KUMPULAN HARTANAH SELANGOR BHD

KLSE (MYR): KHSB (6246)

9 people like this.

3,409 comment(s). Last comment by chatterbox 2013-09-23 21:22

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-22 19:12 | Report Abuse

they talk about their dispute, we talk our girls,,, tomdully, china girls dont have x-ray vision & tell u what, every china girls play mahjong so their fingers are like x-ray.. when hold your palms, they can know how thick is yr wallet ...

11,122 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-03-22 20:09 |

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2013-03-22 20:37 | Report Abuse

Rupert you are one big YAWN really to keep harping on the same subject. If I say I am grateful to OTB and others like him for providing the extra edge for us newbies to learn, does it mean we angkat them or we are beggars? Give respect and appreciation to those who earn it, and for those who earn our disdain, we dont badmouth them just ignore them. Ha, ha, I thought subject already closed, and hope it remains closed.

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-22 21:59 | Report Abuse

this dispute has been closed & pls dont raise again.. let talk about how girls look at men's ROE, NTA TP etc,,,

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-22 22:08 | Report Abuse

Jtpc2006, hey you called..I am back. I am back because some angkat bola newbie still want to continue. Oh so you are afraid mr OTB threaten to run again....

He actually did but came back again....one wonders why he is back....for sales or maybe jtpc2006 shoe polishing was great. Whichever way, beggars are beggars and you do that because takdak capability? Buy a book and read or quietly learn as a newbie and not shoe polish.....yeah?

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2013-03-22 22:13 | Report Abuse

@ Desmond Liew: Not all Malaysian girls are like that ok????
If you can't find girls in Malaysia, then the problem are mainly you. haha~~ jk

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2013-03-22 22:14 | Report Abuse

@ Rupert: Your mind is tarnished.

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-22 22:16 | Report Abuse

Sometimes jtpc2006, don't shine the shoe too much ok....you might see your own face in it.....lol

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2013-03-22 22:38 | Report Abuse

this subject closed, couldnt resist the temptation just now to poke a finger in rupert's eye because he deserves it. EOD.

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-22 22:40 | Report Abuse

The game don't end when you say so....hahahaha...you poke my eye huh....I too can't resist.....I have that effect too.

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-22 22:44 | Report Abuse

So jtpc2006, how are you?
The 2006 is the date you started trading, or the date you were born or the time you started using crutches and depend on others for info?

Let me know I may be able to help you...yeah!

jj888

46 posts

Posted by jj888 > 2013-03-23 01:17 | Report Abuse

After reading the arguements so long, I think this might be the key point that untie the knot:
Mr Ooi wrote "I bought at 0.63. If I can sell at 0.75, a potential of 19% gain", Jacko & Rupert (& anyone could have) took it as Mr Ooi actually bought at 0.63.
From Mr Ooi's explanation, I think he is saying that he was answering with a hypothetical case of profit at the time of writing..
So I think it is the case of choices of words misleading ppl, may not be intentional. Maybe what he was thinking of saying was "If I bought at 0.63, then if I can sell at 0.75, a potential of 19% gain".

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2013-03-23 01:54 | Report Abuse

@jj888: positive. again, we cannot take his words 100%. He's mainly sharing.

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 11:03 | Report Abuse

Hahaha jj888, OTB is not a naive trader lah.....past tense and present tense or example can easily be distinguish....

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

Anyway give it a rest jt888....I am sure OTB understands where I m coming from.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-23 11:29 | Report Abuse

selangor gov can dissolve soon, what is the impact to this deal?

1. no impact, sign b4 ge13 is done
2. some impacts, conditional s&p
3. defer to post ge13, if pkr lost potential no deal?

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-23 13:35 | Report Abuse

same wavelength with iafx.. puncak never wants the deal to on & will be the 5th time to reject unless pk becomes ruling.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-23 16:06 | Report Abuse

it's like a pretty girl selecting boy friend - no rush, both candidates come with high TP

lot's of politic play here... ;D

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-23 16:17 | Report Abuse

i wonder why BN is still not against this take over , over the media, or use it as an issue for the GE, may be they will...at the last minute... then what will happen to khsb... he

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-23 16:18 | Report Abuse

mana itu anak chua soi lek yg suka serang orang, bila mau attack???

ayamas

173 posts

Posted by ayamas > 2013-03-25 00:33 | Report Abuse

mayb will got some impact of the price due to dissolve parliament issue..but mayb the price wouldn't affect much..could find a better price to buy in

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-25 10:39 | Report Abuse

sedap makan ayam ni, apa pasal kau pakai nama ayamas??? bikin aku lapar saja, hei... need to go to the kitchen , kacau betullah ayamas ni.

avucin

145 posts

Posted by avucin > 2013-03-25 10:45 | Report Abuse

i bet OTB has sold all, like he did when he sold khsb at 66 cents as he mentioned before, not his fault, he said, adding that he's a chartist that maximizes his return. well to maximize now u need to sell l&g, kahkahkah

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-25 10:51 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAH

ayamas

173 posts

Posted by ayamas > 2013-03-25 16:46 | Report Abuse

really?tats my intention to kacau here..lol

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-25 17:18 | Report Abuse

Hahaha anbz, at least you understand. First bought at 40c then buy at 53c.....then later declare ha declare only bought at 63c....so that others will continue to buy in and support the price. Then when reach 66c, SELL as he did. But no complete yet. To justify you sell at 66c you must show that you bought at 40 and 53c to prove you are trader.

If he had earlier share that he bought at 40c or 53c when the price is 63c would you dare to buy? Of course not, that why this deliberate mention must work in the above sequence. Ahahahahahaha

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-25 17:23 | Report Abuse

jacko , u should read @avucin comments, u'll laugh more

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-25 17:26 | Report Abuse

Ya but the man himself haven't declare how much he buy and sell for L&G at that sequence....Kakakaka

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-03-25 20:29 | Report Abuse

So desperately want to know meh.
Beg him to tell you lor. =)

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-25 20:31 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Melvin G , Melvin G.....not accurate how to follow.....hahahaha....

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-25 20:33 | Report Abuse

melvin g, Are you trying to help OTB or help him shoot himself on the foot again.....hahahaha

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-26 11:40 | Report Abuse

friends take a look at MKland TP by Public Bank = RM0.80 , this is better than khsb,

ayamas

173 posts

Posted by ayamas > 2013-03-26 11:42 | Report Abuse

80cent not base on the market value when it sell its land?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-26 11:42 | Report Abuse

by the way ' i'm recommending u to buy'... u heard me alright ...i'm telling u to buy MKLand , after u buy , don't worry ...i will certainly admit that i ask u to buy ... he he he based on latest TP: 28/02/2013

ayamas

173 posts

Posted by ayamas > 2013-03-26 11:47 | Report Abuse

Ya..tqtq

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-26 12:06 | Report Abuse

man all the police and soldier have their salary to be increased by twice... i give u an example a policeman with grade N17 -qualification SPM will be upgraded to N22 so for minimum salary of around RM 1238.00 , is going to be double to RM 2480.00 , u know it, it's in the news before... so which property company will benefit most? from salary increase of our beloved policeman and soldiers? with that range of salary (minimum)... no , not company that make high ends/high quality houses, but moderate house... not huayang, not mah sing , not spsetia, not glomac... but company that can build affordable houses ... who else if not MKLand and yg sewaktu dengannya... common.
By the way our security force grade 41 will jump to grade 44 ..., (officers with at least a degree/sarjana muda from U) will have 50% more money. This all will be backdated from Jan 2013
so Public Target for MKLand is actually minimum target.
Remember 2008, after BnN lost a lot, what Pak Lah did...increased the salary of the policemen/ soldier by 35% at most. Teacher from that day earned between 8 to 15% increment, then starting last dec 2012... more increase in salary... so why are the property counters so hot these day with net profit double, triple?... what else? the effect of increase of the government servant... now for that N17 to N22 ... MKLand is top pick , not glomac, mahsing, l@g, Spsetia,huayang ... Please study
...disclaimer: i disclaim that i did not recommend u to buy... because i did.

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-26 12:40 | Report Abuse

Waah!!! so good, always increase salary.. BRIM given, salary increased so income tax will be digging very tightly on those who have not filed accordingly ..they are so song song, we got many holes nowadays.. very broke!!!

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2013-03-26 12:47 | Report Abuse

KHSB is buiding up KLCC Graph again! PLAYFUL.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-26 12:49 | Report Abuse

hahahaaa... roller coaster

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-26 13:00 | Report Abuse

takarajima sun- kalau olang mau beli lu punya lumah 760 ribu + interest 10 persen, tapi itu deposit tak mau bayar, 5% pun belum bayar (no announcement regarding substantial shareholders holding), is that a buyer giving u offer or a con man? sudah 12.30 baru 600 lot, if u buy 64 cents and can have 83 cents ===> 19/64*100
= 29.69% net profit
but where gone all the semut-semut , bukankah kerana gula mati semut? ini gula pun tak nampak, tapi banyak semut sudah mati? so semut2 lain semua sudah tau sini ada tenggiling/ anteater... semua sudah cabut... tak logik2, kalau betul pun masih tak logik , fikir-fikirkan la ye

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-26 13:17 | Report Abuse

namoyaki ... if u really confident with this stock... u still need to watch it continously ... mana tau tiba2 dia jadi RM 0.455 ke RM 0.405 ke, 0.325 ke ... so if u don't believe that it will happen , u still need to be alert for this stock every second , mau berak kah kencingkah sila bawa ipad/notebook sekali... bikin susah punya kaunter.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-26 16:51 | Report Abuse

approaching .615 coffee money :D

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2013-03-26 18:41 | Report Abuse

anbz, you had bad blood with KHSB?

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-26 18:44 | Report Abuse

Haaa anbz scalping MKLAND...
wei anbz bfo namo ni pkr la...
Woit y build rumah mampu milik Hua Yang...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-27 12:54 | Report Abuse

dia punya style ini pagi sampai 12.30 macam masa jatuh jadi 45.5 ...hai gua punya bullet sudah habis . iafx be careful... something is not right with khsb, don't forget because GE.fear khsb boleh jatuh teruk... very2 scary ... semua berani mati : gua salute u all plus gua tak paham apasal very brave...iiiee takutnya

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-27 14:30 | Report Abuse

said earlier in the thread, the timing is weird for this deal :D

anyway, let' c... Selangor pkr mb said by 22/4 only will dissolve

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-03-28 11:48 | Report Abuse

Its bleeding again... :(

Alibursa

53 posts

Posted by Alibursa > 2013-03-28 12:16 | Report Abuse

tommorow they will sign and then booommm

avucin

145 posts

Posted by avucin > 2013-03-28 12:47 | Report Abuse

yes tomorrow will sign , yet before that wait for 40.5 cents , la la. I just want to ask Mr Ooi if he had sell his khsb at 0.66 again? because it reached 0.665 on 22/03/2013, well he's a chartist that maximizes his profit, i wonder will he repeat that, and this: I bought back at 53 to 56 cents (today)? Or would he say: 'No i didn't bought any ,the chart was trending down...besides the price reached limit down....

Your sincere-lie
OOii

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-03-28 13:25 | Report Abuse

He is quiet already because proven him wrong. On top of that OTB was calling what I said nonsense and suggesting I don't know.....well see for yourself now!....he is also quiet now because he sudah kenyang.

For those afraid to say it as is, let me have the final say......he is a season player and claiming to be a trader after he sold at 66c is simply irresponsible where a lot must have been caught by the salesmanship he conducted....so what has he to say now? Keep , keep , keep or tell you his trade story again?

OTB is a TA specialist and chartist and he has the responsibility to advice ppl when to sell if he is calling a good buy based on his own buy so that ppl he claims he wants to help don't get burn....