KUMPULAN HARTANAH SELANGOR BHD

KLSE (MYR): KHSB (6246)

9 people like this.

3,409 comment(s). Last comment by chatterbox 2013-09-23 21:22

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

Lol....and Passerby thinks I am Jacko or was it Rupert or Bingo...hahahaha

But I have to say anbz sounds like Dave Singh....but I may need KCloh to reconfirm.......so no one here really disappear ....lol

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 16:29 | Report Abuse

Hello Tonylim.....heard your courageous roar....but dissapeared...

Hello Jacko....you = me....confused but anything to whack a puny Tony...cowardly behavior

Hello OTB.....KHSB still dropping like Tonylim's rat droppings...Kakakaka

Hello Melvin G...really bet so much meh on kHSB? Got the money or not?

Hello Tommylou ....no one really dissapear must be the Quote of the day

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-03-28 16:33 | Report Abuse

The rat just sign out and resign in with different nick =)

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 16:34 | Report Abuse

Melvin G you really smell...

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

So you really got so much money o buy or not? 1000 shrs only but you come out and shout like you own 1% of the company....hahahaha

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-03-28 16:36 | Report Abuse

So she does response =)

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 16:36 | Report Abuse

The smell is atrocious how not to respond?

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 16:37 | Report Abuse

So chai like you can make money ....I must be a million air.....

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-28 16:38 | Report Abuse

bingo sudah lari , sekarang (jacko tiba2 hilang), and now came tommylou to cover bingo ... tiba2 je panggil aku dave singh yg memang singh... gua muslim brother, lagipun gua baik dgn KCChongz, dah tentu gua bukan dave singh...the way write very2 distinguish, but BINGO don't bikin drama anymore ...tommylou konon, mana lu punya amedia... larilah tu, hehe. Bingo2 bingai betul ...so now tommylou pun lu...buang masa baik gua tengok rhb trading..

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-03-28 16:39 | Report Abuse

Oh. Then i not making any money. Happier now ?

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 16:40 | Report Abuse

Ya Melvin I happy......

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-03-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

Congrat.

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks I feel very good.....

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

Hey Jacko....you should hentam this Melvin G like me lah......you too diplomatic.....see he even say thank you....kakakakaka

Posted by tonylim > 2013-03-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

Tiba tiba rupert the professional masuk.

Lousifu .. On the dot.

Otb said tin kosong... Plenty here. Hari hari new nick. Beats me

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 16:46 | Report Abuse

Another So chai.....came....so now Tonylim say Rupert is not Jacko but Rupert is Lousifu...who is that? lousi is rat you know....you the rat Tonylim?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-28 16:47 | Report Abuse

melvin, don't be sad with this binatang bingo , rupert, because not only he has mulut bussuuuuk , plus has a black heart that is blacker than chinese ink . Actually people like this only happy when bad things happened to the others... but within/toward himself he is very sad

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 16:47 | Report Abuse

Hahaha talking abt himself.....

Posted by tonylim > 2013-03-28 16:49 | Report Abuse

Buy 2 biji tanya sini tanya sana.
Otb ni buang masa ngan tin kosong

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 16:50 | Report Abuse

Oh oh oh Lousifu = Tommylou.....hahahahaha

No problem as long as Lousifu also hentam this sick fellow Tonylim.....

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 16:52 | Report Abuse

OTB kena sebiji sebiji and now Tony so chai lim also want to play? Everybody know you are a runner Tonylim......wonder why....kakakakakak

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

Tonylim how many 100 meters you have done this week.....run run run....hide hide hide

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-28 17:05 | Report Abuse

Lol.....Tonylim the runner......I can agree with you Rupert buddy...suddenly I have made an overnight fren.... You can continue with Tony for me..

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-28 17:06 | Report Abuse

Actually this is the first time I see him respond so much as you all said.....wonder if business must be bad......take care buddies......

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 17:12 | Report Abuse

Yeah Tommylou...oh I mean Lousifu ....had to be careful when I type aft accidentally type lousi.....hahahaha. This fellow also got enemy with you huh.....what can I say when you have so chai like Tonylim.

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-03-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

lol anbz, these kind of people are keyboard warrior, real life loser. let him win lo as long as he happy. We have nothing to lose =)

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-03-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

Waiting for the deal to go through gogogo khsb do it!

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

not sure how long more to wait, but otb's coffee $ target of .615 is almost there already :)

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 17:30 | Report Abuse

Melvin G I though you are the keyboard champion.....real life how r you huh?

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 17:44 | Report Abuse

Just wondering why people like MelvinG and Tonylim like to be punching bags knowingly? MelvinG Always starts fight and end up a punching bag.....and he get supporter like Tonylim. They are the same person? Like to be treated like punching bag.
Sigh**

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-03-28 17:45 | Report Abuse

=)

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 17:46 | Report Abuse

Hahaha you agree.....

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 17:47 | Report Abuse

Peace ok!

Rupert

281 posts

Posted by Rupert > 2013-03-28 17:47 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha!!!!

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-28 23:14 | Report Abuse

bingo is here again.. bingo

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-30 01:07 | Report Abuse

TAKE-OVERS & MERGERS (CHAPTER 11 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) KUMPULAN HARTANAH SELANGOR BERHAD ("KHSB" or the "COMPANY") - Offer from Kumpulan Darul Ehsan Berhad ("KDEB") to purchase 254,562,576 ordinary shares of RM1.00 each, representing 56.57% of the issued and paid-up share capital of KHSB held by Kumpulan Perangsang Selangor Berhad ("KPSB") ("Offer")

KUMPULAN HARTANAH SELANGOR BERHAD

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-30 01:07 | Report Abuse

Announcement
Subject TAKE-OVERS & MERGERS (CHAPTER 11 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
Description KUMPULAN HARTANAH SELANGOR BERHAD ("KHSB" or the "COMPANY")
- Offer from Kumpulan Darul Ehsan Berhad ("KDEB") to purchase 254,562,576 ordinary shares of RM1.00 each, representing 56.57% of the issued and paid-up share capital of KHSB held by Kumpulan Perangsang Selangor Berhad ("KPSB") ("Offer")
Reference is made to the announcements dated 14 February 2013 and 28 February 2013 in respect of the notification received by KHSB from their penultimate holding company, KDEB in relation to the Offer.
The Board of Directors of KHSB wishes to announce that the Company has been informed that KDEB and KPSB have mutually agreed to an extension of time of sixty (60) days from the expiry date for the execution of a definitive share purchase agreement which falls on or before 30 March 2013 in relation to the Offer i.e. to 29 May 2013. This is to facilitate the valuation exercise of the land banks of KHSB and its subsidiaries that are currently being carried out by an independent valuer.

This announcement is dated 29 March 2013.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-30 01:11 | Report Abuse

hehe wait 60 days from 28 th feb 2013 , mati lah nanti harga jatuh jadi 40 sen baru tau, now that tell us why this week khsb like want to die, sleeping zzzzzzzzzzzzzz, patutlah sudah mau mati... wait monday anyone want to buy at low price? guarantee , tapi gua tak rekomen , very dangerous...however...monday i need to go to work, damn if not ..boleh saya tolong tengok-tengokan khsb

BC475654

605 posts

Posted by BC475654 > 2013-03-30 01:36 | Report Abuse

valuation need 60 days?If they are serious with this deal,the valuation should have commenced end Feb and by now it should be ready for assessment and decision making.Why wait after GE13 result.
So if BN win,deal no go?A lot of guessing and delay when in actual fact it is a straight forward deal.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-30 11:43 | Report Abuse

so pkr much diff from bn? hahahaaa... when come to $, all r the same. this deal will become one of the wow factor use for pkr Selangor champaign.

let's c any follow up on 6/4/2013 :)

avucin

145 posts

Posted by avucin > 2013-03-30 22:06 | Report Abuse

wah now berry berry quiet...padan muka khsb wait wait wait, how long to wait? better sell and if u really believe with the deal, u can offload first and come back, by the way..how low on monday will it be? or the day after that or after that? monday khsb must be active up and down repeatedly, with the absolute result should be down berry berry big..., will it open at 45 cents?

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-03-31 11:12 | Report Abuse

Good news ehehe

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-31 14:57 | Report Abuse

some news better than no news? ;)

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2013-03-31 15:49 | Report Abuse

One should ask why another extension....? They cannot agree or politicking here? This is a very dangerous bet because it's at the political level rather than the transaction level

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-03-31 16:03 | Report Abuse

Whatever it is, everybody is different. For me I don't speculate on the politics of it. all I know is, the offer has been made and kind of accepted. It is just the pricing. The Selangor government was talking about increasing the offer price. It is all public information. So may be because of that a more thorough valuation of the land is required and hence the time required.

Yeah, I got some shares of KHSB, and of course I hope that I will make money. But I am not trying to off load it to anybody here. Again i don't think i3 has that clout to move share price.

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2013-03-31 16:08 | Report Abuse

I think they are afraid of the opposition in Selangor catching them clean for this deal. If so, if they do this before the election, and get caught with a sucker punch by UMNO, they will kneeling in pain. All valuation can be done within a week if they are calculating land appreciation and future prospect. no reason to delay.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-03-31 16:11 | Report Abuse

Good point gumbo

gumbo

882 posts

Posted by gumbo > 2013-03-31 16:17 | Report Abuse

Another 60 days will land us right smack in June......PR Selangor is ready to dissolve on Apr 22 and election on May end? Anyway they have the control on when to dissolve and I gather it will be timed exactly following the apr 22 dissolution of assembly

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-31 17:13 | Report Abuse

what if kps decides that the offer is to low, so the deal is off, and kdeb is unwilling to offer more than 10 or 20%...bedebub...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-03-31 17:18 | Report Abuse

i've told u before still no change in substantial shareholder since 14th feb 2013... this is clearly a scam... but i don't know why people don't care/consider about this, and why some give illogical answer to this.