KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

0.705 - 0.715

11 people like this.

18,037 comment(s). Last comment by SinGor 4 days ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-24 09:31 | Report Abuse

Go for holidays
Forget KPS
Forget your buys
Forget to think what is best to do now
Go for holidays is right, none other but the right

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-24 09:34 | Report Abuse

Trade war will not go on forever
American doesn't like trade war
Chinese doesn't like trade war
The world doesn't like trade war
When you come back holuday
Trade war is over
All the money spent in the holidays, KPS has helped you earned back
Do torture yourself...
Go for holidays

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-24 09:40 | Report Abuse

My sifu ask me to cut loss and buy back later
I told him
That is my money not bank money
Why should i
When I want to buy more
I can do it anytime I like

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-24 09:45 | Report Abuse

He said
You are very stupid
I said
No, I hate losing money, why should I do thing that I hate.
He said
Sorry, you are right
I regret I have not heard the wisdom earlier, if not, I would have made many millions
I said
No, no..... You are too greedy
You do not need many millions to live well
1 million or may be half a million is good enough

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-05-24 10:08 | Report Abuse

Why wealth favors a rich man

He loves money but not anxious to make it tomorrow

huatchye

97 posts

Posted by huatchye > 2019-05-24 10:32 | Report Abuse

You beat your sifu, green is from blue and better than blue

Apa_Macam

207 posts

Posted by Apa_Macam > 2019-05-24 11:43 | Report Abuse

Haha....

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-24 12:54 | Report Abuse

Base building for rebound

Hope smartpipes job out soon

hng33

20,164 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2019-05-24 14:39 | Report Abuse

Earning accretive acquisition toyoplas with 2 year NET profit guarantee for 2 year RM 38m and RM 42m, implying KPS earning increment EPS 7.2sen/share and 8sen/share

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-24 14:44 | Report Abuse

Cenbond will also generate more profits in coming quarters as Lafarge has resumed its cement supply for Ecrl

Cenbond commands 60% of cement bags market

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-24 14:45 | Report Abuse

Ecrl will link to port klang and Selangor territory

Kps hcm by virtue of its being owned by Selangor Govt will get some jobs

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-24 14:46 | Report Abuse

But the gold mine bonanza will be in Smartpipes for water

This one will push up earnings for Kps more than its previous water concession jobs

huatchye

97 posts

Posted by huatchye > 2019-05-24 15:06 | Report Abuse

There is RM20mil of smart pipe job this coming year. The pipe replacement budget remains, though KPS is the only smart pipe provider but cost is higher than other pipe provider. Some more details from yesterday's AGM.

huatchye

97 posts

Posted by huatchye > 2019-05-24 15:10 | Report Abuse

The CEO also mentioned that KPS being the sister company of the Selangor gov, yet doesn't stand a better chance compare to other suppliers under PH, so KPS solely have to compete based on own competencies.

huatchye

97 posts

Posted by huatchye > 2019-05-24 15:30 | Report Abuse

*Air Selangor

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-05-24 15:31 | Report Abuse

Of course must say like that ma...

How can the CEO say that there is cronyism in Selangor government!

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-05-24 15:33 | Report Abuse

Then when got the job, CEO can claim that they win by their own merits ma

huatchye

97 posts

Posted by huatchye > 2019-05-24 15:39 | Report Abuse

Betul juga ya

Yeoh Andy

96 posts

Posted by Yeoh Andy > 2019-05-24 15:56 | Report Abuse

Buy before it is too late. This is a very volatile counter if you want to play short better avoid this, this volatile counter will give good return in the long run, I am holding it at price of 1.64 and have no regret or afraid of it recent drops. It will climb and I am very optimistic about it. The management is doing the right thing. Overall, the share market is on downtrend which causes KPS share price to drop.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2019-05-24 16:20 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up to Yeoh Andy. We really need people who feel confident and are optimistic about KPS here. Certainly, not the bloody naysayers. They are just trouble makers. They are SICK!

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2019-05-24 17:02 | Report Abuse

hooi is ROGER123.....new ID......roger123 got more than 10 IDs.....real snake

cocqueen

692 posts

Posted by cocqueen > 2019-05-24 17:06 | Report Abuse

wait la, next week then come and talk again

Yeoh Andy

96 posts

Posted by Yeoh Andy > 2019-05-24 17:42 | Report Abuse

Waiting to average down my 1.64 soon. Their direction of going focus on manufacturing is good.

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2019-05-25 07:50 | Report Abuse

no worry lorr..buy n keep..

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2019-05-25 09:01 | Report Abuse

Buy on Monday! Up.... up

hotsteel

67 posts

Posted by hotsteel > 2019-05-25 09:06 | Report Abuse

kps market share 559 mil and buy toyo with 311.25 mil
very expensive compare to its market share.
Received upfront payment of 570 mil from splash sale. toyo bought price is about 60% of splash sale. Really not worth to buy toyo.

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 10:52 | Report Abuse

Hotsteel

This is already universally known and some had sold their kps shares.

Is kps management making a mistake? Did they overpay for toyoplas?

Will this help to add value for kps?

These are hard questions

Ten years or more ago I sold my Public Bank shares around Rm6.00 because Public Bank bought into China banks for expansion into Hong Kong and China

The press, and many so called "experts" viewed that negatively because they calculated Public Bank overpaid by a big margin

More than 10 years have passed and Time has proven that Public Bank made a wise decision to go into Greater China

Today Public Bank has emerged as Top Bank with it's share price over Rm20.00

Where are the naysayers who sneered at Public Bank overpaying for China expansion

Being able to secure Cenbond, King Koil and other high revenue generating assets we already see superior stewardship in kps

So give Kps management the benefit of a doubt

Since sell down already reflected the negative reception I think bargain value has emerged

Next we wait for another 4.25 sen dividend

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-05-25 11:51 | Report Abuse

if kps wait for another year to buy toyo, it can be bought at 200 mil due to global recession as a result of trade war. Discount of 100 millions.
probably kps will report impairment loss of 100 mil due to overbought toyo.

a lot of toyo product is TV LCD panel and speaker box. This product consider obsolete. Who want to watch tv anymore ?

Look at astro... AK want to sell but nobody want to buy.

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-05-25 11:56 | Report Abuse

another example is lafarge
lafarge is a multinational company. They already predicted global recession. Quicly sold all the cement factory in asia pacific.
sochai like YTL tought very cheap . Quickly bought it.
They will regret later . Look at YTL price. Sooner it will drop to 90 cents.

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

GLOBAL RECESSION YOUR HEAD!!

ALL DON'T KNOW ABOUT GONALD TRUMP GAME PLAN

GO AND READ DONALD TRUMP 2 GREAT BOOKS

1. THE ART OF THE DEAL
https://www.google.com/search?q=THE+ART+OF+THE+DEAL+DONALD+TRUMP&source=univ&tbm=shop&tbo=u&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiQ5KTd5bXiAhXy8XMBHUhOBfMQsxgILg&biw=1920&bih=937

2. WE WANT YOU TO BE RICH
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hPOCSJ23bh0

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2019-05-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

KPS is stupid. YTL, also stupid. The only exception here is hooi. I wonder how many people here reckon he is smart. Hahaha....

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-05-25 12:37 | Report Abuse

Kps = kumpulan paling sorchai
Murder a golden goose (recession free business) to buy dummy business( high risk to recession).

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-05-25 13:17 | Report Abuse

toyo owner very smart. He know that trade war will cause recession and toyo value become 200 mil if sell later. He quickly sold it for 300 mil . Even though give profit guarantee of 80 mil, he still gain 20 mil.

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-05-25 13:22 | Report Abuse

only kps so kan cheong... thought cheap sale... cepat sapu...very sorchai like calvin.

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 13:29 | Report Abuse

Hehehheh

Very sorchai Calvin?

Ya loh

Calvin be sorchai and made 200% profit by May 6th (beating Sifu OTB at 100%)

Better than hooi here hooi there and

Hooi hooi hooi all the time.

Quite brainless indeed!

Posted by apolloang > 2019-05-25 14:23 | Report Abuse

1.65 give 32cts become 1.05.....hahaha

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-05-25 15:32 | Report Abuse

hehehe..
instead of kps give you special dividend of 32 sen ,
now you have to give kps special dividend of 30 sen
kakakakak

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 15:34 | Report Abuse

Apollo

This trick is to Hantam kuat kuat before Special dividend announcement

Then on dividend announcement price up sell until get back original capital

Then whatever remains is free shares

Free shares?

Plus coming dividend is 4.25 sen

AND for the rest of for forever the shares will be
Free for life plus free dividends

That is the secret my Johor Sifu taught

Wahaha ha!!

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 15:41 |

Roger123_

16 posts

Posted by Roger123_ > 2019-05-25 16:08 | Report Abuse

Support hooi 101%.

Roger123_

16 posts

Posted by Roger123_ > 2019-05-25 16:09 | Report Abuse

KPS is Puncak 2.0 in making.

13,035 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-05-25 16:26 | Report Abuse

>>>>

Stock: [KPS]: KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

May 25, 2019 3:41 PM | Report Abuse

Go and laugh at sorchai 3iii because he holding on to dinosaur shares that went nowhere in this year of oil and gas bull run

AT worst is the loud mouthed too clever for his own good Philip.
He only made peanuts and still scratching his head how Calvin made 200% by May 6th this year

THE lapsap rubbish called qqq3 the quack is making big losses in elsoft, jaks and sendai.

Better wake up!!

>>>>

Calvin's post lacks integrity. You can never know when he bought and at what prices. He just tells you how clever he has been buying at low prices and the share prices have risen to higher levels now. He often parades his stocks like so.

Over the long years of investing, I find his postings less than credible in my book.

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 16:41 | Report Abuse

Calvin thinks very little about you for you don't have any investment ideas that people could consider

No use telling people about your grandma Dutch lady which is overvalued

See Calvin recommended Naim at 50 sen in this oil and gas bull run year

Do you have any good ones other that passing idle comments

Your damage done to investlah people have been very apparent

I suggest you just shut up and go into hibernation

Posted by stockraider > 2019-05-25 16:55 | Report Abuse

USE YOUR BRAIN TO THINK LOH...3iii...!!

If calvin say KPS is good...does he need to spoon feed u how much & at what price he had bought leh ???

Arm with this tip of calvin tan...u go & check it out whether...kps is good or not, at this current price & of course u yourself decide how much and what price u want to buy mah....!!

Do not call people dishonest....when u did not do the basic investigation b4 u buy mah....!!

Also don expect to be spoon fed loh....!!

Posted by 3iii > May 25, 2019 4:26 PM | Report Abuse

>>>>

Stock: [KPS]: KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

May 25, 2019 3:41 PM | Report Abuse

Go and laugh at sorchai 3iii because he holding on to dinosaur shares that went nowhere in this year of oil and gas bull run

AT worst is the loud mouthed too clever for his own good Philip.
He only made peanuts and still scratching his head how Calvin made 200% by May 6th this year

THE lapsap rubbish called qqq3 the quack is making big losses in elsoft, jaks and sendai.

Better wake up!!
>>>

Calvin's post lacks integrity. You can never know when he bought and at what prices. He just tells you how clever he has been buying at low prices and the share prices have risen to higher levels now. He often parades his stocks like so.

Over the long years of investing, I find his postings less than credible in my book.

Posted by (US/CHN trade war doesn't matter) Philip > 2019-05-25 17:18 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

Maybe just show me where the 200% come from first? This is your portfolio.

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-05-25 17:28 | Report Abuse

kps will be like mini FGV.
go for shopping spree with 500 mil cash.

last time fgv ipo got 10 billion cash. Now what happen to them after overpaid the company they bought.

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 17:37 | Report Abuse

Fgv under Najib the thief but Kps is under Datuk Azmin

You think Datuk Azmin wants to jeopardise his future?

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 17:42 |

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2019-05-25 17:42 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, don't get agitated. Just ignore that bastard and, you will live longer. God bless you.

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 17:45 | Report Abuse

Remember this challenge issue to Philip

Call all i3 forumers as witness

Did Calvin actually made 200% gain from Jan 1st to May 6th 2019 beating Sifu OTB at 100%

After Philip received the print out directly from my Stock Brokering Firm he should know the truth. Nothing but the truth!!