.
Pay 320 millions for a SME Company. Spend wildly .

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-05-20 09:52 | Report Abuse

Just cut loss for those still holdings.
You will thank me later that I save you.
There are still many good companies in klse for you to invest.

Posted by Investar2862 > 2019-05-20 10:11 | Report Abuse

I am having a lot of fun and happiness in KPS because I see wonderful things...and will be unfolding one by one. Cheers!

:D))

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2019-05-20 10:15 | Report Abuse

this hooi is a Contra player, maybe left with banana leaf to cover his body

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-05-20 10:30 | Report Abuse

kps management only good in bikin pipe, repair pipe bocor only
what they know about manufacturing ? They don't even know what is Lean Six Sigma.
They are very wrong to go from service industry to manufacturing industry.
The toyo plant got so many old machines and also mould that need to refurbish. They need to spend a lot of money later to upkeep the technology. Not like water business, pipe bocor also no need to repair.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2019-05-20 11:01 | Report Abuse

Reckon we, shareholders of KPS should once and for all get rid of of that mischievous hooi who seems to be very envious of us. He seems to be negative of KPS. If he does not have any shares in KPS, I wonder why is he here in the first place. To pour cold water?

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2019-05-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

Support hooi 100%. Who follow conman(who?) die kaw kaw.

antidebt

453 posts

Posted by antidebt > 2019-05-20 11:27 | Report Abuse

i also support hooi 101 %. Those give sweet talk are holding kps and there are in-panic situation when kps share continue down after ex-dividend.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2019-05-20 13:12 | Report Abuse

If no one to install smart pipes, I think hooi can be the answer. He can get the job done easily.

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2019-05-20 15:36 | Report Abuse

If you want to Sell Con-Stuff, you dare to give RM80.9 million profit Guarantee??? Some-more 80.90million is still in Buyer Hands

Happykoo

119 posts

Posted by Happykoo > 2019-05-21 11:53 | Report Abuse

Sen stock in the making....Good management team of kps.......

Happykoo

119 posts

Posted by Happykoo > 2019-05-21 15:46 | Report Abuse

Where are those kps supporter ...

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-05-21 15:47 | Report Abuse

I am here...

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-05-21 15:48 | Report Abuse

You need help?

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-05-21 15:52 | Report Abuse

Busy having holiday at the beach now

cocqueen

692 posts

Posted by cocqueen > 2019-05-21 16:08 | Report Abuse

only the tougest w survive

Apa_Macam

207 posts

Posted by Apa_Macam > 2019-05-21 16:19 | Report Abuse

Don't worry abt me. I hv wear pampers in my pant. So no wet pant now

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2019-05-21 16:23 | Report Abuse

Congratulation for those who r still holding KPS at 1.55++. Get a very good dividend paid at 0.32. Woooo!

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2019-05-21 16:23 | Report Abuse

20% dvidend ler. Where to get?

FatRat93

146 posts

Posted by FatRat93 > 2019-05-21 17:08 | Report Abuse

I don't get it. What do you mean? Not for those who hold until ex date can entitle this may 28 punya dividend meh?

FatRat93

146 posts

Posted by FatRat93 > 2019-05-21 17:11 | Report Abuse

Sell after ex date not entitle dividend meh?

FatRat93

146 posts

Posted by FatRat93 > 2019-05-21 17:17 | Report Abuse

I think i dont want to see the share price for KPS ady..... confirm drop day by day... I think is better to cool down for few months 1st... Very panic ady.... Hope after few months the price will go up back...

Apa_Macam

207 posts

Posted by Apa_Macam > 2019-05-21 17:42 | Report Abuse

Fatrat93 , 23 may is agm. We wear mask and go together. Ask the big one and give us repayment. No give then we sleep in his office and play his laptop.

Apa_Macam

207 posts

Posted by Apa_Macam > 2019-05-21 19:38 | Report Abuse

Those will attend agm,maybe can purpose to kps management for share buy back. They rich now and Reserve a bit for share buy back and reward to shareholder later. A least can protect company share price.I very want to attend but time and place not allowed.

Apa_Macam

207 posts

Posted by Apa_Macam > 2019-05-21 19:43 | Report Abuse

Operator is telling us, only he one person can huat. U Wet pant Bo? Haha....

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2019-05-21 20:05 | Report Abuse

.....will collect dividend on 28 May n still holding kps...
may be will go to 40cent after 28May....hahaha...n who ever worry to much better sell now....kiki