YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

-0.20 (5.22%)

3.61 - 3.79

46 people like this.

31,939 comment(s). Last comment by limch 2 minutes ago

Posted by Tedinvestor > 2020-03-16 14:19 | Report Abuse

Return much better than EPF

skybursa

1,480 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2020-03-16 14:38 | Report Abuse

Agreed that return from dividend are delicious. I'm preparing 200k to buy. See how DOW perform tonight than I decide later

Posted by Tedinvestor > 2020-03-16 14:48 | Report Abuse

Just key in to buy 355,000 at 52. Hope can get

ronald118

123 posts

Posted by ronald118 > 2020-03-16 15:15 | Report Abuse

dividend confirm will cut... dont be so happy with 5 cents... probably drop to 3cents

skybursa

1,480 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2020-03-16 15:24 | Report Abuse

Why speculate? Previous year everyone said it around 3 in the end received 5. Recession does not effect utilities earnings much coz electricity & water still needed.

Posted by Tedinvestor > 2020-03-16 15:26 | Report Abuse

Yeah I remembered before they announced the dividend negative comments predict a dividend of 2 to 3 cents. Avoid YTLPOWR if you lack of confidence. Which counter in bursa right is a good bet with good dividend & stock price is affordable and cheap?

Posted by Tedinvestor > 2020-03-16 15:27 | Report Abuse

Please share in English.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2020-03-16 15:41 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2020-03-16 16:01 | Report Abuse

Plus ytlpower just announce that it will go up to 70 cents only...pengsan...previously article mentioned 94.5 cents...now turun...aiyooo

ronald118

123 posts

Posted by ronald118 > 2020-03-16 16:21 | Report Abuse

in reality only 0.55 now you can own a shares liao...no need target 0.70 or 0.945....

Posted by Tedinvestor > 2020-03-16 16:54 | Report Abuse

Don't worry about the target price. In a couple of years. It worth above 1.0 . Trust me

Posted by Tedinvestor > 2020-03-16 16:56 | Report Abuse

Most of YTLPOWR revenue & profit generated by overseas business. I'm holding huge quantities & I'm still buying.

takashi86

747 posts

Posted by takashi86 > 2020-03-16 17:08 | Report Abuse

Wao....few months ago ppl tp for ytlp is 50cents, i said impossible, now...is getting real...sweat!!

Ananas

109 posts

Posted by Ananas > 2020-03-16 18:42 | Report Abuse

I believe fundamental is good however due to bear market no one can run away. just depend how low you can buy

Ananas

109 posts

Posted by Ananas > 2020-03-16 18:43 | Report Abuse

I'm still waiting the good chance to grab at lower price

skybursa

1,480 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2020-03-16 18:49 | Report Abuse

A bottom? No fortune teller can be correct. Just buy if you see attractiveness.

skybursa

1,480 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2020-03-16 19:16 | Report Abuse

TP 0.10??? Hahaha I can bet with you

skybursa

1,480 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2020-03-16 19:17 | Report Abuse

What if it don't drop below 40? Your TP is 10

Posted by stocksyndicate > 2020-03-16 19:19 | Report Abuse

Idiot predict 10. Tonight eat big head vegetables before you sleep & dream of 10.

SWT1988

1,347 posts

Posted by SWT1988 > 2020-03-16 20:18 | Report Abuse

Thinking to start buy a bit tomorrow

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-16 20:48 | Report Abuse

Can anyone answer my quetion? I read from sin chew paper yesterday mention KENANGA analyst said Power Seraya suffer 6 quaters of loss money and Sg economic is down now, so what is the logic Ytllp acquire a power company name TUASPRING and the anual loss is sg 70 million.

Posted by Fabien "The Efficient Capital Allocater" > 2020-03-16 20:50 | Report Abuse

@tew66666

you must be losing a lot of money in YTLPower

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-16 20:53 | Report Abuse

In Singapore power station got more then ten.The president of Sg Mr Lee just said today in the press, the power of TAIKO COVIDI S TOO POWERFUL even the finance crisis cant beat it. Conclusion, in short term the bussiness of ytlp in Sg 100% lost money.AM I NOT RIGHT.

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-16 21:00 | Report Abuse

Many expert told me ytlp will give a lot of diciden ? Then i ask besides Sg bussiness, what about property in Uk? Hotel in europe? Bestari project? Paka station expired? England wessix water when expire? England project contributed 60% of total income oversea This year the gov require to reduce the cost of water.ytllp suffer in profit .When the UK contract will expire?

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-16 21:09 | Report Abuse

Fa ier. U never answer the quetion. I already sold my ytlp long time ago And u all still hold the shares and it drops from 80 over cent to 55. I am waiting for the right time to enter Cimb or Bat.

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-16 21:11 | Report Abuse

If ytlp 25cent i may buy.

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-16 21:12 | Report Abuse

Everything is possible bec ytlp got huge debt andTAIKO COVID IS OUT THERE.

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-16 21:14 | Report Abuse

I accurately predicted black friday and black covid 19days. For those who never run .how much u lost:?

steven20

831 posts

Posted by steven20 > 2020-03-16 23:23 | Report Abuse

I tried to buy when it was 0.72, but couldn't match. I try to buy when it was 0.67 but couldn't match. Then it drop till 0.55 until niama cannot recognize. hahahaha...

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-16 23:34 | Report Abuse

Tomorow closed school, bussines activities except necceties give a conclusion NO DIRECTION .when the market will go since dow jones drop 2000 points. Dont blame me , dont screw me. This is nothing concern with me. Only i predict it correctly early ..those who listen to my advice early can earn 2 or 3 times later.

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-16 23:38 | Report Abuse

May all.beings be well and happy.May them always be free from suffering.

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-03-16 23:47 | Report Abuse

Poor major SHs as they can't run fast like minority. May be they have their way of making money.

Posted by Tedinvestor > 2020-03-16 23:48 | Report Abuse

Tew66666 take your medication and go to sleep.

Posted by Tedinvestor > 2020-03-16 23:49 | Report Abuse

You predict black Friday? I think you are gila. You belong to tanjung rambutan.

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-17 09:21 | Report Abuse

Bro tedincestor, may u be well and happy .May you always be free from suffering.

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-17 09:25 | Report Abuse

I am the light from the deepest dark universe. For many milinenum i fight with Taiko covid 19. I know his weakness. 9 afraid to 6. Some more i got 5 numbers of 6. For those listen to my advice .Win big money except u are Frrancis gang .ttry to buly small holders.

Posted by stocksyndicate > 2020-03-17 09:43 | Report Abuse

Bought 100,000 shares at 49

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-03-17 10:24 | Report Abuse

Net outflow 520 million yesterday 16 Mar.

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-17 10:44 | Report Abuse

Pay a respect to bro stocksyndicate. Who honours his words with action.

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-17 15:29 | Report Abuse

Bear market got 3 stages. The first one stage is 20% below 1860= 1488. The second stages is 40% down from 1860= 1116. The final stages is 60% from 1860= 744 points. Klse is now in first stage to second stage 1116.. For your informatian 1+1+1+6= 9. 9 is the number of covid 19. Do u think klse can touch 1116 or not?

Posted by stocksyndicate > 2020-03-17 19:22 | Report Abuse

Market still a long way to go before it reach bottom. Recession just about to begin

Hafid

1,135 posts

Posted by Hafid > 2020-03-18 16:23 | Report Abuse

dow future down again

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-18 17:56 | Report Abuse

The effect of Taiko covid is worse then any of the financial crisis bec TAIKO COVID EFFECT INCLUDED RECESSION EFFECT.. The main quetion we should ask is when Taiko covid will go bec it affected all the job, money and life. Now is the time for Franchis SAkit KEPALA NOW BEC YTLP AND YTL HOLDS HUGE DEBT.

Posted by Tedinvestor > 2020-03-19 13:02 | Report Abuse

So difficult to buy at 0.47. Price seems holding steady.

Posted by Tedinvestor > 2020-03-19 13:07 | Report Abuse

Tew66666 why only YTLPOWR and YTL are affected by the covid-19 huh? Your knowledge are negative and something very wrong with your brain. IQ also minus 100. Mentally got problems. Your wife got pregnant by YTLPOWR employees or director? See psychiatrist as soon as possible

ronald118

123 posts

Posted by ronald118 > 2020-03-19 14:34 | Report Abuse

bargain buy now 0.50

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-19 15:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks to your comment ted invesstor.May u be well and happy and always be free from suffering. See u at agm of ytlp one day.

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-19 15:48 | Report Abuse

Tp 34

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-19 15:53 | Report Abuse

Mr Ted investot.U can humilate my 18 anscetor until me , i will not blame u but deepest say thank you. With my status ,one a year rraly people humilate me with dirty word but i still not angry bec my mind is skyheart.EMPTINESS.

tew66666

289 posts

Posted by tew66666 > 2020-03-19 15:55 | Report Abuse

For many milleniums yeas i am the light from the darkest universe come out to safe the ignorance people. This is my promise to all living beings .Thank u bro ted investor.