YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.06 (1.47%)

4.05 - 4.30

52 people like this. Showing 50 of 34,662 comments

Kicapmanis

In Malaysia, more quality shareholders are needed in a quality company

Antifanaticracism

Many bot with no money and pushed the price high. They have to sell this afternoon or next Monday. They can't pick up. They will dump and take whatever profit. Run

Antifanaticracism

Now some were caught with small losses. Even though lose, just sell fast. If u don't, it will burn u until your bones

wkc5657

OTB...you just chill write your opinion and that's it....good or bad, up to the individual readers to decide.....you just happy happy earn your money and sharing will do....no need to refute so much....

paktua73

next week we will see again rm4.70 n above
congrats who buying below rm4.30 right now

you will get good rewards next year..

tut rut
when all cloud gone sunshine will rise

wangge

@OTB we already paper gained many M @RM4.2, we no need lah wasting time with one guy couple with multiple IDs. We self congratulations and happy hours. You see Dragon walking on the water with golden bullets. Haha.

@wangge,
Just cannot belief, from losing a lot of money when the share price was at 2.83.
Presently, at the current share price just cannot believe the profit made.
Hope that YTLP in 2024/5 is like another Supermx (super profit) in 2020.
Good luck.

myloh123

OTB, i really admire ur guts, i oso bot at 3 but panicked sell at 3.30, hahaha.. now regret then i decided to buy back ytl the mother cos its cheaper n earned what i missed in ytlpower...ooo what a ride.

wangge

@OTB, alamak @ price RM2.81, my balls also shrinking and ve vecant where it hide lah. Anyway you have I3 forumer trust and respect, one more person Dragon walking on water knew inside out of YTLpower undertaking projects. He is damp superb.

@myloh123,
I hold an extra responsibility on my followers, they cannot afford to lose.
I will check and check before I make a final decision to ensure my strategy works.

I know very well that the fundamental of YTLP is very good, hence I dare to invest in a big way on this stock.
I have made a big profit in my first round when I bought a lorry load of YTLP at 1.10 and sold all around 4.20.
I used all my profit to buy big around 3.00 to 3.20 level, I have made up my mind to hold this stock until FY2026.
I believe god bless me a lot on this stock.
Good luck.

@wangge,
I buy YTLP because I believe the fundamental of this stock.
I also trust dragon328's article and projected profit.
I like to say a big "thank you" to dragon328.

dawchok

I and many divers here would like to say Big THANK YOU to OTB and Dragon328 for sharing opportunity of making $ in YTLPower

Kenokaya

Go go YTL… u got the power

purple70

I buy YTLP as its controlled by very rich n powerful chinese family who seem to escape any legal trouble includng being corruptive!

VIVA MADANI

michaelwoo

What happened when matching
Down 6 bids from 4.20 to 4.14.

Jeffrey

Banker cash out already. OTB didn't lock profit. Let's see what happen next week. OTB dumb dumb watching it free fall again.

Posted by michaelwoo > 18 seconds ago | Report Abuse

What happened when matching
Down 6 bids from 4.20 to 4.14.

Ravi1969

lol

Ravi1969

Actually bankers are increasing position last 2 days

investopology

The sky was full of cloud now. Need to wash a bit below rm4 next week before continue to raise again.

Posted by dawchok > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

I and many divers here would like to say Big THANK YOU to OTB and Dragon328 for sharing opportunity of making $ in YTLPower
------------------------
I think dragon328 contributed more than me, hence you should thanks dragon328 more than me.
I just try my best only, hope that all readers are making money.
I feel very pleased that all readers are making money from this excellent fundamental stock.

How high the share price of YTLP can move up north ?
No one knows it.
The share price does not move up in a straight line, it needs many corrections along the way in order to break new high.

Set your goal and monitor the share price movement, hope you can sell it at the highest price.

Good luck.

22 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

There is only one sour grape and naysayer in this forum.
He does not own a single share on YTLP, but continue to badmouth YTLP with lies.

All readers in this forum should know this fact.
Jeffrey, CaoCao, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the same person using different id to cheat all readers in this forum.
Jeffrey, CaoCao, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
Nobody will believe his words.

Telling lies and want to find fault to fight everyday.
Let bangla supervisor attacked so ruthlessly still never feel shameful.
Learn how to save his face is a better way out.

Jeffrey, CaoCao, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...

A shameless liar will simply copy and paste all information without any verification.
His intention is to badmouth YTLpower and sabotage this good FA stock.
He did not own a single share in this stock but keep on badmouth this stock everyday.

There is a big difference between a shameless liar and a honest person.
All writers of YTLpower are honest people, they help us to make a lot of money.
Jeffrey, CaoCao, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.
He badmouth YTLpower with lies everyday .... I repeat ... He badmouth YTLpower with lies everyday
No one will trust this shameless liar in I3.

I feel very sad to read Antifanaticracism posting here.
He badmouth YTLpower with all lies.
All readers here are making money from this stock except Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao or Genovese.
Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao or Genovese lost a lot of money in 2024 until he seeks treatment in Tanjung Rambutan hospital.
It is very good for bangla supervisor to attack him 24/7 everyday.

20 hours ago

TanDavid88

Good news that CaoCao is a bankrupt now.
Do not know the fundamental of YTLP, simply short YTLP.
Still has face to tell all readers to short YTLP, the share price of YTLP will drop to 2.50.
==================
Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are the same person.
He uses different ids to cheat all readers in I3.
Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
No reader here will trust him.
Please read his post below.

Posted by LimPek1510 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Mark my statement below :

YTLP will hit next support level which is around 2.50.

Today is 25th Nov 2024.

Shameless liar OxB and his macais will be lost naked.
===============
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.
Telling all readers to sell, the share price will drop to 2.50.

Those who had sold this stock, please claim back from him.
LimPek1510 is doing a sin here, he will pay for this sin.

Do not know the fundamental of YTLP, please go and study.
Do not simply talk nonsense and telling lies here.
Shame on you !!
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
-----------------
I was told Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 lost a lot of money in 2024.
May be lost until bankrupt.

Jeffrey is the worst person in I3, find fault and want to fight with everyone in this forum.
Only bangla supervisor can attack him ruthlessly, but he never feel shameful at all.
He still has thick face skin to face readers in this forum.
Very sad to have this low class shameless liar in I3.

20 hours ago

TanDavid88

Jeffrey @ Antifanaticracism is using different id to cheat all readers in this forum.
Jeffrey still has such thick skin to face all readers in this forum.
Let bangla supervisor curse and attack so ruthlessly, still never feel shameful.

All readers here are matured, they do not need anyone here to tell them to buy or to sell.
Jeffrey never share any good information here, all the time he is the troublemaker to stir shit in this forum.
No luck for Jeffrey loh !! continue to lose in KLSE is the bad karma he deserved.
A shameless liar will never do well in his investment.
There are many naysayers in the past, most of them are losing money until dare not come back to I3.
A few of them have commit suicide.
Hope you know the bad outcome.

20 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

Today is 25th Nov 2024.
=============
Jeffrey is also LimPek1510, he used different id to cheat all readers in this forum.
This action is very harmful to all readers in this forum.
Very bad karma will hit hard on Jeffrey.

20 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

Posted by OTB > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

The accounts of CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are suspended.
A good person, the admin of I3 will never suspend his account.
The admin will suspend the accounts of shameless liars only.
This is a well known fact in I3.

20 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

Jeffrey is the shameless liar in this forum.
He is a bastxxd here using low class technique to badmouth me.

I do not promote YTLP here, I have said my posting is not a recommendation to buy.
I never cheat any reader in this forum.

Jeffrey is the bastxxd here, no mother to teach him manner.
Jeffrey deserve to lose in KLSE until bankrupt.
Bad karma will hit hard on him.

It is good for bangla supervisor to curse and attack him 24/7 everyday.
Never feel shameful in this forum.
He is the only naysayer in this forum.

20 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

All readers in this forum should know this fact.
Jeffrey, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the same person using different id in this forum.
Jeffrey, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
Nobody will believe his words.

Telling lies and want to find fault to fight everyday.
Let bangla supervisor attacked so ruthlessly still never feel shameful.
Learn how to save his face is a better way out.

Jeffrey, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese and LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...

A shameless liar will simply copy and paste all information without any verification.
His intention is to badmouth YTLpower and sabotage this good FA stock.
He did not own a single share in this stock but keep on badmouth this stock everyday.

There is a big difference between a shameless liar and a honest person.
All writers of YTLpower are honest people, they help us to make a lot of money.
Jeffrey, Hansek, Antifanaticracism, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.
He badmouth YTLpower with lies everyday .... I repeat ... He badmouth YTLpower with lies everyday
No one will trust this shameless liar in I3.

Repost from other forum.

Jeffrey @Hansek, @Antifanaticracism, @Genovese @ Jonathan168138 @ LimPek1510

WHY WHY WHY @Hansek, @Antifanaticracism, @Genovese @Jonathan168138 should be ATTACKED 24/7 by Bangla/Nepal cafe workers and MPPJ longkang supervisor Samy Velloo.

1. Using so many IDS to cheat readers. Latest is using @Hansek talking to himself @ Antifanaticracism in 99SMART forum. His name is FelixTan and his other AKA ids or pseydonyms are Jeffrey, @ Felix888999 @ Vincent8864 @ Vincenzo999 @ Eddy365 @ Spy133 @edwing9981 @ LimPek1510 @ Jonathan168138 and many more.

2. Used those IDS to BULLY and ATTACK others but NEVER NEVER against GOD bangla worker.

3.Used to quarrel and Badmouth other writers besides posting FAKE and ALTERED news to favour his boss , who is KYY and Internet cafe boss.

4.FelixTan and his aka IDS is a] shameless liar b] barbarian c] used low class strategy to create lies to bully people d] no father and mother upbringing in HOKKIEN...bo peh bo KAHSEE ...in bahasa malaysia ..kurang ajar..

5]All the sifus and macais pray to god and god send down KARMA to attack Jeffrey, Felix @ Antifanaticracism with BANGLA SUPERVISOR

6]Bangla Supervisor will ATTACK Jeffrey @ Felix @ Antifanaticracism and all his AKA ids 24/7
non stop until , the shameless liar disappears from i3 permanently.

20 hours ago

Speakyourmind

Stop the endless bickerings in this forum, please. Nobody is interested in such repeated messages. We come to this forum to look for constructive opinions. Ultimately we are all responsible for our own investment decisions. Different investors take different investment approaches....speculative, short term, long term. In this virtual world, we should be aware that some of individuals in this forum may try to instill fear or otherwise for their own personal gains. Those who take a speculative and short term approach in their investment decisions are more likely to be affected by such sentiments. Nobody is able to make gains all the time in their investment journey. Even some 'sifus' or experts may also make mistakes at times. In any case, I hope to see more constructive instead of abusive and expletive-ridden messages in this forum.

10 hours ago

Tampin Hero

Didn't expect some people here are so uncivilised behaving worst than garbage
Don't they ever felt ashamed of themselves

8 hours ago

Speakyourmind

Please use another forum to sort out your personal grudges with each other there. Be gracious and show mutual respect in this forum.

8 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

7 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

Today is 25th Nov 2024.
=============
Jeffrey is also LimPek1510, he used different id to cheat all readers in this forum.
This action is very harmful to all readers in this forum.
Very bad karma will hit hard on Jeffrey.

7 hours ago

TanDavid88

Good news that CaoCao is a bankrupt now.
Do not know the fundamental of YTLP, simply short YTLP.
Still has face to tell all readers to short YTLP, the share price of YTLP will drop to 2.50.
==================
Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are the same person.
He uses different ids to cheat all readers in I3.
Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
No reader here will trust him.
Please read his post below.

Today is 25th Nov 2024.

Shameless liar OxB and his macais will be lost naked.
===============
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here.
Telling all readers to sell, the share price will drop to 2.50.

Those who had sold this stock, please claim back from him.
LimPek1510 is doing a sin here, he will pay for this sin.

Do not know the fundamental of YTLP, please go and study.
Do not simply talk nonsense and telling lies here.
Shame on you !!
LimPek1510 is the shameless liar and a barbarian here ... I repeat ...
-----------------
I was told Jeffrey, Antifanaticracism, CaoCao, Genovese or LimPek1510 lost a lot of money in 2024.
May be lost until bankrupt.

Jeffrey is the worst person in I3, find fault and want to fight with everyone in this forum.
Only bangla supervisor can attack him ruthlessly, but he never feel shameful at all.
He still has thick face skin to face readers in this forum.
Very sad to have this low class shameless liar in I3.

7 hours ago

Jeffrey

一个马来西亚股市成名人物竟然满口粗话,用下三滥手段! 真的颠覆我的三观。

卖娼的还想要贞节牌坊!

你赚的钱都不够还你造的孽!

什么样的师父教出什么样的徒弟!

下流无耻之徒! 什么脏话,诅咒,讣告都是他的徒子徒孙PO的。

Look at this shameless lair, in HengYuan forum crack here and crack there. Price reached RM 20 still he crack crack crack, crack until a lot people pocket broken. Still he tak malu asked his student send email to HengYuan management sue thus negative commemntors.

This kind of people got good karma?

OMG!! Why so low class one.
一代宗师是这样的咩?

Posted by OTBLauBoo > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

Dear valued clients,

I need a favour from you, please help me to report all naysayers in I3investor.com.
Below is the sample of the report I sent.

Email address : HRCPD-Corporate-Affairs@hrc.com.my
Quote !!
Dear Chairman and Board of Directors,

I am an investor of Hengyuan, I have xxx shares in my trading account.

Please help to get your accountant and lawyer to take legal action on those naysayers spreading lies and malicious allegations on Hengyuan in I3investor.com.

They are MoneyMakers, Stockraider and others.
Please read all the lies and malicious allegations they repeated in I3investor.com almost everyday to frighten all investors in I3investor.com.

I am very disappointed with them.

Yours Sincerely,
Your name.

Unquote !!

6 hours ago

klee

in case the noob has forgotten,this is a stock forum n we are only interested in performance like that of OTB....you want talk morals ,go to sunday school,that is if you qualify...wakaka

6 hours ago

Silent 88888

fight for what i doubt really got ppl buying shares without self thinking all listen to others
then this kind of person
dont deserve to win in the market
so stock platform just sharing share thoughts
not attacking each other
peace and love

6 hours ago

Posted by Speakyourmind > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Stop the endless bickerings in this forum, please. Nobody is interested in such repeated messages. We come to this forum to look for constructive opinions. Ultimately we are all responsible for our own investment decisions. Different investors take different investment approaches....speculative, short term, long term. In this virtual world, we should be aware that some of individuals in this forum may try to instill fear or otherwise for their own personal gains. Those who take a speculative and short term approach in their investment decisions are more likely to be affected by such sentiments. Nobody is able to make gains all the time in their investment journey. Even some 'sifus' or experts may also make mistakes at times. In any case, I hope to see more constructive instead of abusive and expletive-ridden messages in this forum.
---------------------
The message that badmouth me was written from a naysayer previously.
This naysayer lost in KLSE until he dared not come back to I3 to face me.
The good friend of this naysayer lost in KLSE until committed suicide.
3 Hours before he committed suicide, he wrote in I3 to ask for my forgiveness.
He purposely told his girlfriend to call me to apologize on his behalf.
After I accepted his apology, he committed suicide.

To me quoting this badmouth message is a sad case here.
I do not want to recall this message and tell readers here that a good friend of this naysayer had committed suicide.

I joined I3 in 2012, below is my performance recorded in I3.
My recorded performance from 2013 to 2019.
Assume I started with RM 100,000.00 in 2013.
2013 - 104% ROI - My total value is now RM 204,000.00.
2014 - 61% ROI - My total value is now RM 328,440.00.
2015 - 129% ROI - My total value is now RM 752,128.00.
2016 - 22% ROI - My total value is now RM 917,596.00.
2017 - 87% ROI - My total value is now 1,715,904.50
2018 - (42%) ROI - My total value is now 995,224.60
2019 - 175% ROI - My total value is now 2,736,847.60
This portfolio gained 2,637% in the last 7 years.

Those will follow my recommendation from 2012 until today, I am very sure they made million profit.
I recommended Supermx at 3.60 in 2020, I sold all > 20.00.
At least > 100 readers made million profit from Supermx in 2020.
They wrote to me and said "thank you to me that I helped them to become a millionaire".
This type of appreciation, money cannot buy it.

Jeffrey has nothing to show in I3, he does not have any record to show his achievements.
Jeffrey is a shameless liar using many ids to badmouth me.
He has no performance to show in I3 except telling lies after lies to badmouth me.

He wanted to fight with a bangla supervisor unless this bangla supervisor apologise to him.
They fight in I3 for months, finally this shameless liar Jeffrey @Felix888 lost in the fight.
After he lost the fight, he tells me to talk to bangla supervisor to talk peace.
I told him that I do not know this bangla supervisor.
He twisted his words now saying that bangla supervisor is my macai and I paid the bangla supervisor to attack him 24/7 everyday.
Jeffrey is a real shameless liar here.

I have no enemy in I3, I do not badmouth or attack anyone in I3.
I hope you will know by now who is the troublemaker in this forum.

6 hours ago

Posted by Silent 88888 > 35 minutes ago | Report Abuse

fight for what i doubt really got ppl buying shares without self thinking all listen to others
then this kind of person
dont deserve to win in the market
so stock platform just sharing share thoughts
not attacking each other
peace and love
-------------------
Posted by klee > 38 minutes ago | Report Abuse

in case the noob has forgotten,this is a stock forum n we are only interested in performance like that of OTB....you want talk morals ,go to sunday school,that is if you qualify...wakaka
-------------------
I have no interest to recommend stock in I3 now.
I recommended YTLP and KGB-WB only in 2023 until now.
I recommended YTLP at 1.10 in May 2023, the present share price is 4.14.
I recommended KGB-WB at 0.50 in 2023, the present share price is 2.18.
I believe my recommendation is fantastic in these 2 stocks.

I have nothing to let Jeffrey to attack me except Jeffrey badmouths me with lies.
Jeffrey is a shameless liar in this forum.

6 hours ago

Posted by klee > 38 minutes ago | Report Abuse

-------------------
@klee,
I have nothing to let Jeffrey to attack me on YTLP except Jeffrey badmouths me with lies.
Jeffrey is a shameless liar in this forum.

I bought a lorry load of YTL Power at 1.10 in May 2023. I sold all around 4.20.
I bought back the second round around 3.60 and sold them around 3.90.
I bought back a lorry load of YTL Power the third round around 3.00 to 3.30, still holding them now.
The closing price of YTL Power today is at 4.14.

I am laughing all the way to the bank.
I made million of profit from YTLP (I refused to tell the actual amount).
Jeffrey needs to work for many years (may be 20-30 years) in order to make this type of profit.

5 hours ago

Jeffrey

Beware of same shameless liar TA sifu group :

1. The Shameless liar TA sifu
2. Shameless liar TA sifu's 2 bodyguards.
3. Shameless liar TA sifu's Bangla Macai / Cafe Supervisor.

Above same group of people appeared in goreng stocks like Hengyuan, Jaks, Dayang, Supermax, Hiaptek and Costal.

Shameless liar TA sifu's role is promoting the stock day and night.

The bodyguards talk nonsenses without any fact and figures. Main purpose of bodyguards is to attack negative commentors.

The Bangla macai / cafe supervisor's role in this shameless liar group is posting cursing, abusive, sexual insulting and obituary posts to attack any negative commentors.

Once the price crashed, they automatically disappeared and move on to the next stock.

5 hours ago

JeffreyFamilyDies

Attack Postings for @Felix888999 aka @ Jeffrey aka @ jeffrey1166 aka @Antifanaticracism
Posting Series No Seven 7

MISERABLE XMAS and A SAD SAD NEW YEAR for the person using the IDS @ Jeffrey and also his other IDS @ Antifanaticracism @ Jeffrey888999 @ Felix8888
1] Miserable because LOST WATER FACE to SIFU OTB
2] Miserable because LOST $$$ shorting in YTLP
3] Miserable because LOST the trust of i3 investors for his rm 2.50 YTLP target price.
4] Miserable because LOST so many IDS [ Genovese , CaoCao ,edwing9981 ,LimPek1510 ] trying to fight with the cafe superviosor.
5]Miserable because LOST to Bangla cafe supervisor who attack him 24/7 and cannot fight back because chinese school English NO GOOD.
6]Miserable because LOST to sifu and macai taunting , work 100 years also cannot beat their WEALTH , Jumped 10 times also cannot come near sifu otb .
7]Miserable because LOST to sifu and macai by being called a SHAMELESS LIAR
8]Miserable becaue LOST the quarrel and RAN AMOK trying to bang a GLASS PANEL in TA Securities .
9]Kena CURSE that KARMA will take care of his FAMILY for making others lose money

SAD SAD NEW YEAR
1] BANGLA curse his MOTHER died kena knocked down by a car and bleed🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸 to death.
2] BANGLA SIO KAN @ Jeffrey wife until cee bai bleeding🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸

P/s Enemies of @ Jeffrey just repost this article to make @ Antifanaticracis happy if he dares to come out and post.

5 hours ago

JeffreyFamilyDies

Continue to flag the coward @ Jeffrey..he will delete and repost...worried of being suspended..just do your job and flag him every time you are on line
@Jeffrey is no match for bangla supervisor who likes to SIO KAN with his mother.

5 hours ago

JeffreyFamilyDies

I am laughing all the way to the bank.
I made million of profit from YTLP (I refused to tell the actual amount).
Jeffrey needs to work for many years (may be 20-30 years) in order to make this type of profit.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
@ Jeffrey aka @ Antifanaticracism...you lose WATER FACE to SIFU OTB
Some more bangla want to SIO KAN with your mother

5 hours ago

Reformasi

Shoot up to RM5.00 soon

5 hours ago

Dear valued members,

Based on TA, the technical chart of YTL Power is bullish now.
The Golden Cross was formed at 3.46.
The share price is higher than the 20-day EMA which is at 3.44.
The share price is higher than the 20-week EMA which is at 3.62.
The Weekly MACD showed a buy signal on 9/12/2024.
It means the uptrend has started and the worst is over.
Once the weekly MACD shows a buy signal, the uptrend will last for a long time.

Resistance to cross
From the bottom at 2.83, 3.44, 3.73 and 3.95 are major resistances to cross.
3.44, 3.73 and 3.95 resistances are already crossed.

Elliott Wave theory
From 2.83 low on 22/11/2024 to 3.83 high on 6/12/2024 should be considered as 1ST Wave up.
From 3.83 high on 6/12/2024 dropped to 3.56 low on 12/12/2024, hope that it formed the 2ND Wave down.
I hope this 2ND Wave down is correct at 3.56 low on 12/12/2024 because the candle formed on 12/12/2024 is a blue color Hammer.
I believe the 3RD Wave up which is the most impulsive wave has started on 13/12/2024.
There is a gap up on 19/12/2024, this confirmed the 3RD Wave up is unfolded.

Note :
No one can predict the share price correctly.
I just try to read the technical chart to the best of my ability, hopefully the technical chart reading will appear as what I predicted.
Please do not blame me if the technical chart reading is not correct as what I expected.

The final decision to buy is always yours.

Good luck.
----------------------
I believe this TA reading is very timely, those readers who followed this technical chart to buy should make a lot of money.
Sometimes luck also plays an important part to make profit.
Hence there is no 100% sure win strategy.

I believe the share price of YTLP is in 3RD Wave up which is the most impulsive wave up, the share price will move up north very rapidly.
The share price does not move up in a straight line, it needs many corrections along the way in order to break new high.

Set your goal and monitor the share price movement, hope you can sell it at the highest price.

It is not a recommendation to buy, the final decision is always yours.

Good luck.

Speakyourmind

There is no end to this chain of toxic messages if each of you continue to react to the abusive and derogative remarks of the other.

JeffreyFamilyDies

@Jeffrey aka @ Felix888 ak @ Antifanaticracism is JEALOUS of Sifu OTB sucess in picking shares.Felix coconut a chinese school droput mother sell her cee bai for Sio Kan to bring up their 5 siblings all by different fathers..In hokkien it is called CHAP CHENG. @ Jeffrey mother was killed by a car while crossing the road this morning

JeffreyFamilyDies

...@ Jeffrey ..@edwing9981 and @ Felix888999 and @ Vincenzo are the FAKE ids of
the person with the name FelixTan
Felix is a 45 years old SRJK cina dropout.
Like to BOAST he has T20 income .
He has a SEXY 45 years old wife from the same HIN HUA school in Klang
Felix 70 years old was a former SE*X worker selling SIO KAN for rm 30 for one SHOT.
@edwing9981 father HA*M KA CHA*N in a lorrry accident years ago.
The shameless LIAR @ Felixcoconut aka @ Felix888999 and uses many IDS such as @ Jeffrey @ Jonathan138168 ,@jeffrey1166 @LimPek1510 @ Antifanaticracism etc
WHY WHY WHY the fake ids KING @ Felix888999 aka @ edwing9981 or his IDS today
Tiuedwing9981Mother means FCCCUK edwing9981 Mother.
1] Felix asked Sifu OXB to SIO KAN with his mother and wife.Sifu being a GENTLEMENT DO NOT do such things and leave it to the bangla rascals to enjoy
2]The bangla workers 18 inches LAN*CHIO .....SIO KAN @ Felix888999 mother cee bai until LAU HAOY/BLEEDING🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸
3]Unless @ Felix888999 apologize and KOW TOW to @ Ular Sawa and say he is a BALL CARRIER of KOON YEW YIN or KYY..Bangla cafe workers will attacked him 24/7
4]This bassturt bangla workers like to JEE LAT PU*KI and SIO KAN back side the WIFE and MOTHER of @ Felix888999
5]Thats why up till today @ edwing9981 will bark at sifu OXB
p/s All enemies of Felix coconut in JAKS and other forums has asked Bangla and MPPJ Samy Velloo to go and SIO KAN the mother of @edwing9981 and his friends and supporters

3 hours ago