KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR

KLSE (MYR): KPS (5843)

-0.01 (1.42%)

0.685 - 0.71

11 people like this.

18,038 comment(s). Last comment by JunHoHoHoHo 1 day ago

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-24 22:08 | Report Abuse

I told u, i know more than anyone here

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-24 22:09 | Report Abuse

I was holding kps at 0.60++ to 3.84++ before election

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-24 22:16 | Report Abuse

So fast celebrate for a small up burst.
this is kacang putih gain,
No big deal for me.

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-24 22:19 | Report Abuse

Jolie: I love u

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-24 22:19 | Report Abuse

Jolie: I like to eat kacang putih, do u have some?

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-24 22:23 | Report Abuse

go down the time,.............. ayoyo, ama , apa ..... cry like babe...
go up the time............... this is intrinsic value lah.,,,, blah, blah, blah,,,
This people really a "small" player. Not in my league.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-24 22:26 | Report Abuse

you only celebrate when it shot from 1.50 to 1.70 .
not shot from 1.50 to 1.58

Go and check luxchem. It shot up 30 cents in 2 days . That;s what we need to celebrate.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-24 23:17 | Report Abuse

the big shark still sleeping.
Only the ikan bilis playing each other and try to kill each other,
Once the big shark come , all the ikan bilis will keep quiet and no more talk about intrinsic value lah,...this lah, that-lah.

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-25 00:30 | Report Abuse

Jolie: U r right... Watever u say, u r right

leonard72

67 posts

Posted by leonard72 > 2014-10-25 01:58 | Report Abuse

Hmmm, can I like your post, Roger123 ?

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-25 07:46 | Report Abuse

telur sebiji riuh sekampung

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-25 07:49 | Report Abuse

telur sebiji riuh dari utara ke selatan

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-25 10:29 | Report Abuse

KPS Price was bearish from 15/9/2014 till 21/10/2014. KPS tested its lowest relative low of RM 1.45 three times on 13/10 , 14/10 and 16/10 with very low volumes. It has since rebounded off its low of RM 1.45 and closed @ RM 1.58 yesterday.

It looks like those who had been conned by or willingly being imprisoned by their own egos that override glaring TA signals on lowest relative low price, support levels will pay a tuition fee of at least 25 to 35 cents before jumping in at RM 1.70 to RM 1.80

Learning lesson: Don't let your emotions or ego get the better of TA signals. It is better to take heed from TA signals, override egos and take some action rather than willingly being imprisoned by one's ego. Better still, spend time in acquiring knowledge on determining basic intrinsic values of stocks. Or go back to refresh on understanding basic TA signals.

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-25 11:52 | Report Abuse

it looks like uptrend, it sounds like uptrend but it is not uptrend. It is a trap.
Small volume surge during last minute of closing trading.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

Looks like some are going to pay tuition fees of 25 cents to 35 cents before jumping into KPS at RM 1.70 to RM 1.80 when volume surges

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-25 12:20 | Report Abuse

there is no catalyst to make it shoot up to 1.70 to 1.80.
'not like last time, during khalid time , got dateline to settle the water issue. Every surge, come with bursa announcement .
Now, only ikan bilis announce intinsic value. Nothing else. Syok sendiri punya surge.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-25 12:32 | Report Abuse

Smart investors will accumulate below radar masquerading as "ikan bilis buying"..it looks like ikan bilis, smells like ikan bilis but it ain't ikan bilis.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-25 12:41 | Report Abuse

Pay tuition fee of 25 cents to 35 cents/share CLUB member
jolie2
Are there any other member/members missed out in this Pay Tuition Fee CLUB??

56,195 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-25 13:37 | Report Abuse

HaHa!

KPS? Kumpulan Perangsan Selangor.

I Have Very Fond & Nostalgic Memory of This Kepala Pushing Stock. I Bought Lots of This At 42 Cents When No One Turn Their head for a second look then.

Today, It has gone Up as high as RM3.94 & Crashed as low as below RM1,00 before hovering now at half way RM1.58.

Will this go up? I think with the example of PBA (Also in Pakatan hands) KPS won't die But It Won't Make you rich either. You see, Politic is used to win precious votes. So as long as there is a need for votes in Selangor KPS price will be suppressed.

I suggest that you sell your KPS into strength & Join Me In Another Share Where there is potential like KPS in early days.

KPS was 42 cents when I bought it. It went up to a high of RM3.94 next year.

Now BJ Corp is 49 cents.

I expect it to go up to RM2.50!

When? I can't tell.

But RM2.50 possible?

Why not?

KPS was lowest at 39 cents in year 2006. And in 2007 it shot past RM3.90 (Up 1,000%)

So What is possible for KPS is also possible for BJ Corp

Don't be surprised!

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-25 14:03 | Report Abuse

jolie2 - founder and permanent life member

jolie2

2,039 posts

Posted by jolie2 > 2014-10-25 14:21 | Report Abuse

i want to tell all of you one secret but you don't let everyone know-ah.
Actually sunztzhe is hng 33.
Do you want to know how i found out ?
i noticed this same person style write the same tune and same handwriting during deepavali day (22/10/14) .
Don't fall into their trap . Sell it on Monday. They have bought a-lot at 1.60 and want to release it b'cos they found no hope holding it .
They want to trap all of you talking about intrinsic value.

OK. Pls keep this secret.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-25 14:28 | Report Abuse

jolie2 - founder and permanent life member

Does any one want to join to keep jolie2 company in this "EXCLUSIVE CLUB" in PAYING TUITION FEES DESPITE HAVING GOOD FUNDAMENTAL TA KNOWLEDGE??

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-25 23:05 | Report Abuse

My dear Jolie, I love u so much no matter how u bs here

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-25 23:07 | Report Abuse

Don't always say shoot, I am very sensitive on it. U wan outside or inside?

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-25 23:10 | Report Abuse

From my view, hng33 is telling the truth.

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-25 23:11 | Report Abuse

Just a matter of time. I like azimin but I don't like kali

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-25 23:12 | Report Abuse

Kali is an idiot

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-25 23:13 | Report Abuse

Kicked out all capable people in kps but brought all pas people. Only know to save but don't know to invest

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-25 23:20 | Report Abuse

Roger123, Kali acts like an idiot but is not an idiot. Kali worked to manage his financial matters with Bank Islam. Azmin should be made MB after the last GE. Better late than never for Azmin. Younger politicians like Azmin should be given the chance to lead. The old politicians should just fade away.

Roger123

1,821 posts

Posted by Roger123 > 2014-10-25 23:28 | Report Abuse

Kali can become mb bec of one person. But can't reveal

moisking

196 posts

Posted by moisking > 2014-10-25 23:56 |

leonard72

67 posts

Posted by leonard72 > 2014-10-27 00:57 | Report Abuse

of cos it can.....even KLSE can crash below 1500....as long as you know that

Posted by Wee Shiong Cheong > 2014-10-31 23:29 | Report Abuse

anybody here? where is bear bear?

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-11-02 11:17 | Report Abuse

Well....the bear bear hav to eat their bullshiiiiiit now .....

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-02 21:27 | Report Abuse

With recent Gamuda awarded another multibillion MRT line 2, it show that Fed gov still have very good tie relation with these giant construction firm. Gamuda 40% stake in splash will still have bright prospect to negotiation with Fed gov (PAAB) to reach win-win solution. Similarly, another splash shareholder, Wan Azmi, being PKR think-tank director, will continue pursue its influence on new MB in order to revert back to 2009 offer price, that is to be based on 1 x net book value.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-11-02 21:43 | Report Abuse

hng33,
Good likelihood of State JV with Splash and lesser likelihood of state buying over Splash. Is there any other possible scenario besides current scenario of in status quo?

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-03 09:10 | Report Abuse

If wan to buy splash, it need fed and state both need agree on take offer price in which Fed through PAAB assume splash asset and liabilities. On the other hand, state through KDEB pay splash equity in cash. Bear in mind, KDEB pay cash to all water concession equity also is borrow from Fed fund, which payback to fed under 45 year leaseback agreement.

Therefore, fed play very important role in water restructuring, to assume all assets/liabilities and provide cash to state to fund water concession equity. Gamuda good tie relation with Fed is important in negotiation to reach win-win solution

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-11-03 09:27 | Report Abuse

hng33, Assume NRW is reduced to 20% which yields savings of say 500 MLD , what will be the incremental profits to Selangor state govt assuming that incremental revenue rate is say RM 2.00/cubic meter and capital investment is RM 1 billion ?? Is RM 2.00/cubic meter incremental revenue a realistic assumption?

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-03 09:39 | Report Abuse

I'm not sure about the agreement sign between water treatment concession (splash, Abbass, PNSB) and water distribution concession (syabas. This is because treated water loss mainly occur during distribution to consumer, but whether or not water treatment concession charge syabas for every drop of treated water produce by them is chargeable without take into account buffer for loss during distribution.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-11-03 10:22 | Report Abuse

hng33,
Dug up an old news. Based on what was reported the Selangor state had allocated RM 784 million to water concessionaires to reduce NRW to 20% and only 32% of the allocation had ben spent. Therefore is it realistic to assume that the water treated volume had discounted the losses ie. water treatment companies, PUNCAK, did not charge for the budgeted losses???
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The MB told the state sitting today that in 2011 the state allocated RM784 million to the water concessionaire to reduce the company's non-revenue water (NRW) rate to 20 percent.

Khalid said Syabas' NRW is at present still at 33 percent despite the funding, and that the concessionaire had only spent 32 percent of the allocation to the effort

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-03 10:34 | Report Abuse

So, water concession produce 100% treated water supply to syabas to be distributed to consumer, but due to 33% NWR during distribution process, it only able to charge syabas 67% fees ! Therefore, if NWR improved to 20%, water treatment concession can at least charge syabas 80% fees then.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-11-03 11:03 | Report Abuse

Yes... but what is the reality?

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-03 12:16 | Report Abuse

Concession agreement is keep under Official Secrets Act, so unless, willingness for concession holder/gov to disclose the detail to public.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-11-03 14:21 | Report Abuse

hng33,
So there is potential incremental profit gain of 500 MLD once the agreement is wrapped up, signed n delivered. How much will this amount to? The capital investment to fix NRW is 1 billion RM(by Gamuda's figure) , say amortized over 25 yrs(depreciation of RM 40 million/yr ) water cost is zero, the relevant incremental profit gain is 500MLD x 365 days X weightage water rate. What realistic weighted water rate will u use? Who will be the incremental new users? Commercial(30%) + govt(10%) + residential(30%)+ low cost apartments(30%)?? What estimated weighted water rate would u use hng33?
Moreover the incremental operational cash flow generated over 25 years would be RM 40 million+ Incremental Net profit per year which will be attractive to any acquiring party/parties as the water rates will go up over the years whereas raw water cost for Puncak treatment plant is zero

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-03 14:46 | Report Abuse

Since Syabas failed to do it obligation to reduce NWR, then it will viable to let more efficient player to assume syabas job.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-11-03 14:56 | Report Abuse

The efficient player who invest in reducing NRW to 20% will reap substantial increasing incremental cash flows in perpetuity as raw water is free, water rates will go up over the years plus RM 40 million depreciation/yr for 25 years.

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-03 15:06 | Report Abuse

That is what Gamuda have proposed in 2010 to State gov. Nonetheless, the water restructuring will not drag any longer, as under HOA, state need to sign with water concession the definitive agreement within 3 month (about another month ahead). On the other hand, splash is allow 6 month time to come up new proposal to reach win-win solution.

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2014-11-03 17:42 | Report Abuse

stuck at 1.5 something...

hng33

20,204 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-04 09:08 | Report Abuse

KPS start moving.

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2014-11-04 10:54 | Report Abuse

Good!!!