YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.07 (1.59%)

4.38 - 4.48

52 people like this.

34,943 comment(s). Last comment by YewYinFccukEmakFelix 3 hours ago

Zhuge_Liang

2,529 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 21 hours ago | Report Abuse

Posted by dragon328 > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

Happy New Year everyone.

I do see YTL Power scaling new highs in 2025, after some minor setbacks in 2H 2024.

Based on a prospective PER of 12x to 15x, I see a good chance for YTL Power share price to test RM5.00-6.28 in 1H 2025 and scale new highs of RM6.30-8.20 in 2H 2025.

Happy investing!
============
We want to keep YTLpower until 7.00, cannot meh !!
We do not need permission from Jonathan168138.
Jonathan168138 is a shameless liar here.
How to listen to a shameless liar here.

11,650 posts

Posted by OTB > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

Mr Koon is the shameless liar when he wrote this article.
Likewise, Jonathan168138 is also a shameless liar in this article.
Jonathan168138 did not know the actual happening and simply copy and paste the article to attack me.

I have changed my strategy in the last 2 years.
I put FA ahead of TA.
I will not cut loss if the FA is good.
I know that the FA of YTLP is very good, I still buy YTLP at 3.00 even though the share price of YTLP is a downtrending stock.
I do not care about the TA of YTLP when the share price is at 3.00.
I still buy a downtrending stock (YTLP) at a cheap sale price at 3.00 because I ignore the TA part of YTLP.
I made ton of money on YTLP if I will sell it today.

I do not care about the TA of Hengyuan in Sep/OCT/Nov 2022 because the EPS for Q2 2022 (June) was 222.49 sen.
I will not sell this share even the trend of the stock is a downtrending because of high EPS for Q2 2022 at 222.49 sen.

I sold all the shares after Q3 2022 result showed a loss of 213.49 sen.
I will never trust this type of company anymore, I will not buy this stock for the rest of of my life.
The management of Hengyuan is cheating all the public.
The Management of Hengyuan cannot be trusted and manipulate the financial account.

Mr Koon told Mr Ng to sell all Hengyuan shares and swap all the shares to Dayang at 3.50.
I stop Mr Ng to buy Dayang at 3.50, he refused to listen to me.
Finally Mr Koon and Mr Ng sold all Dayang shares at 1.00 after 2 months.
Mr Koon and Mr Ng lost 90% of their capital.

Mr Koon is telling lies when he wrote the above article because he wanted Mr Ng to swap Hengyuan shares to Dayang.
Mr Koon behaved very action when he made a lot of money on Dayang at 3.50.
I told him to sell all Dayang shares, he refused and attacked me instead that I wanted to sabotage him and jealous of him making so much profit.
The god is great, a shameless liar will never win in the stock market.
Mr Koon lost 90% of his capital, he said it in his posting in I3.
Mr Sslee can be my witness.

Mr Koon is the shameless liar when he wrote this article.
Likewise, Jonathan168138 is also a shameless liar in this article.
Jonathan168138 did not know the actual happening and simply copy and paste the article to attack me ... I repeat ...

11,650 posts

Posted by OTB > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

Janathan168138 is a coward and low class shameless liar here.
Attack me with lies and cannot show proof.
When I answered and challenged him back, this shameless liar deleted all his attack messages.
This shameless liar used low class technique to attack and dare not take responsibility on it.
This action is a coward act.
Never feel shame to attack me with lies.
There is nothing for Janathan168138 to attack me in I3 especially in 2023 and 2024.

I recommended YTLP and KGB-WB only in last 2 years, the share prices of these 2 stocks went up north a few hundred %.
All readers followed my recommendations are laughing all the way to the bank.

Let bangla supervisor attacked so ruthlessly in I3, still never feel shame.
Want to attack me, show proof.
No point to attack me with lies, this is a coward act.

Want to challenge or fight with me, fight it gentlemanly.
No point to fight me with lies and do it cowardly.
klee said Jonathan168138 is not a man, it is a true facts with his action.

Posted by YewYinFccukEmakFelix > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

I am Koon Yew Yin using the IDS @ YewYin33.
I am disappointed with my ball licker @ FelixTan using the IDS @Jonathan168138 and @ Felix888999.
He never listen to my instruction to attack YTLP 24/7 so the price can go down and save my WATER FACE as a SIFU.
I am going to POKE @Jonathan168138 mother cee bai with with my old lan*chio after taking VIAGRA 10 pills until LAU HOAY/BERDARAH.🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸

@ Fellix888999...bangla cafe supervisor and SAMY VELLOO will attack you 24/7 regardless whether you FIGHT with sifu otb and his macai.
I do not know them but I know we are pray to karma as I am the POLICEMAN send out by god to teach all those liars in this world
My boss is ULAR SAWA who asked me to TANAM you and @Mikecyc.
Since jjohnchew has gaduh with @ks55 , now I will attack @ks55 only and not jjohnchew
It is best sifu and macai flag him DEAD as Felix has RAN OUT OF IDS
He even want to buy 10 IDS from bangla
Offer his 15 years old daughter to allow me to see her cee bai but cannot SIO KAN.

Mabel

24,493 posts

Posted by Mabel > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

$NVIDIA (NVDA.US)$ stock climbed 1.7%, kicking off the new trading year on a strong note after an impressive performance throughout 2024.

Reformasi

36 posts

Posted by Reformasi > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hope can cross 4.60 today

Mabel

24,493 posts

Posted by Mabel > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

AI's Growing Energy Demands Drive Infrastructure Needs The increasing power requirements of artificial intelligence are creating significant demands on energy infrastructure.

A single NVIDIA AI chip reportedly uses as much electricity as a Tesla vehicle, with NVIDIA selling approximately 8 million chips annually.

This massive energy demand is driving interest in various power generation methods, from nuclear to natural gas.

Low class , Shameless Liar , Coward , Jump 10 times also cannot beat sifu otb.
Hello @ Jonathan168138 you dare not fight because you worried no more IDS after this is suspended
Bangla wants you to fight sifu otb and macai so u can kena FLAGGED
BANGLA FLAG is useless as VERY NEW EVERYDAY create IDS..ADmin wont layan
so plse quarrel with sifu and macai

@klee ...this Felixcoconut aka @Jonathan168138 dare not come out fight with bangla.
Become AH knuah
Can you sound him to come out and fight
Do not curi curi attack sifu after trading hours

29,440 posts

Posted by mf > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

buy

Aero1

1,500 posts

Posted by Aero1 > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

Following this five-step approach, and working
with our partners, we have undertaken an intense
programme of development work over the past two
years, culminating in the plan we present today.
We have identified a need for investment of £3.5bn
in 2025-30 – more than double our traditional five
yearly spend of around £1.5bn.

For customers, we expect average bills to increase
by £150 in real terms over the next five years, after
a decade of rises being held below inflation. We
don’t underestimate how unwelcome this will be for
many. As described, we have minimised the increase
by pursuing alternative and innovative approaches
wherever possible, and we commit to protecting
those who will struggle to pay. The plan contains the
best balance we have been able to strike between
increasing investment and keeping prices affordable.

2.6 million customers

29,440 posts

target 4.88

29,440 posts

2024-12-27

Price Target

Power & Utilities Sector - A Slew of Good News to End the Year
Source : TA, Price Call : BUY, Price Target : 6.53
Last Price : 4.41, Upside/Downside : +2.12(48.07%)

facsc118

324 posts

Posted by facsc118 > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

i q sell some at 4.45 first as my entry price at 3.

Aero1

1,500 posts

Posted by Aero1 > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

https://www.bloomberg.com/quote/USDMYR:CUR

ringgit continues to weaken overseas asset values and earnings continue to rise

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

好样的,顺风而上..

2,025 posts

Posted by 2721 > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

UNSTOPPABLE~

29,440 posts

Posted by mf > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

bravooo

MrFox

1,404 posts

Posted by MrFox > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

wwss is REAL!!!!!!!!!!!!
haha

Posted by Michaelchan2024 > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

搭上了顺风车,非常感恩!!

Agjl

5,790 posts

Posted by Agjl > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

Naysayers are crying today….wakakakaj

facsc118

324 posts

Posted by facsc118 > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

took profit already . still keep some and wait . if price correction then buy again.

Zhuge_Liang

2,529 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

This coward and shameless liar Jonathan168138 still telling lies to spread fear on all readers here that MACC case is still not settled.
A bad person like Jonathan168138 will never do well in his investment.
No picking stock skill and use a low class technique to badmouth YTLpower.
The god will punish him to lose money on all stocks he invested.
An evil person will perform very poorly in KLSE, just watch up for his failure loh !!

Hope that all readers invested in this stock are laughing to the bank.

dragon328

2,639 posts

Posted by dragon328 > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

@cktay, the issues with UK water companies have been well known for months. That's all because of the low return on capital allowed by Ofwat for the current regulatory period of April 2020 - Mar 2025, which is t 2.92% only. Water companies in the UK are not having sufficient cash flows to spend on the required capex to tackle the environmental problems in the water supply and sewage network in the respective regions. The problem was aggravated by high interest rates and high operating costs caused by Covid-19 pandemic in 2020-2021 and then the Ukraine-Russia war in 2022-2024.

Thames Water being the largest water company in the UK is saddled with high debts due to its size of population served in the great London area. Coupled with low returns on capital and high operating costs, Thames Water simply cannot cope with the high interest expenses and is on the brink of going bankrupt. In comparison, other water companies are better managed with healthy net gearing ratio of below 70% as allowed by Ofwat.

Ofwat obviously has noted its own mistake in the previous determination, and has since allowed a much higher return on capital of average 4.03% for the water companies in the UK. This paves the way for water companies to charge higher water bills to households by higher than 20% in the next 5 years to 2030. On the other hand, interest rates are going down with BoE having reduced total interest rates by 100 bps in past few months.

On this backdrop, Wessex Waters is expected to report at least 20% higher profits in RY2025 from 2024. With a significantly higher capex allowed (GBP4.2 billion) for 2025-2030, Wessex's regulated capital value (RCV) is set to expand tremendously from about GBP4.7b in April 2025 to over GBP7.0 billion by 2030.

I think we can justify a valuation of at least 1.3x RCV for Wessex given the improving earnings outlook in next 5 years:

1.3 x GBP4.7b - debts GBP2.5b = GBP3.6 billion equity value

That would be almost RM21 billion of equity value to YTL Power for its 100% stakes in Wessex.

I have earlier valued Wessex based on 1.5x RCV when YTLP disposed of its stakes in Electranet at almost 1.6x RCV. Electranet is the electricity transmission company in South Australia operated under similar regulated asset model as for the water companies in the UK.

If based on 1.5x RCV, and expected RCV of GBP7.0 billion in 2030, Wessex Waters would achieve a valuation of:
1.5 x GBP7.0b - debts GBP4.9b = GBP5.6 billion or RM32.5 billion by 2030

Agjl

5,790 posts

Posted by Agjl > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

Facs118….i got the feeling u may have cashed out a bit early… a sharp correction is quite unlikely but a mild one is possible. But again if it correct by 10-12 sen would be be justifiable to reenter. Most of the time not. I would wait til it get closer to RM5 only consider liquidating some… anyway, its good that u pocket your profit. There is no right or wrong, only do what that suits each and everyone…looking forward the RM5 teritory which i think will be soon of not later. Cheers!

Zhuge_Liang

2,529 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

This coward and shameless liar Jonathan168138 still telling lies to spread fear on all readers here that MACC case is still not settled.
A bad person like Jonathan168138 will never do well in his investment.
No picking stock skill and use a low class technique to badmouth YTLpower.
The god will punish him to lose money on all stocks he invested.
An evil person will perform very poorly in KLSE, just watch up for his failure loh !!

Jonathan168138 is the most uneducated person in I3.
He wants to fight with other readers in I3 almost everyday.
It is good that bangla supervisor is here to teach him a lesson everyday.
A good person is always bless with good profit, an evil person like Jonathan168138 should be punished, he will lose in KLSE until bankrupt.
He deserved to be a bankrupt.

Zhuge_Liang

2,529 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

The account of Vincenzo999 is suspended.

The accounts of Vincenzo999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are suspended.

Janathan168138 is the shameless liar here.
The admin will not suspend a good person's account.
Jonathan168138 attacked people in this forum with lies.
A coward and low class shameless liar here.

TanDavid88

1,204 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

A poor guy like Jonathan168138 has no money to buy even 1 share of YTLpower.
Everyone is making profit on YTLpower except Jonathan168138.
The worst part is Jonathan168138 is being cursed almost everyday in this forum.
His life will be shortened by this bad cursed.
Still does not feel shameful here, still want to tell lies and fight with all people in this forum.
Jonathan168138 deserved a big punishment in this forum.
Hope more people will stand out to attack and curse him.
Jonathan168138 is a bad and evil person in this forum.
Bad luck to Jonathan168138.

Bangla supervisor should do all the necessary job here.

Posted by YewYinFccukEmakFelix > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

How can you be educated? MrFelixTan aka @Jonathan168138
Are you from srjk cina
You cannot even spell innocent correctly
Everyday your mother and wife LABI*A bangla li*cked
A low class , shameless liar and coward.
Even YewYin33 talk kok about YTLP no body fccuk him

p/s Felix has limited numbers of ids..and cannot afford to be suspended
Bangla job is to attack him 24/7 hoping he kena flagged by his enemies
Bangla everyday new account flag not effective

Posted by YewYinFccukEmakFelix > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hello @ Jonathan168138 aka
Ball carrier of KYY
Low class fellow
Shameless Liar
Coward
Allow MOTHER AND WIFE to SIO KAN with KYY and Bangla cafe supervisor.

Posted by YewYinFccukEmakFelix > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

Official Obituary⚰️ of
MrFelixTan aka @ Jonathan168138 aka @ Felix888999
September 19, 1977 - Jan 3, 2025
@Felix Tan aka @ Jonathan168138 , 48 , of Klang City passed away⚰️ Friday, January 3rd at the University of Malaya Hospitals & Clinics.
Mr @ Jonathan168138 was run over by a car⚰️ and his body was decapitated from the stomach downwards,
This was following a CURSE that KARMA will hit him hard ,by his enemies after he TOLD low class LIES in YTLP forum.

Funeral Services will be held at 11:00 am, Sunday , January 5th, at Ah Kow Coffin and Chinese Funeral Home in Klang . There will be a greeting time prior to the service from 10-11:00am, also at the funeral home. Cremation will be at Petaling Jaya Crematorium. In lieu of flowers, Jonathan168138 family requests for monies as @ Felix died⚰️ a pauper following his master LOSER Koon Yew Yin.

Posted by YewYinFccukEmakFelix > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse

@Tan David
Jonathan168138 is now a
Coward
Cannot use LOW CLASS
Lies in YTLP
Kena attack by bangla cafe supervisor until
DARE NOT POST
Flag him as most of his remaining IDS are new
Only @ Felix888999 is the old one and he dare not used
May I wished Felix888999 family HUM KA CHARN and karma will take care of his family.
See his obituary above

Aiyoo @ Jonathan aka @Antifanaticracism dare not fight the BANGLA...worst is he dare not attack sifu OTB and his macais...
Like old man KYY , BALLS shrunk due to old age
But @ Felix888999 bo lam pa due to TAKUT BANGLA

Posted by redhotpepper > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse

Bertaubat la, bagi ubat serangga bertaubat kat mereka yg suka main curse and main belakang2

To the person using the IDS @ Jonathan168138 aka @ Felix888999
You are a coward
Bangla even wrote you an OBITUARY
Why you dare not fight back up
Are you worried more of your family members H.AM KA C.HAAN
Your enemies can donate to buy a KNUA CHAR for your family members.

Posted by Jonathan168138 > 6 hours ago |

Zhuge_Liang

2,529 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse

The account of Vincenzo999 is suspended.

The accounts of Vincenzo999, Vincent8864, Jeffrey, CaoCao, Genovese and LimPek1510 are suspended.

Janathan168138 is the shameless liar here.
The admin will not suspend a good person's account.
Jonathan168138 attacked people in this forum with lies.
A coward and low class shameless liar here.

A good or innocent person will not use so many different ids to cheat all readers in this forum.
A thief, coward or a shameless liar is definitely a bad guy in this forum.
Nothing to argue, stick to the facts.
I think the god is watching him and want to punish him badly.
Shame on you !!

Please take note ENEMIES of @ Jonathan168138
That coward id DELETINH and Reposting TO avoid the red flag
Just continue to flag
When bangla is around @Felix888999 dare not POST NEW THINGS ..worried kena flagged
@Jonathan may your new year be a good friend of H.AM KA CH.AAN

Aero1

1,500 posts

Posted by Aero1 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/739723
Hong Leong Bank, YTL Power, Press Metal, SimeProp, Gamuda are screaming buys for super large caps

Posted by YewYinFccukEmakFelix > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hello @ Jonathan168138 aka @ Antifanaticracism aka @ jeffrey1166
No balls to post
Worried of kena flagged ah
Every min also CURSE AND ASSAULT with vulgar words
Why dare not fight back
Afterwards david will laugh at you
Cannot fight with bangla
Low class no std ..jump 10 times also cannot beat otb

cktay

333 posts

Posted by cktay > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

@dragon328
GBP3.6 billion equity value
That would be almost RM21 billion of equity value to YTL Power for its 100% stakes in Wessex
If based on 1.5x RCV, and expected RCV of GBP7.0 billion in 2030, Wessex Waters would achieve a valuation of:
1.5 x GBP7.0b - debts GBP4.9b = GBP5.6 billion or RM32.5 billion by 2030
Wow! Tq dragon328

Posted by YewYinFccukEmakFelix > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

@Jonathan168138 the low class , shameless liar and COWARD dare not post...afraid of being flagged
Still got @ Felix888999 and @ Antifanaticracism
Others such as Hansek or eddy365 easy to kill as they are new

The person using the IDS Jonathan168138 says:

4 ytlp supporters DavidTan88, Zhuge_Liang ,Bangla Macai and Klee sent dogs🐕🐕🐕and pigs 🐷🐷🐷to SIO KAN my @Jonathan168138 aka @Felix888999 MOTHER until CEE BAI lau hoay/berdarah🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸

Lee Yew

21 posts

Posted by Lee Yew > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

How to get rid of those posts with long user names, wasting time going through the post to find valuable information on stock to sell or buy.

Lee Yew ...@i suggest yo@Lu follow KOON YEW YIN.
You asked your mother and him to fcuk jesus first

@Lee Yew ..your daughter goes to church and KAM LAN*CHIO for the pastor in the name of jesus christ

MrFox

1,404 posts

Posted by MrFox > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

next week will be the play for CNY!!!!!
whispering words of wisdom!

Posted by YewYinFccukEmakFelix > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Koon Yew Yin and his ball carrier @ Jonathan168138 aka @ Feli888999 will lose WATER FACE or AIR MUKA after YTLP closed above 4. This two guys were JEALOUS of sifu otb and shouted YTLP will fall below 2.50 asking all to sell ytlp