YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.14 (3.40%)

4.07 - 4.30

Additional Listing

Ann. Date Date Type Units Price View
39 people like this. Showing 50 of 26,372 comments

myloh123

And then there r lots of scarecrows n recent israel war which might b blown uncontrollably which scares the shit outa u!

5 hours ago

stncws

reality is here, dream come true..

5 hours ago

myloh123

If u take profit its in ur pocket, if u dun sell its jus a number u make !

5 hours ago

myloh123

Decisions decisions 😫

5 hours ago

MrFox

myloh123@@@
believe u dun have!!??
Kesian???!!!
haha

5 hours ago

myloh123

If u dun see me ever again, u wud know la whether i hv or not n dun hv to rummage through loads of garbage here...tats even more stressful!

Goldberg

The decision to sell buy or hold is always yours. If your target is reached by all means sell.

Happy33

@dragon328, you have earned a lot of respect from us.. thanks & keep up the good work 🫡

Jonathan Keung

Opportunities lies in the eyes of a beholder. You know their business operations. You know their core business is profitable. You know the company PE valuation's undemanding. You make the choice to invest and accumulate their shares or sit out

Happy33

@Goldberg.. yes, fully agree. Take profit is always a right decision. 👍

MrFox

Me a long distance traveller!
No question about anything!
Am just going!
For the notes, not the coins!!!
haha

MrFox

You dun believe words of wisdom?????????
haha

sultan

Again, appreciate those folks who are willing to share their information here.

Apple888

waooo.....too busy today look at the screen..
wakakka
YTL Power gogogog0
RM6

I hope Apple888 will make 2.5 million gain in August 2024.
Other readers in this forum will laugh all the way to the bank.
Good luck.

fx115w

Can the @ULARSSAWA come out to do his referee duty now? Haiyoo?? Correct??

Apple888

Thanks OTB. As you wish.
ALL YTL Power investor another Great Year!

jackson1688888

Wow, my ytlp warrant fly , thanks dragon328 & OTB , earned extra 100k now

fx115w

Thanks @OTB as well... I already laughing to the bank yesterday.

beinvested

Thanks.

HumptyDumpty

When bullish all snakes are gone ..haha and you know why they are here. But that's market right , full with false info and wisdom in the same time. It's not just the Israel war, blinken is in China to give the final ultimatum , Russia making a small break through in Ukraine line, west is readying to sanction China banks as China is financing and military aid (non lethal) to Russia. The dice is cast. I think this run is for the May report , gone in May come back in August.?

MrFox

So YTLP is REAL ! Not a HumptyDumpty!!
haha

Mabel

Well done YTL Power supporters..

There's this term in the market called: "Buy the rumours, sell the news."

Mabel don't like to buy because of rumours, but one thing Mabel see that worked in the past is to buy a company when there is a build-up of hype (like EV, AI, DC, Glove Stocks), and as such, often, the share price would shoot up and we may be sitting in nice profit...

Life is can be really beautiful when you can just sit back and relax by the pool and goyang kaki..hihihi

Meow Meow Meow

Stock: [YTL]: YTL CORPORATION BHD

1 hour ago | Report Abuse

In the research report update yesterday by Hong Leong, it gave an update on YTL Power's data centre business:

i) YTLDC – a 500MW capacity of green data centre plan over 10 years (depending on demand). We understand the first phase of the planned 48MW DC1 (mainly for Shopee) will begin contributing in 4QFY24. YTLDC has also started construction for DC2 (estimated 100MW) for AI cloud infrastructure (under YTLCom) and is working on next DCs in the pipeline (potentially 100MW each) for potential clients. When the segment matures, the earnings contribution could be in the tune of billions and we do not discount potential monetisation of the assets.
ii) AI-DC – estimated 100MW, collaborating with NVidia for technology and support (under YTLCom). We understand the first stage will be utilizing NVidia’s H100 chipsets and the subsequent stage will be utilizing NVidia recently launched GB200 chipsets. We understand that YTL will be one of first deployment of GB200 globally (given priority by NVidia), thereby resulting strong demand for YTL’s AI infrastructure. Given YTL’s strong balance sheet, we reckon it could become NVidia’s go to partner for ASEAN expansion.
iii) RE ventures – 500MW LSS to support YTLDC’s green powered capacity with further growth opportunities for potential RE export growth. Up to 122.5MW WTE to be co-developed with KDEB.
26/04/2024 11:10 AM

MrFox

Am not concerned with YTLP now!
As me, a long distance traveller!
Am looking for side dishes
To spice my life!
But to find one is not easy!!!
But am still looking!!!!
For the side dishes!!!!
haha

Posted by fx115w > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Thanks @OTB as well... I already laughing to the bank yesterday.
--------------------
In our life, the first million is the most difficult to make.
The next goal is 10 million.
Once you have made > 10 million, money will start to flow in non-stop if you manage it very well.
One important advice to you, do not simply invest in any stock.
Check and check before you buy.
Must buy a very good fundamental stock.

OnTime

🤣🤣🤣

Posted by rr88 > Sep 8, 2023 5:06 PM | Report Abuse 
After having another look at the chart, i bet my ass that it will hit 1.40 b4 the year is out. You can copy this n post it.

jeffchan1901

where have all those mafakas gone? the ones shouting nonsense like some makcik bawang. like the wind they appear and disappear. Haiyoh! Correct?

3 hours ago

Huangbk72

Coconut will only appear when price drop. He will hide for now 😆😆😆

Posted by jeffchan1901 > 27 seconds ago | Report Abuse

where have all those mafakas gone? the ones shouting nonsense like some makcik bawang. like the wind they appear and disappear. Haiyoh! Correct?

3 hours ago

ValueInvestor888

PE for a growth stock of around 10 is still very undemanding...
Alphabet and Microsoft surged yesterday after releasing good results largely due to AI and data centre.

3 hours ago

OnTime

🤣🤣🤣

Posted by ks55 > Apr 25, 2024 4:21 PM | Report Abuse

I have a question here.
Is YTLP at 4.08 overpriced?
I asked the same question 3 months ago when it was at 4.06

3 hours ago

jeffchan1901

@Huangbk72 you mean they all crawl back to their lobang cacing ya? Correct? Haiyoh!

Posted by Huangbk72 > 30 seconds ago

3 hours ago

ValueInvestor888

Nvidia, SMCI, ARM etc, 3 AI superstocks are still in correction mode, whereas Google and MS surged after announcing good results driven by AI and data centre.
YTLP and YTL already have correction mode of about 3 months and starts uptrend again lately...

3 hours ago

MrFox

ALL EYES SHALL SEE!!!!!

So still doubt the words of wisdom???!!!
haha

3 hours ago

Agjl

Alamak! Too busy to look this morning and now take a look, holy molly!! Fuyoh….what a power today both mother and son!! Well done ans congrats to all comrades that have been stick together with faith even though this forum been flirted with gabbage by that person. We all know who lah

3 hours ago

ValueInvestor888

Great that someone reported abuse to ban this Ularsawa from spamming rubbish and trolling this forum.

UlarSawa
Due to repeated abuse posts, this account has been suspended from posting to the i3investor portal until 2024-05-15. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions of Use or Community Standards of this portal.

3 hours ago

Agjl

Ular or ular, wher r u??? Where is the referee? Kura kura last nite installed twin turbo charged V8 tis morning just press the button oh….mana u ular the joker? Malu Hiding kah? Or sudah kena pecat by your boss didnt do a good job? Haiyoh! Korek? Wakakakakakakaka die laught me

3 hours ago

Agjl

The other day saying the family’s littel action in dispsing and acquiring i sounded pay attention but was kena marah duno how to read. I m so happy now cos i duno how to read. Haiyoh! Korek? Wakakaka

3 hours ago

Agjl

To those comrades, ytlp share price has been on a excellent run. Cashing out is always in our mind and always the temptations to do so. In fact o was asking myself should i cash out since i am really laughing all the way thru the bank not to the bank…..one question, where shld i invest or park my monies after cashing out? Where is anothe ytlp and ytl to invest.?

2 hours ago

MrFox

Aiyoh!
No questions asked!
As YTLP is REAL
If u r a long distance traveler like me!!!!
haha

2 hours ago

Agjl

I believe in the next 10 years, ytlp business model will be still very relevant in the RE power and data centee of which AI will dominate in the next decade….what other company/companies is/are so well placed to capitalised onthe trend ?? At the moment i can only think of few and ytlp is one of them. I will be losing out in future appreciation let alone the dividends from the company…..plus the business is resilient even there will be a war tnrw….thats just my humble 2 sen view.. this is not a call to buy, sell or hold.. everyone has his/ her rights to act according to individual objectives and goals. Cheers!!!

2 hours ago

PASSIVESTOCK

Top 30 in KLSE most earning is YTL & Power ... so too much noise just nonsense . there is no valuation trap even PE is low <15 after QR report PE will down grade again ... except RM 8 lol dont buy lo

2 hours ago

Agjl

I still believe it still has more legs to go though we have to succumb to intermittent profit taking and all the thrash talking in this forum. But truth will prevail. Those who dare to fight will be rewarded. Cheers!

2 hours ago

beinvested

True.
Is good question.

Agjl

I believe in the next 10 years, ytlp business model will be still very relevant in the RE power and data centee of which AI will dominate in the next decade….what other company/companies is/are so well placed to capitalised onthe trend ?? At the moment i can only think of few and ytlp is one of them. I will be losing out in future appreciation let alone the dividends from the company…..plus the business is resilient even there will be a war tnrw….thats just my humble 2 sen view.. this is not a call to buy, sell or hold.. everyone has his/ her rights to act according to individual objectives and goals. Cheers!!!

2 hours ago

Kicapmanis

Let winner run..hold for div as business growing and very profitable..wheres the next undervalued company to invest in my fellow investor?

2 hours ago

UlarSawa703

Good afternoon ...calling Ular the referee
To unlock Ular00xxx....use your hk kfc tipto unlock
Regaards
Supervisor

59 minutes ago

UlarSawa703

UlarSawa703

Good afternoon ...calling Ular the referee
To unlock Ular00xxx....use your hk kfc tipto unlock
Regaards
Supervisor

59 minutes ago

jeffchan1901

I will eventually cash out above 4.60 to 5.50, I will then pump my money into Maybank and increase my annual dividends 400%. While I will miss YTLP eye candy, my pocket lined with $$$ more important

38 minutes ago

HumptyDumpty

Anyway someone eating both ytl and ytlp slowly , slowly accumulate, today when it reach all time high trigger a bigger surge but volume still average.

34 minutes ago

Johnchew5

👉Hoho Pokkai Tin Kosong Auntie Kon Huangbk72/Mr.Huang Pokkai invested in One stock on PMCorp on November 2013 .. See the Value in PMCorp wow …blowing with TP RM 2.00 ( Conartist Callvin blowing TP RM 5.00 , RM 10.00 ) ..., 👉lying n Twisting on Her cost is RM 0.245 wow ….then Pokkai Kon Huang Loss until hibernated from 2014 to 2021 more than 7 years in animal cave …

👉👉Hoho Since 2024 .. Pokkai Tin Kosong Auntie Kon Huangbk72 joined the Kacukan Tipuu Tipuu gang in Top Glove ( 🐍sawa ) forum to promote HK/ China n US stock … after her partner Kon BobAxelrod is MiA …( both Pretending as Negative commentators in Serba )

—-

Posted by Huangbk72 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

4 minutes ago

Huangbk72

Huh.. Miketikus change name again? 😂😂😂

I wonder who can compare to your losses in JAKS? 🤣🤣🤣

Now hibernating ya from Jaks.. when you appear again 😁😁😁

3 minutes ago